NPP is suffering from andropause and menopause - Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Allotey was one of the waste in Mills era. All these people are part of a government that rules a beautiful Ghana. Cry oh my fatherland.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

No wonder kuffour, the fake mayor wuntumi, Kennedy agyapong , kofi nyarko Holland and all the tall guys and the tall ladies looks like us from the north . These treacherous behaviour is going on for a long time now. Now Ghana ...

• destroyers party n d c 10 years ago

the so called bbc news when will be wise? if wisemen are speaking you better shut up your stinking and goodforthing mouth.NPP steal chickens and dogs as your true character to win power OFUI

• SHAMO 10 years ago

NDC THIEF ALLOTEY , GO ON SAY STUPID THINGS, I DONT BLAME YOU, A BIG FISH HAS FALLEN FROM SKY FOR YOU AND YOUR AKONFEM MAHAMA, SHARE AND EAT AND SAY STUPID THINGS

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

How can stupid Allotey Jacobs be on any board, only in NDC. I blame the stupid justice Atubuga

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

I think this unbalanced contributor should start preparing himself. This is because I have seen a picture of him leaving this world being escorted by the Devil himself, not his disciples.

• kabokabo 10 years ago

Tweaaa Allotey the coccidiosis patient, go and take your coccidial tablet!

• KB,LONDON. 10 years ago

These are the people the NDC has. Either they are going back to school or cracking jokes on the airwaives. Nothing to do with strategy and national development. The country is paying people who have no idea what they should b ...

• Hmmmmmm!! 10 years ago

It's sad but Africa Watch needs not apologize. "Eye Nokware trodooooooooo"

• NANAO!! MOTHER 10 years ago

Be wise BBC FOOL,idiot and bedwetter.

• Close Observer 10 years ago

AMASA NAMOALE (also known as BBC NEWS!!!!!) You are a very BAD PARLIAMENTARIAN. You should know better that TRIBAL POLITICS, DISCRIMINATION and the propagation of HATRED destroys a nation. Your CONSTITUENTS voted for you to h ...

• BREAKING NEWS!!!! 10 years ago

A MAN LIKE THIS OLD FOOL MADE DR. OTABIL SAID WE ARE REALLY LEAD BY A COUNTRY OF JOKERS AND FOOLS.. HAHAHAHA OLD MAN LIKE YOU,YOU NO GET SENSE.. HAHAHAHA YOU GROW PASS SEA SAND STILL YOU DEY FOOL FOR DIRTY POLITICIANS..

• KWAKU SEI 10 years ago

LOOK AT HIS CHEEK. THE FAILED PROF WHO CHEATED AND FOOLED POOR GHANAIANS BY HIS DEEDS

• Ghanaman 10 years ago

Such a useless person being in Government!!! How can Ghana move forward? Cry my beloved GHANA!!!!!

• Tibaa 10 years ago

When will these stupid insults cease? If NPP is suffering from what you copied from the dictionary, then I beg to say you are also suffering from proto-infantile neuroticism, a debilitating disease characterized by cognitive ...

• Kwamina 10 years ago

Everybody's mother, wife, sister would go through a menopause one day if God wills them a life beyond 50.

So NDC should stop usuing the menopausal syndrome as an insult against political opponents.

Its time women withi ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Just a few months ago, the NDC said it was impracticable. Today, it is practicable because the president says so. Some are just followers in life.

• Obed Adore 10 years ago

Te fact is that the "wholesale" approach of NPP was indeed not feasible "impracticable" (if you want me to use the word). NPP's approach was only a political ploy to get votes, and the clever voting populace of mother Ghana s ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Tell us one thing that NDC has done since coming into office? Remember what they said about the Jubilee House so, why did Mahama make the U-turn and use it as the seat of the president?

NDC is known to be good at chewing ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

In ghana politics, any idiot can come out to insult and get government appointment. This ayigbe idiot trying to become a royal Fanti had got the chance to insult the wise Akan people. I blame Nkrumah for these mess.

• K Appiah 10 years ago

I listened to this comedian on peace fm this morning and i wasn't suprise ghana is not moving forward in terms of developments if we have such characters to manage us.

• HLORTSI KLENAM 10 years ago

IF THE NDC CAN NOW REALISE THAT THE FREE SHS IS A FUNDAMENTAL OF OUR CONSTITUTION THEN WE JUST HAVE TO THANK GOD BECAUSE THEY VEHEMENTLY PROTESTED AGAINST IT AND PEOPLE VOTED FOR THEM. GHANAIANS LETS SEE OUR LEADERS OOOOOO

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Allotey Jacobs is a professional fisherman and alone should tell us where is coming from and the direction he is heading.

If such people are part of the ruling government, what should the good people of Ghana expect?

• mugu1 10 years ago

is Allotey Jacobs not a ghanaian ?
    no doubt you came from village canker womb those eating ghana

• Pelicles 10 years ago

A village and a town or city, which came first? The answer should tell you how stupid subhuman you are to insult some as from the village. Tell me a town or city that descended from the skies to this earth? I do not blame ...

• DICKSON 10 years ago

very useless ndc material

• GADEE 10 years ago

I don"t have much to say is my prayer that he should be able do it.but is high time politicians learn how to appreciate what other politicians hv in mind . if u knew its a nice idea why did u campaign ask it during the elect ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

One day an old woman going through menopause walked into a shop rite at Winneba and got some dog food, she went to pay for it and the cashier said you can't buy that dog food we need evidence that you have a dog. So she broug ...

• Asempa Beba Dabi 10 years ago

The shop rite attendant must be Allotey's son. Lmao

• Noah 10 years ago

The true fact was that, Akufo Addo and his tribal NPP were using this so called Free Education to lure innocent Ghanaians to vote for them. Here is a presidnet already in the process of doing that. What is the problems with t ...

• YAA 10 years ago

NOAH- WO YE ABOA PAA, KWASIA. TALK SENSE AND NOT RUBBISH, IDIOT.

• mugu1 10 years ago

tell it once more CIA great grand children.
    it would be too hard to build this nation with these canker CIA great grand children.

• Pelicles 10 years ago

Ghana will never develop under these "zongo minded rats". There is a saying that if you have never been to the North before, just visit the zongo and that is tells you how the North look like. Do you know the meaning of your ...

• nana kwame 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! we shall vote them out come 2016 twraaaaaaaaaaaaa

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

Foolish!

• YAA 10 years ago

NDC IS SICK SO AS THE PEOPLE IN THE PARTY. NKWASIAFUO PARTY. TOO MANY ALLOTEY JACOBS ARE WITHIN NDC PARTY. THEY ARE THIEVES IDIOTS, FOOLS AND BASTARDS. ALLOTEY YOU;ER A BIG FOOL AND YOU TALK FOOLISH TALK, ABOA GOD PUNISH YOU ...

• obaa Yaa 10 years ago

how come disease process affect political party?where did you go to school?"ogyime toto,toonu,wanane te s3 abelewaz,onya ee some eeei.you spupid,idoit,where is your little brain,mama boy,think twice before you speak.

• Repugnant. 10 years ago

Monegro1 ghana 0

• Johnny USA 10 years ago

TWEEEEAN NPP WILL DIE BEFORE THEY ARE SICK. LIES ,PROPAGANDA, STEALING & LOOTING WILL NOT HELP THEM COME TO POWER. THEY HAVE DONE WAIST AND EVIL THINGS THAN NDC. GHANAIAN'S WILL JUDGE ON 2016. NPP IS GOOD IN PROPAGANDA SINCE ...

• Kwame Tuffour 10 years ago

The man talks sense. NDC, make him your propaganda secretary. He will match them foot for foot!

• YOU GROW BUT NO SENSE 10 years ago

OLD MAN SEE YOUR FACE.. YOU GROW PASS SEA SAND STILL U NO GET SENSE...

• Son of Ghana 10 years ago

Shut up. Why did mahama not make it part of his campaign. It shows the real lack of ideas. Lying thieves. Fool .

• The foolish Allotey Jacobs Family hea 10 years ago

No wonder such comments are coming from this sick dying headed idiotic fool by name Allotey Bulluu. Allotey Aboaaaa...Allotey jimmy jimmy...Allotey Kwasea panyi. Allotey useless dog get ready for your funeral rites

• kingdom 10 years ago

This man,Jacobs,comes in the same mould as Boakye Djan.They have nothing reasonable to offer:but just to attract attention.

• osmani 10 years ago

no wonder ghana is mess now.look at people like allotey jacob anita desosoo solomon nkansah and asiedu nketia these are the people that running mother ghana how can we moved forward? all their behavior speech averything about ...

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

COME 2016 THEY WILL LOSS THE ELECTION AGAIN.THEY NEED EXIT DOOR TO NIGERIA
    AND MALI

• ASUNNYJOH 10 years ago

SENYATO,ARE YOU A RATIONAL HUMAN BEING? DON'T MINGLE WITH THE NUMBER NINE PEOPLE AND CLAIM TO BE A GHANAIAN.YOU BETTER GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE FOR YOU.

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Will someone poison this idiot Jacobs with rat poison. Will reward handsomely in sterling. To silence him indefinitely. Any takers.

• A. V 10 years ago

Shameless people because you were seeking power, you people said it was not possible. Did u people forget the advert on free SHS? please reason up because you are a mature man.Why do you talk as if Ghananians do not know what ...

• A. V 10 years ago

That man talks as if he does not know his where about. If you are sleep wake up.

• mimo 10 years ago

allotey Jacob u will be a good material for concert party

• ASUNNYJOH 10 years ago

THE PARTY OF IDIOTS AND VISIONLESS.ALLOTEY HOW MANY BALLS OF KENKEY HAVE YOU EATEN TODAY FOR YOU THIS UGLY MAN TO SPILL THIS NONSENSE.AN IMPOTENT MAN TALKING ABOUT ANDROPAUSE AND MONOPAUSE.JUST LOOK YOURSELF IN THE MIRROR IF ...

• ASUNNYJOH 10 years ago

TYPE FAULT:EVEN AT ALL HOW MANY RUNS CAN YOU ENJOY WITH A LADY.

• Adjoa 10 years ago

Please Mr Allotey Jacobs could you explain to Ghanaians where you got the money to build the gargantuan Shopping Mall on the way to Kakum. Which work or business that you did to come by such money. No wonder you talk by-heart ...

• Koo Pius 10 years ago

Yes another NDC(National 'Djesters' Consortium) "conconctuability" talker, Allotey Jacobs. Go ahead with your teasing; after all Ama Beniwa Doe made us know the type of person you are when you were fighting her over contracts ...