I buried Samini on the 25th of December - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Che Guevara 10 years ago

Samini please ignore Shatta Wale or whatever he calls himself. His behaviour shows he's not your class. Dont descend into the gutter he finds himself with such uncough behaviour. Only jealousy de catch am! The public are the ...

• KILIMANJARO! 10 years ago

What a show of shame indeed.

• Aisha 10 years ago

Shatta wale will continue to be a monkey. Fool.

• VyBRaSIoN 10 years ago

Shata wale no get size 4 gh dancehal.he is truly a dancehall king "igueeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee"

• jaga 10 years ago

You guys got to take it easy..This is Shatta time....Shatta Wale rule this time ..it is afact...Samini is bleeding badly...

• jaga 10 years ago

Samini dead and buried...25 Dec

• bilix 10 years ago

bias reporter....per yr report!!! he mudered samini straight.since whn did fans started leaving after artist finish his art

• De General 10 years ago

Ya he buried Samini

• BLESS 10 years ago

Shatta wale is the eye on the moment

• king 10 years ago

This showed that he only wanted to perform till day break in order not to give way for samini this clearly showed how unsecured he is when samini is performing with him.Am always happy because samini seems not mind him it is ...

• Bernard Kojo Akpi. 10 years ago

You are spot on brother King. No other truth. Besides, about 90% of that boy's fans are SHS and JHS kids. Kids will be kids.

• kpando boi 10 years ago

Bomboclat! Who started it first?go,listn to scata badmind & 666 ltas to samini.bomboclat,infact fooooool

• RAS ABOUBA 10 years ago

WHY YOU ALWAYS SMOKE THE WRONG MARIJUANA ...TRY UPPER WEST ONE....PUSSY.

• Otega 10 years ago

Your conclusion explains your dislike of Shatta Wale. We were all there. If indeed the fans were there bicos of Samini, why didn't all of them return to the stadium after his introduction. Be real for once. This is SW's time, ...

• Hear it Clear 10 years ago

I believe the audience were already tired after Shatta took all the time. He is indeed feeling insecured, and it's just a matter of time. Greed has consumed him - greed would only destroy him if he continues on the path that ...

• Otega 10 years ago

Advise organizers of such events to put Samini 1st before SW to stp reoccurrence of this. Els at the moment, Samini will perform to only half the of the Fans as it happened on 25th Dec.

• deen azure 10 years ago

dem you shatta wale what happen to first stadium show you were total mess and floop

• sm4lyf 10 years ago

hmnn. were you their, Mr reporter?

the funs known samini will performed but they still leave..... go suck ur mother n grow up...... haters.....

• george gh 10 years ago

though i dislike what shatta did, i think this reporter need not be bias cos we were all there. the stadium was empty. period

• OGA DABIDA yum yum 10 years ago

who is this??

indeed, ghanaweb is stooping very low and out of here for some weeks....

i hope ghanaweb desists from publishing insignificant, idiotic, uninformative, uncultured and uneducated news items.

shame on the ...

• Sylvanus Agbemenyah 10 years ago

I totally agreed with you. These are trivial issue and we should not be bothered with them. Who is this shata whose music doesn't transcend the borders if greater Accra region? We want better and more educative arcticles on g ...

• kk 10 years ago

Supid song..lacks creativity....silly and infantile, uninspiring and plain nonsense !!!!!

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

IS THIS STORY WORTHY OF A FRONT PAGE FEATURE? ASK THIS FOOL IF HE HAS HEARD OF PAC N BIGGIE. NIGGA, U BETTER MAKE UR MUSIC N CLAIM UR MONEY N STOP UR FOOLISH TALK BEFORE U SWIM WITH THE FISHES IN THE ATLANTIC. DUMB NIGGA

• PUSSY CONTROL 10 years ago

SHATTA REALLY DO NEEDS TO THIS HATRED SHIT BEFORE SOMEONE GET HURT OR KILLED .

• Galk 10 years ago

in fact,shata is a disgrace

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

this guy would not reach anywhere since SAMINI is his limit.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

IM CURRENTLY IN THE CARIBBEANE AND SAMINI IS MORE POPULAR, IN THE US AND EUROPE AS WELL, POOR SHATTA

• GINGO DAMA 10 years ago

STOP YOUR STUPID, CHILDISH BEEF. THIS IDIOT IS LOOKING TO START A CLASH IN ORDER TO BE FAMOUS!!! LET YOUR MUSIC SPEAK FOR ITSELF AND BRING YOU THE MONEY, POWER, AND FAME, INSTEAD OF THIS CLASS ONE BEEF YOU ARE STARTING IN ORD ...

• jaga 10 years ago

Samini called Shatta a dog becos he sang he is the the Dance hall king..that is very ,,very bad..Samini is A TOKE

• Tizo 10 years ago

You better shut your stupid mouth if these is all you can say. TELL THAT GREEDY BATI BOY , GREAT IS GREAT AND MUST BE APPRECIATE. we were there becos of wale not fools

• Akamai 10 years ago

By security...does not make sense!

• Akamai 10 years ago

The name WALE

• black queen 10 years ago

gbeee bii fee party

• Siren X 10 years ago

Shatta is envious of Samini

• big sh 10 years ago

konkonsa journalism at its best...did your reporters count the number who left and those who stayed? why are you saying half left and half stayed? he murdered samini straight-up and you are here trying to make it sound as if ...

• ADJOA 10 years ago

Boy, you lack creativity that is why you desire to bring somebody down in other to stand tall! What is you claim to fame? That you are better than Samini? Comeon, aspire higher heights.

• Push 10 years ago

This fool who call himself wale is not civilized at all, there is no meaning in his so called music. Talking about the organizers couldn't they force wale out of stage?

• JB Ansong 10 years ago

.... otherwise how could one artiste was allowed to exceed the time allocated to him, when other artistes were yet to perform.

There's nothing that Ghanaians can successfully organize.

• Woman 10 years ago

unbelievable there are some equally deranged fools praising this lack of civility. I am not a fan of either one of them but seriously, Samini will stand even taller if he refuses to engage this idiot on any level! What a sh ...

• Kakra 10 years ago

He was only making unnecesar noice and dat sent most of the expectant crowds away. Samini should not worry too much his reign will end very soon.

• Discipline 10 years ago

Shatta's got talent ba without attitude he's as good as nothing!! He's only hope is this year!! he'll be gone for real good.

• george 10 years ago

Actually I love two of his song, nothing else. The guy - Shatta isn't matured.

• Wales 10 years ago

he is the dancehallking.a man who know wat he is doing when on stage.shatta sizeless

• Osei 10 years ago

why should he eat into someone's time? is that not indiscipline and immaturity? Burying Samini is just his opinion.

• Lucky 10 years ago

GET LOST, FOOL. WHO KNOWS YOU?

• Love 10 years ago

what at all is wrong with this so called shatta wale or whatever he calls himself. someone shd advice him to grow up and stop this childish behaviour. uve buried him and so wat?and so wat do u want ghanaians to do. preach pe ...

• Alex 10 years ago

Tell ur greedy bati to stop the stupid gossip, wale will leave him

• Concerned 10 years ago

When have no class u normally dont get far.If you cant respect others it shows you have underlying problems.Samini showed alot of class without any effort

• mo 10 years ago

shatta wale is your time and you are better than so call fucking samini,we Nima people love you and fuck haters

• congo soja 10 years ago

the time that samini was rocking where was he by then. didn`t he fill ashamed and run to different country n smock wee n come back. he shouldn`t bring him self idiot bitch.

• Phamous 10 years ago

Most of you Samini fans keep talking about how immature Wale is, but I don't think a single one of you knows music, It's just like a competitive sport and there has to be comepetition, Besides this is how Shatta Wale came up ...

• congo soja 10 years ago

when monkeys are in the mix of humans thats how they behave

• bernard 10 years ago

I tink shatta wale was
    the best aticts

• vandal usa 10 years ago

It is human nature. We think we ve seen enough of Samini. Shatta Walle is the man of the season and his songs are good too.

• vandal usa 10 years ago

It is not easy coming out with a good dancehall songs of Shatta's caliber. He sings in good lang. I think I like him.

• Kintampo 10 years ago

you will continue to be fooled. low ego stupid fool who will not learn but devout his entire career to making a point just against one person. feeble mind.

• obelije 10 years ago

noise makers in Ghana. leave us in peace. our ears are already hot

• noble k. sam 10 years ago

ghanaians and di media. leave shatta alone.itz hiz tym let him enjoy.

• mui 10 years ago

wale is a lyer as if we were nt der, most foolish award must go to dis guy

• Bernard Kojo Akpi. 10 years ago

Hahaha! Kids will be kids and addults will remain. BOOOO! Akye, saaa.

• zaidan 10 years ago

media lies big time. stadium was empty leaving the looser and his crew. we was there and we say what happened. why media lies. fuck the media and fuck this site. if u wanna fuck with me hamdee.suleman@yahoo.com

• Hayford wilson 10 years ago

Shatta u are too much. I dey 4 u.sm 4 life.......

• young wale 10 years ago

ahahahahahah you pupils are very funny,

shatta wale Burial Samini All on 25th December..............# S.M4LYF WE ANY Badman go dear.................

• kwaku asare 10 years ago

Shatta u not have a side

• Saikology 10 years ago

We stil dey ur back wai shatta #vim

• bill bill 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA SCHOOLBOYS ARE YOUNG....
    ENJOY THE MOMENT SHATTA........
    TILL THE REAL ARTIST STEP TO AFRICA.....
    SCHOOLBOY ENJOY YOUR MOMENT.....
    BILL BILL.....
    GO HARD OR GO HOME.....
    AFRICA HEAR ME....

• kpando boi 10 years ago

Wale ohh wale! I said longtym say dat samini be judas dat be why his felow muscians no de mind am,only kwa kese. Bomboclat!!