Adisadel headmaster hot over pension package

Read Comments Comments (48)

• Yeboah--Hannover 10 years ago

Rev.Graham is a criminal

• Guv 10 years ago

WE HAVE BETTER THINGS TO DO WITH OUR TIME. THE SAINTS ALL THE WAY.

• PROF 10 years ago

THIS IS CRIMINAL. THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE. THIS MAN IS A REV? THIS MAN IS EVIL.

• RJ 10 years ago

So after all these years of trying to learn from Mfantsipim, they still didn't get it. Oh what a school! sorry
    college!........school? college? .....school? college?..... school? college? Oh what the heck? The Old Student a ...

• Afari Mensah, USA 10 years ago

This man is evil. Why should the students and parents pay for his farewell? What an evil man.

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

To try to alleviate the image of.your ecomini skuul. You buy these used cars on credit to give to graham. Then bill the students? When will these loud, uncultured, totobis learn? Latchkey kids.....

• KELEVE KORMI 10 years ago

santaclaussians, send this man to tb joshua to exorcise him of the demon spirit of greed. this man and his collaborators are possessed.

• MOB 2G7 YEAR GROUP 10 years ago

yeah, a sheep in a wolves skin, he has a hostel very close to Wey Gey Hey. He must be brought to justice. I remember he added some levies to our fees(2006)hhmmm this man is a disgrace.

• Alex 10 years ago

Did I just read the title 'Reverend'? The reverends, pastors and prophets of Ghana - Big question mark

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Corruption everywhere while the students are very hungry.

• Tawiah 10 years ago

This headmaster is very corrupt and evil.

• Nanfuri 10 years ago

the good book says "for what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul". In the case of Rev Graham, he profited by exploiting his position and generosity of oldboys. So after gaining to his hearts c ...

• Asuo-Amponsah 10 years ago

Our Clergy is the group which needs to evaluate their performance.

• Tawiah 10 years ago

Wouldn't it be pleasant to read an article from DAILY GUIDE that actually makes sure the tenses and syntax of the article are all in proper order?

• Sam Tetteh 10 years ago

WOW! THIS IS TRUE SAKAWA.

• Shabi 10 years ago

Tawiah have you just come to town? You mean you have all along missed the linguistic calisthenics of Daily Guide? Most of their reportage is done in 'Twinglish' - Twi spoken or written in English. It is terrible.

I have s ...

• Adjei, Kwadjo 10 years ago

Shabi, it is Asante English. It is not Fante, Kwapem or Ahantan'e English because they speak and write good English. It is only our cousins, the Asantes who struggle with languages and very vernacular with the Queen's languag ...

• Asuo-Amponsah 10 years ago

And you know what usually happens when an "Alomo Gyata" runs the show.
    How much can Freddie'the Poodle'Baly really do?

• Antef 10 years ago

My friend, when we are here concerned with the substance of the case - which is the greediness permeating the whole of our society, you here talking about "tenses and syntax."

Please tell us, did you or did you not get th ...

• K-DE-K 10 years ago

A Rev. Minister taking four posh cars as retirement package is unbelievable.
    As a minister of religion you have to lead a modest life style.
    What is going on in Ghana?

• OBINNA 10 years ago

THAT COUNTRY IS SICK. REMEMBER KUFOUR'S RETIREMENT PACKAGE WHILE THE POOR ARE BEING TAXED TO DEATH?

• John 10 years ago

Who purchased those cars and decorated them?

• Shabi 10 years ago

........ The sly thieving dishonest Reverend Minister who doubles as the headmaster

• od boys men 10 years ago

is the headmaster really a reverend?

Those who voted for I'm to have all these goodies have soiled his name . I think if the students are not going to be billed , the most headmaster can have it all . Please can i h ...

• jutr 10 years ago

These cars are even old smh. the opel for taxi,x-terra for farm, ford for funeral and bmw x3 for the wife. these cars will not be more that $30,000 let him have them.

• LAURA 10 years ago

I AM SURE YOU HAVE LAWYERS AMONG THE OLD BOYS

• cha 10 years ago

Either the first or with the first- we must stop this criminal act from Graham

• aussie 10 years ago

oh man of what have you done

• Kwadjo Ebi Ti Yie 10 years ago

The self-imposed want to be accorded as men of God. May be as Rev. Bosomtwi-Ayensu said they must stop fasting and praying and seek worldly things instead. All these false propagators of religion hide behind the Bible and the ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

KK GRAHAM HAS DONE AN EXCELLENT JOB FOR ADISCO, HOWEVER, THIS IS SOMETHING ELSE,WE SHOULDN'T CASTIGATE HIM TOO MUCH AS HE HAS DONE SO WELL FOR THE SCHOOL IN OTHER ASPECTS, WE CAN SETTLE THIS WITHOUT TOO MUCH PUBLICITY.

• Salamatu 10 years ago

Who gives a shit about what he has done? Wasn't he compensated for that? This is naked robbery to the nth degree. He must be tried and jailed for setting a bad example for all headmasters... and also punished for being a m ...

• INSENSITIVITY 10 years ago

Why do you call yourelf with these cocktail of names? Akans have a crude, bush cunt and unrelenting xenophobic mentality. Who are you? And, whichever kookoase roots you have there is a belief that you do not mix and match tri ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Just asking? There are so many of them these days who do not wait for their rewards in Heaven.

• STEVOOO 10 years ago

During the retirement service, four nicely decorated vehicles – Nissan Xterra, Ford Explorer, BMW four wheel drive and Opel saloon car- were said to have been given to him as a take-home.

• Bernard 10 years ago

Only in Ghana and the ghanaian mentality can this happen. What do you need four cars for?

• Ghfuo, change ur thinking 10 years ago

Image strapped,ecomini brofo strapped, cash strapped adisco is now using second hand cars bought on credit to lift their image? Boys abr3 skuul wei....

• kofi wonder 10 years ago

Please d old students should get into d root of dis matter n not to let it end in shadow.

• dekanabe 10 years ago

Hey K 4 set example what do you expect.

• Benji 10 years ago

Once again, good old Adisco aka black monkeys are still dangling with their master conman who calls himself a priest and the headmaster. This school should wake up.

• Bossman 10 years ago

Adisco will always be behind Kwabotwe in education, sports etc. They should learn the art of diplomacy from Kwabotwe by doing things RIGHT!

• Sankofa 10 years ago

The headmaster must do the decent thing and return all four cars to the school forthwith.

The Board of governors must issue a statement to clear the air.

• Kwadi 10 years ago

Old greedy bastard god have mercy on u

• azintakanyatinka 10 years ago

The warning signals were there and a parent sounded the alarm on Ghanaweb long ago but as usual those to act were unconcerned, hoping to get their share of the cake.

• Patriot 10 years ago

Why, is Adisadel now a nation state to send off its headmasters in this fashion. The couple of cars Kufuor went on retirement with were all taken away from him by Mills and replaced with a couple of lousy ones. This headmaste ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 10 years ago

THE HEADMASTER IS A 419 guy,

• pity. 10 years ago

This is unbelievable he should even help some students to pay their school fees if he a real Rev.one person with four cars,my God!

• House Pro 10 years ago

I am lost of words, hey is it Graham the senior house master cum assistant head master for academic between 1996 and 1997 when another criminal the late Ata Kitson was headmaster. I need to know these before I can remind Grah ...

• Obeng Akese, Oda 10 years ago

what we have is enough, God made some rich to help the poor but why??? it is a warning to you who is in position, be faithful in your operations