Read Comments Comments (65)

• Komla Abgeshie (Ho) 11 years ago

Empty vessel. You make nonce too much.

• MADZIA 11 years ago

THE MOST ILLOGICAL USELESS PRESIDENT EVER.NOT FIT TO BE A CLASS PREFECT

• mba 11 years ago

Why ?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

the year has started and now that its evident the people can not be fooled or lied to any longer by the ndc regime we now see the traitors of the Akan cause within the npp raising their heads talking shit . these people are s ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

What did his Highness the mental midget j(HHMM) say to jusyify his vacation during christmas time in a Moslem country that do not believe in Christianity?

1. "To interact with Technical people" Huh? His Highness Mental mid ...

• JAK The Ripper 11 years ago

Your obsession with Muslims is dangerous for Ghana...

Do you consider Muslims sub-human?

You are fuelling very dangerous unwarranted and completely needless tension between Muslims and Christians!

It's a big shame yo ...

• Ndoo 11 years ago

Leave Cardina alone, he is a small idiot boy, possible a street boy. he has no parent or elder to guide his life, so he can insult anybody at will.

• RJ 11 years ago

CARDINAL, where were you when, on the average, Kuffour was out of the country every 2 weeks. He also spent GH 78 million on those trips. This is a fact. You can check it - that is if you are capable of doing so

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

You NPP, Nana Akuffo Addo’s surrogates need to act right and quit your cynical ploys and MacCathian tactics of desperation; (Raise suspicion about someone and hang it in the balance). After wasting 8months of the Nations ti ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Idiot, who called for your advice?

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

I am not advising you; I am pointing out to you that your stupidity is the barrier to your success. This dilemma of intransigent idiocy will keep you in perpetual opposition.CARDINAL aboafunu!

• Npeipei 11 years ago

Political talk. Shame, you went to see if the arabs could give you some money, greedy bastard.

• carey 11 years ago

yes he went to beg for money to cater for your numerous needs

• DKB 11 years ago

We heard this same nonsense from Koku Anyidoho when the late president Mills went to the US for treatment over the Christmas holidays in 2011.

They claimed the late President went to meet investors during Christmas when he ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 11 years ago

Thanks Mr writer but you failed to correct the PM of DUBIA,

• ANDROPOV 11 years ago

EVEN IF YOU WENT TO HAVE FUN WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL. GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH.
    MR PREZ. YOU DESERVE YOUR LEAVE

• BOB CAT 11 years ago

GHANAIANS TALK TOO MUCH BECAUSE WE LIKE AND LOVE OUR COUNTRY,WE CAN NOT SIT DOWN FOR YOU YEYE PEOPLE TO SPOIL IT AND LATER ON YOU RUN TO YOUR COUNTRY TOGO OR BURKINA.SHUT UP YOUR MOUTH,NATION DESTROYERS,DO YOU THINK WE WILL W ...

• ANDROPOV 11 years ago

I AM NO TOGOLESE NOR BURKINABE. I AM A FULL BLOODED GHANAIAN AND IF YOU CARE TO KNOW FROM AKROPONG AKWAPIM. WHERE DO YOU EVEN COME FROM

• BOB CAT 11 years ago

MY MOTHER IS FROM ABURI AND MY FATHER FROM A TOWN JUST 6MILES TO KUMASI.AND EVERY YEAR I ONLY COME TWICE TO GHANA FOR HOLIDAYS.

• JOHN kOFI dUBAI (fr) 11 years ago

AM SORRY AN DROPOV,YOU ARE ONE OF THEM.I FEAR FOR YOU AND FEAR FOR YOUR FAMILY.KEEP IT UP AND APPLY THROUGH LORDINA TO JOIN HIS TEAM NEXT HOLIDAY TRIP.

• Kk3 11 years ago

If you listened to this conference like I did, you come out less confident in this man's leadership. This is simply not encouraging!

• Issa Wa 11 years ago

What is wrong with this man? GHANAIANS want elections today please

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

He reasons like a 5 year old and think all Ghanaians have arrested development of their mental faculties like himself.

• GHANA IS MESS 11 years ago

Accountability my foot ,corrupt president in ghana's history,,,,,useless president,doing business with arab nations will never do us good you need to change the cause,,,we know they are your people.greedy bastard ,thief.

• JAK The Ripper 11 years ago

If this is your thinking then find out why the US, UK and France are sinking so much money in wars in the Gulf region - Syria, Iraq - and an army base in Saudi Arabia...

Many western technocrats are employed in the UAE.

• A VIEW FROM TAKORADI 11 years ago

What's wrong with family vacations? Only the ignorant considers vacations wasteful. I don't want to use or waste space to educate people about the values of vacation to people. Just to a search on the internet. There abundant ...

• OPPONG 11 years ago

Ghana indeed have very irresponsible opposition who can't address alternative economic policies to attract worrying Ghanians to decide well for future alternative of governance apart from their party interest and nothing else ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

GHANAINS why u amake this stupid man dey make u so.U pipl for go street make noise against this bastard who take all your Money and you dey suffer.U for catch am castrate am.

• GHANABA 11 years ago

THE ARABS WILL BUILD HOUSES GHANAIANS CAN"T AFFORD ANYWAY.THEIR INVESTMENT WILL ONLY BE FOR THE RICH NOT THE POOR COCOA FARMER.

• BOB CAT 11 years ago

MR PRESIDENT,PLEASE DON´T LIE TO GHANAIANS,IN YOU ABSENCE WE HAD INFOMATIONS FROM ASIEDU AND OFOSU THAT YOU ARE IN DUBAI FOR HOLIDAYS BUT WE WERE NOT TOLD OF ANY BUSINESS, COME CLEAN AND STOP THESE LIES.YOU WENT ON BUSINESS ...

• Sarkodie 11 years ago

Mr President don't worry too much about this ignorant lot. You should always be "ready to say the inconvenient truth" and "fight for unpleasant but necessary decisions"

• MR PARROT 11 years ago

THESE SORE LOSERS ARE IN FOR MANY ELECTION DEFEATS.UNTIL THEY COME TO TERMS WITH TALKING THE TRUTH AND GIVING UNTO OTHERS WHAT THEY WANT OTHERS TO GIVE THEM THEIR PARTY WOULD SURELY CRUMPLE.SEE NOBODY TRAVELLED MORE THAN PREZ ...

• ALHAJI KANO 11 years ago

ALWAYS MAKE COMPARISON,MAHAMAH IS THERE TO DELIVER WHAT HE PROMISED TO GHANAIANS NOT THERE TO BE COMPARE TO PREVIOUS PRESIDENTS.DO YOU HAVE PROVES FOR THESE YOUR NASTY ALLEGATIONS?IF NOT THEN YOU ARE VERY STUPID.A GUINESS BOO ...

• MR PARROT 11 years ago

THE AIDES OF MARCH ARE COME AND GONE PASTOR BIMPEH. IT IS EXACTLY ONE YEAR AGO YOU PROPHESIED THE DEATH OF OUR PRESIDENT WITHIN THE YEAR UNLESS HE COMES TO BEG YOU THE LYING PASTOR...THESE NPP LIARS WOULD CONTINUE TO BE SENS ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

The what? Aides of March? You illiterate fool should spend your time in the classroom instead of wasting our ears with your stupidity and incoherent nonsense.

THE IDES OF MARCH rather.

• BOB CAT 11 years ago

MAN STOP GIVING GRADES ON WEBSITE EVEN ENGLISH PEOPLE USE TO FAIL ENGLISH EXAMS.STOP THAT MENTAL SLAVERY.EVEN IN ENGLAND PRINCE CHARLES HAS COMPLAINED SEVERAL TIMES OF HIS OWN ENGLISH PEOPLE HOW THEY USE THAT LANGUAGE SO NEVE ...

• BOB CAT 11 years ago

TYPO FAULT:ASK JJ WHEN HE WENT TO SWEDEN.

• TEE 11 years ago

BOTH MAHAMA AND A. ARTHUR ARE USELESS BEAST HOPELESS SO CALLED PRESIDENTS. MAHAMA THINKS HE IS SMARTER THAN WE GHANAIANS. WELL IF WE ARE ALL PRESIDENTS WHO WILL BE OUR WATCHMAN KAYAYAO

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Mahama is proving to be shallow!

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

Proving? Akadu, Mahama is as shallow as prostitutes makeups.

• Ceeboy Dangerman 11 years ago

Educated fool. Sorry mr President but you are. All need be done Ghana is to scout machines and men to trun-key-projects for the country. UAE is doing just that. Mr President your skills are insufficient and I recommend you go ...

• ZUARUNGU 11 years ago

THIS MAN IS FULL OF EMPTY PROMISES. HE CAME TO GHANA FROM RUSSIA TO JOIN NDC TO LOOT HTE NATION AND HE HAS SUCCEEDED IN GETTING MORE THAN HE DESERVES. HMMMM THE END WILL JUSTIFY THE MEANS ONE DAY

• TEE 11 years ago

I SOMETIMES WONDER WHO IS ACTUALLY MAHAMA AND WHO AND WHY HE WAS PLACED AS A PRESIDENT. IT REALLY HURT THAT EVERYONE COME LOOT THE STATE COFFERS AND GO AND THE LOVELY GOD LOOK AT THEM AND THEY ENJOY THAT MONEY WITH THEIR FA ...

• H. Gyimah 11 years ago

Get out Johor. Pepsin like you. We live to see the benefits. Idiot

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

The president went to see Christmas lights and New Year eve fireworks. I have a video of him cheering with his wife. I said to myself, "Ooo, a pig is always a pig".

• Pedro 11 years ago

I don't understand Ghanaians. Your Prez took a short vacation and you are mad. Who does not go on leave or vacation. Please allow!

• RICHARD 11 years ago

ARE THE N P P PARTY AND FOLOWERS NOT IN THIS COUNTRY THE YEAR 2000 AFTER THEY TOOK OFFICE ON 6 MARCH GHANA INDEPENDECE DAY FORMER HIS EXCELENCY KUFFUOR LEFT THIS COUNTRY AND WENT TO ABIJAN TO WASH HIMSELF IN A POOL OF BLOOD.C ...

• DONATE BLOOD & KIDNEY SAVE LIFE 11 years ago

MAHAMA WAS THE FIRST PRESIDENT EVER IN THE WORLD HISTORY TO CELEBRATE CHRISTMAX HOLIDAY IN ABROAD . MR MAHAMA IS ACTING JOKES IN THE OFFICE , BUSINESS TRIP AND JOB VACATION IS DIFFERENT FROM THE CHRISTMAX HOLIDAYS .

• Clueless Bawumia 11 years ago

U go win today, tomorrow and every year, that fool called Akufo ado will never see the presidency b4 he expires

• Ben 11 years ago

President Mills did the same and had nothing to show for his return. We only found out that he did so on medical grounds when the truth prevailed after his death.

• Joe 11 years ago

I M not sure whether the President travelled to Dubai by commercial plane or the presidential plane. Imagine if he had travelled by the presidential plane, consider those who accompanied him (no president travels alone - men ...

• Thomas 11 years ago

Even that ugly looking beast Kufour was in Austrialia and United States having sex with prostitute and couldn´t even attend a porposed meeting for which he went there in the first place.As if that was not enough, he went on ...

• Papa Yaw 11 years ago

How

• abeeku 11 years ago

pls do the job

• KANE 11 years ago

EVEN THE UAE LEADER MADE IT CLEAR THAT YOU AND YOUR HOPELESS COUNTRY GHANA WERE NOT RELEVANT TO UAE'S INVESTORS.

YOU WERE JUST BOREDOM TO THE UAE LEADER, HENCE HE MET WITH YOU OUTSIDE, SITTING ON BENCHES WITHOUT CUSH ...

• Ronnn,NY 11 years ago

He is the president, he can choose to embark on any trip to anywhere in the world he wants to go. This is perhaps one of the unnecessary emails of the year.

• Koforidua Flower (fr) 11 years ago

EI! SO kOFI dUBAI IS BACK TO THE SEAT WITH HIS LARGE FAMILY.THIS MEANS OUR PEOPLE JUST WANT kOFI TO THROW IN THE TOWEL ALL BY HIMSELMF.HOW CAN A CAPTAIN LEAVE A SHIP TO HIS DEPUTY TO MAKE FUN ON ROUGH HIGH SEAS.LETS WATCH kOF ...

• CONFUSION 11 years ago

SHAME ON YOU. YOU COULD HAVE SAID THE TRIP WAS FOR BUSINESS AND FUN AS WELL AND PEOPLE WOULD HAVE UNDERSTOOD. KWASEATO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• GOG 11 years ago

YOU SAID PEOPLE SHOULD BE GIVEN CHANCE SO WHY DID YOU NOT ALLOW YOUR VICE TO GIVE A NEW YEAR MESSAGE. ONLY A FOOL CAN UNDERSTAND YOUR REASONING.

• EWI 11 years ago

bring the investors now lair. Your shoes cannot fit and you cannot paddle the canoe you steal from Ghanaians. tell your brother to pay the bank loan as soon as possible as we money to pay workers

• Ruth 11 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with a president going somewhere to have a vacation with his family. He needs to relax and re-nourish himself. He is a president, it is not easy being a president.

• New Sheriff in Town 11 years ago

He is denying he went to have fun. But he told Ghanaians he was going on holidays before he left. What are you trying to support here? Did he go on vacation or he went to meet the UAE PM who probably was acting on behalf of " ...

• NOKWARE KWAME 11 years ago

Honestly speaking NPP supporters in London(Britain) are semi-literates compared to their counterparts in America. Just consider the likes of so called Nana Ansah Bofo and his cicket no-wisdom women who always jump on Naspa Ra ...

• New Sheriff in Town 11 years ago

He is consistently inconsistent. Before he left to the UAE he announced to all Ghanaians he was going on holidays. Mahama is just not good enough to be called a president of beautiful Ghana. His PR may work on people who foll ...

• okofo 11 years ago

Typical of African screwd mindset: The President left the FOREST to look for wealth on the desert. Oh African leader, have you had any sense since time?