www.directpaybiz.com/?ref=asaseaban
Hooliganism , a synonym for NPP . This is no news . If it was peaceful , then it will be news
YOU ARE BEYOND PATHETIC.
Kojo, did you comment when NDC Youth burnt Party trucks and other things at Tamale because they did not like some decisions of executives? What about other demonstrations carried out by some NDC youth have carried out against ...
Leave them with their evil mentality. Since they are evils, they will continue to victimize themselves. This is not a party, they group of cocaine dealers, robbers, looters of nation and corrupt group of gangs. Very soon we s ...
www.yougetpaidfast.com/asaseaban
BUSH PEOPLE
BLOOD THIRSTY PEOPLE. TROKOZOID!
Asem beba daabi
Exhibition (true colour) of their leaders in Parliament. Eye paa!
Find some galamsey jobs for these IDIOTS!!!
Coming from their own paper
The way the daily guide has been reporting news lately got me wondering! Is dat paper being ran by NPP or some mole in the NPP?
That is what internal primary does to a group.Some factions in there might not be happy.We pray for peace and understanding for Ghana's sake.
Its an issue of internal primary election blues.Nothing big just normal.
Are you saying because the paper has exposed some bad blood in the NPP which may be true, it should not make money by reporting news that sells?
WHAT A STUPID PARTY
YOU MEAN THE MOST DEMOCRATIC AND TRANSPARENT PARTY IN GHANA DID NOT ALLOW IN THE PRESS TO THEIR MEETINGS????THEN IT WAS A COUP PLOT ATTEMPT THEY SHOULD PROVE ME WRONG.....
The chicken have come home to roost
Haahahaha...dog bite dog no blood...in other words,no news when it comes to NPP and demonstrations!!!!!!!
hmmm
'A DOG WILL ALWAYS BORN A DOG'. 'MA TE ME HO' WILL ALWAYS GIVE BIRTH TO A 'MA TE ME HO' PERIOD.!!!!