I have interest in NPP’s flagbearership race – Kofi Jumah

Read Comments Comments (80)

• ME 11 years ago

ANOTHER UGLY MAN. EVEN YOU, WANT TO BE THE FLAGBEARER OF NPP. WONDERS SHALL NEVER END.

• SHAMU 11 years ago

This man will be like a virus to NPP leadership. If NPP wants to come in second in election, they should rather elect someone so that they will be the number one opposition. If they want to be number three or four opposition, ...

• CARDINAL 11 years ago

This idiot should not even think about contesting when he can't even win preminaries at Asokwa constituency. The moron cannot even win an assemblyman position in Ghana.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Go jumah go, slap Jumah slap. Hahahahahahaha. Jumah, I want you to contest and waste your money. Hahahaha. Jumah, even your own wife will vote against you. A slapping president? Hahahahaha. OMG

• OBIA DIE MIENU MIENU 11 years ago

E HARD OH

• K`4 & N` ADDO FOOL PASS TURKEY 11 years ago

what has npp come to?

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

We see in the Ukraine today how justice and freedom are obtained , if you are not ready to fight for it nobody will give it to you on a silver platter. no corrupt judiciary like atuguba or police can lie to these idealists an ...

• Sani not Abacha 11 years ago

Donkomi ooo, donkomi, position of party leader and presidential candidate vacant. Jokers are all welcome. Hon. Koo Juma, you should settle the Ghana Prisons Officer (lady) taken from her hus before you dream of the donkomi po ...

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe (JAK) 11 years ago

They are just like wayward lunatics, kejetia ugly moron indeed!

• gha 11 years ago

fuck off, you smelly stinky trokosi child molester

no wonder u are an npp man

• mohammed petit 11 years ago

please stop critisizen this man becaus is my main man

what has this party come to

• DOUBLE STANDARDS 11 years ago

WHO???!!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA ...

hahahahaha

U should see me laughing soo bad

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

A fool like you

• Booboo. 11 years ago

That is a joke, Right?!

• Ofosuhene 11 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAA !!!!!

• CONSTABLE JOE 11 years ago

Anyway, i don't think he is serious but if he dares it would be a disaster for him bcos talking by-heart on the air-waves is quite different from running for the flagbearership.

• Kwesi - USA 11 years ago

hahaha!

• CONSTABLE JOE 11 years ago

Just laugh it off !

i dey shock sef

• christian brotherhood 11 years ago

ah!ah!ah! "agya yahunu amane paa wo ghana ah!kofi jumah nsoso"?

• Mr. Figure-Out 11 years ago

I don't blame Kofi Jumah a bit for this 'Jaguar Joking ' comedy. Fact is, if even Mahama and Rawlings were voted to office by the over 50% illiterate buffoons of the voting population why can't this lose talking Kofi Jumah t ...

• johnny 11 years ago

In NPP any fool and bush farmers can be president.Looters looted gov money to become rich overnight.

• Nana addo 11 years ago

Akuffo addo,jumah etc have nice personalities.

• Pressman 11 years ago

Oh 'Ghanaweb' when did 'I have an interest' in a race became I am running for the flagship? Well, I, Pressman also has an interest in the NPP presidential race, and my interest is Nana leads the party, come 2016. We hope the ...

• kwesi 11 years ago

This is a joke.

• oppong london 11 years ago

npp should leave nana addo alone to contest thief john mahama,nana is the only person who can win thief mahama.

• ABU 11 years ago

BUT WHO IS MORE HANDSOME AND APPEALING BETWEEN KOFI AND NANA ADDO,CAN'T YOU SEE KOFI JUMAH MORE HANDSOME,EVEN NANA IS YOUR FLAGBEARER.

• DUNAA, Chorkor 11 years ago

Oh, now I know. So this idiot has his eyes on the presidency? No doubt he has been vomiting some ugly noises of late. How could this ugly baboon lead a political party, let alone a country like Ghana? Kofi Jumah is a nonstart ...

• Agonaba 11 years ago

Why not?

• kwabena kusi, London. 11 years ago

I give you 100% support.You have the quality to be president

• Kofi 11 years ago

Please uncle Kofi J stop that none sense talks and help to strengthen NPP grass rout s

• Fo. Kwaku - Tanyingbe 11 years ago

THIS IS NPP FOR YOU

• Yaw Asare 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah is on record to have described the EC boss Dr. Kwadwo Afari Djan as an "irresponsible public official" and today he thinks Ghana needs a person of his calibre to be president?

• ME 11 years ago

YUCK.

• Floating Voter 11 years ago

Please Mr Kofi Jumah don't let me v---t.

• BOY90 UK 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah never talks like a mature person he makes think if we have serious people in Asokwa or he the intelligent person among people living there. How did he become is always beating my imagination.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Every Ghanaian is allowed to contest to be president. The ballot bot will decide.

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man called Kofi Jumah walks into a watch and clock store where a bottom power Lady work, unzips his trousers and slaps his cock on the counter. The woman behind the counter doesn't bat an eyelid. She looks him straight in t ...

• KOBLA 11 years ago

Oh masser; this NPP people go killl oooooooooooo oooo o o h. Too much funning nijah in this asnati party.GOD HELP OUR GHANA .DELIVER US FROM THE NPP oooooo o o oooho oo h.
    AMEN?

• kwame 11 years ago

Kofi Ghana and jokes

• Sigmma4 11 years ago

The writer got this wrong. Kofi jumah said that within the context that by saying one is interested in the flagbearership does not mean that he will contest. He never said he will contest. It was rhetorical question. I listen ...

• Bannerman-USA 11 years ago

PLEASE FELLOW GHANIANS ALLOW THIS CLOWN TO JOIN THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL CIRCUS

• citizen 11 years ago

ghana is full of comedians.how on earth would this hot headed man express interest in the npp flagbearership.who will vote for this moron to lead him/her.he must come again idiot.

• ABU 11 years ago

But Akuffo Addo was nominated for the presidency slot,and of Kofi's calibre and resemblances

• ERASMUS 11 years ago

THIS IS PROBABLY A JOKE HE(K.JUMAH)SHARED WITH A FRIEND I BELIEVE OTHERWISE ITS A VERY SERIOUS JOKE. TWEAAAA

• H.E K` JUMAH 11 years ago

NO COMMENT

• Sir Kookoase John 11 years ago

Any idiot can stand as a flagbearer for NPP because that party is full of thieves. No wonder even party chairman stole bicycles meant for special duties

• kkk 11 years ago

Ah anokwa, Kofi Jumah too wants to be president? Has Ghana gone to the dogs. I beg kingmakers of the NPP, including President Kuffuor, to stop this guy from even registering as a candidate.

• Sir Kookoase John 11 years ago

Oh! what at all has NPP party done. Kofi Asumbo wants to be a flagbearer for the party. This indicates that NPP party is cheap and full of thieves

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 11 years ago

A STUPID MAN LIKE YOU.

• Wofa Koo 11 years ago

Kofi Jumah can be a better president than Mahama

• ABU 11 years ago

Any idiot can run for the presidency?JOKE AND JOKER OF THE CENTURY,democracy indeed is cheap in Ghana.

• Omanbapa 11 years ago

Ah!

• NANA YAW 11 years ago

"Waiting on the Lord for directions" , ...
    And when will the Lord give the directions?
    Our leaders should focus on the paths they want the natLion to follow, and stop this the
    Lord this the Lord that.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

If people like Rawlings and the Mahamas can be President of this country, why not you Kofi?

You have my full support.

• Johnson Adjei 11 years ago

Your first name does not speak well of you, for comparing Kofi Jumah to Rawlings. Any way how old are you, this man put his life in danger to redeem Ghana from great satan in the name of KALABULE, where were you in Ghana, idi ...

Nii Lartey has only ONE VOTE!

• kk 11 years ago

"Tweeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa"

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 11 years ago

NPP, a party of KWASEAFUO.

Kejetia Kunfo too thinks he has arrived.

• SIGNOROUS 11 years ago

Am sorry Mr. Jumah isn't good enough for the NPP. His unchecked utterances can be pardoned if he becomes president of Ghana. A ministry position for him is okay, not presidency

Kofi Jumah deserves the position of minister of nkwaseasem!

• dan 11 years ago

DOES HE REALY THINK ANYONE WILL SUPPORT HIS STUPID BEHAVER?

• TEE 11 years ago

IF EVEN MAHAMA HAS ABLE TO BECOME A PRESIDENT WHY NOT JUMAH. HE CAN EVEN MANAGE THE ECONOMY BETHER THAN MAHAMA AIMLESS USELESS PEPENI FULANI THIEF

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

What stops you fielding him if he is your best?

• nii 11 years ago

this JOCKER

Kofi Jumah has been making a lot of stupid remarks lately to get attention. Is that how people have to behave to win leadership recognition.

Kofi Jumah has been making all the wrong political moves and needs to stay home ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

If this guy succeeds in his ambition, 2016 will be no contest for poor NDC. Why? Kofi Juma will never be president of Ashanti, never mind Ghana. Perhaps not even Asokwa!

• Lord Bingo 11 years ago

Does this man sleeps on pillow or has a different mirror in his room. I think he is on a pill that requires his doctors to have a second look at. U cannot be uncouth to lead virtuous people...Is NPP lack of sensible people? W ...

• Dela 11 years ago

A party without plan only noisy.

• Kojo 11 years ago

WHO? YOU KOFI JUMAH? Ha ha ha. He he he. Akom ko, aka ntwaa ho. Enti onipa nkyeke ne ho?

• kokonsa 11 years ago

Koofi, with all due respect,it is just too early to think of becoming Omanpanyin haba, Kooofi, Eii Ghana ahayede paa.

• kokonsa 11 years ago

Kofi is dreaming big ooo, U could not even win Asokwa primaries, how come.

• USA 11 years ago

Hahaahaaahaaaha

• still rastafari 11 years ago

get serious jumah.this is no puppet show

• Tete 11 years ago

Why do we look mean on others? Kofi Jumah is a Politician and has every right to contest to be a flag bearer. He could be better than the others we think are the best. Kofi Jumah, please go on. The battle is for the LORD.

• Lorgo Ligri 11 years ago

Kofi Ghana, stop making a mockery of yourself and the party. It's good to make us laugh sometimes but, you are taking this too far. You can't even win Asokwa so how do you plan on winning a national contest? Your best bet wou ...