Ghanaians are crying for NPP's return - Osafo-Marfo

Read Comments Comments (67)

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Who cares about what Osafo Marfo thinks? The ballot boxes will decide.

• Krikri,, 11 years ago

As for Thief Kufour's LOOTING BRIGADE it is unprecedented. And can never be equalled. Does Osafo Mafor want to come and sign moor international agreements that he doen't understand? Or now that Amoatend is coming back from pr ...

• hana 11 years ago

thieves

• BEN 11 years ago

WE WILL YOU BACK FOR HOLDING GHANA FOR 8MONTHS WITH FAKE PINKSHEETS: ALLAH

• www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• yaw 11 years ago

no more npp

• no mercy 11 years ago

you will live with your lap-top alone
    with npp´,

• yaw 11 years ago

me too

• nana 11 years ago

it brings my anger up again.

• SHAMU 11 years ago

What is this man talking about? Is he trying to tell Ghanaians what his family are saying? Oh my God. Tell him, if there is shouting in his room that NPP are needed back by his children or grand children, he has to think of w ...

• Kay 11 years ago

GHANA IS DOOMED!

• Albert 11 years ago

Yes Ghanaians are waiting for npp to come and loot and sell the govt lands and bungalows to cronies. Listen to Kennedy Agyapon, your own man; he says you are all thieves (npp english: stealers)

• HARD REPLY 11 years ago

I am surprise this man could open his mouth to say this. He was calling NPP cronies to his house on fridays to award them contracts. I know one of the cronies he awarded him contract in his house to erect light poles. All the ...

• Nana Kasa 11 years ago

Dr.Pink Sheet You And I Were Not There too is a northerner. He f*@?ed the cuntry up with the stupid court case.

• yaw 11 years ago

let him keep on dreaming.

• dan 11 years ago

everyone is tired from the tax and spend mahama and ndc that are robbing us blind with every day new tax or fees or rate hikes

• KWADWO A 11 years ago

Ghanaians are not crying for the NPP. It is the NPP that is crying for power as they are all getting broke and needs some compliments.

• ME 11 years ago

LIE LIE.

• Remove Indemnity Clause 11 years ago

When it comes to corruption NPP and NDC are the same.We have not forgotten the money Dr.Anane sent to his mistress,the land NPP sold to their supporters very cheap,the drill ship money ,the useless gold chain for Kuffour whil ...

• Baffour Agyemang 11 years ago

When it comes to corruption and looting NDC is BAD but the NPP is WORSE.

• NPPIAN 11 years ago

Please, Maafo, help Otanka and Oware and Ken solve their leadership problems first. Then and then only can the NPP talk about leading the country. But as it is now the party is rudderless. Osafo you are only tickling yourse ...

• Okristoni 11 years ago

RUDDERLESS

• Jeremy, Kweku 11 years ago

Listen to the thief and the fool. May be osafo-marfo is not earing it that Ghanaians want him to return the 'salon money'. A loan for Ghana which he and his cronies including Kufuor has still not accounted for. Where is our m ...

• Abeeku Mensah 11 years ago

Ghanaians do cry to God and or Allah to save us from the lousy leadership we’ve had in Ghana since 1966 but never yearn for either the NPP or NDC. All we ask for is good government brought forth by men and women with class, ...

• me gyefo 11 years ago

u a not serious.which fooooollll in ghana is crying 4 the fuuuuuuuuuuuuuuulllllllllllllssssssssssssssss paradise party?

• Ras BO -LONDON 11 years ago

Return to continue with the cocaine sale, state assets grabbing and hair dressing contracts?....APUUUTOR

• KnYc(USMC) 11 years ago

Ghana is doom, neither NDC nor NPP is right for Ghana. Best of all NDC is even worse, they got no plan, and the Northerners in position have no clue what they doing. What a backward country it turn out to be.

• Cee 11 years ago

Where did u all get the cash to waste on that election of 16 people? why cant u try it again? the money finish, abi??? The gains u made (NOT GHANA MADE) under Kuffuor has washed out.

• BEN 11 years ago

WE WILL SEE; COME 2016

• OMANBA 11 years ago

Because Ghanaians have proved that they are political illeterates,or no Ghanaian will vote for either the NDC or the NPP.What did the NPP do to improve the lives of the majority poor in Ghana? A party of thieves who came to s ...

• MUF ODAWNA 11 years ago

WE'VE NOW COME TO A DEAD END WITHOUT HOPE IN THE NDC...AND I DON'T THINK WE NEED THE NPP EITHER. OH! GHANA, HOW COME YOU PRODUCED THIS BREED OF LEADERS.

• Kofi Babone 11 years ago

Maybe you are, but I am definitely not. And I am a full blooded Ghanaian too. So speak for yourself.

• AYAMBA 11 years ago

YES WE ARE CRYING FOR NPP RETURN,SEE HOW THE CEDI KEEP ON LOSING IT VALUE
    SAME NDC

• oppong london 11 years ago

ndc has defrauded ghana n that country can never survive without npp coming back.We all saw 19 useless years of administration of murderer rawlings from useless eweland.we saw another time wasting of Jea mills and has extend ...

• David 11 years ago

This man again! As to why these dirty black criminals are roaming free in this country, only heaven knows. Who told this thife that Ghanaians are yearning for a return to government? To sign contracts which he did not underst ...

• Tolli 11 years ago

We don't need NPP's vodoo economics and HIPC economic management.

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

There's another CONTRACT ,written in German waiting for Osafo Marfo to come and Sign!!! The Hair dressing Saloon is STILL there also. WE'll wait for you....thieves EVERYWHERE!!

• JB Ansong 11 years ago

than we are doing now.

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Fool no one is crying for NPP to come back but drug dealers. NPP will never win any elections in Ghana again.

• OSEI TAWIA JUSTICE (USA). 11 years ago

YAW AHUOFE, WHO TOLD YOU GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR YHE THIEVES? ARE YOU CRAZY? ARE YOU OUT OF YOUIR MIND? HAVE YOU FINISHED USING ALL THAT YOU LOOT FROM THE COUNTRY COFFERS? EVEN
    THOUGH THINGS ARE HARD AND IT IS NOT IN GHANA ...

• Rita 11 years ago

Osafo Marfo should be reminded that Ghana just came out of a general election and the good people of Ghana voted massively for the NDC. The next election ia about 3 years away. NPP should stop telling their supporters funny s ...

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

Does Osafo Marfo think Ghanaians are that malleable to crave for the return of this looting brigade so soon? NPP will be considered for a come back after the third generation of voting cycle.

• Johnny USA 11 years ago

Shut your dirty Big M.Where is the drill ship thief's.Who is crying,Ghanaian's are not crying.If NPP then Ghana should remain the same. EWEE Man.

• Victor A, Young 11 years ago

Ghanaians are seeing for real effects or results of election fraud and biased judgement of Atuguba that allowed NDC to be in power. The NDC as I've always maintained, have no ideas about making Ghana better; all they're aimin ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

I guess

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 11 years ago

CORRUPT NDC ARE CRYING,STILL THE BATTLE IS THE LOED,

• F Anin 11 years ago

Yes we need NPP

• paa alex 11 years ago

we dont need npp or ndc again we need a new party in ghana now

• POSO 11 years ago

osAFO MARFO CANT BE SERIOUS. DOES HE WANT TO SIGN ANOTHER AGREEMENT IN CHINESE THAT HE DIDNT UNDERSTAND? TO SELL GOVT.BUNGALOWS,HOUSES,LOOT LIKE THEY DID DURING THE GHANA@50?NPP IS NOT FIT FOR GHANA. NO GHANAINA IS CALLING F ...

• dan 11 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF BEING TAX TO DEATH BY MAHAMA AND NDC WITH THEIR RATES HIKES ON IMPORTS ,VAT TAX,WATER AND ELECTRIC HIKES MAHAMA NEED TO GO AND FAST

• Abongo 11 years ago

Osafo-Mafo were you guys able to tell us anything about our drill ship. You are a sick dog. Rub into the Bush and get some leaves to chew to cure your sickness

• Paa Joe 11 years ago

AN EMPTY HEADED POLITICIAN WHO ONLY STUDIED TO CORRUPT THE NATION.

HE IS ONE OF THE NPP CROOKS WHO HAS TO BE ARRESTED, CHARGED AND PROSECUTED FOR HIS CORRUPT PRACTICES AS FINANCE AND ECONOMIC MINISTER IN KUFFOUR'S REGIME. ...

• Adwoa 11 years ago

Sister Rose is worrying Ashawoladies in uk to help Sir John with money!its disgrace to npp!

• Sam, Bern 11 years ago

It's in your imaginations. We are looking for a third force otherwise l will still vote the lesser evil, NDC.

• KB 11 years ago

NDC people are idiots and unsufisticated. Nii Laryea is the the thief that got a kick back to buy a house not too far from where he lives.This is from his own mouth. When can you people learn to reason

• KB 11 years ago

Paa Joe you are a looser. Kwasia Ba

• Paa Joe 11 years ago

YOUR SHORT COMMENTS CLESARLY TESTIFIES WHY WE ARE STILL BACKWARD, UNDERDEVELOPED AND POOR.

WE DO STILL HAVE MANY ROCKY AND DUSTY ROADS BEFORE US IN THE COUNTRY.

• Paa Solow 11 years ago

Those who are doubting Mahama and NDC should wait until the end of this year. I can assure all Ghanaians that the Volta university is on course as well as B.A. one. Very soon, all Polytechnics will be converted to a technical ...

• NPP HAV UGLY PEOPLE 11 years ago

NOT TO WATCH THE ABOVE PHOTO,FOR SAFETY REASONS OF THE BEAUTY OF THE FOETUS GROWING INSIDE THEM.I DONT UNDERSTAND GHANA WEB.YOU KNOW WE HAVE LOT OF PREGNANT WOMEN WHO ALWAYS READ NEWS FROM THIS SITE YET YOU POSTED MONSTER PHO ...

• Ewe pride. 11 years ago

Instead of NPP's return to pwr(NPP= Not Proper Patriots) we the Ewes and Gas,the proper tribes of Ghana, are yearning for a wholesale ashanti return to where these evil tribe came from.You maggots belong to Mali and Ivory Coa ...

• Amosa Kwame 11 years ago

You ewes have nothing to contribute to the economy Ghana. You are lazy takers and your land is bare with no minerals. The only contribution to our country from your eweland is to steal with your coup d'etat(s) and disease in ...

• A K 11 years ago

before World War 2

• kojo 11 years ago

You lie !!!

• Amosa Kwame 11 years ago

So nobody can make sense in Ghana now before you idiots jump in with your insults. Mr Osarfo Marfo spoke to his party members at the regional conference to organize and win the next general elections. If you idiots who post h ...

• DARK DAYS IN GHANA 11 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE CRYING FOR THE NPP?

NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!
    Ghanaians are crying for the return of the CPP!!!!

• REAL SCOOBY DOO 11 years ago

SECOND IN COMMAND BIBISAKU. YOUR SENIOR MAN TOO DEY.EEii I SEE U CHE PAPAPA OOOOO

• Kofi Asor 11 years ago

So you want a party that promotes armed robbery to be back in power in Ghana? God forbid. We want our peace.