He is now scared he will die before going to Canada
Ghanaman if you have other asanti chief than this kweku duah you will see ashantimam in much chaos than you will expect.is better we all pray for good long live & health
Is there a news item hidden in this bush of sycophantic drivel?
Thank God we have a wonderful country whem our moslem, pegans and christian and brothers and sit and pray for one another.Our politicians shd go the same way.Afterall,we all serve one God.We must only do it well.Love does no ...
At least he is not like Ewe chiefs who visits Rawlings for advise
It is really good for the Muslims to go and visit Asantehene because at the end the Otumfuo is serving the interest of the Muslims better than that of the Akans or Ashantis in the country. No wonder, that many are thinking th ...
You don`t even know the difference between tribes and religion. "Ofui" You will die before him.
How do you know that I do not know the difference between religion and tribes? And what do you mean by that?
Sorry, but it your kind of mind set that is killing our country. What are the achievements of Otumfuo? Or because o ...
These akan's npp motorbikes thieves must give the good people of Ghana a total break, who is eager to know if kwame London addo is coming back or not? Who give a shit damn? Kwame London can go to hell and Ghanaians don't give ...
Amasa Namoale (also known as BBC NEW!!!) you are a bad parliamentarian because of your negative activity. You were elected to help build GHANA, but you are rather destroying it with TRIBAL POLITICS. As a parliamentarian, you ...
In-fact Amasa Namoale, AKA BBC NEWS is not only a bad parliamentarian but also an educated IDIOT!! Never knew he is such an imbecile. How can such a being be made a Minister/MP. No wonder tribalism seems to take center stage ...
BBC NEWS!!!!! you are as stupid as the one who brought you forth.You are not important in ghana so you giving NANA 'the man ' name is not going to hold water.we are the world and so we can make the world.You see how tweeeaaaa ...
Thank you Maame and Me. I'm happy that somebody has heard me. This idiot does not have to be a legislator. I apologize on behalf of all sensible GAs for the action of this stupid parliamentarian, AMASA (BBC NEWS!!!!) I'm a GA ...
Make him a big talasman
Chief Moslem Imam in Ghana is better than his 9JA counterpart in fostering peace in the country abi ?.
Make Him a Big 'Bansere' for his waist and across his arms and neck to prevent'agbanagba' ewe enemies from tracking him down. Long live my Akan King.
all peopls shel listing by God,God is p,wer for evrything in this world.why we don,t love echi athe?some body do this is not good for us.if u do good u do for ur self if u bad u do for ur self
I HAVE FOLLOWED THE CHIEF IMAM'S ACTIVITIES IN THE MEDIA SINCE THE PAST ELECTIONS. HE IS A UNIFIER, NOT TRIBALISTIC, ASTUTE LEADER AND A GOOD ROLE MODEL FOR ALL GHANAIANS. HE IS VERY INTELLIGENT. A GOOD ASSET FOR THE NATION.
VERY NICE . UNITY IS WHAT WE NEED AS ONE NATION UNDER GOD ALMIGHTY . OTUMFUO WILL GETS WELL .
If you do not have elders in your house to advise you then you have lost your sense if you dont' respect people not the Ashiantihene.
The northerners are big time friends to the Asantis/Akans likewise the Ga`s.But since time in memorial the Ewes has be tribalism and prejudice against every tribe in Ghana.They will kill a coworker who is not their tribe for ...
Good day.
This is a short true note about your unpaid fund so you need to relax and read very well to your best understanding.
My name is Stephanie Albert. I am a computer scientist working with Central Bank of Nigeri ...
419 idiot!!!!!!
YOUR ANCESTORS ARE HUNTING YOU. SEE THE GOLD SAGA RETURN THEM.
O! NIGERIANS!!!!!!!!!! When are going to stop this nonsense? Read on.
Good day.
This is a short true note about your unpaid fund so you need to relax and read very well to your best understanding.
My name is Stepha ...
According to the Moslem Chief "Addressing the gathering after the prayer session, the Chief Imam described the Asantehene as a king chosen by Allah to rule his people to affluence, stressing that all evil plans about the king ...
THIS ASNTEHENE IS VERY SELFISH THAT IS WHY HIS OWN PEOPLE WISH HIM DEAD. SINCE HE BECAME THE KING, HE HAS NOT DONE ANYTHING THAT BENEFITS THE ASHANTIS. HE IS ONLY INTERESTED IN HIS POCKET AND HIS COMFORT
THE ASHANTI REGION ...
PLS DON'T HATE HIM , HE'S ENTITLE TO JOIN ANY PARTY .HE'S VERY NICE PERSON AND I SAW HIM WHEN HE WAS GROWING UP WITH HIS FRIENDS FROM EVERY ETHNIC . SOME GHANAIANS JUST HATE HIM BCOS OF HIS RELATIONSHIP WITH MR MAHAMA . THE K ...
HOW ABOUT THE USELESS AND STUPID NATIONAL HEALTH INSURANCE NONSENSE THAT HAS BEEN INTRODUCED IN THE ASHANTI REGION? ATA-MILLS (MAY HE RUST UN HELL) INTRODUCED THIS TO TEACH THE PEOPLE OF THE REGION A LESSON FOR NOT VOTING FOR ...
NOW HE IS TALKING ABOUT THE ALMIGHTY GOD BUT A WEEK AGO IT WAS gods, SO WHERE DO WE STAND NOW. SO NOW EVERYONE KNOWS THE IS ONLY HEAVEN GOD BUT NOT MAN MADE gods WELL
If Saint Komla Dumor can die who are you to say he is a good man and a unifier. Didnt you see what kwaku dua did on 29/08/13 against his own pple. the truth is killing him slowly
HELLO WE ARE LOOKING FOR A FEW PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE UK.PAYMENT WILL BE MADE AFTER VISA IS OUT WITHING 3 WEEKS.BUT APPLICANTS ARE REQUIRED TO PAY FOR THEIR VISA FEES AND STUFF.WITH THE SCHENGEN YOU PAY GH 200 ONLY FOR VISA ...
These NPP criminal group should kill him and put Nana Motia Akufo Addo to replace him as Ashantihene.
am abit concern about the chief imam constant pedling with politicians and now the asantehene.the work of the chief imam is to help muslims perfect their deen.i cant se the sense in this visit.
may Allah bless the chief lmam and bless ghana
It is about time, Otumfour Kwaku Duah learn a lesson from the fact that his predecessor Otumfour Opoku Ware during his reign, never received criticisms and condemnations or unnecessary written attacks on his behaviour and ac ...
Take this useless kwasea otumfuo outta here.He's technically not Ghanaian since these evil asantes invaded our land from their Mali hellhole.How did we allow this ashanti foreign tribe to bring their useless royals here to ta ...
Stop your idiotic effusions and remind your Ewe chiefs to quickly troop to Manhyia to pay homage to the Otumfuo like others are doing else they will not get any favor from Otumfuo.
It is God that is able to protect you and not the Golden Stool. Be firm in the Lord. God and Golden stool or Black Stool are not the same. Thank God and not any stool. God Bless.
Adu Sco
THE ONLY PERSON GOD RESPECTS IN THE COUNTRY.THE REST, ARE USELESS; CHIEF GOD BLESS YOU.
It will be nice if more muslim leaders behave like this great man. Much respect to this Imam and i hope his wisdom robs off on the rest of the muslim communities in other countries. It is a great man such as this that the mus ...
Thanks to the Asantehene and the Asantes who open their arms and doors in receiving any tribes and tribal leaders who knock their doors. This kind of terrific confrontation can never happened in the Ewe land. No Imams will be ...
The thief Imam praying for otumfuo means nothing Africans relay to much on prayers the Africans read the bible or Koran if they spend half of the that time reading science book Africa will be better by now