Owuraku Amofa joins the NDC

Read Comments Comments (77)

• CHE ANDREW 11 years ago

How long will these stomach politicians continue to play the harlot! I have lost all respect for this Amofa guy. He is only looking for crumbs from the NDC government and will defect to the NPP again if the scales begin to ti ...

• KB 11 years ago

HE MUST PROFIT FROM THE BOOTY QUICKLY.

• Kay 11 years ago

What booty it is finished,there are more hungry thieves in this administration than the previous under Rawlings.He will not get anywhere to operate bcos the younger thieves are wild.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

Come Back brother, npp is in big trouble 2016 .The hungry old man hijacked the akan's npp party.

• Efo Kossi Korve 11 years ago

In one breadth he is Egle, in another he is NDC and for others he is NPP. My brothers and sisters, you dey trust this political prostitute! NDC, this guy is a Trojan horse and you need to be careful about him

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

The NDC small boys thieves are wild they have finished everything so bro Owireku you came a bit too late the ndc foolsoldiers are very wild choping with two hands because they got only 2yrs left

• 2016 POLL. STATION VIGILANTIC 11 years ago

This prostitute Amofa just like Mahama has no clue about the fact that a cure for this STEALER DISEASE has been found.

• Npp Buulu 11 years ago

When the Harlot Frances Essiam joined your foolish party u were jubilating. I dont care if Owuraku comes back or not since the NDC won 2 elections without him.

• KONFANKO 11 years ago

TWEEEEAH,WINNING ELECTIONS NOT KNOWING HOW TO TAKE GOOD CARE OF THE ECONOMY.APUUUUUTOOOOOOH.NDC=INCOMPETENT=NATION DESTROY CONGRESS=NATION WRECKERS.APUUUTOOO YEYE PRESIDENT AND HIS KETA SCHOOL BOYS HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER APART ...

• Close Observer 11 years ago

Thief. Amasa Namoale Thief. Your personal interest in politics is not everyone's interest if you care to know. If another person in politics poses a threat to your present position, it is up to YOU and your GOVERNMENT to work ...

• Close Observer 11 years ago

The GUY from the OTHER TRIBE is NOT YOUR ENEMY; he is also a GHANAIAN. Some BAD POLITICIANS would want you to believe otherwise. DON'T VOTE for such POLITICIANS. We have attended the SAME SCHOOL, worshiped in the SAME CHURCH ...

• chuck wayo -WASHINGTON, DC 11 years ago

Hahahaa...Kay, you're cracking me up. Indeed, the younger thieves are wild in the NDC!

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

Nobody should blame Sekou again because there are many stomach politicians in Ghana

• Hilla 11 years ago

Twweeeeea!!! Is he your co-equal?

• WORDS OF WISDOM 11 years ago

"A double-minded man is UNSTABLE IN ALL HIS WAYS." (James 1:8)

But if serving the LORD seems undesirable to you, then CHOOSE FOR YOURSELVES THIS DAY WHOM YOU WILL SERVE, whether the gods your ancestors served beyond the Eu ...

• k.k.egbeomor 11 years ago

HE shld be helped to get his share fast
    he is one of the vanguards ET MENSAH is milking at his age why shldnt AMOFA?. Meanwhile ask MR aMOFA the whereabout of his beautiful miss GHANA wife

• Amankwah Pam 11 years ago

i agree with you hundred percent,this guys are hungry politicians,all what they care is their belly,thieves, he is hungry, he is brook,

• Ka Na Wu 11 years ago

He is broke

• KOLIKO 11 years ago

THE NDC MUST AVOID THESE KINDS OF POLITICAL PROSTITUTE.HE'S BEING SENT BY HIS COUSIN AND THE NPP TO SNOOP ON THE PARTY

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago

Kwasea bi nti, when at all can we get
    truth and good politics in our country?

When every body is deserting such a
    crook organisation NDC who claim to be a political party to avoid being disgraced by thieves, corrupt, dec ...

• Kofi yankey 11 years ago

Because my family has no money, I’ve decided to become a prostitute. That’s right, I’m going into politics.?

• ASAMOA SPAIN 11 years ago

YOU SEE ANOTHER AROGAN,WE DONT NEED YOU IN NDC,STUPPID MAN LIKE YOU.YOU THINK THAT WE ARE CHILD?GO TO HILL.

• Boahemaa 11 years ago

Ndc is joking. Jm must sit up. Our ndc party is falling. Seems like the people around jm cannot even advice him. Amofa is back ? Wasbt he the guy that was insulting the hunble prof. It looks like jm is paying back at prof. Wh ...

• ABOYE 11 years ago

WELCOME OWURAKU.THE GENERAL HAS TAMED THE LION AND WHAT IS NEEDED OF YOU IS TO FEED HIM WITH 'GREEN GRASS'. SEE AKRASI SARPONG FOR THE MEANING OF 'GREEN GRASS'.

• onipanua 11 years ago

Watch him very well.He may be a mole for the NPP.He has shown that he is a politician of 'many colours'.

• Kenny 11 years ago

Hope he is not looking for position. There are enough credible men and women waiting to be appointed at the right time. Monkey they work baboon they chop. Where was he. Such in loyal politicians

• General Bugov 11 years ago

You've probably heard of the phrase before, but if you've never seen one, Owuraku exhibits all the characteristics of a political prostitute. He is an opportunist and such people can never be trusted. NDC watch out!!!!!!!!!!!

• Yawed 11 years ago

How

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

What a shame, this guy is catastrophically a political epidemic who has lost his sense of humour, self dignity, self principles, ethics and respect.

He's the direct nephew of Nana Akufo Addo. The beautiful princess mother, ...

• OPPONG 11 years ago

OWEREKU AMOFA AGAIN, STOMUCH POLITICIAN INDEED.

• Babamu Tamale 11 years ago

He is welcome to our great party

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 11 years ago

APUUUU,WHO CARES CORRUPT,CRIMINALS PARTY,KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,EVILS FOOLS TWEAAAAAAAAA

• WOFA YAW 11 years ago

it is not easy to leave ndc.he has seen the deff.btn the ndc and the npp hence his decision to come back

• gyan 11 years ago

Even most of the leading NPP members are in the wrong party.

• still rastafari 11 years ago

amofa why?? cant you get a decent job...

• Correctguy. 11 years ago

Hypocrisy at its worse how can he be taken serious? Does he think he must always be with the winning party?

• Kwabena 11 years ago

I want to cautions the leadership of our great NDC to be on the lookout for such announcement going into 2016.

Moles are going to be planted in the party by desperate NPP & the old man.

Please do keep these so-called de ...

• AGYABA 11 years ago

Amofa is nothing but a polical PROSTITUTE and an OPPORTUNISTIC DINNASSOUR. Obepe bi adi, after all the slogan is "YE BE DII KEKE".

• Odapagyan 11 years ago

Another Kofi Adams.This guy really wants a job in the Presidency.They have easy monies for doing nothing.
    2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS SHALL BE WONDERFUL FOR PPP BECAUSE THAT IS THE PARTY THAT IS GOING TO SUPRISE US ALL IN GH ...

• Yaw Boakye 11 years ago

Welcome back Amofa, one of the haters of Mills.

• EFUA 11 years ago

Political prostitudes

• Concerned NDC Member 11 years ago

If this guy has taken his time, perhaps he would have been either the vice president or being groom for the presidency. But for greed and selfish interest, he almost damage his political life. Well, all is not lost except to ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Stomach politician.

• Say the Truth 11 years ago

ONLY STOMACH POLITICIANS WILL JOIN NDC AT THIS TIME OF NDC'S TERRIBLE PERFORMANCE IN THE AFFAIRS OF GOVERNANCE (UNPRECIDENTED):

NO WONDER THIS GUY IS ONE OF THE STOMACH POLITICIANS GOING FOR HIS SHARE OF "CREATE LOOT & SHA ...

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

STOMACH POLITICAL PROSTITUTE. HE IS HUNGRY IN OPPOSITION SO HE GOES BACK TO NDC. WHAT EXACTLY HAS HE TO OFFER, ANYWAY?

• KOKOTAKO 11 years ago

This Owuraku-Who? now knows that those who insult their superious will always LIVE TO REGRET IT.

• Roy Rogers 11 years ago

Oho Amass ibi u dat! From school days you had been consistently inconsistent. Still u no change.

• NANA USA 11 years ago

NO WONDER HE NEEDS SOME FOOD ,HE CAN ONLY FEED HIS FAMILY BY JOINING THE LOOTERS AND THE CRIMINALS

• Boye 11 years ago

WE ARE NOT STUPID. THIEF WHO CARES AFTER STRUGGLING IN US. BACK TO LOOT AGAIN-------YOUR PARTNER OHENEBA OFORI ATTA DIED-------EGLE PARTY

• me 11 years ago

Hungry

• okofo 11 years ago

A FAILED spy.

• LOrgo Ligri 11 years ago

Came to the US and got broke. Now he wants some quick dough which he knows can be gotten easily if he joins the loot stashing NDC. My brother, go ahead but, you gotta be ready to share with the gang whatever you're able to st ...

• Kwame atobodzemafi 11 years ago

How much they paid to bring him back to start confusion in Kibi? he will not make it in Kibi. will loose the election.

• Effah 11 years ago

Owuraku, you are no FORCE to reckon with in the national politics of Ghana. You are a political jumping butterfly, or a political prostitute.

The NDC you knew of under Rawlings is no longer the NDC under Mahama. Why don't ...

• YAA 11 years ago

TWEAAAAH EKOM NA EDE NO

• kweku kweku 11 years ago

i ve learnt maame dokono is also planning to come back to ndc fold.Strange calculations are going on in the minds of politicians as how to ensure that one find himself in the winning party.All bcos of Akufo-Addo's decision to ...

• KONFANKO 11 years ago

THEY ARE ALL BROKE AND HAVE TO COME BACK TO THE CORRUPT PARTY TO BECOME RICH AGAIN.ALL THE MONEY THEY GOT HAVE FINISHED AND IT IS EASY TO BECOME A MILLIONAIRE IN THE NATION DESTROY CONGRESS[NDC].SO LEAVE THEM ALONE THEY ARE J ...

• OKOROMANSA 11 years ago

ASHAWO AMOFA WILL SOON REGRET GOING BACK TO THE NDC. HE WANTS AN APPOINTMENT FROM MAHAMA AND NOTHING ELSE. BUT AMOFA WILL NDC GOVT AGAIN. BY THE WAY THIS WILL NOT AFFECT THE NPP IN ANY WAY.

• sly 11 years ago

u will lose

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra. 11 years ago

Come home, boy.No place is better than home

• Kofi 11 years ago

Has he exhausted his stolen money?

• Dayan 11 years ago

Hungry man is a confused man

• J.BONDD 11 years ago

alhaji inusa-npp akola nni hc, pinyin nni hc

• Bell Nono 11 years ago

Has this gentleman forgotten of the Alhaji political prostitute who passed on. Wonders they said would never end.

• Bole Boy 11 years ago

Who cares.

• SOOTHSAYER 11 years ago

NDC ALIAS 'TWEAAAA', 'MILLION DOLLARS', 'WE ARE FOOLISH' PARTY

• Antiochus - London 11 years ago

Opportunist? You will regret it in future.

• KOJO LEE 11 years ago

THIS GUY IS BROKE AND THE ONLY WAY HE CAN SURVIVE IS TO JOIN THE CREATE LOOT AND SHARE COMPANY OF JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMAS LOOTING BRIGADE!!

• Whatever 11 years ago

Is it because Nana Addo is unattractive to floating voters? You guess is as good as mine

• KELEVE KORMI 11 years ago

well, well done folks. you said all l angrily want to say. thank you for saving me from pouring venom on this politically 'useless', 'needless', irrelevant and spent person. and to you the media, desist from creating news on ...

• FA 11 years ago

POLITICAL ASHAWO

• Nana 11 years ago

Amofa is sick,he need help,he also need money that's why he is back.Mahama be careful ,this free advice.

• kaketonti 11 years ago

Welcome,Sir,but you remain as a sheep not shepherd.

• OPINION 11 years ago

Ashawo politician. Well, that's who they are.

• izico 11 years ago

Amofa is a prodigal son but be watchful he can be a mole of NPP

• AHMED FAREED 11 years ago

Why wount he join N.D.C,after the grass root have toiled under trying moments to get the party into office from opposition and in government,he is coming to enjoy,whiles the foot soldiers are still running after ministers and ...

• OKROPONG 11 years ago

OWURAKU IS DEFINETLY A BIG PLUS FOR THE NDC. HE IS A FINE WARRIOR TO HAVE ON YOUR SIDE!