Akufo-Addo returns home

Read Comments Comments (139)

• KAMM,USA 10 years ago

welcome back NANA

• NAA DEDEI 10 years ago

WELCOME HOME OUR DEAR NANA ADDO. WE MISS YOU ALOT. WE THANK THE ALMIGHTY GOD FOR YOUR LIFE AND THE LIFE OF YOUR FAMILY. LONG LIVE NANA ADDO AND DR. BAWUMIA, LONG LIVE MOTHER GHANA.

• Abeeku 10 years ago

To God be the glory for your life and you are welcome home sir. you definitely make mother Ghana smile.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE NANA ADDO IF HE GIVES UP THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP PARTY. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WI ...

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Who cares about this idiot called nana binladdo? This foolish man went to abroad to organize his Akan's tribe against mother Ghana. Nana binladdo agendas on Ghana will fail and he will be put in shame.

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana! 10 years ago

Is Akuffo Addo not a Ghanaian if l may ask you politely? Answer me BBC NEWS if you are a real human being? Okay? Waiting for your answer. May The Lord God gives you a human heart in Jesus's name. Amen!!.

• JUSTICE LEADER 10 years ago

Nana y3ma wo ammo! AKWAABA

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

IF NORTHERNERS AND EWES HAD NOT BEEN DECIEVE BY NDC SCHOOL BOYS MINISTERS GHANA HAS BY NOW BECOME AN ADVANCE COUNTRY UNDER NANA ADDO

• champion 10 years ago

WHAT IS BIG DEAL ABOUT NANA ADDO? he has travelled abroad and came back and so what? is he the only Ghanaian who has ever travelled outside this country and returned? please you people should find something profitable doing r ...

• Ghana@57 10 years ago

Why coming back home with that empty crazy 'bald-head'?
    He should have seeked political asylum there in his homo-gay masters' shelter & leave Ghana political scene for good!!!
    His lobby for GAY-AID from Da ...

• ghanaba 10 years ago

u dont ve n u ll not ve such a person in ur famili

• Cumstad 10 years ago

Are u writing English or shoe polish akan!

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

Let samo jewellery design yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings...for u.......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 ..to send u more pictures to choose from.....u can also link us thru tonaton.com.....olx.com.gh ...

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

This "Akan" posturing is a measure of how "marginalized" the influence of the NPP; has become worldwide.
    The "warrior " battle cry is playing to the gallery.
    Once folks start earning a living;these sentiments will fade.

• SHAMO 10 years ago

IS HE NORTHERNER? THEN HE BELONGS TO US! ASIEDU NKETIA HAS SAID THIS MANY TIMES TO BAWUMIA, BAMBA ETC! SO IF ALL NORTHERNERS BELONGS TO NDC WHAT IS WRONG FOR SOMEBODY TO SAY AKAN MAN BELONGS TO NPP?

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Shame on you
    "One people,One Destiny"...

• samo jewellery 10 years ago

Let samo jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold for u at affordable prices.......u can call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u pictures of latest ring designs........u can also reac ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

in London? Ghana has a problem

• NURU 10 years ago

WELCOME NANA ADDO OUR GOD GIVEN PROPHET TO GHANA. WE LOVE AND MISS YOU. LIVE LONG NANA ADDO.

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

"Okwasea bi nti" today ther3e is no common drinking water in Ghana, Okwasea bi nti, electricity has gone high, Okwasea bi nti, Ghana cedi is valueless, Okwasea bi nti today corruption has taken our country to ransom, Okwasea ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

So far the only commodity that was affordable was marijuana (wee). But with Nana back home the price of this very important medical product has already risen sharply. In fact, wee was freely available at the airport with the ...

Wo kwasea te se wose. Aboa bi yem ba! Why is it that all those that belong to NDC Party ate all fools from Mahama to the bottom of foot soldiers. Aboa!

• KD 10 years ago

Okwasea bi rule Ghana.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

wen fools open their mouths shit cams out of it. were all of created by God?

Okwasea bi nti the whole Ghanaians ate perishing yet no one is able to speak about it because of Power. God said unto every man that he has given unto us a power to tread upon scorpions and destroy the work of the enemy but G ...

• parenchyma 10 years ago

hmmmmmn 3y3 as3m oo!!, nanso woka y3 se wooy3 politics.

• ALI 10 years ago

BECAUSEE OF AKAN BASTARDS, GHANA IS IN ITS PRESENT STATE. ALL ARE CROSS BREED FROM NORTHERNERS AND FROM PROSTITUTION IN THE BROTHELS.

Wo kwasea se wose. You just open your stinking mouth and you begin to spew rubbish. You just wait for a moment we will take our country from you very soon. Idiots among us you will run away any moment from now. Otwaa be wo! O ...

• ALI 10 years ago

YOU STILL PERFORM HUMAN SACRIFICE MARRY YOUR DAUGHTERS OFF TO TWO MEN AT THE SAME TIME, SEND YOUR WIVES ADN DAUGHTERS TO BRTHELS. HIRE YOUR WIVES TO BE FUCKED BY DOGS, DRINK PALM WINE FROM HUMAN SKULL CUPS, KILL HUMAN BEINGS ...

• ALI 10 years ago

COME TO THE SUPREME COURT AND WE WILL JUDGE YOU. DO DNA TEST AND YOU WILL DISCOVER YOUR WERE SIRED BY A NOTHERNER. A TIPICAL PURE ASANSTE/AKAN IS CHARCOLE BLACK, FLAT HEADED, UGLY AND SHORT NOT MORE THAN 4 FEET. ANYTHING MOER ...

It could better for you to educate yourself rather than showing your self to the world that you are an NDC follower so cannot be changed. Idiot like Asiedu Nketiah as your evil NDC Party Secretary. Wo kwasea te se wagya be wo ...

• ALI 10 years ago

I AM NOT EDEICATED, BUT I JUDGE YOU AT THE SUPREME COURT. I KNOW YOU ALSO AT THE RED LIGHT DISTRICT [BROTHEL]

• ghanaba 10 years ago

u re indeed an animal who dont deserve to liv among humans. u re cursing ur self n ur generation if u stay on akan land n workin for akans

• ALI 10 years ago

I AM AN IDIOT BUT YOUR MOTHER PREFERS ME WHEN YOUR STEP FATHER IS AWAY

• wakiki, Agric-Sekondi 10 years ago

in London? Ghana has a problem

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

GHANA IS SICK!!! THE CEDI HAS ALREADY DIVED DEEP DOWN!!!!!!!------ GOD WILL NOT FORGIVE NANA ADDO IF HE GIVES UP THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP PARTY. HIS LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE W ...

• Kotei 10 years ago

Welcome home Nana Addo. we love you. plese, I have lost appetite for sometime now because I am desperate to know your stance in politics. please don't make it worse by not running. please lead us again to the battle field and ...

in London? the guy has a problem

You can see the face of God only in Europe so Nana is right to go to United kingdom to see the face of God. And l can l assure you that God has really spoken to him.

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Whilst Akuffo Addo was on his "sabbatical";Alan Cash made his move by granting The Daily Graphic,an insight into his "manifesto"

• Odikr@ 10 years ago

Why do you type in "block "Capitals
    You are a "Block" head ;)))

• SHAMU 10 years ago

Excuse mr to say, how can a nation vote for a person who only live in Ghana when the opportunity is at stake? Does it mean he only live in Ghana if not he is a minister or stand for presidential election? Ghanaians will fools ...

• Pelicles 10 years ago

When Atubuga came out with the court verdict, he flew with the next plane to the US thinking Ghana will burn to the ground and what do you say about that? Hate Nana and you cannot leave any foot print in Ghana like him.

• Beatrice 10 years ago

you are welcome home Nana Addo.

in London? Did he see the face of God?

• OPK Tema 10 years ago

You have said it all Pelicles! We need a courageous man with a broad vision to lead the flock and direct affairs in Ghana because our dear Mother Ghana is in a "sinking sand".

Nana Akufo-Addo welcome back home!!

• jack 10 years ago

l will invite Ghanaians to watch HARDTALK on yotube and listen to the vision Nana Addo have for the country.He gave this interview before 2012 election.

• jack 10 years ago

youtube

Ghana has a problem if we have to go to London to seek God

• jack 10 years ago

You sound desperate

desperate is big word... what does it mean?

• wayo 10 years ago

It is better to go to retirement for the betterment of your health.

• okofo 10 years ago

You better check your own health Ogyam!!

• Joe 10 years ago

Welcome home, President in waiting.

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

They have said it all, even Kpegalized you, but none can associate you with corruption!

• GENERAL DeGAULE 10 years ago

The docket on drug mules that disappeared under his watch as AG? The sale of GNPC drill ship to Societe Generale? Issuing diplomatic passports to his well known drug baron relatives? Need I go on?
    he preaches rule of law but ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Akwaaba Nana Addo. Your return home has lifted the hopes of many frustrated Ghanaians. Give yourself sometime to reflect on issues then spring into action. We are all behind you.

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

WHY THIS IDIOT AKUFO ADDO CHOSE TO COME HOME DURING MARCH CELEBRATION
    HE SUPPOSE TO JOIN HIS AKAN ECONOMIC REFUGES IN ENGLAND

• YAA 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS THR IDIOT AND GOD WILL HANG HIM. HE HAS COME TO SAVE GHANA FROM NDC EVIL THIEVES. WO YE ABOA KWASIA PAA.

• YAA 10 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS THR IDIOT AND GOD WILL HANG HIM. HE HAS COME TO SAVE GHANA FROM NDC EVIL THIEVES. WO YE ABOA KWASIA PAA.

• YAA 10 years ago

• Capt. Mosquito, Netherlands 10 years ago

Being miserable & a refugee in your own country is WORSE !We Ghanaians are living like refugees in our own country, tweaaaaaaaaaaa!

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

YES NANA WELCOME OOOOOOOOOO,WE LOVE,MISS YOU SOOOOO MUCH,NDC HATE THE TRUTH,BECOS THEY FAILED GHANIANS,MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER AND THINK GOD IS SLEEPING,NO NO NO,MAHAMA NDC NO,PERIOD

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

WEL COME OOOOOOOOO,THE TRUE MAN OF GHANA,THE GREAT,BOOOLD,THE SON OF GHANA,GOD HAS BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY,INCOMPETENT NDC CAN GO TO HELL OR GO AND BIND THE SEA,NANA ADDO OMAN BA PA GHANA SALUT YOU,PERIOD

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

Nana God Bless you 4 coming back to Ghana our Motherland We all support you 100 per cent. Mahama the most idiot man in Ghana mr Thieffffff Mahama shame on You.

• Odasanibi 10 years ago

Good to know you are safely home, but a lot has gone on since you left the country.
    I hope that if you decide to contest again, then you should come out with a Conciliatory message that would make all the other tribes in the ...

• YAA 10 years ago

GOD HAS UNTRUSED YOU TO SAVE GHANA FROM NDC THIEVES. LONG LIVE NANA LONG LIVE GHANA.YOU'ER OUR PRESIDENT, WE LOVE YOU.

• YAA 10 years ago

GOD HAS UNTRUSED YOU TO SAVE GHANA FROM NDC THIEVES. LONG LIVE NANA LONG LIVE GHANA.YOU'ER OUR PRESIDENT, WE LOVE YOU.

• YAA 10 years ago

• Mansa 10 years ago

Hahaha this man is too much. Really seeking the face of God in London? When Jesus was seeking the face of God Jesus went to the wild/mountain in tarted clothes and fasted for 40 day and 40 nights.
    But this fake guy goes t ...

• okofo 10 years ago

It appears as if you're fighting with yourself, my friend. Are you ok?

• PROF J K MAWULI 0249665536 10 years ago

EVERYTHING IS NOW ABOUT POLITICS AND INSULTS IN GHANA.LET US TALK ABOUT EDUCATION AND MORAL LIF.WHY DO WE SIT POLITICS,EAT POLITICS,DRINK POLITICS,DEFEACATE POLITICS,SLEEP POLILTICS,WAKE UP POLITICS?NO ONE CAN TALK IN GHANA A ...

• Tony H 10 years ago

Nhe Sisiter Mana, you got it straight. These nnp people asr from other planet, the nation of primitve people.

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

That Nana had lost the election petition case and had accepted in good faith. And it came to pass.

And I had a dream again, that Nana could not speak a word on the campaign platform. Mahama did the all the talking. But on ...

• etweba 10 years ago

This midget better vanish to allow younger person to lead Npp.
    He is not and never will he be a Mugabe wannabe.
    Mugabe is African hero and at 90 yrs, he looks far better than you Midget Akufo Addo.
    Only foolish people f ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 10 years ago

NANA WELCOME BACK HOME! THE GHANA YOU LEFT HAS CHANGED FROM BAD TO WORSE, SA TO KNOW! IT WILL SURPRISE YOU!

• Ofori john (k,si) 10 years ago

Nana u ar welcome

• Sasabonsam 10 years ago

...to put things right in Ghana.
    The free education ha now gone to their
    EARS!!!!!!

• kusasi 10 years ago

hope you come back with your missing certificate

• Asorkpo 10 years ago

Loser Akwaaba.
    Another defeat awaits you.

• obarima 10 years ago

nana u r welcome to ur motherland
    but don let anybody sway you interms of ur political career, let the almighty direction lead you and it shall be well wid you.

• Adu 10 years ago

i want to ask you guys when nana was in
    jk government what was achievements,fools.this guy just want to be president at all cost to loot the states,fools

• yaw 10 years ago

welcom home nanaoooooooooooooooooo

• TWEAAPREZ 10 years ago

Nana, Welcome back to the new Republic of Corruption. The suffering people of Ghana are looking up to you as their only hope. Please contest again, and this time we will all make sure your mandate is not stollen by the Corrup ...

• OMANBA. 10 years ago

God has rejected you like He rejected saul.You will never be the president of Ghana.

• STEVE. 10 years ago

The ball is in his court to declare himself as a "statesman" not going again as a presidential candidate but will rather offer his advice and criticisms when necessary for the progress of mother Ghana.

OR

He will consi ...

• Joe 10 years ago

Akufo Addo doesn't respect himself whom you can't compare Kofi Annan to him and he is too desperate to become the president despite his age, and sort of personal assanisation which he finds difficult to set himself free. Kofi ...

• REBEL 1...ROMEO 1....PRINCE ABOAGYE B 10 years ago

WE MISS THE REAL COUNTRY MAN,WE LUV U NANA,MORE LIFE WITH GOOD HEALTH FOR YOU NANA......AKWAABA NANA....WELCOME

• KOFI 10 years ago

TWO(2)PLOTS OF SECURED FLAT LAND AT WEST MC.CARTHY HILLS FOR SALE:
    DIMENSION:100 X 70 FT.FER PLOT
    PRICE:C70,000 PER PLOT NEGOTIABLE
    AND:
    ONE(1)PLOT OF GATED BLOCK-FENCED FREEHOLD LAND SECURED BY AUTHENTIC D ...

• Kgee 10 years ago

Oh No! God is not in Ghana and Nana has to go to Europe to 'seek the face of God'? The man truly loves his homeland where there is no God

• Yawed 10 years ago

True

• amin 10 years ago

i have 3 home used japan type nissan march ,new type, for sale price 10,000 gh cedis full air condition. pls call 0242567688 for more info

• Azonto -LONDON 10 years ago

The universal God is sincere, pure, holy, omniscience, indescribable and factually a true spirit who must be worshipped in spirit and in truth.

• Richmond afrifa 10 years ago

May the lord be with you

• Tony H 10 years ago

The number one primitive man who want to be president of mother GH by all means (all die be die man)is back with his ego centric mania after putting this loved country almost into the brink of civil war. I wish him to run aga ...

• Naalong S. James 10 years ago

Welcome my priz &God be with you,i love NPP.

• oppong london 10 years ago

nana addo is coming with nhs and child benefit for all mothers.with npp under nana everything is possible.

• THE REST SUCK UR MOTHERS 10 years ago

WELCOME HOME FATHER.. THE ONLY TRUE SON OF GHANA.. THE ONLY MAN WHO THINKS LIKE KWAME NKRUMAH.. DA YOUTH LOVES YOU. LONG LIVE NANA ADDO

• Francis 10 years ago

God is great . You deserve to lead Ghana . even with a walking stick we will continue to present you as our NPP candidate. May God almighty continue to guide you.Akwabaa Nana! Amarraaba (in Dagbani)

• Lukman 10 years ago

If nana is back and so what

• GOOD GIRL 10 years ago

OUR TRUE PRESIDENT WELCOME BACK HOME

• MARCUS 10 years ago

VERY SAD TO SEEK THE FACE OF GOD @ U.K.AND GOD GAVE YOU ANWSER TO COME AND RULE GHANA,HMMM.

• Mamle 10 years ago

Welcome home, the only politician with real vision for Ghana. I thought history will judge us in 50 years after the wrong ruling of the judges. Unfortunately, history said no and started judging us from the same day as our so ...

• Tanko (Atuguba Enemy) 10 years ago

Any name bearing William Atuguba shld be carefully interrogated. Because such people can be deviant. Welcome Nana! Atuguba has already failed Ghanaians.

• COBA 10 years ago

NANA, WELCOME HOME

• COBA 10 years ago

AKUFO ADDO RETURNS HOME

• Gabriel Ibrahim 10 years ago

Nana,you are welcome back home.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Nana Addo has only one thing to say and I am sure he will not seek to lead NPP again if he is honest and humble.He has failed his supporters and his people with ineffective campaign strategy.He failed to win even when NPP was ...

• AWUDU 10 years ago

DO NOT COME AGAIN TO WASTE GHANA MONEY WITH COURT CASES.GHANA IS ON THE ROAD OF REPAIRS .AMEN

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

NPP will be naive if they allow Nana Addo to lead them again to defeat in 2016.Thank you.

• COBA 10 years ago

NANA ADDO RETURNS HOME

• TWEAAA!!! KAI. 10 years ago

QUOTE CERTIFICATELESS AKUFO-ADDO

"Speaking in Akan, Nana Addo said God has given him an answer, and he will make that known to leadership of his party in a special meeting.

He added that he will let supporters know abo ...

• Abongo 10 years ago

Welcome back mr thief, where is our drill ship

• Ali 10 years ago

Stupid fool abongo

• Ceci 10 years ago

If you like it or not you are a failure
    mahama

• Me,Myself & I 10 years ago

"Short man",I hope the Lord told you to stay put and enjoy the rest of your life.Don't let people with their own agenda talk you into ending "One Life" too soon.You can be an elder and advise the party and leave the hustle o ...

• abongoman 10 years ago

Are you sure he will survive 2014?

• KOFI 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING PRESIDENTIAL ABOUT HIM. I WONDER WHY HE SPOKE IN TWI. (NOT A CRIME THOUGH). WHO ADVISES HIM. LOOK AT PROF. OCQUAYE STRUGGLING TO SPEAK TWI TOO. COULDN'T HE HAVE SPOKEN IN ENGLISH? OR HE IS STILL BANKING HOPE ...

• KOFI 10 years ago

HE IS GOING TO COME OUT WITH ANOTHER AUDACIOUS CAMPAIGN PROMISE, LIKE PAYING PARENTS FOR HAVING MORE CHILDREN WITH A SLOGAN 'MORE CHILDREN MORE MONEY'!!!!!LOL. INTERESTING MAN

• Nana Akufo Addo 10 years ago

No mater how the situation shall be Nana is still a failure.

• ASH 10 years ago

This man should stop deceiving himself. He is not born to lead. He should forget of the presidency and stop telling lies about God. God will never speak to anyone, except what He did with Moses.

• Ama Attaa 10 years ago

WELCOME HOME NANA, WE LOVE YOU

• SHAKARA 10 years ago

WHO CARES?

• HABLUTA SENYO 10 years ago

YAA ASHIAONI BAA GO HANG AMEN

• kusasi 10 years ago

did you find your
    law certificate yet? nana are you really a qualified lawyer?

• tony 10 years ago

So what. There s no need