Anas’ undercover story: How girls were sold from one trafficker to the other

Read Comments Comments (13)

• Man 10 years ago

Unless the country Ghana values itself and makes the appropriate laws to protect its citizens, laws and culture from abuse, these things will never cease. Any obroni is allowed entry. This does not happen in Naija.

• Kwame Kumi 10 years ago

I'm wondering how anyone would describe ladies aged between 29 and 38 as 'girls'. Aren't even our under-17 soccer players described as women, so how come that 29 to 28-year olds are described as girls? And that being the cas ...

• Asiedu Nketia 10 years ago

Good job done!

• Observer 10 years ago

It is time to discontinue VISA issue at the ports.

• I say so 10 years ago

At work well done

• ObjectiveMan 10 years ago

How many undercover work had anas done. Have we stopped being bad? How have we become more complex

• I HATE IGNORANCE 10 years ago

Wherever they are,the local people suffer and there is always economic injustice.
    With the aid of your government they screw your resources,live larger in your country than they would back home and aid and abet criminal elem ...

• DAN 10 years ago

you wouldn't pay that in america! why would you pay that to an illegal girl...the asian or indian girl is not worth any more than the ghana/african girls! Why would you pay $100 when you could pay $10...even quicky of 15 minu ...

• DAN 10 years ago

and tell me hope the girls of Legon are suffering when buying Benz & BMW to drive and having nice apartment..whore with no pimp(manager) gets 100% of her income and pays no income tax!

• DrGhetz 10 years ago

Get rid of these vermin

• Agbee 10 years ago

well done.

• Kanawu 10 years ago

This story without pictures is naan6!

• Joan 10 years ago

Good job done Anas keep it up for Ghana