Ghanaians must know the true state of the Nation - Konadu charges

Read Comments Comments (107)

• NYANSA 11 years ago

Thumbs up. We are forming chapters of the NDP here in Europe , all interested members should contact us ASAP

• KOFI T 11 years ago

DEAD ALIVE PARTY LIKE YOUR BROTHER IN GERMANY

• Yaw 11 years ago

It is laughable to always hear from nana konadu, josiah aryeh and owusu bempah. These are pathetic souls. konadu, did your husband ever disclose the true state of the ghanaian economy when he ruled for 19years with you always ...

• MATHS 11 years ago

Please say that again. You hit the nail right on its round head.

• OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Prez. Mahama is clueless and stupid. I blame the stupid justice Atubuga.

• Odikr@ 11 years ago

You are so out of touch
    Get over your loss,and contribute your "pesewa's"worth to job creation in Ghana.

• JOTO 11 years ago

WE SUFFERED MORE THAN THIS UNDER YOUR RULE BUT STILL WE ARE ALIVE

• insight to the bone 11 years ago

2000 years of Akan glorious history can not be replace by 50 just because ndc , nkrumah pepeni and ayigbe criminals say so or want it so. Today i listen to my psalms , hymns and war songs by bob marley and 2pac just like Davi ...

• Kwame Nimako 11 years ago

You should be ashamed of yourself for exposing your ignorance in public. Akans have never been republic but monarch for the years you know. Your history is too good and you should be reminded that there is vivid history which ...

• KONFANKO 11 years ago

WHAT A STORY! ARE YOU TELLING US THAT THE LETTER WROTE BY ASANTES WERE WRITTEN BY PEPENI IN ARABIC TO THE BRITISH,DO THE BRITISH SPEAK ARABIC? DO YOU WANT TO CHANGE THE HISTORY OF THE ASHANTIS OR WHAT?.THE HISTORY KWAME NIMAK ...

• delia 11 years ago

Kwame,don't waste your time on this dirty illiterate roach called bone.

• Kalahariman 11 years ago

Is this the history you are proud of?

Akans purchased slaves from further up north via the Trans-Saharan route. The Akans purchased slaves in order to help clear the dense forests within Ghana.[15] About a third of the pop ...

• Kalahariman 11 years ago

Don't incite African Americans to come looking for you or your tribe ( Akans )

• FUNNY THAT 11 years ago

You are a big fool propagating unrest of civil wars. Go back to the bush and hunt the rats for your daily meals. You do not deserve to be here. astupid fool.

• kk 11 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

NATIONAL DICK PARTY WILL TURN THE NATIONAL DEMOCRATIC PUSSY INTO A BITCH

• mensa 11 years ago

hmmmm, asem beba debi..... look at this people ooooo

• JAMREAH 11 years ago

YOUR PARTY WAS FORMED TO PUNISH THE NPP IN RETALIATION FOR JAILING YOUR NDC FAVOURITES. YOU CANNOT DO KOBO.HAS NANA KONADU DEMONSTRATED ANY PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY FOR USING HER POSITION TO BUY THE FACTORY?HAS SHE EVER PRE ...

• Justice 11 years ago

Listen to yourself, you don't know what you are saying. You have got all your reasons why the NDP was formed wrong. Find out where you can get the answers to all the issues you have raised and stop being mischiefs .

• Odikr@ 11 years ago

I believe,the NDP are a "Pressure Group" rather than a Political party
    More importantly,this Pressure group has at their disposal a tremendous labour- force base,that may be beneficial towards the "job creation" effort....Go ...

• PREACHER 11 years ago

DISGRACEFUL PEOPLE'S PARTY. DO YOU THINK THAT YOU CAN WIN EVEN A SEAT IN PARLIAMENT? FORGET IT. WE KNOW WHAT YOUR HUSBAND DID OK.

• Ideology 11 years ago

Do you think your GARI politics will get you to the top.

• KOFI T 11 years ago

SELFISH IS THEIR MOTTO

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 11 years ago

Ghanaians must blame Rawlings and his wife Nana Konadu by forming this incompetent and indecisive NDC government .

• JOTO 11 years ago

WHO CURSE AM; YOUR HUSBAND PARTY CURSE AM

• Kwame 11 years ago

Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings ugly noises. Why has Konadu Agyemang Rawlings got short memory? If a person should speak of hardship in this country, then the last woman to say so should be Konadu Ayeamang Rawlings. Or is it th ...

• Garth 11 years ago

Do U think your party would win a seat in parliament? hmmm. It is good that the former first lady is doing all these,but, is she in the good books of the great majority of the masses? considering the way she treated her daugh ...

• SHITO 11 years ago

NONSENSE!!

WHERE WAS THIS ASHANTI WOMAN WHEN HER HUSBAND WAS DIVESTING INTO OBLIVION, NKRUMAH'S AND OTHER INDUSTRIES LEFT, RIGHT AND CENTRE, JUST FOR THE COUPLE'S 10% KICKBACKS?

NOT HAPPY WITH THE DIVESTMENT CRAZE BY GH ...

• GHANA IS FOR DONKOMI - MAHAMA 11 years ago

NDP IS WHAT WE NEED .UNITY IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS . TRABAL ISSUE IS GHANA DOWN FALL TODAY .

• RICHARD 11 years ago

pls keep quite do u think ghanaians are fools?u nana konadu when u are the first lady on this land dont u threat people guilding ur husband badly.and remember the rawlings shain.leave the young man alone.this is his term,ur h ...

• Pepeni1pepeni 2 mosi1 &privat jet 11 years ago

Rawlings and opposition in his bedroom na who course am?It's the same man that preached probity and accountability . Eeeeei ghana paaaani are we serious at all?ghanains should wake-up

• SINTIM 11 years ago

KONADU: GOOD MOTIVATOR BUT TOO MUCH BLING.

• gershon ahumble 11 years ago

konadu shld have been jailed by now ,cos they are the people who sold what belong to we the people of ghana to enrich them selves so if we are talking about nation building they shld keep quite

• JON BRUCE 11 years ago

she is a killer she is the most DANGEROUS ugly woman on earth. she feels the heat. she and the MOTHERFUCKER husband will NEVER be HAPPY including their CHILDREN till they are WIPE out on this earth. mark my WORD.

• Winfred 11 years ago

Ashanti will always remained as such. They have such a very short memory. If Rawlings can not bring this woman to her sense, is there nobody closer to her to advise her against the stupid ugly noise she has started making? Wh ...

• Aden 11 years ago

Shut up old woman, blame your husband, nsemfoo.

• Kouamega 11 years ago

GIVE US A BREAK NANA KONADU

• KWESI 11 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?AND DO YOU NEEDED ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO FILL YOUR VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CALL US CUS WE CAN OFFER EXCELLENT ADVICE AND GUIDANCE ON HOW TO GE ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Ashawo women fuck u.

U can't tarnishe my name , everybody knows me i spite unto Akan's npp party.

• Close Observer 11 years ago

This individual here, BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!! (Amasa) is a member of parliament. As you can see, he is doing his parliamentary work very well, by PROPAGATING TRIBAL DISCRIMINATION and HATRED among GHANAIANS. This is why he is in pa ...

• NO COMMENT 11 years ago

NO COMMENT

• peter 11 years ago

stupid woman- you will not get anywhere with your nonsense-mark my word.

• Kwame Nimako 11 years ago

Nana, well done and well said. But you could have used this opportunity to explain to Ghanaians how come that the keys to the JEEP which was used to murder the three High court judges were picked from your center table in you ...

• abio 11 years ago

a disgrace to womanhood.when this time NPP comes back to power she should be made to answer so many unanswered questions during their reign.

• Samuel Anssh, New York 11 years ago

Thank God that NDC came to power through the tireless effort by late Professor Mills who you and your husband criticised even in death.Had it not been this Konadu you would have been in prison
    wearing the orange jumpsuit . G ...

• Kwabena Mensah 11 years ago

Am I hearing well.Who is she that is making the most noise in Ghana today.Nana Konadu!!Please excuse us. What do you know.Have you forgotten what you've done to many Ghanaians and you have the audacity to such an infamous sta ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

Ghanaians have not forgotten the era of "RAWLIMGS' CHAIN" which hung around the necks of every Ghanaian, men, women and children; except of course, Chairman Rawlings and his family. So do not lecture us about economic hardshi ...

• Frimpong 11 years ago

Nana K tell us the true state of the Economy if you or any of your cohorts have any clue. Because of the oil money, all these vultures and "men of god" and narrow minded professors are all desperate to have political power.

• kodjo 11 years ago

She has started her stupidity again!!!

• Peeps2 11 years ago

Your time is All Over so give way for to others. You were killing people when u were in power. Are You criticising someone???WICKED SOUL KUNADU AND FAMILY.

• AWAL P. 11 years ago

They think Ghana belongs to them.

• Kohia 11 years ago

Has Dr.Aryeh forgotten so soon why he was expelled from NDC, when he accepted bribe from the opposition

• SAY IT AS IT IS 11 years ago

If Konadu, is some one who really have her head on she must know by now that she is a big laughing stork in our beloved Ghana.
    She must know that one day she and her family will pay dearly for the sins she and her husband w ...

• me 11 years ago

I don't like her husband but this women and kuffour seems to be the only wise politician in the country. If it wasn't for the fact that her husband is a lunatic, i wouldn't mind voting for her.

• KK 11 years ago

Mahama & His NDC Government can't even sort out Ghana International Airways refund case let alone Ghana Economy and Social problems

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 11 years ago

NOTORIOUS AND DEADLY PARTY IS RESURFACING AGAIN ;NO WAY:

• NUKOMEKO 11 years ago

RANTINGS OF A MISGUIDED WOMAN.WHAT'S THE STATE OF NSAWAM CANERY?SHAME!

• DKA 11 years ago

comic relief ..... hahahahahahaha

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

If only you had shown some conscientiousness by not allocating a state property to yourself, perhaps, life for Ghanaian workers would have been better. Fuck your ass

• DOROTHY D AGGREY 11 years ago

surprise at kunadu..who could be more corrupt than her time when she was in power.. what steps did she take to salvage the then pademic corruption in her era..

• AWAL P. 11 years ago

Ghanaians are matured enough to know the right party to vote,not this funkin fonker party.We are fed up with RAWLINGSES again in the political arena of our beloved country. Ndp is going no where.its better to retire from poli ...

• KWAA 11 years ago

So Nana Konadu really means to form this party and challenge her hubby?I don`t believe this,it must be a trick.
    After all what the Rawlingses have squeezed from Ghana,won`t they leave us alone?
    Hubby is the founder of NDC, ...

• KB Tema 11 years ago

GHANAIANS BE VERY AFRAID . These politicians are all the same. Once they win they forget the voters

• Waa Look 11 years ago

At least there is one sensible person in this country I can identify with.
    Our people keep fighting each other over these incompetent,over educated,non delivering,plenty english grammar criminals disguised as politicians.
    W ...

• CK CAPE COAST 11 years ago

The is not an economist how can he help the cedi at this time

• JAPAN 11 years ago

The denomination of the Ghana currency brought suffering upon Ghanaian which people do not pay attentoin to.Where is the smaller denomination,How can one thousand{1000} become ten pw?;fivety thousand become{5.00} ?Nobody shou ...

• Okyeame 11 years ago

Instead of your husban to blame the NDC government for all these mess he in turn blame the previous government. Jerry thought Mahama is the best man for the job but he has become a failure.

• ERIC MOORE 11 years ago

YOU ARE VERY GREEDY ALL THE GHANAIN FACTORIES YOU HAVE ACQUIRED YOU ARE NOT SATISFIED.

• Koala tulasi 11 years ago

Don't talk nonsense! Have you forgotten that you and you and your psycho husband bought and sold the country's wealth? Including the productive sector? The result is what we are seeing now so try to asses yourselves before yo ...

• Aatare mohammed Nandom 11 years ago

madam it's true Ghanains aa breee

• dan 11 years ago

LET SUPORT HER

• Sea-Lighter 11 years ago

AYEEKOOOOO NDP II IS RIGHT.

• kk 11 years ago

The TRUE state of the nation is that you and your so-called husband are accomplished thieves !!!!

We'll like to bring PEACE FM'S attention to the situation that is going on in their sister Radio station at GhanaToday HOLLAND. It has been cleared to the listeners of Ghana Today radio , how the presenter Kofi nyarko was rud ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

NPP and NDC/NDP are the SAME THIEVING ENTITIES! Since when didn't they KNOW that .....probity,transparency and accountability are important ???
    The founder should tell us ALL about the Nsawam cannery for example!!Have you AC ...

• S.L.Y. 11 years ago

www.phnompenhpost.com/national/airport-bust-yields-25-kilos-coke

• S.L.Y. 11 years ago

Following her arrest, Mavill confessed to being promised $2,500 for smuggling the drugs from Brazil into Cambodia by an unidentified Nigerian man based in Brazil, Nol added.

Operating off tips gleaned from Mavill, police ...

• YAW ODURO 11 years ago

KONADU AGYEMNAG IS JUST EXPLOITING THE PEOPLE BY THE PEOPLE WITH THE CURRENT ECONOMIC SITUATION. WE CAN SAY HERE LOUD AND CLEAR THAT, HER HUSBAND RAWLINGS AND THE' EWE- FEW 'WHO WERE LUCKY IN THE ARMY MANAGED TO PLAN AND SUBV ...

• dankaloma 11 years ago

Nana Konadu all the way.Its time for NDP. NDP oseeeee yeeeee yeeeee yeeeee.2016.

• Gobierno 11 years ago

While konadu charges some districts are in dire need of development funds. District assemblies must find alternative means of raising funds like imposing a district tax on businesses operating within their domains.

• Massa 11 years ago

Listen to the thief. Konadu is hardly qualified to comment on the state of the economy.

• JAMES Y 11 years ago

What hardship and misery did Konadu husband bring onto Ghanaians for nineteen years? Enormous; to say the least! She should look around the world to see what's happening to other countries' economies and what their government ...

• ja 11 years ago

the true state of the national economy is that part from maize and cassava for fufu and akple we are not producing anything of economic significance in Ghana. Everything is being imported. From dead chicken to discarded clot ...

• kojo 11 years ago

Thieves shame!!!

• Kofi Mensah 11 years ago

Anytime I am ready to come to Ghana from London I hear all these stories of suffering.When things are going well we are asked what did you do for the country.Have paid your tax?
    Now you are suffering again. Who is to blame ...

• Abena Kwabena 11 years ago

Kofi Mensah, I Think you have bedroom problem, We want us to pay taxes on Akonfem? Over our dead body

• Abena Kwabena 11 years ago

Maame is born again, Lets give her support to rebuild Ghana

• delia 11 years ago

A murderer, thief. Look who is talking!

• Kokuvi 11 years ago

The true state of our dear nation is that Nana Konadu stole Nsawam cannery including state properties.

• BAFFY 11 years ago

DO U NEED A LOAN TO CLEAR GOODS FROM THE PORT,TO EXPAND YOUR BUSINESS,BUY ANY CAR(TRUCKS,TAXI,SALOON,PICK UP,TRACTOR/MACHINERY OF YOUR CHOICE( FOR PERSONAL OR COMMERCIAL PURPOSES OR A PERSONAL LOAN...CALL ME ON 0242534496/057 ...

• Baffour-Agyemang 11 years ago

Madam Rawlings, your better half was throned for more than two decades and nothing good came out of him, if you dont have anything good to say, just shut up because no rational Ghanaian will waste his or her vote on you. Just ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

A man was being tailgated by a stressed out woman on a busy boulevard, when suddenly, the light turned yellow, just in front of him. He did the right thing and stopped, even though he could have beaten the red light by accele ...

• JAPAN TOWN 11 years ago

Kufour was the course of they sufferings by denominating currency which nobody pay attention too and stop blaming the Government.

• The Future Force 11 years ago

Nana Konadu must know that, a government is only supposed to create opportunities and you do the rest. The whole world is going through hard times just like Ghana. The solution to Ghana’s’ problem is very very simple! If ...

• Odikr@ 11 years ago

The man is chilling in London eating ,Nando's and Sweet n Sour chicken with special fried rice....

• ABENA 11 years ago

RAWLINGS REGIME FOR 19 YRS WAS CLUELESS

• TEE 11 years ago

RAWLINGS THE MURDERER KILLER THIEF GREEDY FULL OF COMPLEXITY EWE VOLTARIAN TOGOLESE SON OF A BASTARD BITCH. RAWLINGS WILL SUFFER B4 HE DIES PERIOD

• agya koo 11 years ago

Ernest, I disagree with you. Your madam and her husband are corrupt too. With all the money they stole they want Ghanaians to pay for their furniture (last week JJ said that). Shame on JJ and your madam. They are disgrace to ...

• john ansah 11 years ago

hey we need solution to the economic hardships we are facing as a nation and not the noise being made by these political comedians!

• LOVEJOY-USA 11 years ago

Just look at who is speaking. Has she any right? Your guess is as good as mine.

• Nii 11 years ago

Too many thefting and corruptions by the so politicans and people in higher officer. How do Dr Aryeh there are kick backs in awarding new contracts? His has taking kickbacks himself when was in the NDC. How could an economic ...

• Cantankerous 11 years ago

Mrs Rawlings has started dreaming again. Mrs 2% still entertaining false hopes that she and her thieving husband will be voted in once again by Ghanaians to come back and torment us.It shows how little regard the Rawlingses h ...

• BABA 11 years ago

YEAH RIGHT,ARE U TELLING US THAT THIS WOMAN AJAGUDA,ADZOGLI, JULOR KPANARKU HAS NO CORRUPTIBLE BACKGROUND? JOSIAH ARYEH WHERE DID YOU DO YOUR BACK GROUND CHECK ABOUT THIS WOMAN THIEF,KONADU RAWLINGS. AND TO YOU KONADU YOU BE ...

• ASEM BEBA DABI 11 years ago

Instead of your husband firing insults at the present gov't,he goes about firing unecessary abuse at the Kuffour gov't;rein him in and show him where he has to fire his insults

• Johnny USA 11 years ago

EVIL WOMAN CLOTH WITH NDC.

• Kofican 11 years ago

FUCK THE HELL OFF!!!

If you and your family want to help Ghana, give Nsawam Cannery back to the rightful owners( Ghanaians ).

You and your thieving family are part of the reasons why Ghana is in this mess. Get off your ...