Mahama's Malor appointment lacks logic - Sekou

Read Comments Comments (66)

• SK 10 years ago

tired of seeing this fool guy!!!

• OYOKOBA 10 years ago

Just how many communication mouthpieces does this inefficient gov't requires? Between the Communication and Information Ministries alone, there are about 15 to 20 people dedicated to propaganda and misinformation. Listen guys ...

• Asem wo mano. 10 years ago

This shows that Mahama doesn't know his left and right. He is clueless and just wasting our time and money.

• CINFUSED DOCTOR 10 years ago

CONFUSED DOCTOR

• william 10 years ago

You are still 'young' in logical thinking. Wait and watch. Why the rush? If you want him to deliver why the negative vibes?

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

ANATOMY OF A STOOPID GHANAIAN!
    A BETTER, PROSPEROUS, MODERN, FORWARD THINKING GH STARTS WITH YOU!
    IF YOUR LIVING SITUATION IS GOOD, THEN GHANA WILL BE GOOD.
    IF YOU ARE CONFUSED, DISORIENTED, UNORGANIZED, FEARFUL, IN DEBT/D ...

• FRANK 10 years ago

Wait till your NPP comes to power and then Ghana will be transformed into the land of milk and honey. For now, the majority of Ghanaians who voted wanted the NDC, and not your NPP. I hope you understand what I wrote. All am s ...

• AYIGBE MAN 10 years ago

YOU HAD VOTED FOR NDC TO HOD POWER,BUT VERY SOON YOU WILL REGRET,EXCEPT THAT YOU ARE BENEFICIARY TO CREATE,LOOT,& SHARE GANG. MALOR'S APPOINTMENT IS JUST ANOTHER REWARD TO THE EWES AS NDC WORLD BANK.

• JOHN kee 10 years ago

We are suffering in Ghana cos we have many people like you, SK!

• Sakawa Boy 10 years ago

Mahama himself is incompetent

• Kondendiara Kakraba 10 years ago

Sekou this time around is factually right. His critics can say whatever about him but the truth still remains. A good soccer team doesn't need a PR to convince/tell fans how good it is. They make their performance on the fiel ...

• DAN 10 years ago

TO SPIN HIS LIES IN A BELIEVABLE WAY

• SORRY 10 years ago

SORRY FOR THIS IDIOT; HE IS JUST DISGRASING HIS FATHER; HE HAS TO CHANGE HIS NAME AND SHUT UP; IDIOT !!!

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

You, have no father to disgrace. Your polyandrous mother by default, left you no trace. Isn't mah'ma supposedly a communication expert? I offer you a sensible compromise go to hell and leave Sekou alone.

• peace 10 years ago

tired of u too sk ewe killer

• Kobla Zeglo - Amsterdam 10 years ago

The president have every right to appoint who he deems fit for a position.-Sekou try again.

• CAPTAIN OCQRA 10 years ago

STUPIDMAN SHUT UP DO YOU SEE THIS DIRTY THING IN HOLLAND.HOW MUCH IS EURO TO CEDI NOW,HOW MACH IS A BAG OF CEMENT?MOND DICHT AND COME BACK HOME.KAASKOP!

• David 10 years ago

What has government got to do with a bag of cement. use local building material

• DAN 10 years ago

WAS YOUR MOTHER RENTING HER VAGINA TO TOURIST WHEN YOU WHERE BORN OR SELLING SELLING DRUGS?

• KOBLA ZEGO 10 years ago

SEKOU, THIS IS WHAT THE.GRANDPARENTS OF THE NPP DID TO YOUR FATHER. REPENT

• goofy 10 years ago

THE PROBLEM IS PRESIDENT MAHAMA LIKE TO PICK HUSTLES TO RUN HIS GOVERNMENT THAT IS WHY HE IS IN BAD SHAPE

• Igp 10 years ago

Head of Communication team is different from Minister for Information. Maybe, and may be for the first time this year I will support the president on this appointment. Could be some restructuring will take place to smoothen h ...

• Analyst 10 years ago

What Dr Sekou is ignoring is that merely producing quality goods in themselves is good but not enough: it is necessary to have good PR and marktetng systems.
    Democratic practice requires constant dialogue between the governm ...

• Queen 10 years ago

Mahama is CONFUSED BIG TIME. He cannot figure out the head from the tail. Another way of wasting the Tax Payer's money and then turn around to TAX the HELL out of us.

• Agbee 10 years ago

This controversial man, who knows everything. meanwhile he cannot revive his father's sinking party.

• Onslopogas 10 years ago

Who says Sekou is mad? He knows what he is saying..Lol

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

PREZ IS CONFUSED , HIS EWE AND NORTHERNERS ALONE CAN'T PULL ANYTHING GOOD FOR THE COUNTRY . NDC DO SUCKS - WE HAVE SEEN THE DIFFERENT BETWEEN 24 YEARS OF PUNISHING GHANAIANS AND THE 8 YEARS OF IMPROVEMENT BY NPP .

• Sadik 10 years ago

You don't see any logic in the appointment because you don't think like those who govern a country. The president didn't wake one day and decided to appoint Mr Malor, unlike you, trying to comment on every issue without any k ...

• Agyaaku 10 years ago

Yes, why are people worried about this appointment? The boys need somewhere to chop chop. After all, what is the man himself doing? Apart from being the chief of the vagabonds, he is also the chief of the choppers. I wish som ...

• KnYc (USMC) 10 years ago

The job speak for it self. The president can appoint who ever he want, but if the president is doing poor job, than what sense that it make. Dr. Sekou is right. What a waste of gov't we have.

• David 10 years ago

My dear Nkrumah. We are not in a normal country. We have a very vicious opposition that makes even the good works of government look bad. we have a gullible population, and we have all complained on one occasion or the other ...

• CAPTAIN OCQRA 10 years ago

SEKOU YOU ARE RIGHT NAMES AND HANDSOME DOESN'T MAKE A GOOD GOVERNMENT BUT THE FAILING PRESLDENT DOESN'T KNOW.MAHAMAH IS TURNING TO BE LIKE LIMANN LISTEN TO SO MANY PEOPLE.HE HAS TO BECAREFUL WITH THOSE OLD CROOKS OF NDC,EITHE ...

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI- MAHAMA 10 years ago

EWE AND NORTHERNERS ONLY .

• John Ackah 10 years ago

I agree with Dr.its not your words but your works will make the difference.

• BORING 10 years ago

Is that thing (Sekou) proper Doctor? We are not in the days they were sleeping on Ghanaians money. He should look for some work and be doing.

• Akokofunu 10 years ago

Ewes, Northerners, friends, family members, nkokofunu, kokonte appointments

• Whatever 10 years ago

Sekou added that "it is your work that should speak for itself". The late President Mills was a specialist when it comes to producing work that speaks for itself, that's how come NDC won the elections easily. President Mahama ...

• Francis 10 years ago

Does being a radio presenter make one a cpmmunication specialist? If so, then ALL TEACHERS/LECTURERS are also communication specoalists. Malor read Computer Science at Legon and did his masters degree in Computer Science at U ...

• Nana 10 years ago

Francis, computer scientists' are analytical thinkers and that is what Mahama needs. You are thinking more of a PR role which is fine but a PR related role for an analytical thinker works best because they can deliver as good ...

• kako 10 years ago

examine your self mr sekou and you woul find your own life laks logic

• OPPONG 10 years ago

Seiku guy has he been watching daily international news about his mothers hometown EGYPT where grown up?
    His family party MOSLEM BROTHERHOOD PARTY IS NOW A TORIST PARTY And therefore illegal.
    He should count himself bless ...

• Victor A, Young 10 years ago

It doesn't matter if John "Aplanke Prez" Mahama will bring a parrot or the best news anchor to head his communication dept. at the presidency; the economic results as being felt by Ghanaians will tell them what to do. We'll s ...

• financial freedom 10 years ago

Www.yougetpaidfast.com/asaseaban

• BEN, US 10 years ago

President Mahama is an excellent communicator so he should use his oratory skills to lead and convince the the nation to buy into his vision. He doesn't need another communicator. All he needs to do is to communicate more of ...

• YAW 10 years ago

And who too is this thing?

• George Best. 10 years ago

THIS IS THE TIME GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR ECONOMIC FREEDOM, THE TIME HEAVY TAXATION IS THE ORDER OF THE DAY IN GHANA, THE TIME THE GOVERNMENT CANNOT MEET HER FINANCIAL COMMITMENTS TOWARDS VIABLE STATE INSTITUTIONS, THIS IS TH ...

• paa 10 years ago

stupid fool u are lucky u are not in egypt

• Godfrey W,, (YYC) 10 years ago

This man is pretty weak president and right from the boot stripe, I knew that he was going to fail the people that voted for him and here we are, he is down under already,, and he has the audacity to talk about how he was goi ...

• Johnny 10 years ago

WHY WORRY IS JUST 2 MONTHS IN POWER.PREZ MAHAMA WE END HIS TERM 2016 WHY HOPPING BAD. EVEN YOUR NPP IS NOW LOOKING FOR A LEADER WHICH ARE ALL LOOTERS,DRUGS PUSHERS AND DRILL SHIP SELLERS. PREZ. MAHAMA IS FAR FAR BETTER.YOU GU ...

• Voice of Reason 10 years ago

IS ONCE AGAIN SHOWING HOW CLUELESS HE IS......AFTER BRIBING HIS WAY TO THE PRESIDENCY HE NOW APPEARS TO BE OVERWHELMED BY THE SHEER WEIGHT OF GOVERNANCE.....NOW HE KNOWS GOVERNANCE IS NO CHILD'S PLAY.....I AM INCLINED TO BELI ...

• TEE 10 years ago

THE DOWN FALL OF MILLS WAS MAHAMA. HE HAS NO IDEAS HOW TO RULE A COUNTRY AND UNCLE ATTA SHOULD HAVE DUMPED MAHAMA AND HE FAILED TO DO SO, OR WANTED TO DO SO AT THE END AND MAHAMA TURNS AGAINST MILLS PERIOD THAT IS WHAT THEY C ...

• GHANA FIRST 10 years ago

We always want to go higher and higher and not to come down and Malor's appointment is exactly like that.
    Except maybe to be prepared as veepee and subsequently made a presidential material
    His knowledge in the country's af ...

• DESSY 10 years ago

do parliament have the right of vetting a candidate pick up by a president for ministerial position?

• Johnny 10 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS SON OF B ALWAYS TRYING TO SAY JAZZ.WHO GAVE HIM THE DR? SURE NOT FROM ANY OF OUR GHANAIAN UNIVERSITIES.

• Odenehokwame 10 years ago

This is a lunatic who is trying desperately to cover his sickness up by saying all negative things about a government he once supported but was kicked out due to his lunatic behaviour. Leave him he is not normal

• Pancho 10 years ago

As always job for the boys

• MAAPA 10 years ago

I sometimes wonder if this man is truly a son of our icon and hero Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah.

• Ogua kortor 10 years ago

I'm surprised at the heap of insult on Sekuo for simply saying what is factual and logical. People of Ghana are not blind. If a government is doing well we can see and feel it. What is Mr. Malor supposed to do? To change blac ...

• George 10 years ago

You are right and let me remind you the President ceases to be a president if you understan every actually of his. please relax and see where you can fix yourself for your daily bread. consult your wife if any before opening ...

• Nana Egyir Aggrey 10 years ago

The name BBC mesmerises Mahama,-Dotse Malor is not exactly in the class of late Komla Dumor or a retired Ghanaian BBC presenter in the person of Ms Elizabeth Ohene.BBC employes do not run a governmemt.Mister Mahama,-what part ...

• COMMON SENSE 10 years ago

The DNA to determine the paternity of this idiot.His constant spewing of trash SUGGESTS a reasonably that Dr. Kwame Nkrumah may not be his FATHER

• mahama mnkte ni,ofui 10 years ago

OH MAHAMA HMMMMMMM BIG LOST,CONFUSED,INCOMPETENT,EMPTY HEAD

• pala 10 years ago

i don't thing mahama has any good intention of creatinig this weird post and bringing malor to head it.
    i suspect the president is malicious. if my president will go to the US and go posing in front of a CNN logo it tells s ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

You are a fool

• Abongo 10 years ago

And you what can you do if you are given that post by the President Sekou tell us

• KO HUN BEKA 10 years ago

Sekou, your are a disgrace to your father's everything. Your father left you a vehicle for the things you are criticising others for not doing. And yet what do we see. While you look for crumbs from others' tables your younge ...