Ghana deserves a leadership that thinks... – Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (175)

• Ackah 10 years ago

Ghana, Rise up!! Wake up!! In this situation in which we find ourselves today, it would even be unwise for Nana Addo/NPP to talk about free SHS if he is in power today. Two hundred SHS are not the nation's priority even thoug ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Fellow Ghanaian People it is crystals clear that under NDC corrupt and thievery administration led by incompetent Dramani Mahama (Kofi Dubai) our country is totally without quality and thinkable Leadership.

When Mahama and ...

• HAWA YAKUBU 10 years ago

"my fellow Ghanaian people" with this poor grammar, and you want to insult people. next time say my fellow Ghanaians. "npp politicians when they said a time has come that Ghana must have free shs" my ten years grand-daughter ...

• don`t care!!! Hmmmm 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm!look @ this man!with all your +- good six months in Britain..the first words that come out of ur mouth was abt Manchester United coach!

koomità=>don`t care!!!..he is here talking about a leadership that thinks!Hmm ...

• Krikri,, 10 years ago

and therefore surrounded himself with ex-cocaine jail birds? or leader who wastes 9 months out of 12 in court over a foolish case? or leader who has sold all the houses his father (WHO PAID HIMSELF 2 YEARS IN ADVANCE) left fo ...

• Assam 10 years ago

He sold his father's house and so what? The question is that Mahama should PUT his thinking CAP on and stop fooling about!!!

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Yes, Maaaame/Daaaavi Ghana deserves better than the kleptocratic rule that has been forced on her by the obese lunatic butcher of Dzelukope,His Butchery Majesty Julor Jato Rawlings aka Gyamfi Paul alias Togbui Avaklasu I the ...

• YAW 10 years ago

This is an absolute poppycock from
    the so called office of AKUFFO ADDO.
    A one sided piece which does not reflect the reality.Why is Akuffo Addo blames leadership when he has been in leadership position before,which by all ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Ignorance will kill you, if you don't find a cure, my stepson !

Where and when did you hear that Akuffo Addo once led the Ghana ?

Where you told that by Fiifi Kwetey the Togolese, my stepson ?

• kofi 10 years ago

As usual the ignorant always find fault with Nana

• nyarko 10 years ago

start free education in 2015,so the policy is taking effect as planned.paliament had made this decision and it was banned to happen.Afterall u wanted to do it,and some one has down it.All u need to do is applause 4 MJ.Ur drea ...

• NANA OBUOBI 10 years ago

Stay away from encouraging corruption, thievery, loot and share, lies, deceitful, dishonest, judgement debt, incompetency, poor economical strategy, swine you how can good English brings food on your table under stupid NDC bu ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Kwasea I am sure you did understand what Sgt Anani Fiadzoe want you to hear not good English is what we are looking for but how best you can understand what he or she wants you to understand OK? Look at our nation we are 57 y ...

• joe sala 10 years ago

Why all the insults?? Are you guys deprived of the intellectual capacity to engage in a clean coherent debate without name calling. By the way if you want Ghanaians to vote for Nana because of his free SHS education policy a ...

• NANA OBUOBI 10 years ago

Strange to see people such as you being so stupid to encourage lies, corruption, loot and share, selfishness, incompetency, judgement debts, Woyome gargantuan crime, deceitful and total poor economical
    strategy which has tod ...

• GHANA YOUTH 10 years ago

COME TO SAVE THE NATION FROM THE NDC THIEVES & TRIBALISTS

• Yaa Nkosuo 10 years ago

Not so much THINKS (in Isolation and without substance) but IMPLEMENTS what it promises

• Gonzaga 10 years ago

Did Nana find his law degree yet and the univerity he attended in London? Tweaaa!!!!

• joe sala 10 years ago

And you with your feeble way of thinking believe that Nana and his NPP friends did not steal big time when they were in power? ? Why do you think they are so hungry for power again. Let me tell you it's all because their poc ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 10 years ago

Understanding is more vital. Speaking or writting good english will not bring development to our country Ghana. Ghanaians go to school to achieve grades to become politicians and loot their own poor tax payers so that they be ...

• HAWA ANNA 10 years ago

With rising inflation, growing deficit and a rising national debt coupled with falling currency, she said it would be very difficult for any investor looking to invest in Ghana. NDC has nailed the last nail into the coffin.

• KWAKU KWAKU 10 years ago

I just can not believed in you for haven a problem with someones grammar, take a good look around the most successful countries in world then you realized that they all use their Language, but because we've been colonized and ...

• DADWEN 10 years ago

It was on RT.COM( a Russian television) in 2012 before the election that, since 2010, Ghana has become one of the failed states like Afghanistan, Libya, Sudan and other war torn countries in the world.At that time an NDC frie ...

• THE REST SUCK UR MOTHERS 10 years ago

APART FROM NANA ADDO, EVERY ELDERLY MAN IN GHANA WHO IS INTO POLITICS IS A FOOL.... SUCK UR MOTHERS

• GHANAMAN 10 years ago

We know what the hell you were doing in the UK and meetings you held with criminals who want to destroy our country even further.

• Joe 10 years ago

NANA IS DRUGGIE! HE SMOKES WEE AND SNIFFS .

• KAKRA FOBI 10 years ago

some people think management is done buy communication skills. it is been along time we see leaders in Ghana putting their words into action

• ENYONAM 10 years ago

No Mountain high enough no valley too
    Low . Ghana deserves better. Nana Addo
    The man to make Ghana the first among
    Equals on this great African continent . Thy
    Will be done. If not now when?

• Bony 10 years ago

Oyewaaaa Ms Cheto asked again, even a foreigner has seen that John Mahama and his NDC government is azaaaaa one. Where will they get the money.

• SECURITY JOBS 10 years ago

AN INTERNATIONAL SECURITY COMPANY IS LOOKING FOR 50 SECURITYMEN WOMEN. FREE ACCOMODATION,
    GOOD SALARY.
    020 222 9363
    057 400 3936.

• Azonto -LONDON 10 years ago

It takes knowledge and creativity to build a nation not false manipulation Have learned how a whole nation like Ghana managed secure a contract through Hairdressing salon in London? That’s what you should rise up against. E ...

• Nii Okai 10 years ago

It is sad and miserable that everybody is accusing somebody over the situation in Ghana today but the real fact is that, at least everybody contributed to this woe that we talk about. Why are we finding an escape goat to lay ...

• Mohammed Maiga 10 years ago

This ugly drake doesn't know that he is not regarded as a thinker.

• jjjjjjjj 10 years ago

At least we need a selfless leader. It might not be him and Nana being a crackhead doesn't mean what he's saying is wrong..Leaders who think, obviously the people we have now are not thinking. Didn't Kuffour go to Oxford? Att ...

• TIMO DE LAW 10 years ago

It is people like you who vote for voting sake and don't think of his or his family's economic situation may be you don't live in Ghana but continuing to be the Whiteman's slave unabated so you do not know what is going on in ...

• USELESS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WILL SEE 10 years ago

BASTARD U WISH TO BE WHERE WE ARE; DO U KNOW HOW GOOD LIFE FEELS LIKE YOU FOOL MUSLIM ASS HOLE LIKE THAT NASTY MAHAMA;

• Akuffo-Crackhead 10 years ago

was your nana a thinker when he gave out diplomatic passports to drug peddlers?

• OFF CASE 10 years ago

Can you name a single crackhead Nana issued a diplomatic passport to?Illiterates like you dwell on unsubstantiated rumors and will never see the light if Nana had issued diplomatic passports wrongfully and he is still walking ...

• DUMBASS OFFICE CASE 10 years ago

what a dirty son of a stinking whore; you sound more ignorant that your bitchy illiterate mama in yiur village. does crackhead Akuffo Addict's brother-in-law Raymond Amakwaa ring a bell in your kinky head? he is one of the dr ...

• jjjjjjjj 10 years ago

but you voted for a murderer...You know how many people jj killed? and a polygamist mahama who can't zip it up lool

How was your REHAB in London Nana? We all know you opened DHL Ghana to ship the Asatehene drugs to your Tribal drug Lords in Europe. Give it up because Ghanaians don't want a drug dealer as their leader

• KOFFI 10 years ago

Mohammed Maiga, are you truly a Northerner truly brought up in the northern culture of respect for the elderly? You are a disgrace to your family and we northerners. What is not true about what Nana said as to draw insults fr ...

• k. Agyei 10 years ago

hahahaha. Lol

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

IF you think you can't think of any sensible thing to write about this issue,do not expose your stupidity in this forum. We need thinkers to help build GHANA.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Better go and wash your brain before you come here to write your nonsensical comment.Idiot!!

• KWAME, 10 years ago

The issue here is not insults. Mohammed be subjective or shut up. You guys have insulted this man enough. Do you think this time around your insults is going to change anything?- Hell No

• FUNNY THAT 10 years ago

THIS is the man who thinks of the well being of Ghanaians according to his proposals. He is not the one when in power will steal because his money he has is dating back to his forefathers.He is more concern of the youth unemp ...

• CHAKA ZULU JUSTICE 10 years ago

1. Buy manufacturing machines and train machinists, designers, programers and engineering personnel.
    Lets set factory outlets across the nation and choose any product eg brake drums, shafts, wheel components, or any hardware ...

• CHAKA ZULU JUSTICE 10 years ago

MUST READ : Mahama are you still there ?

• kwench 10 years ago

Hmmmmmm,we re bleeding slowly,however we need to work harder and never say never.we can turn our country around,

• THINKERS NEEDED 10 years ago

WHILE WE WORK HARD TO TURN THE COUNTRY AROUND, THEY LOOT HARD TO TURN THEIR INDIVIDUAL LIVES AROUND. THEY TELL US WE ARE IN A BETTER GHANA WHEN ALL WE SEE IS A BITTER GHANA IN WHICH WE ARE REQUIRED TO SAY WE SEE A COW WHEN AL ...

• Prop 10 years ago

This sounds like a political campaign. The UGCC road map was bogus and could not lead to independence. Hence total rejection by Gold Coasters. Let us move forward instead of always going back to 19 kojo hohoo.

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

VACANCIES :
    ACCOUNT OFFICERS
    OFFICE CLERKS
    SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
    DRIVERS
    KITCHEN ASSISTANCE
    WAITRESSES
    WAITERS
    COOKS,
    SALES CLERKS
    HOUSE-KEEPERS
    HOUSE HELPS
    GARDENERS
    WASHMEN
    CALL NOW
    020 222 9 ...

• TWEAAA!!! KAI. 10 years ago

God don weep for us tonight sef. Details later.

I don disappiah go bed.

Z.

• afua 10 years ago

I tought nana will clap for Mahama for implementing what he has conceived. the fact that he did not have the chance to be president, what he himself said he will do is now no more good because some one else is doing it. If th ...

I don disappiah go bed.

Z.

I don disappiah go bed.

Z.

I don disappiah go bed.

Z.

I don disappiah go bed.

Z.

I don disappiah go bed.

Z.

• ----------- 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO YOUR BRAIN IS CLOUDED WITH WEE SO YOU CANNOT THINK AT ALL. YOU CAN HUFF AND PUFF FOR AS MUCH AS YOU WANT, YOU ARE STILL NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL.

• BRANDY 10 years ago

WICKED CALLOUS ROBBING THIEVING NDC CAME TO POWER AND INSTANTLY PAID DUBIOUS FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS TO WOYOME, CP, WATERVILLE ETC ETC BY THE CRIMINALS BETTYMOULD AND BARTON ODRO ......WICKED SATANIC LEADERSHIP HAS BEEN OUR BANE ...

GHANA DESERVES A LEADERSHIP THAT NOT ONLY THINKS, BUT A LEADERSHIP THAT IS NOT CORRUPT, NOT A TRIBAL BIGOT, A LEADERSHIP THAT CAN PLAN AND IMPLEMENT PROJECTS AT THE RIGHT INTERNATIONAL QUALITY STANDARDS, AT THE RIGHT COST AND ...

• RIGHTMAN-USA 10 years ago

After selling your father's house you went to London and live in hotel.

• ME 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO YOUR BRAIN IS CLOUDED WITH WEE SO YOU CANNOT THINK AT ALL. YOU CAN HUFF AND PUFF FOR AS MUCH AS YOU WANT, YOU ARE STILL NOT A PRESIDENTIAL MATERIAL.

• BRANDY 10 years ago

WICKED CALLOUS ROBBING THIEVING NDC CAME TO POWER AND INSTANTLY PAID DUBIOUS FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS TO WOYOME, CP, WATERVILLE ETC ETC BY THE CRIMINALS BETTYMOULD AND BARTON ODRO ......WICKED SATANIC LEADERSHIP HAS BEEN OUR BANE ...

• BRANDY 10 years ago

• 7B 10 years ago

Nana Addo, so broadminded with extreme visionaries to transform Mother Ghana, sooner 2016.

• PREACHER 10 years ago

WAS AKUFO-ADDO NOT IN KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT? WHY DIDNT HE IMPLEMENT ALL HIS IDEAS WHEN HE WAS IN THE GOVERNMENT? THIS POLITICIAN WANT POWER SO THEY THINK THEY CAN DECEIVE US AND WE WILL VOTE FOR THEM. NO BODY SHOULD LISTEN TO ...

• D.K. Osei 10 years ago

Ghanaians know drug addicts don't think that's why they did not vote for a Drug Addict.

• PREACHER 10 years ago

WAS AKUFO-ADDO NOT IN KUFFOUR'S GOVERNMENT? WHY DIDNT HE IMPLEMENT ALL HIS IDEAS WHEN HE WAS IN THE GOVERNMENT? THIS POLITICIAN WANT POWER SO THEY THINK THEY CAN DECEIVE US AND WE WILL VOTE FOR THEM. NO BODY SHOULD LISTEN TO ...

• ME 10 years ago

• KOFFI 10 years ago

ME, or whatever you call yourself; you perfectly suit the character in Fella's song titled "Zombie". B'cos detractors of Akuffo Addo have said he smokes Wee, you have also without any shred of evidence jumped on that bandwago ...

• BRANDY 10 years ago

• 7B 10 years ago

Nana Addo, the broadminded with visionaries to transform Ghana, 2016.

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

VACANCIES :
    ACCOUNT OFFICERS
    OFFICE CLERKS
    SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
    DRIVERS
    KITCHEN ASSISTANCE
    WAITRESSES
    WAITERS
    COOKS,
    SALES CLERKS
    HOUSE-KEEPERS
    HOUSE HELPS
    GARDENERS
    WASHMEN
    CALL NOW
    020 222 9 ...

• JOBLINKS 10 years ago

VACANCIES :
    ACCOUNT OFFICERS
    OFFICE CLERKS
    SECURITY MEN / WOMEN,
    DRIVERS
    KITCHEN ASSISTANCE
    WAITRESSES
    WAITERS
    COOKS,
    SALES CLERKS
    HOUSE-KEEPERS
    HOUSE HELPS
    GARDENERS
    WASHMEN
    CALL NOW
    020 222 9 ...

• ROCKY 10 years ago

These idiots in power have nothing good to offer our beloved country Ghana. When hollow heads rule, the result is what stares us on our faces every morning: high cost of transportation, unemployment, inflation, power fluctuat ...

• Shaykh 10 years ago

The best prez is PRESIDENT JM(2012-2020)

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

MAHAMA BAND DATE HIS 3YEARS PAID TO CORRUPT GHANIANS,BECOS HE NEEDED THE MONEY FOR HIS GIRL FRIENDS,WIFES,AKONFEM WENT TO BOKINA,GYEEDA,ISOFOTON,WOTOME,OIL,GHANA GOLD TO IRIAN,WATERVILLE,SOLED BANKS,CORRUPT ALL GHANIANS,LOOT ...

• THE REST SUCK UR MOTHERS 10 years ago

ONLY SENSIBLE MAN LEFT IN GHANA, THE REST OF THEM SHOULD GO AND SUCK THEIR MOTHERS... USELESS POLITICIANS

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

NANA SAID LEADERS THAT THINK FOR ALL GHANIANS,FUTURES TO COME,NOT ONLY COME TO POWER TO CORRUPT,CHOP CHOP,SINKING,COLLAPS GHANA,WHY NDC TUO ZAAFI MAHAMA HATE THE TRUTH??????,TWEAAAAAAAAA

• Ibn Batuta Abugri 10 years ago

What is leadership and thinking to a person who smokes and gets high on weed and declares "all-die-be-die"?

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Kwasea. Your idol JJ smokes more marijuana than any leader in our history. Do you know who and what JJ is/was before becoming our leader? Think and stop following blindly.

• Nana Akufo Addo 10 years ago

This Nana Akofo Addo"s father looted Ghana and dumped it in Britain for this bore headed old expired man, so he is dreaming also to do the same thing so that the Queen will give him a red carpet. never at all.

• Kwaku 10 years ago

You're just brainless got nothing to contribute.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

Mahama has an inferiority to the presidency and does not seems to have the intellect for the position.

• Jatoba 10 years ago

Nana ,we will remember you always because of your wisdom. Ghanians really need leaders who must think about the future generation and not how to win election.

• still rastafari 10 years ago

solving Africa's problems is a tall order

• KAY 10 years ago

KWEAAAAAAAAAAAA.

• augustine manu 10 years ago

infact nana is full of wisdom.Ghana needs to tap all for her good. i personally saw nana yesterday and to my suprise, he appeared to be very simple and modest,very accommodative ready to share his wisdom and knowledge.we need ...

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah Ghana knows this NPP Akim halfwit Akufo Ado more than he knows himself; he is known to sell stupidities

- this Akim Akufo Ado he is going back to Ghana we are told; he needs not to be told to keep away from A ...

• Peter 10 years ago

What sense has this useless arrogant drug addict and tribal warlord? This foolish man should continue to make a fooooool of himself. If he thin ks by such rubbish and useless attack on the person of the president wouls make h ...

• Owusu 10 years ago

Hey, master, Akufo Addo, this is the right opportunity for you. When you are coming form your hideout, just come down with your law certificate! Ghanaians don´t care about your sense that you have in your drug head. Just com ...

• Kojo 10 years ago

Not just that Owusu. He should also tell us where he obtained those certificates. A few classmates and lecturers will shame those who think he is a huge fraud.

• bobbie 10 years ago

WHO THINKS?.... ANY WAY DRUGS BARONS ARE VERY FAST, BUT I PERSONALLY THINK THEY CANNOT USE THE SAME STRATEGY TO RULE GHANA. THE DIFFERENCE IS TOO BIG.

• Prof.Ras Tosh -LONDON 10 years ago

This man is really obsolete. we know about UGCC from our primary education and we have certificate for it. u cant undo history.Kwame Nkrumah did what UGCC cannot do single handedly spare us with foolish talks and lets conce ...

• gyan 10 years ago

Ghana should have been the 1st to go into manufacturing but it was the same fore bearers of you NPP who destroy the idea. Nana I like you but don't follow the opposition to condemn all Ghanaians. Ghana and the current leader ...

• Frank. 10 years ago

A good leader like Nana Addo,ghanaians, Youth should Respect their elders,Nana Addo can ghanged ghana into a better position

• Frank. 10 years ago

good leader like Nana Addo

• Azonto -LONDON 10 years ago

Truant vagabond. wee smoker with no certificate. He should go to Dodowa forest

• Azonto-NEWYORK 10 years ago

BREAK NEWS!!! MAHAMA HAS AIDS

• Bro.K.. 10 years ago

Don't worry Azonto. It is curable.God has already healed him

• ekow 10 years ago

the problems are still escalating,we should stop attacking each other and come together and find solutions Ghana dose not belong to any political party

• ekow 10 years ago

Our problems are escalating we should stop attacking each other and come together as Ghanaian to find solutions Ghana dose not belong to any political party.

• sikdo.john 10 years ago

We.need.people.who.think.about.ghana.not.afari.gyan.and.atuguba.see.where.they.takeing.ghana.to.God.wil.punish.u.all

• bbc 10 years ago

SENSATIONAL JOURNALISM. TWEEAAA! ALL TH0SE COMMENTING SHOULD AT LEAST MAKE AN ATTEMPT TO READ THE ENTIRE ARTICLE. THE CAPTION WAS TAKEN FROM THE FOLLOWING SENTENCE FROM HIS SPEECH: “Ghana deserves a leadership that thinks o ...

• KWESI 10 years ago

DO YOU WANT TO TRAVEL TO THE USA?AND DO YOU NEED ASSISTANCE ON HOW TO FILL YOUR VISA APPLICATION FORMS OR BOOKING AN APPOINTMENT? IF THE ANSWER IS YES THEN CONTACT US.WE CAN OFFER EXCELLENT ADVICE AND GUIDANCE ON HOW TO GET T ...

• abba 10 years ago

GHANA HAS A BIG PROBLEM BECAUSE WE HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO DOESN'T KNOW EVEN ELEMENTARY ECONOMICS TO MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF THE NATION.

• mark asare 10 years ago

in the face of all these it is only president mahama who sees that the country's economic indicators are very good.

• Jesu 10 years ago

Why is this guy so ugly?

• ebenezer nii amu first-quao 10 years ago

..the electorate and the empanelled bench of Supreme Court Justices agreed on their decisions jointly and severally!

• AGYA YAW 10 years ago

bcos of money concious npp ladies are involve in prostitution!obaa yaa,yaacha,maggi,Asenso etc

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 10 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

• osei 10 years ago

idiot nana addo wee smoker

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

WE DID NOT SEE MUCH OF THIS FROM2000-2008. WHERE DOES AKUFFO-ADDO GOING TO GET THIS FROM? NPP IS GOING TO RENOMINATE HIM FOR A THIRD TIME BECAUSE NO ONE THINKS IN THE PARTY.

• GOWAN 10 years ago

This is exactly what Ben Kunbour- one of their own, has been saying all along that the NDC gov't should stop talking aimlessly and THINK, to deliver. Sadly, the ability is just not there and it is for this very reason, that t ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

dear short man be wise this time and change your strategy of loose talk. it has not helped you much in the time past.

• KAKRA FOBI 10 years ago

We want a leader who will put his words in to action but not the one which will talk like communication skills tutor

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo has let his people down by launching inffective campaign.NPP lost because of ineffective campaign but they are refusing to accept their mistakes.They held Ghana hostage in the Supreme Court for nothing.It will be be ...

• Anin, USA 10 years ago

NDC wants to steal votes again

• MENSAH 10 years ago

We need this woman:MS.CHETO,in Ghana always,to call A SPADE,A SPADE,BUT NOT A SHOVEL.
    Look,she asked where MAHAMA IS GOING TO SOLICIT FUNDINGS FOR THE SO-CALLED FREE SHS,he touts much about,in the midst of hooping economic c ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

THAT IDIOT LOOSER CRACKHEAD AKUFO ADDO AGAIN.GIVE US A BREAK

• Kojo 10 years ago

Nana is so right. This business of governing is way over Mahama's head. Let us give Nana a chance to show our future leaders how it is done. Nana would not stand for this corruption and in-your-face stealing that has becom ...

• Songna-chebe 10 years ago

What should the leaders do to make them "thinkers"? Ghana created Corporations to compete with foreign MNCs and we as Ghanaians managed to collapse or sold most of the corporations. So, if foreign Cos.(MNC-oil companies) com ...

• Santrofi 10 years ago

I totally agree with nana on this point. However he must be the first to think carefully about giving up his wicked ways to get political power at the expense of the lives of others. Those who build the house labour in vain i ...

• GHANABA 10 years ago

'Empty barrel makes the loudest noise'

• KOFI 10 years ago

"He (NANA) said; “Ghana deserves a leadership that thinks of the next generation and not the next election.”
    FROM THIS, IT MEANS NANA AND THE NPP LEADERSHIP SHOULD THINK OF THE NEXT GENERATION AND NOT THE NEXT ELECTION A ...

• QUEEN 10 years ago

Ghana deserves a leadership that thinks but not MAHAMA/NDC leadership. Ms Cheto referred to the economic indicators on Ghana and asserted that they were all pointing the wrong direction. With rising inflation, growing deficit ...

• amin 10 years ago

home used new type nissan march, japan type full air condition, for sale price 10,000 gh cedis. pls call 0242567688.58

• baba issuf 10 years ago

anokware po, listern to this junkie. is he telling us that of all Ghanaians he is the leader who thinks? if your late father was a leader who thinks he would not have connived with equally devilish and demonic people like abr ...

• HAWA ANNA 10 years ago

nana said Ghana deserves a leader who thinks. He never said it is him. Do you have a problem with that? He never said John Mahama does not think. Perhaps you have guilty conscience, well, so be it

• bashings 10 years ago

As a nation we cannot do away with these two great parties. Until we come together and work then our nation has no hope.

• HAWA ANNA 10 years ago

With rising inflation, growing deficit and a rising national debt coupled with falling currency, she said it would be very difficult for any investor looking to invest in Ghana. Ghanaians please take note

• nana tk 10 years ago

Thanks y nana, Ghana need thinkers not proppaganders president n ministers....

• FUFUO DADESEN 10 years ago

THE SOURCE OF THIS PIECE IS "FROM THE OFFICE OF AKUFO-ADDO. THE SECOND PARAGRAPH SOUNDS SOME INDEPENDENT "REPORTER" TELLING US WHAT HE SAID AND DID AT A SYMPOSIUM.

• kwame dublin 10 years ago

the announcement by NDC to introduce free SHS is to get votes as they can see that they are loosing the 2016 election -- infact NDC has reversed the gains of the previous government of the NPP -- ghanaians boot them out -- th ...

• PROF. SARFO KANTANKA 10 years ago

NANA YOU MEAN A LEADERSHIP THAT CAN
    1. LOOT THE NATION
    2. SELL OUR DRILSHIP AND POCKET THE MONEY TO THEMSELVES
    3. SELL OUR OIL TO THEMSELVES AND THEIR CRONIES EVEN BEFORE THE OIL ID DRILLRD OUT OF THE SEA
    4. SELL OUR GHAN ...

• Dan Buduh 10 years ago

I wonder why Ms Cheto describes HE Prez Mahama's talk on free SHS in 2015/2016 academic year as unplanned venture! The budget for 2015/2016 will be captured in 2015 budget which is yet to be presented. For that matter what is ...

• AMB 10 years ago

Its about leaders who can package themselves well to win elections so that they can lead. U hv not succeeded this far and may never hv the opportunity to practice your theory of leadership.

• yahya osman 10 years ago

mahama is confuse and dont know what he is doing ,he is in that house without thinking about we the Ghanians.he is forstruted and dont knw anything. he needs to step down and let some one who is ready to move this nation forw ...

• COOL CAT USA 10 years ago

Some one like you can't be a leader in Ghana another corrupt Ashanti man.
    As of now Ghana need a devoted unselfish, person who thinks about the country, They need to think about their grandchildren. Please Akufo Addo just sh ...

• ETWEAAAAA 10 years ago

YOU ARE NOT THE ANSWER TODAY AND FOR EVER. YOU WILL LOSE N U WILL WEEP FOR AFTER 2016

• ETWEAAAAA 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAH LOSERS

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Do not support POLITICAL PARTIES like you support HEARTS or KOTOKO. They are a GROUP OF PEOPLE who claim they can manage AFFAIRS OF THE STATE for you. You pay them for doing that. You must therefore USE YOUR HEAD and NOT YOUR ...

• K.K. 10 years ago

Koffo addo you are stupid,think u can face Ghana.tweaaaaaa!

• VICKY LEE BENTON 10 years ago

YOU'VE ONE AGENDA, THAT IS TO BECOME PRESIDENT NOTHING ELSE. YOU ARE NOT A GOOD LEADER. YOU LEAD YOUR CONSTITUENCY, FOR TWELVE YEARS, AND YOU DID NOTHING FOR THEM. THEY VOTED YOU OUT, YOU THINK WE DO NOT KNOW YOUR AMBITIONS ? ...

• Yaw 10 years ago

If so, you don't have to vie for president bcos you nothing in your head....

• Kwame Armachie 10 years ago

Ghana will never develop unless there is a paradigm shift in our democracy. Partisan democracy is responsible for the various ill conceived policies. winning elections is prior to national development.

• BansahLilSWARTZZ 10 years ago

Yes ooo..... We really need such educated and professional being to rule our Nation.

• afiatu Rafiq 10 years ago

True nana all the way.we still love u

• KB 10 years ago

IF YOU HAVE MEN LIKE NII LARYEA AFOTEY ABGO AS A MINISTER WHAT DO YOU EXPECT. A STUPID, MEDIOCRE MIND LIKE THAT. WHAT CAN HE POSSIBLY BRING TO THE TABLE. THE MOST USELESS SELF SERVING ADMINISTRATION IN THE HISTORY OF THE WORL ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

Yes JM has totally failed and surely Nana 2016 is your year. God bless and protect you.