Yahaya could miss CHAN final

Read Comments Comments (45)

• KOGYAM58 10 years ago

HE IS LAZY AND UNIMAGINATIVE PLAYER

• Rasheed@the informant. 10 years ago

When I informed POW that we were planning to play Montenegro in a friendly match, he claimed that was a liar and as ugly as NYantakyie.

• GHFUO, be serious & change ur MENtali 10 years ago

WHEN THE TOURNA,NT BEGUN, HE WAS FULL OF VIM. AFTER THE FIRST 2 GAMES, HE WENT COLD. HE SEEMS TO BE PLAYING MORE TO THE ATTENTION, CAMERAS AND ATTENTION. THAN CONCENTRATING OF MAKING HIMSELF POPULAR ON THE FIELD...IM SO DISAP ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14,000 new scholarships for Africans ww

• POW@ Brazil b3y3 huhuu hu 10 years ago

Well, for your information I'm not the type that takes anything said by anyone and run with it. I always want to be certain and for that matter I research into matters. That's why I didn't believe it but now I do because it's ...

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

What about if I tell you that there are book haram guys hiding behind your house, will you like to be certain and research into matters?. My Lord.

• Rasheed. 10 years ago

"Boko haram"

I've not seen anything in my 24hr surveillance monitoring system so I still don't believe. Besides, I don't care or worry about them and if they attempt to break in, they'll be taken care of.

I don't really worry if he's not in the game. There are equally good guys to take his place.

• bing 10 years ago

aba ghana paa how can we say this is a striker? i think he is more than a toddler tha a striker,he easily go down hahaha we should rely on other than this ghana most beautiful striker

• gyan 10 years ago

Yahaya is a good footballer but at times he plays like Nigerians who cant score.

• Sheick kamil 10 years ago

You ghanains don't play good football but manage to win. We the libayns have found the antidote to your juju and we will beat you on Saturday

• wise 10 years ago

if juju can pray football each and everyone will be a footballer because now there,s a lot of money in football so talk as person.

• Habib 10 years ago

why is it that you Ghanaians sometimes cannot pronounce well? especially anything that contain letter "r". You write the same way you speak. A Ghanaian friend i knew long time ago anytime he wants to say "play" he will say "P ...

Ignorant Habib! Why is it that Libyans and Arabs cannot pronounce "P"; You T pronounce "P" as "B", and "B" aa "P". Instead of "Play" you say "Blay". If you have travelled outside Libya before you will understand that differe ...

• kkkkk 10 years ago

When we beat them they blame juju. What happened to your so called men of God who can predict when the judgment day will come. Ignorant people!

• Sammy the Sheriff 10 years ago

So Libya play good football? When did you towel heads learn how to play soccer?

• Rasheed@probity&accountability 10 years ago

Please Sheriff, I want you to arrest Mr.N and have him flogged hard on his buttocks to deter him from antagonizing me.

Better watch your back for I can see Mr.N coming in from the cold. Lol

• kkkkk 10 years ago

Ghana thought Africans everything from how to achieve independence through how to lead Multi national organizations to soccer.

• KB 10 years ago

Good. Atleast better ones can start. I never see striker wey e shaa like that since Osumanu Amadu

• Jahbless 10 years ago

Useless player....and you think he deserve to be in Brazil? Over my foot. only bad team and bad coach will sign this player.(KOTOKO). I believe he paid b4 getting into the squad. He should sit home and never come back to play ...

• Abass 10 years ago

Yahaya is NOT a Striker, He shouldn't have been selected in the first place. Ghana paa, why select such a useless player. Good to hear is will not play the final match.

• Dr clement 10 years ago

lets talk about truth and stop that triabalism!Yahya is our proud!

• King David 10 years ago

Who cares about Yahaya not playing? What a useless striker he is.

• GC/USA 10 years ago

NO SWEAT. HE IS USELESS, LACKS CONCENTRATION, SKILLS AND PHYSICALLY NOT FIT. HE SHOULD BE REPLACED BY KENNEDY. MPONG; ANOTHER USELESS PLAYER AND THE CAPTAIN OPOKU; MEDIOCRE. THE BLACK STARS WON BECAUSE OF VERY EFFECTIVE DEFEN ...

HE PLAYS LIKE HE DONT HAVE A BRAIN IN HIS HEAD. CANT CREATE, CANT ASSIST, CANT FINISH..EBEI YAYA!.....FOR SHOW NKOAAAA

• UNCLE BERNARD, CHARLOTTE 10 years ago

GUYS, YOU CRACK ME UP, I CANN"T STOP LAUGHING....

• papa 10 years ago

For ten year l have not laugh like this before. Your statement deserve award. Ebei Yahaya this is first time l ever see useless striker like that aahhh

• FREE YOURSELF 10 years ago

HINT..THEY ARE NOT LAUGHING WITH YOU.HINT..HINT THEY ARE LAUGHING AT YOU.

• Bangoshay, Toronto. 10 years ago

Maybe but perhaps he was suffering from that little knee pain.Let's go softly on him folks.Anyway thanks GHfuo for your foresight in urging our coach to train for "penalties oooo tom" for our Nigeria match.Bravo

• MTL 10 years ago

useless Striker, Pls Konadu Play Ransford Osei

• yaya is our downfall 10 years ago

thank god yaya is not playing due to injury. he is very useless. it is better for ghana to play again with 10 men(excluding yaya) against 11 and win.

• AMERICA LOVER 10 years ago

What kind of down fall are you talking about? We won, but you are saying Yaya is our downfall.

• sam 10 years ago

Good news he is not a good stricker....he can go to Hell

The guy is really hardworker and patriotic!

• Paa Joe 10 years ago

Tell spade a spade ! Yahaya dont need to play football rather sell grandnut. lf that is how we play football then all will be professionals

We hope he will be fit b4 saturday!

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris 10 years ago

The power of Christ Jesus's name, nd since he is among the great son of Naana Abraham's God! we ask him....the Lord! to heal him with his likeness he likes always nd the hands of Eliajah to healing him, wo Nyame nakasa nedzin ...

• Shola 10 years ago

This Yaya boy is a typical Ghanaian, he is Very ugly, can somebody tell me why most Ghanaian men are so ugly?

• me 10 years ago

sorry we don't endorse homosexuals.

KWASIA, THE UGLIEST PERSON IVE EVER SEEN WAS A NAIJA GAY GUY CALLED KOLA. WHEN HE BATHES AND GETS A HAIRCUT. HE LOOKS 10 TIMES UGLIER. WORSE KRAA

ONLY IN LAGOS/NAIJA DO WOMEN HAVE BAD BODY ODOR THAN MEN...LOL HA!

• ebs 10 years ago

I wonder why they make so much noise abt this waste of striking space player. He shld go bk to being the defender he once was cuz he is in no way a striker. arrrrrhhhh

• ChiefKAB 10 years ago

After carefully watching YAHAYA I am of the opinion that he is not cut for the striking role. He is a complete novice in that department. Psychologically you could read from his facial expressions that whenever he is on the b ...

• zomabi 10 years ago

I DONT KNOW HOW HE GOT INTO THE TEAM. BRIBE? HE IS THE CAUSE FOR THE TEAMS APPALLING SRIKING ABILITIES. HE WASTES EVERY SINGLE BALL HE GETS. HE SHOULD NOT PLAY.GOOD RIDDANCE OF BAD RUBBISH.