Rife Within the Sons & Daughters of NPP

Read Comments Comments (27)

• NDUOM 11 years ago

ANOTHER IDIOT WRITER DOES NOT EVEN UNDERSTAND THE PIECE HE HAS WRITTEN,,,RUBBISH ARTICLE

• SHAMU 11 years ago

When it comes to Akan party, they are only looking for a final short of heave corruptio, stealing and looting. They feel this is the right time. Looking at them carefully, most of them understand, kuffour would have been a po ...

• k,n,a, 11 years ago

Look! Coyotes like this writer are inadvertently making the npp ever unpopular

• Gordon 11 years ago

Shut up! If Nana is all you can get for a hero, then you are a sick man.

• don`t care!!! Hmmmm 11 years ago

I am back into the political arena with vim and vigour. I had intentionally taken leave of political discourse to deal with other matters of equal importance. I feel the time is overdue for my come back.. ..by Rockson Adofo

• ICONIC-07 11 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A SELF-CENTRED AND NARCISSISTIC AND HAS BECOME POWER-DRUNK THAT HE THINKS THE PRESIDENCY OF GHANA IS HIS PERSONAL PROPERTY.

IT'S ONLY TRIBAL AND INWARD-LOOKING AKYEM-ASHANTIS WHO SUFFER FROM CHRONIC NARCISSI ...

• Zuri 11 years ago

Kwasea pan in.Your likes are reasons why Ghana is not moving forward.

• Uncle Al 11 years ago

Get lost with your nonsense! Ghana doesn't need a sore loser. How can Ghanaians trust such a man who can't accept defeat?

• Kwame Dokyi 11 years ago

By the standard of DSM(Diagnostic and Statistical Manual) of Mental Disorder, this idiot,Rockson Akoto,is a client of Axis 111 Bipolar Disorder!!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago

Asinine!

• kwasi Kakraba 11 years ago

Hosanna to the son of God, its is the same people who said crucify him. this advice goes to Nana Akufo Addo.

• ICONIC-07 11 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS A DEAD-CARCASS WHO LACKS PRESIDENTIAL QUALITIES, AND GOOD ONLY TO PRESIDENT OF ETHNOCENTRIC TRIBAL-INWARD-LOOKING ASHANTI-AKYEMS.

AKUFO ADDO IS TOO DANGEROUS AND SELFISH TO BE PRESIDENT OF BEAUTIFUL GHANA.

• TEE 11 years ago

THANKS MR. ROCKSON I LOVE ALWAYS YOUR ADVICE OD RICHLY BLESS YOU. I NEED YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS PLEASE. I HAVE A LOT OF INFORMATION TO SHARE WITH YOU, TELL THE NPP TO UNITY AND THIS IS THE TIME, ENEMIES ARE WATCHING AND OBSERVERS ...

• charles, Dubai 11 years ago

Mr writer, come again haba! Ghana in tormenting period? Did hear any missing cocaines? Abudus n Andanis fighting? Which state lands did government share to his ministers? Or which government official is arrested abroad for co ...

• AZONTO 11 years ago

Akuffo Addo failed all his law exams and became a lawyer by murdering and impersonating another poor Ghanaian lawyer with the help of his corrupt family connections. He failed as MP for Akyem doing fuckall for them. He also f ...

• KELEVE KORMI 11 years ago

what do you think you are writing? do you understand these things yourself? why wont you remain at where you went. your so called absence was a good one for us because we were spared the stark nonsense that you are. tweaaa ka ...

• K Akyeampong. 11 years ago

OH ADOFO,I FEEL SORRY FOR YOU AND YOUR BELOVED NPP.
    DON'T YOU KNOW THAT FOR POWER YOUR PEOPLE WILL STOOP LOW TO MALIGN THE OTUMFUO.

• ------------ 11 years ago

WHAT A FOOL ADOLF IS.

• niiBi 11 years ago

eheheheh, Mr Rockson is back with more ranting and mischief. lets run for cover !!!

• KWAME ADDO 11 years ago

We ain't ready for your bullshits. Charity begins at home is what I ask you to consider. Your so-called DAVID was an MP for 12 years and also minister in for several years. At Kyebi, he couldn't boast of a single project init ...

• Matchaw Dikaini 11 years ago

There is not any saviour unless ghanaians save themselves from bickering and pride.npp is not the answer but u and the millions of ghanaians coming to gether to show solidarity.remember ask not what ur country can do for u, ...

• Dumega Korshi 11 years ago

Nana would not be happy for you calling him - DAVID. His name is NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO-ADDO. a proud son of Ghana Akyem/Akwapem origin. Unlike you he is no a Rockson( the son of a rock and not the son of a human being as yo ...

• SENDERO 11 years ago

A defeat for the NPP will be a blessing in disguise for them. I am not happy with the near-divine status being bestowed on Nana Addo. It is insulting to all members of the NPP for there to be the view that there is no one wit ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 11 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

• OPINION 11 years ago

"... at the hands of the now disgraced Supreme Court judges that sat on Election 2012 petition filed by the NPP" WHAT A DISGRACE YOU (WRITTER) ARE TO GHANA. TYPICAL OF THE NPP.

• OPINION 11 years ago

WHY AT ALL DOES NANA ADDO WANTS TO BECOME THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA? DO THEY THINK WE ARE FOOLS IN THIS COUNTRY AND CAN NOT DISCERN WHEN WE SEE A THIEF PRETENDING TO BE A FRIEND?A party where every member wants to become the pre ...

• Dumegah Prosper JNR 11 years ago

It's long over due!! Nana planned to run after being bruised 3 times now!! Is he the only one!! Why did he think of going the 4th time for a political race and deceive Ghanaians that he was going to see God, in no where apart ...