Welcome Victor Smith from a council flat in Graham Park Estate in the UK to a High Commissionar to The Kings James Court, wow politics really pays.
IN HOLLAND WEE IS HALF LEGALIZED SO MR BUSH DR TONI NO WONDER YOU CHOSED THERE, YOU WILL SWIM IN IT! ANYWAY THEY DONT NEED DIRTY AMBASSADOR THERE OO! HAHAHAHAHA! NDC "TWEAAAAAA"
Cadman Mills betrayed his brother the late prez Mills for political appointment.... "Prez Mills raised his hand to say God into your arms I commit my life"
Now I know. NDC has a plan for someone as Holland has legalised wee. It is easily accessible and I bet this was a special request to be posted there.
Maame Grace, this is skin pain. Can you tell us where you also started from before reaching where you are now?
Were is the skin pain in this statement am just congratulating the guy for how far he has come from living in a flat in London and now heading to the Belgrave square.
BEING AMBASSADOR TO THE UK IS BIG. WE NEED TO KNOW HIS CV!! THEN WE CAN DETERMINE HIS FIT FOR THE POSITION. THIS POSITION IS NO JOKE - WE NEED HIGHLY QUALIFIED PERSON WHO WILL NOT BE INTIMIDATED BY THE TOP PROFESSIONALS HE IS ...
As for me I will not be so polite about it. This country has sunk to its lowest ebb in its history.
This Victor Smith who was virtually Rawlings errand boy who was eventually disgracefully kicked out by Rawlings himself is ...
Very tactical posting indeed, weed smoking is legal in Holland so Tony wont have problem with the law.
Rita Okai-Koi for where?
South Africa?
Will John Mahama be serious please? Ambassador of (Kwame Nkrumah's) Ghana to South Africa
There's a lot going for in that liaison and the choice is very essential as players on the ...
The ambassadorial appointments were mishandled. In my best of opinions Tony Aidoo should have been heading for Tonga,whiles Victor Smith will do better in South Sudan, since his military background will help quell the insurre ...
Get your facts right:Victor Smith is NOT a military man.
Dat klotsack? he moet naar borley in ghana.kanker uw.
You and who ?
It's a tragedy that a great country like Ghana will be represented outside its borders by such thugs and shameless bandits.
Read what wikileaks thought about Anthony (Tony) Aidoon here:
h t t p://www.wikileaks.org/plusd ...
tony aidoo shouldnt be appointed outside ghana since he educates ghanaians alot n also speaks the truth. since truth hurts much liers dont like him. more grease to ur elbow doc
You don't know the meaning of thug, you idiot.
Hahahahaaa! Tony Aidoo is lucky for getting posted to Holland. Over there he's going to have a lot of the stuff he likes best. Lol!!! As for Victor Smith, I don't know what's he's going to do in the UK to help bring prosperit ...
Victor Smith is not going to have it easy at all in his new appointment despite his physical structure.We are going to face this former Czech abassodor who created confusion as Easten Regional minister.Nananom at Akim Abuakw ...
OSAHENE or whatever you call yourself, why are you getting jittery about Victor Smith coming to London? You know why? He is one person the NPP fears. President Mahama has sent the right person to the UK. Let the NPP take cove ...
You seem to have a problem with some statements is he here to fight the NPP or find trade and investors for Ghana. The bugabugab in Ghana would not be tolerated in the UK thats for sure.
ah why take away tony aidoo from the country? somebody who educates the ghanaians in general. what about his controlling role in ghana's politics? mahama paaa. you are not able to govern this country, which will affect the fo ...
Zita, for SA !!! what did she achieve as a tourism minister?? absolutely nothing, She didn't even travel once to Ghana's biggest game park, Mole. Now she is to represent Ghana in SA, she is definitely not fit to be sent there ...
YES THIS YEAR IS MONKEY WORK, MONKEY CHOP. BEST APPOINTMENT IS CADMAN MILLS.HE GOT TO CHOOSE HIS WILL.
Why South Africa She would have been better in Togo or Benin
That's Ghana for you - a male chauvinistic society. Zita will be fine. Better pick than Tony Aidoo for the Netherlands .
I AM NDC BUT I COMPLETELY DISAGREE WITH THE CHOICE OF ZITA AS AN AMBASSADOR OF OUR DEAR COUNTRY LET ALONE TO SOUTH AFRICA.
the same old useless ndc members have been appointed by the stupid president,they have nothing to offer than to disgrace the country and loot.they know nothing than insult and grudges,ndc fools.
Bring ur father to be President aboaa ba
IT'S ALL CRAP!
I hope Tony will learn to choose his words carefully whilst there. Anyway KLM always has vacant seats for persona non grata.
they gave him Holland for no reason
than NTAMPE but still brainless man.tony aidoo what a hopeless human
being on earth.
TONY FOR HOLLAND NTAMPEE TWEAA
HELLO KOKOASE PEOPLE I WANT TO KNOW IF YOUR DIRTY WORD "TWEAAAAAAAA"IS THE NEW QUEEN'S ENGLISH YOU PEOPLE HAVE LEARNT. STOP WRITING THIS TORTORLOGY ON THIS WEBSITE. OTHER ANGLOPHONE COUNTRIES MOCK AT GHANAIANS BÇOS WE CLAIM ...
TWEAA WHO CARES
MOTHERFUCKER,TELL ANYONE WHO DOES NOT LIKE THE WORD TO GET LOST.IF YOU GO TO ROME U DO WHAT ROMANS DO.THE SAME WAY IF U GO TO GHANA WEB U ACCEPT WHAT THEY WRITE.NIGERIANS EVEN DO WORSE JUST LIKE JAMAICANS,IT HAS NOTHING TO DO ...
DONT MAKE A FOOL OF YOURSELF.IS THE WORD KOKOASE THAT YOU USED IN YOUR SENTENCE AN ENGLISH WORD OR THE QUEEN MO.........
HE WAS A SECRETARY FOR GOD'S SAKE. HOLY COW
JOJO, stop lying. He was a secretary where. Victor Smith was the Head of Public Affairs of the Office of Former President Rawlings. He became Director of Protocol at the Presidency under President Mills before he was later ma ...
As you seem to know so much about this guy I hope you tell him to look for his kids by his first wife whilst he is in the UK kwasea.Or the Child support agency will be after him
Mama Grace, there is nothing graceful about your comments. You sound like a village girl who has had the chance to travel yet is still locked up in his village thinking. Has Victor Smith's wife come to you to complain that he ...
WE NEED TO KNOW HIS EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND NOT THE VARIOUS [POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS HE HAS HAD. AFTER ALL, WE HAD A PROFESSOR BEING DEPUTY TO A CHOP BAR KEEPER WHO WAS THE MINISTER. ONLY IN GHANA. MAHAMA HAS NO PEOPLE TO WORK ...
There are lots of senseless contributors on this platform, but I find this so-called Maame Grace the most foolish, barbaric, and brainless contributor so far.
Tweaaa, cocoa ase ni like that!
Maame Grace, why all this 'skin-pain'?? He is a very responsible father, and very much in touch with his kids in the UK. F.y.i he takes good care of ALL his immediate family.
WE HAVE VACANCIES FOR POSITIONS LISTED BELOW:
IN ACCRA.
WAITRESSES
WAITERS
COOKS,
SALES CLERKS
HOUSE-KEEPERS,
HOUSE HELPS,
SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
FEMALE OFFICE CLERKS,
DRIVERS
Kitchen assistance,
FOR JOBS IN ACC ...
Any ambassador or high commissioner roles?
Tweaa Govt
Stop ur one/two words insults.because they are
Having no impact.
Stick with ur tweaa poems.
who is coming to Namibia?
Improper dressing. Big disgrace as a public figure. Massa get a tie that match.
TWEAA!
woman no sense
IF WE DO NOT HAVE THE RIGHT CALIBER OF PEOPLE AS OUR AMBASSADORS, WE SHALL CERTAINLY BE DISGRACED. GHANA NEEDS BETTER. WE NEED HIGHLY QUALIFIED PROFESSIONALS WITH TRACK RECORDS OF ACHIEVEMENT NATIONALLY AND INTERNATIONALLY. G ...
TONY AIDOO WILL CONTINUE TO TALK EVEN IF MAHAMA SEND HIM UNDER THE EARTH.IT IS TRUE,THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES.USELESS GOVT.I BLAME MYSELF VOTING FOR YOU.WE SHALL CHANGE YOU FOR NANA KONADU TO FIGHT CORRUPTION FOR GHANAIANS.
PAS OP NDC MAN COMING TO HOLLAND.
THIS ABONGO BOYS & GIRLS RULING GHANA THAT IS WHY GHANA IS DOOMED FOREVER STARTED FROM THE DEVIL TROKOSI JJ
I ALWAYS BLAME THE BIG 5 LEAD BY JB DANKWA ONE MUST USE HIS OR HER OWN MIND TO RULE THAN TO TRUST OUTSIDER TO COM ...
-GOOD WORK.MOVE THE ECONOMY,MR.PRESIDENT.
Ambassadorial positions do not require any qualifications. Typically, ambassadors are selected to countries to tell lies about their countries to win more businesses. To become an ambassador, contribute more to your political ...
Hmmm, what are the credentials of these individuals to have merited them for such designations??? Eh!,Toni Adoo....for,hmmmm!!!!...OMG!!!!
Ghana short of COMPETENT DIPLOMATS....hahahahahahhha
How
MR PRESIDENT,
TELL THE WHOLE NATION WHAT OFOSU AMPOFO HAS DONE AGAINST YOU OR THE NDC. HOW CAN A YOUNG SELFLESS MAN LIKE THAT BE RENDERED USELESS WHEN GHANA NEEDS SERIOUS BRAINS LIKE HIS.LOOOK AT THE CHAFF YOU ARE TURNING OU ...
GHANAIANS IN THE UK TIGHTEN YOUR BELTS, THE WORST IS YET TOCOME.
NA WAOOOOOO
Tony,
This is good for you. In the Netherlands you can smoke "wee" with no arrest. As for pussy, you bet it. You can as many as the stars and sand
This Dr. Wee Aidoo will die in two years in Holland from "wee" smoking. It is legalized over there so you can imagine what will happen to him. Well, lets wish him the best of luck on his new appointment. Serve Ghana well beca ...
hahaaaa,
Another job for the BAD boys. Shame onto you JM.