Wontumi should set himself on fire to start an uprising – Pratt

Read Comments Comments (53)

• amaniampong 10 years ago

look at his face like ADUU because you have been getting bruin envulope you dont want to say the true .Kwasi pratt keep your big mouth

• william 10 years ago

That is how the Arab spring started!If Wontumi is genuine he should do the same!Otherwise he should stop deceitful talk1

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 10 years ago

KWESI U MADE MY DAY. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Yea though we walk through the valley of pepeni death we shall fear no ayigbe evil for the Lord stands by the children of Akan and Israel always . We shall forever remain blessed and despite the trials and tribulations served ...

• biko 10 years ago

Even though I am not NDC, you have made my day too. He should set himself on fire. After all the foolish talks from you Kwesi, this is the most intelligent talk that I have heard from you for a very long time

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

Wait for me l am coming to Ghana in September this year to shut up your stinking mouth. Do you belong to CPP or NDC? Let every Ghanaian knows where you ate standing kwasea bi kwa!

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

Explode a fire cracker in Kumasi and Ashanits will all run into the forest like rats. And the Asantehene will outrun all of them.

• NONSENSE 10 years ago

YOU FAKED SGT ANANI FIADZOE YOU BETTER KEEP YOU LITTLE MOUTH SHUT BECAUSE YOU DON´T KNOW WHAT YOU ARE SAYING.YOU THINK ASANTEHENE IS JUST A COWARD LIKE THAT YOUR TOGBE IN VOLTA.JUST ENJOY YOUR BALLS OF AGBELE AND OKRO SOUP A ...

• Remove Indemnity Clause 10 years ago

Wontumi does not need to set himself on fire to convince us what to do.

• KWAA 10 years ago

What has happened to freedom of speech in Ghana?Yesterday,somebody was calling for the arrest of "Wontumi",today Pratt is telling him to set himself on fire,what is this?"Wontumi"was using a metaphor.
    What he is trying to me ...

• Kwesi, Cape Coast. 10 years ago

A majority of these foot soldiers whether from NPP or NDC take such irresponsible comments literally. I like Kwesi Pratt's reply.

• DAAVI 10 years ago

PLEASE HIT THE ECONOMY

• KWAA 10 years ago

If you don`t understand the word,i wouldn`t use ok.

• Dready 10 years ago

Kwaa a metaphor you alone can understand!"The Arab spring was no metaphor!+2 "?& ""("""""""=Is that what you term n call a metapor? You will fail your english. Go learn hard pls.

• peace 10 years ago

only foolish people will listen to foolish advice.

• Agyeman 10 years ago

Wontumi is not a serious person.He just wants attention.

• sly 10 years ago

Well said Mr Pratt. Say this in UK or western World you will be definitely asked to resign. No matter the problems in Ghana is better than WAR.Ghanaians use your head

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

THIS IDIOT JUST TALK LOOSE FROM THE ANUS. IF NPP WAS BETTER WHY ARE THEY IN OPPSITON? NONSENSE!

• I & I 10 years ago

Kwame, NPP is in opposition because there are many morons like you in Ghana. We saw rawshit for almosst 20 year and saw Dr. do little and this dum so dum so president, if Ghanaians are smart and use their heads the ndc will s ...

• Ghanafuor 10 years ago

When there problems it depends upon the party a Ghanaian belongs. NPP will see only evil in NDC and NDC will see only evil in NPP till you mutually destroy yourselves, you hate-filled NPPians and NDCians!! Are there any decen ...

• Mohammed Woyongo 10 years ago

Your prostitute mother failed to raise you properly.

• KWAME OWUSU 10 years ago

NPP PLEASE TALK TO THE TRIBAL WARROIR NANA TO KNOW HOW TO TALK IN PUBLIC AND GHANAIANS MAY CONSIDER HIM,

• Prosper Tsikata 10 years ago

Fool, stop your tribalistic postings.

• Ugly Akufu Addo 10 years ago

Bastard

• Joe Jackson 10 years ago

Telling Wontumi to douse himself with flammable liquid and set himself on fire is like stupid Kwesi Pratt does'nt live in Ghana.With all the problems Ghanaians are facing,Pratt always wake from his fucking sleep and talk shit ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

Kwasi Pratt the most coward Man in Ghana. He is very stupid man once he gets money from Mahama free of charge therefore he Pratt thinks that it is fine in Ghana. Kwasea mu pani.

• wiseman 10 years ago

Kwasi preach on we fully behind and dont mind npp serial callers on ghanaweb

• peace 10 years ago

I agree with this idea.

• jijk 10 years ago

PEOPLE WHO HAVE DIED BECAUSE OF THE MALICIOUS CAPITATION PROGRAM HAVE ALREADY SACRIFICIED THEMSELVES TO PAVE THE WAY.

• 8520 10 years ago

pratt do u have a problem do like whats going in Ghana shut the fuck up

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 10 years ago

I'm shocked the "socialist" Kwesi Pratt is the one making such highly elementary hypocritical and politically retarded statement.

Kwesi did anyone set himself on fire before you, Nana Akufo Addo, Professor Adu Buahene and ...

• Nana Yaw 10 years ago

He has a bunch of ignorant NPP fool soldier jihadists in Ghana-Benghazi(Kumasi) who will be more than willing to carry out his fatwa!!!!!

• Whatever 10 years ago

Like a baby that he is.

• RastafaraI 10 years ago

Fools and cowards die many times before their death

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

The concern Ghana citizens must be extremely wary with the present situation in the country created by the corrupted NDC/mahama administration before escalating into higher elevation.Ghana is the most democratic nation in Afr ...

• Bugov 10 years ago

Pratt you're an esteemed journalist and you should know better that this was only a figure of speech. Why take Wontumi's statement so literally as the illiterates?

• Tony 10 years ago

Its unfair for wontumi to merge with chinese and steal ghanaians and our land for galamsey!

• Egya Nda 10 years ago

Kwesi just doesn't talk. There is always sense in what he says, unfortunately some people seem to hate him so much that what ever comes out of his mouth is shit to them. I am particularly not surprised at what Wontumi said. T ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 10 years ago

THE PLAN IS THAT NPP WANT TO USE MILITANCY TACTICS TO DESTROY GHANA AND HERE IS HOW THEY PLAN TO ACHIEVE THAT. THEY WILL CONTINUE TO SET FIRES TO OUR MARKETS IN THE SOUTH, ACCRA, TO GET OUR MARKET WOMEN ANGRY AND THEN THEY WI ...

• DAAVI 10 years ago

DON'T THINK EVIL ABOUT THEM THEY ARE JUST YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS TRYING TO BUILD GHANA LIKE SOME OF THE OTHER BEAUTIFUL COUNTRIES,SO THAT OUR BELOVED PRESIDENT CAN SPEND HIS HOLIDAYS IN GHANA, ALL WE THEY'RE TRYING TO DO I ...

• AKANIBA 10 years ago

YOU STARTED SIMILAR THING IN 1996 KUMI PREKO. ALLOW OTHERS TO DO WHAT THEY WANT TO DO. YOU ARE NOT THE ONLY SENSIBLE PERSON IN GHANA

• Tony Kokutse 10 years ago

I always love to hear you slice down the loud mouths in Ghana. Keep it up

• Omanbapa 10 years ago

This is nonesence

• yaw andoh. 10 years ago

fast forward before mother Africa would be free we should chase this mate-mehu'kwasia bi nti out of town.

• sikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

U.people.in.ndc.think.u.are.smart.u.wil.see.what.u.are.going.to.see.thiefs.we.are.comeing.to.take.our
    ghana.ghana.is.not.for.ndc.kwasi.pratt.do.u.no.where.ndc.come.from.killing.part..jj.the.killer.is.the.time.foolish.people. ...

• Cheap political millionaires & no swe 10 years ago

Long teeth hypocrite long talk Pratt must shut why is it that whatever comes from Ashanti region weather good or bad o mr Pratt becomes angry ? Mr Pratt deal with the economic situation in ghana and stop the pettiness . Ghan ...

• Modern ghana 10 years ago

This article was first written by some group in amsterdam and published on modernghana , last Wednesday so Pratt should shut up and stop plagiarism

Cheap attention seeker with no authentic content.

• Issa Wa 10 years ago

Their stomach and forget about others because you are corrupt with govt paying everything you need in life with the money from the poor.
    Anything bad Pratt has to support

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

WONTUMI SHOULD SET HIMSELF ON FIRE NOW AND SEE IF SOMEBODY WILL RTY TO PUT OFF THE FIRE . HE WILL BURN TO ASH. ALREADY WE ARE TIRED OF HIM. KWESIA MAN. NPP LEADERS ARE ALL WAR MONGERS. ONE DAY WE WILL TEACH THEM WHAT IS WAR

• FILLER ELLEMBELLE. 10 years ago

MR KWASI PRATT IS PERFECTLY RIGHT.
    THE SO CALLED CHAIRMAN WONTUMI MUST BE ARRESTED NOW IF GHANA SECURITY AGENCIES HAVE NOT SLEEP NOW.
    HE MUST BE ARRESTED FOR QUESTIONING.

NPP PARTY IS A KILLER PARTY EVEN NANA ADDO HIMSEL ...

• boat 10 years ago

Shame on you wontumi

• bot 10 years ago

They are fraudsters

• me 10 years ago

Fool, did you set yourself on fire during the days you were chanting on the streets against NPP?