ye ma mo dumsooooo,yaaa mahama
Kwasea bi nti we are in darkness.
WHO CAN PROVE KWASI ADADE WRONG? I AM SAYING, THAT, GHANAIANS VOTED FOOLISHLY!! IS THIS NDC'S BETTER GHANA? THEN WHAT WILL THEIR BITTER GHANA BE?--IF THIS IS NDC'S PRAISE THE LORD, THEN, WHAT WILL THEIR CRUCIFY HIM BE? GHANA' ...
Kwasea bi nti we have no water too. Kwasea bi nti.
Yet we supply power and water to Togo. Ghana, what a failed state. Why not think of Ghana first? Greed and tribalism
The aim is partly to recoup the cost of producing these amenities.
My country Ghana ye ma mo dumsooooo,yaaa mahama. This is the legacy President will be remembered of.
Mahama wanst folks to buy "made in Ghana" but providing common electricity has become a big deal. How do we compete with China and others when we can't grow our companies?
MAHAMA;S RUBBISH TALK SHOULD BE WELL KNOWN BY GHANAIANS BY NOW.
THEY KEEP ON INCREASING ELECTRICITY TARIFFS IN GHANA LIKE CHANGING CHILDREN'S NAPPIES, YET THERE HAS NEVER BEEN ANY IMPROVEMENT IN THEIR SERVICE DELIVERY.
Power Producer Volta River Authority has however given assurance to Ghanaians that the crisis will be over by the end of March. THEY DID NOT USE THING OF THE PAST THIS TIME.
HE CANT FIX THE WATER PROBLEMS IN GHANA ,HE CANT CONTROL THE HIGH PETRO PRICES ,HE CANT CONTROL OUR PORTS ,OR OUR AIRPORT, OR EVEN OUR ECONOMY ,HIS FAILURE IS FELT ON EVERY FRONT FROM HIGH CRIME RATE TO HIGH TAX RATES ,TO H ...
BY THE TIME HE LEAVES OFFICE, KWAME NKRUMAH'S BEAUTIFUL GHANA WILL
TURNED INTO MAHAMAH'S UGLY GHANA. THE GUY IS INDEED DESTROYING GHANA.
If we have spare cash, I would expect a rational government spend it on infrastructure to to boost the economy for prosperity to make education more affordable. I would expect that especially as the nation clearly rejected NP ...
I trusted JM so much I boasted he was the next best thing after Osagyefo. Free SHS, taxing of condoms and senseless reshuffling of regional ministers have done it for me.
GHANA HAS A BIG PROBLEM BECAUSE WE HAVE A PRESIDENT WHO DOESN'T EVEN ELEMENTERY ECONOMICS TO MANAGE THE AFFAIRS OF THE NATION.
A bad luck Persident.Nothing good has come out of Mahama since he became president.Do we expect the President to stay in office for another 3 years imagine Ghanas fate.Look at number of plagues heaped on the nation since Maha ...
how long should this energy crisis linger?? This is a demonstration of abject incompetency... for years Ghanaians have had to endure this absurdity. Seek help for the west if you don't have the right resources to solve the pr ...
USELESS GOVERNMENT
The NDC gov't led by John Mahama said, the dumsor, dumsor would be a thing of the past. Has it been a thing of the past?
Do you still want the e de bee k3k3 thing?
They have started again. they think we have forgotten. instead of saying one year, they say one month. Tweaa
USELESS PEOPLE... MAHAMA SUCK UR MAMA
kwaseafou bi nti loot at what we are going through
Ghana is a failed state.
We can't even produce electricity and fresh water for our own people after 57 years !!!
I think dumsor mahama has done his best with the help of atuguba and afari-gyan. Ghanaians should just keep quiet and suffer.
This is why some of us in the diaspora fear of coming back home. This has been going on for years. Can our leaders fix this basic necessities? Damn it.
Being in government doesn’t warrant political parties to tell lies.
We are not happy about the political posture of the National Democratic Party who
have taken solace in “lies”.
“NDC are really not performi ...
Ghana should consider constructing a nuclear power station, it's very reliable and would supply enough energy for the total industrialization of the country. We should treat this as an urgent issue President Mahama! Look for ...
Ghanaians CANNOT construct and manage a KVIP and you're talking of Nuclear!!!
Man, go BACK and read a little!!
WE CANNOT MANAGE ANYTHING LET ALONE CONSTRUCT IT BEFORE!!!!!
We are just POOR Spectators
This is the reality of our situation and some empty heads still talk about young leader? Everything is in shambles and those who think the best way to refer to their father at home is "oldman" can go ahead and refer to other ...
They will once again come out with their BIG PROPAGANDA MOUTH SAYING THE ENERGY CRISIS IS OVER OR WILL WOON BE OVER - THE CHIEF CULPRINT IS THE BIG MOUTHED PRESIDENT MAHAMA!!!!!!
TALK TALK TALK TALK!!!!!!!!!
WHAT A SHAME! ALL WHAT NDC KNOWS HOW TO DO IS PROPAGANDA AND NKWASEASEM! TWEAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
this is the cause of depreciation of the cedi cus revenue collected loses value so target will not be met. those who buy and save in dollers to depreciate the cedi this is their reword dom so dom so... save the cedi or face ...
Yes, I will keep at it until something tangible is done. What is the purpose of the VRA and their analysts? Shouldn't they have seen this and taking measures to curtail it before now? How can Ghana woo foreign investors if th ...
NDC punish Ghanaians must learn their lesson
I'm happy 1'll not be in Ghana until 2016. Tweaa government. If Ghanaians were not smart enough and voted for this gov., enjoy the rotten fruits of your lazy labour. you should stop complaining.
Work Hard,am joining you soon and never coming back to this futureless dungeon of a country ruled by low leved thinkers. My life is in shumbles as a result of poor governance in the midst of Gold,Diamond,Oil,Cocoa to mention ...
Advisors of Mahama just give him statements to read on the energy crises without taking the uncertainties in the industry into consideration. How can a president just come out to promise the nation that 'the energy crisis is ...
AFTER THE MASSIVE INCREASES IN TARIFFS AND THEIR PROMISES OF REGULAR SUPPLY OF POWER.THIS IS A CLEAR MANIFESTATION OF INEFFICIENCY,INCOMPETENCE AND DECEIT BY ECG AND PARTNERS.GHANAIANS ! WE MUST RAISE UP AGAINST WANTON DECEPT ...
STILL NDC IS BY FAR BETTER THAN NPP THIEVES. AT LEAST THEY ARE TELLING AS THE TRUTH.
You are just displaying the typical ignorant attitude of an Ewe. In spite off all the severe hardships and suffering your Ewe founded party ''national destruction champions - ndc'' has inflicted upon innocent Ghanaians, you a ...
I cannot believe you. You still think Ndc is better than npp. They are useless. They are the thieves. Woyome. Cp. merchant bank. Sada. All Ndc thieves.
Son of GHANA, what else do you expect from an Ewe ndc hardcore supporter even if they haven't benefited anything from ndc's 20 yrs + rule?????
NPP are the thieves. Ghana@50,Sale of State lands & Bungalows, BRIBE in Presidents car boot, JUICY BUI DAM contracts awarded to Kennedy Adjepong on silver platter TO MENTION ONLY A FEW. We know them. IT IS JUST A SMALL MINOR ...
Get ur facts right b4 u pass a comment. It was Ken Agyapong's effort that brought the investors and not the gov't giving him sometin to benefit from. Who among ur NDC pp can do such a selfless thing. Look at how General Mosqu ...
instead of talking sense , you still talk about politics efo
Mahama
Shame! we are tired of you people
How long are you going to stand on the sideline and pretend everything is alright? You got what you asked for.
Just say we can`t do it and stop shifting blame.
If there is a will, there is always a way.
We are sufuring Mahama,you decieve us.
Stop using the term power management to deceive the people,you are indeed revisiting load shedding because you have not been able to generate enough power for the past 5 years, despite the completion of Bui dam.
With Bui dam in operation,is that all the nonsense you can tell ghanaians?Ahat a hell is going on in Sikaman?
FOOLS. USELESS PEOPLE. Just taken GHANAIANS for granted. 'The Mahama-led administration is “an adversely selected government” that is why it is "insensitive" to the plight of Ghanaians'.
YOU GUYS WRITING HERE ARE VERY FUNNY PEOPLE. HAVE YOU SO SOON FORGOTTEN ABOUT EIGHTEEN(18) SOLID MONTH'S DUMSOR DURING THE NPP RAGIME? WHAT ABOUT THE GENERATORS WEREKO BROBEY DESCRIBED AS TOY MACHINES ? NPP HAS NO SOLUTION BU ...
PLEASE THEN DO NOT BOTHER TO COME BACK IN 2016 BECAUSE NPP WILL BE HUMILIATED AT THE POLLS THIS TIME ROUND. WE'RE YOU ABLE TO STAY IN THIS COUNTRY DURING THE NPP REGIME WHEN WE HAD EIGHTEEN SOLID MONTHS OF DUMSOR ? Miind you, ...
Their solution was bringing in the Bui dam fooooollllllllssssssss
you are talking about NPP at this time when you have been given the power to fix everything. You talk like an opposition party now
"Issues concerning expansion works on some thermal plants in the country have also CONSPIRED to create the power crisis".
IT REALY GETS ABSURD WHEN LIERS REACH THE END OF THEIR WITS !!!!!
What kind of "English language" is this? So issues are now with brains and the ability to confer in a conspiracy? God help this land of our birth called Ghana!
do you need malaysia visa.call 0542862953 now
Even with Bui dam NDC cannot give is power. Didn't they say with Bui on board the energy crisis Is over? What a nation we live in!
Does any forward planning occur in Ghana?
What happened to Ghana's Gas Project? NDC propaganda will kill Ghana. Dr YANKEY says gas will flow 2012, 2013, 2014 first and now 2014 last quarter. Ghanaians should expect another change of date
my fellows ghanians please we have to shut our big mouth up and enjoy our suffering this stupid theives useless propaganda bloody n.d.c. party has ruled ghana for good 18 years and nothing better come out from them then we ...
Mahama aka kofi dubai,let me know wen de dumso dumso will stop so that i plan ma vacation home.afraid of darkness n now Ghanaians will reason wen they go to d ballot box next tym.see ya
MAHAMA KWASEA BI NTI,ASIEDU NKATIA GHANIANS ARE IN DARKNESS
Kwame Mahama, if you can't fix it leave for a better person to sort Ghana enormous problems
The spirit of june 4th 1979 revolution is totally dead because mahama led ndc has looted the coffers of the nation. Now it is obvious that the blood of those who were executed are innocent.
Yes I said it. Get this guy who is about to fight Bukom banku..an avid NDCer and put him in charge of all POWER generation and hey presto, POWER.....
Mahama being a listening prez who fired the tweaaaa prez by listening ...
Where is the gas? Ghana Gas Company sack them all!
HE CAN FIX WATER PROBLEMS ,ELECTRIC PROBLEMS ,OUR ECONOMY ,OUR CEDI THE MAN IS USLESS AND CANT DO ANYTHING HE GOT TO GO AND FAST
HOTHER GHANA YOU WERE BORN IN 1957
MOTHER GHANA YOUR CHILDREN HAS NO DRINKING WATER.
MOTHER GHANA YOUR GHILDREN HAS NO CONSTANT ELECTRICITY SUPPLY YET YOU SELL TO TOGO HMMMM!!!!!!!!!!
MOTHER GHANA YOUR CHILDREN HAS NO JOB ...
ELECTRICITY AND WATER PROBLEMS IN GHANA IS LIKE CHANGING GOVERNMENT EVERY 4 YEARS. 57 SOLID YEARS NONE OF THESE SO CALLED LEADERS DID NOT BUILT THE DAMM BUT THEY CAN'T LET IT RUN WHY, WHAT A COUNTRY AND HIS VISIONLESS INCOMPE ...
THIS GOVERNMENT I STILL WONDER HOW THEY ARE STILL ABLE TO LOOK INSIDE OUR EYES AND LIE TO US THAT THE PEOPLE OF GHANA SHOULD VOTE FOR THEM TO COME TO POWER IN A THIRD TIME. I THINK MAHAMA IS REALLY SICK OF DEMENTIA. MAHAMA IS ...
Bui Dam coming on stream with 400mw has made no difference?what kind of idiots are running this country.No water ,no power,but an abundance of SUV'S V8,Voodoo economics to try and stem the fall of the Cedi,which is not workin ...
Didn't John Mahama tell Ghanaians power cuts were going to end in December 2013?
MR PRESIDENT,PLEASE SHINE YOUR EYES BECAUSE I SEE ALL THESE COPERATIONS AS NPP PEOPLE TRYING TO SABOTAGE YOUR ADMINISTRATION.THEY ARE EVIL PEOPLE
This shortfall in power supply and consequent return to dumso dumso brings to the fore the need to expedite work on the Jubilee gas pipeline and the thermal plants in Takoradi.
Gov't must focus on getting the pipeline cons ...
House fires will start again as a result of the load shedding.
HEY GUYS! 'TWEAAA' MEANS 'THE WORST ECONOMY AFTER ATTA ASOMDWEHEN. Get it?