Man jailed for attempting to sell nephew

Read Comments Comments (59)

• OK 11 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANA PEOPLE!!

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 11 years ago

SLAVE TRADE IS PART AND PARCEL OF THESE GHANA PEOPLE CULTURE, HENCE THE BIGGEST SLAVE PORT IN AFRICA AT ELMINA. NEED I SAY MORE?

• Repugnant. 11 years ago

Hey! Omo Niger don't forget Badagry, Lagos Nigeria. It is where commercial slavery began.

In the early 1500's, slaves were transported from West Africa to America through Badagry. It is reported that Badagry exported no fe ...

And who brought the dreaded satanic disease 'EBOLA' to West Africa? Ghanians of course! We were to that Ebola patient in KATH has just recovered miraculous. Only in Ghana. Ebola has now finds its way to West Africa sub Regio ...

• NII 11 years ago

READ ABOUT GUINEA, BRO!!

• AbasZ 11 years ago

Kwasea liar are the two brothers Nigerians or Ghanaians? An illiterate fool.

• CONTEMNOR 11 years ago

Cannibal Caterers: The Nigerian Hotel Shut Down for Serving Human Meat – and Other People-eating Stories
    Added by Graham Noble on February 11, 2014.::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::::
    Ni ...

KATH cleaner arrested over missing babies
    Crime & Punishment of Friday, 7 February 2014
    Source: myjoyonline.com

Authorities of the Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital have handed over one of their cleaners to the police as th ...

• Texas 11 years ago

Hahaha!!! They worship money more than God. They'll insult u and throw shit at u if your not rich. No wonder their NPP party voted for Wontumi, a stack illiterate whose SOURCE of wealth cannot and never be traced.

• GHANA 11 years ago

General News of Monday, 6 December 2010
    Source: Daily Guide

Father beheads son for juju

»Residents of Sea, near Assin Gangan in the Assin Foso District of the Central Region last Saturday received the shock ...

• gh vi 11 years ago

go and advice your ugly mother in the Volta region to stop prostituting and go back to kumasi cos that's where she will get clients....your women are so ugly that, nobody wants them. its only the equally ugly ashanti men that ...

• Patriot 11 years ago

Rawlings, Tsikata, Kofi Awonoor Williams, etc found smelly trokosis too disgusting they married Asantes.

Anytime a trokosi achieve any fame, they go for a prized trophy, Asante woman.

• gh vi 11 years ago

its only the finest ashanti women who get married to Ewe men. why? because their men are too ugly for their taste. and for ur infurmation. JJ was fucking Konadu when he was only a poor SHS boy in Motown. ashanti men smell lik ...

• JGH 11 years ago

Koforidua, Nov. 22, GNA - The Eastern Regional Police Command, has arrested and detained a Prisons Officer, Lance Corporal Raymond Ametepey 27, for allegedly sodomising three boys, who are all 14 years old and resident at Ak ...

• Dan 11 years ago

Trokosis foul body odour is legendary because of their ekoro pigmentation. Trokosis smell bad so we only allow them to be watchmen and wanchi wanchi, cloth washing in Kumasi.

• agboga 11 years ago

at least they don't stink like the junkie dog chain sellers at Tudu and Makola who are all of filthy ashanti origin. ashantis are the most backward minded and primitive people in Ghana. no wonder they are ready to cash in on ...

• Mohammed Woyongo 11 years ago

Trokosi smelly idiot, your ekoro pigmentation make you toilet maggots smell like shit. Do you know you trokosis have more children on Accra streets whoring and stealing than Asantes? Shoeshinning is a legitimate job, you prim ...

• gh vi 11 years ago

hahahaha. i am surprised that an ashanti ape has been caught trying to use his nephew for sikaduro, yet these stinking haters of noble Ewes are trying sooo hard to portray him an Ewe. unfortunately for these baboons, every Gh ...

• agboga 11 years ago

u son of a filthy prostitute. next time be bold enough to use your baboon name so that we can identify you as one. don't drag Ewes into your junkie ashanti organization. all the junkies in Accra are ashantis and u can tell th ...

• Mohammed Woyongo 11 years ago

I don't need to look at any height, I can smell the foul body odour of these trokosi children at Chorkor and Ashiaman from my East Legon house.

Trokosis comprise of 10.3 percent of the street children in Accra and Ashantis ...

• gh vi 11 years ago

yes, i said it. u people are only next to baboons. that is why u can sit in east legon and still smell somebody from ashaiman. God, what a bunch of weirdos these ashanti dwarfs are. were these people really created by God?

• Hayford 11 years ago

No, there are too many of you sheep fuckers in Ashiaman and chorkor. ,80 percent of all armed robbers in Accra are trokosis.

• gh vi 11 years ago

hahahahahaha, fom where did u get such statistics? it is common knowledge that ashanti region is the home of armed robbery in Ghana. all armed robbers in Ghana speak ashanti twi when they are operating but intentionally call ...

• okai 11 years ago

it is true that the economy is really tight now but my question is, are ashantis the only people in this country, that they want to go for sikaduro at the least opportunity? what shall it profit a man to gain the whole world ...

• dada solo 11 years ago

ashantis are always giving this country a bad name. had it not been for JJ's purgery of the bad people in Ghana, this country would have been in BBC's news consistently for the bad reason. ashantis are wicked and heartless. G ...

• Hayford 11 years ago

Tell me, how this John Yia masquerading as Kwame Owusu has a trokosi brother named Kpedu.

God has blessed Asantes and that is why Ewes still slave for them as watchmen, cocoa labourers, wanchi wanchi.

• Hayford 11 years ago

Kwame Owusu, aka John Yia which is a trokosi name has a brother named Kwame Kpedu which is also a trokosi name and you think this trokosi thief hiding under Akan name is Asante? Do you have sawdust for brains? He is an Ewe.

• OK 11 years ago

90,000 kids are homeless in Greater Accra alone - Report

Child protection experts estimate that the total number of street children in the Greater Accra Region alone hovers around 90,000.

A document, ti ...

• Mohammed 11 years ago

Trokosis, especially their men should be avoided because they carry 90 percent of all tuberculosis cases in Ghana because of their akpeteshie drinking.

• okai 11 years ago

ashantis really need to change their attitude. i will advise the asantehene to partner president Mahama to bring resource people of reputable behaviour from all the other tribes in Ghana to organise a workshop on good behavio ...

• Patriot 11 years ago

General News of Friday, 5 April 2013

Source: GNA

Child prostitution rampant in Ho

The Volta Regional Coordinator of Victory Bible Church Reverend David Eleblu has said child prostitution was gaining grounds in ...

• Sanctity 11 years ago

Trokosi John Yia with a brother Kwame Kpedu migrate to Akomadan as a cocoa labourer and adopt an Akan name Kwame Owusu to continue the trokosi criminal behavior.

• Kyeremeh Gyan 11 years ago

You are right, I have an Ewe working for me as a watchman called Yao and tha last name starts with letter 'X'. It is so difficult to pronounce so we call him Yaw Boakye. This guy has been under my employment for more than fif ...

• ASANTE MOTHER FUCKERS 11 years ago

I also know an Asante doing Ashawo work in Aflao border. To get more customers she calls herself Amavi!!!
    She is Asante because she cannot pronounce "L" and "R" properly!!!

• GHANA 11 years ago

?

• GHANA 11 years ago

TROKOSIS

Man Fathers 9 Kids With Daughter, Pleads For Forgiveness

Agbofa Yao Hateka, the 47-year-old fetish priest who fathered nine kids with daughter has pleaded with a Sogakope circuit court to forgive him his sins ...

• PEPENI 11 years ago

YOU MEAN ASHANTI MAN AND SIKADRO

• Sethoo 11 years ago

That is Ashantis sell their children for Sikadro,whilst Northerners hack their children into pieces when they need money.The No.9 people would also send theirs to Trokosi for safe keeping.Are you a guinea fowl or cow?

• Greata 11 years ago

The Ga people in Kokrobite are selling their children also, so stop the tribal bashing.

They are evil and money-minded Kortibotos

• Nana Poku 11 years ago

His brother's name is Kwame Kpedu, a trokosi name and the same Kwame Owusu is also called John Yia, a trokosi name so how did you figure he is Asante?

He is a trokosi who took the name of his Akan master.

He is Asante. Stop denying it. It is this Asante and nephew thing. He wants to get rid of his nephew so that the nephew does not inherit him.
    He want to inherit from the nephew!!

• GHANA 11 years ago

TROKOSIS IN SHEEP FUCKING RAMPAGE

General News of Wednesday, 30 March 2011
    Man Arrested For Having Sex With 7 sheep
    29, GNA -

A 36-year-old carpenter was on Tuesday sentenced to 36 months imprisonment in hard labour ...

• GHANA 11 years ago

Dove; A Town Where It Is A Taboo To Menstruate, Give Birth And Bury The Dead

It is a taboo for women to give birth to babies or even menstruate in Dove, a town in the Mafi Traditional Area of the Central Tongu District.

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 11 years ago

Vices as such would be rampant when the masses are economically hungry.Hunger can generate into many social and economic negativity.

• wise 11 years ago

well done mallam

• wise 11 years ago

these are mallams we need in ghana.

• AWUDU 11 years ago

THESE EVILS WITH THEIR GREED

• okukuseku 11 years ago

let us take so many things into action how did the guy only go to that mallam is he the only person in the world he might be a hypocrite That mallam should be questioned bcos he is covering some crimes A word to the wise i ...

• AGYEGON 11 years ago

God bless you Mallam Alhassan.You have done very well

• EDENSU 11 years ago

The Court was too lenient. On his own plea, he ought to have gone in for twenty-five (25) years. If an indian hemp smoker is sentenced to ten (10) years, then I think the guy deserves a severe punishment.

• Texas 11 years ago

They worship money more than God. No wonder their NPP party voted for Wontumi, a stack illiterate whose SOURCE of wealth cannot and never be traced.

• GHANA 11 years ago

TROKOSIS IN SHEEP FUCKING RAMPAGE

General News of Wednesday, 30 March 2011
    Man Arrested For Having Sex With 7 sheep
    29, GNA -

A 36-year-old carpenter was on Tuesday sentenced to 36 months imprisonment in hard lab ...

• JESUS CHRIST TO THE NATIONS 11 years ago

For what shall it profit a man if he gains the whole world and loses his soul? Or what can a man exchange for his soul?
    The salvation of the human soul is more important than all the riches of this world. What people need t ...

• Kwame Obonti 11 years ago

Well Done Mallam.

• vl 11 years ago

Ignorance is dangerous. what is the point of selling a kid and having him killed for nothing. Good job Mallam. I wish I know him so I can send him $500.

• Minta 11 years ago

No politician should ever dream of removing the death penalty from the penal code. This asshole deserves the death penalty and nothing else

• Prophet 11 years ago

Yo

• BRO DAN- TRC 11 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; -AND THE DATE WAS TUESDAY APRIL 12TH, 2011; AND BY THE LORD; -'MY SOUL ESCAPED AS A BIRD OUT OF THE SNARE OF -POLITICAL FOWLERS ...