Nobody can stampede Mahama into reshuffling

Read Comments Comments (69)

• ADAMU 11 years ago

NDC will never heed to good adviser. they are fools

• HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago

Look at this thief talking. Who needs your cloying advise.

• Crystal 11 years ago

Pigheaded man, no wonder everything is collapsing at your disposal. Never want to heed to any advise.

• dan 11 years ago

J.J RAWLINGS MEANS WHAT HE SAYS DONOT MESS WITH J.J RAWLINGS

• BBC NEWS THE IDIOT 11 years ago

Rawlings can't do foko, but this Ayariga guy is an idiot.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Rswinings is a dead horse. President do not mind anybody and do the reshuffle when you see it fit and do not listens noise makers who have nothing good to offer

• NANA O!! 11 years ago

Ohene Ntow family, did not just continue to squat at official Government bungalow, whilst out of government, but he enjoyed 24-hour National Security Guard Protection as well, whilst his wife turned the house into a shito pro ...

• Osuoabrobuo 11 years ago

Who is he giving advise JJ is now a floor member of ndc and no one take a shit from him anymore.

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

mahama is just a poser with nothing good in his head ,even our archenemy jj is telling him to reshuffle his useless ministers out but forgets the essence of leadership . if the president already doesn't have a plan of develo ...

• ICONIC-07 11 years ago

ALL THESE IDIOTIC RAWLINGS RANTINGS ARE PART OF HIS GRAND SCHEME TO GET RID OF THE AHWOIS AND OTHERS TOP ECHELONS IN THE GOVERNMENT PERCEIVE TO BE ANTI-RAWLINGS.

WHO DARED EVEN MAKE INFORMED PRUDENT INTELLIGENT SUGGESTION ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

We'll like to bring PEACE FM'S attention to the situation that is going on in their sister Radio station at GhanaToday HOLLAND. It has been cleared to the listeners of Ghana Today radio , how the presenter Kofi nyarko was rud ...

• MAJEED KOKUVI AMADIE 11 years ago

WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH YOU, WHERE EVER YOU ARE? IS KOFI NYARKO A THREAT TO YOU OR YOU GOD FORSAKEN NDC AND MAHAMA. DONT WE HAVE RADIO GOLD AND OTHER STATIONS HERE IN GHANA? JUST FIND YOUR SELF PART OF THE SEA AND JUMP IN ...

• tetteh moi 11 years ago

Foolish fools and stupid ndc dogs like you Nii Amasa Namole hide behind shit and write such

• Close Observer 11 years ago

Buuluu! Dzimifo tamo bo. What do you think you are doing? Have you seen how your foolishness has blinded. It is so much so that you don't care if you remain in poverty, have a smelly environment, see a lot of employable youth ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Who is this? Why can't u go to kofi nyarko to sleep with u and give u all what you want?

• Manta Oku Amenvie 11 years ago

Now we know that Amasa Namoale is BBC NEws how stupid of you. Am so busy now. I will find time to expose you. Just drive in La and today tell me how you intend to improve sanitation there you dog. I here snakes suck your brea ...

Who voted for this idiot? It is a big news to know that you, I mean you are in parliament. Amasa buuluu, this is a very bad news for Ghana. O my God! no wonder you write such nonsense and care less about how Ghana is doing. P ...

• BBC NEWS THE IDIOT 11 years ago

Ooooh so you this idiot called BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!! You are the same as Nii Amasa Namoole that stupid mp ? Shame on you, you are a disgrace to parliament and your constituents.Did they sent you there to be writing stupid things ...

• Yaw Yaw 11 years ago

This bbc news koraa ne haw ne sen. I don't get it.

• Kofi 11 years ago

This is similar to a fight between a useless "abusuapayin" and his wayward "wofaase". Who cares?

• Julor Agyekum Kwakwe ( JAK ) 11 years ago

This people ruling Ghana because of evil Ashantis greed and backwarness!!

• Ashanti Lady 11 years ago

You see because of your hate for the great Ashanti, you couldn't even spell backward? That is how God the father works, he said I will disgrace those who hate you and will bless those who bless you so mr faceless you scared o ...

• MAJEED KOKUVI AMADIE 11 years ago

AYARIGA'S STATEMENT MEANS THAT HE FINDS NOTHING WRONG WITH THE PRESENT SITUATION AND MINISTERS WE CURRENTLY HAVE. NO WONDER WE ARE HERDING FOR THE ABYSS MINUS ME. I WILL NOT ALLOW THIS NDC TO GET ME DOWN. AT OUR NEXT MANAGEME ...

• Papa Otu 11 years ago

Mr Rawlings knows all and all others nothing. Mr Rawlings has been in power before and must not forget that it is only the president who decides who to serve on his team. If He cannot advise the president behind close doors H ...

• NDC ACTIVIST. 11 years ago

It is now very clear that president Mahama is trying hard to be a one term president. Who told him that his northerners are performing? Sometimes I am tempted to say that, I regreted voting for the NDC. That is not to say I w ...

• AWURA AMA 11 years ago

Who are the criminals? Who are more criminals than the ndc, you killed our military heads of state, you killed our democratically elected president (Dr.Limann) you ignored him to die a miserable death, you killed our 3 high c ...

• ANAABA 11 years ago

WHO CARE THIS USLESS MAN AND NDC PARTY

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Ei Ayariga, you don't talk too much. Your ribs are too young for NDC politics. Be careful, this is what happened to Mills' boys with teeth when Mahama came to power.
    It is not everything that Rawlings comment on that you als ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Sometimes women are overly suspicious of their husbands. When Adam Ayariga stayed out very late for a few nights, Eve Ayariga became upset. "You're running around with other NDC women!" she charged.

"You're being unreasona ...

• K-DE-K 11 years ago

MR. Rawlings, who are those NDC personalities with lots of experience? During your time what was the rate of the cedi and that of DR. LIMANN? After handing over to Kuffour we joined HIPC because of poor economic mismanagement ...

• BOY KOFI 11 years ago

It will be of great help if we all help NPP to recapture power because NDC is not business friendly and playing down the nagative socio-economic impact on the poor.What they do best is to share govt contracts among themselves ...

• Ghana man 11 years ago

Too much talk. Action now. Move this Government out by no-permit demo.Egypt style. Lock up the Parliament.
    Do or Die. Action now...2016 will be disaster.

O shut up with this nonsense 'better Ghana agenda' thing. Do you have the slightest idea about what you are supposed to be doing at where you are, and who said the president has any SOUND JUDGEMENT?

• Louis 11 years ago

I think Mahama is doing his best but his best is simply not good enough. He is too slow in handling everything and we feel Ghana has no president. I humbly suggest NDC should not be voted into office in 2016.On the other hand ...

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 11 years ago

-PRESIDENT MAHAMA CAN RESHUFFLE ANYTIME HE WANTS TO DO THAT.YES THINGS ARE GOING FROM BAD TO WORSE AND THE PRESIDENT WILL NOT WAIT TO DITCH THE ECONOMY,HE WILL RESHUFFLE A LOT INCLUDING YOURSELF OVERTHERE.

• IRON LADY 11 years ago

SHOUT UP, THIEF mahama

• IRON LADY 11 years ago

ERROR PRESIDENT

• KK 11 years ago

Mahama, don't bother you run a cabinet of corrupt bunch

• Analyst 11 years ago

Those who are calling for reshuffle should be bold to mention names of the so called non-performing ministers that must be reshuffled and give reasons.
    Time again and again Rawlings, who is truly the founder of the ruling ND ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

if ghanaians were wise enough ,they will remember what victoria hammah said,all ndc ministers need $1 million each before ,they leave office and this has resulted in the breaking down of ghana,s economy.ndc has stolen and loo ...

• Kwesi 11 years ago

The time for a reshuffle is truly overrun. Only Mahama Ayariga is still talking about Better Ghana agenda at this time. Typical ostrich behavior. In trying times, inexperienced players are replaced otherwise the boat sinks wi ...

• Dr nartey, S Africa 11 years ago

I was shocked to read about the president trying to justify the free fall of the Ghana Cedi by comparing it to the depreciation of of the SA rand. The fall of the rand is mainly due to the recent strike actions by miners unio ...

• Ns3m pii 11 years ago

Npp kasa nso

• Kwesi Agbenu 11 years ago

Leave the Easygoing President Mahama alone. He will shit and sit in it until he is found out.

• Ama 11 years ago

Haba, do you have to respond to EVERYTHING???!!!

• BE BOLD 11 years ago

His Excellency will therefore not be distracted from pursuing and delivering on the priority areas of the better Ghana agenda”.

What is this "excellency" Ghanaians keep referring to? No wonder the position takes us for ...

• JJ Observer 11 years ago

Big mouth mouth Rawlings!! Did anyone ever dare to tell the ex-tyrant and murderer to reshuffle his cabinet. Rawlings has become simply unbearable.Ghnaians have grown waery of this self-opinionated conceited man.

• ABBA 11 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NAATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• dan 11 years ago

HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all tribes) blood ; still speaks ...

• money matters 11 years ago

get cash here and leave those nonse

• ABBA 11 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PEREONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Law Speaks 11 years ago

Npp should not harbor pains in their hearts.

• jm 11 years ago

DOESNT KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING ONLY THERE TO BREED CORUPTERS AND GO

• dan 11 years ago

HE THINK EVERYTHING IN GHANA IS JUST FINE

• adanko 11 years ago

THAT IS ALL HE WANTS AND THAT IS WHY HE IS FALLING INTO POT HOLES AND MANHOLES. THEY SHOUT HIS EXCELLENCY, HIS EXCELLENCY WHEN THEY SEE HIM AND HE SITS THERE WATCHING HOW THE GUARDS ARE CHANGED AND HE IS ENJOYING IT ALL LIKE ...

• Concern ghana ian 11 years ago

If we don't stop supporting parties and move to Ghana, we'll go nowhere.

• Ayeboafo NkwantaBisa 11 years ago

Look at the above picture very very well and I sure you will bear with me in good faith that President Mahama is working on "Lotto".

How can a full President of the nation use his office hours in working Lotto?

• mansa musa 11 years ago

Tweaaaa, are you my co-egual? Who told you Mahama is working for Ghana.

Look at the above picture, tweaaa mahama is working lotto, tweaaaaakai.

• Ato 11 years ago

he sure is working lotto and not doing anything. Ghanaians are doomed. Lord have mercy.

• Whatever 11 years ago

Leave Mahama to rule in his own wisdom

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God) 11 years ago

ASEM BEBA DABI

• dan 11 years ago

MAHAMA DONT MESS UP WITH RAWLINGS YOUR BOSS OR HE WILL GET MAN AND WHEN HE DOES THIS MAN IS DANGER

• Adoba (not a politician) 11 years ago

This government do not only need reshuffle but also to cut down the number of unnecessary ministers and deputies as well. Ghana is a small country and as such does not need that size of government. Most of all the country Gha ...

• adjei disciple 11 years ago

how can someone stampede a confuse president.mahama wa"sa paaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• enchill 11 years ago

You had the opportunity to learn from Prof. Now you're disgracing yourself, your family and your party. What a failure!

• Mr. Questions 11 years ago

THE MAN ALWAYS ON THE MOVE WITHOUT A COMPASS.

IF ONE IS ON MOVE BUT DOES NOT KNOW WHERE HE IS GOING, HOW ON EARTH WOULD HE EVER ADMIT THAT HE HAS LOST HIS WAY.

ADVICE : FOLLOW THE POLICIES AND
    TACTICS OF V ...

• JH New York 11 years ago

Good . Mahamah Ayariga !

• VICKY LEE BENTON 11 years ago

HIS DAYS ARE NUMBERED, SO LET'S WAIT AND SEE THE OUTCOME.

• dan 11 years ago

NOT RESHUFFLE THEM TO BECOME INCOMPETENT ELSEWHERE. WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU GHANA PEOPLE HOW DO YOU THINK? WHAT GOES ON IN YOUR BLACK BRAINS? BRAIN COLOUR IS WHITE BUT YOURS IS FUCKING BLACK, WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO LIBERATE YO ...