The stealing from the NDC is beyond sick and that's the problem
Though there are greedy babies with hard teeth still hovering around Government, seeking for our souls, you ought to be quiet on such issues as in your time I do understand you took over factories in greed. Is that True?
Kola, you are right. She was as corrupt as the husband but always claim to be holier than thou. Konadu, formerly of NDC fame should be the last person to talk about corruption when Nsawam Cannery should be mentioned, and othe ...
Nana Konadu should keep her mouth shut as long as corruption is concerned. She can't deceive anyone about her past. Where did she get her money from?
Watching Oscar Pistorious being cross examined has helped me understand the Rawlings clan a bit. I realized how far they are disconnected to the real world. Their status has made them believe they are from another planet. Sup ...
Does Rawlings and his wife understand the word "corruption"? Who's more corrupt than them? I'm sick in the tummy!
Just listen to these people talk. Don't we know what they used their positions to acquire? Isn't this woman now one of the richest women in Ghana? We know them very well. One of the most corrupt women in Ghana! She has been m ...
The whole thing is comical. The other time J J Rawlings had the guts to talk about JUSTICE. To him it is proper to accuse people of corruption, tie people to the stakes and murder them, and then explain it away as the "boys ...
This konadadu womN just wants a platform to show off her dressing that is all. She misses that show. Is it now that she is seeing corruption in government?
Why are you so desperate
MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC MUST TELL US WHAT EXACTLY THEY HAVE DONE WITH THE MASSIVE $20 BILLION THEY HAVE BORROWED IN JUST THE LAST 5 YEARS, IF HE IS SAYING,HE HAS NOT BORROWED FOR DRINK AND MERRY MAKING, WHICH MEANS CREATE, ...
Maybe her 'honest' businessman dad, JOT Agyeman bequeathed all his assets to her including the state owned GNTC building at Post Office square!!!
Would you be happy if you are constantly judged by your past? how would you feel if every time you try to make something better, your "evil" past resurfaces and you are despised? She made mistakes - those mistakes cannot be u ...
"those mistakes cannot be undone" what stupidity is that? She can undo the mistakes by returning what they have stolen or pay for them at realistic price, and Rawlings can undo his mistakes by supporting the removal of the in ...
Yes, it is Nana Konadu Agyeman-Rawlings, telling us the truth. She said QUALITY (Yaw Osafo-Marfo) is sacrificed for INFERIORITY (Fiifi Kwetey)
I find it difficult to understand why ghanaians (youth especially) rush to make judgements. Making mistakes doesn't prevent you from expressing concern about a similar instance. Even if she walked the wrong path does it mean ...
She stole for bastard Rawlings.
Jerry John Rawlings, Ghana's Mafia Don, laid the foundation for corruption in The country. He is the father, the epitome, and the most corrupt of any living object in Ghana. It is therefore unconscionable and laughable for ...
when you also become the owner of Nsawam Cannery during your time, what does it stand for? Greed or corruption? when you were asked about your children's education in foreign lands, which answer did you and your husband give? ...
HEY KOLA ARE YOU NORMAL IN YOU BRAIN SHE SHOULD BE QUIET.HMMM!SHE KNOWS WHAT IS GOING ON BECAUSE SHE PREVIUOSLY PARTICIPATED IN IT.IT IS THEIR IDEAS OF LOOT AND SHARE POLICIES THAT HAVE EXISTED SINCE NDC CAME INTO EXISTENCE.T ...
kola .london konadu is invicible deciever,she speak language intend her something else her than to the nation
It is now crystal clear that this woman has not conscience whatsoever. Nana Konadu Agyemang- Rawlings should have been the last person in this world to say anything like this.
Does she think we don't know that JJ was clean ...
So after all you know NDC are the most corrupt and thieves ever seen in our country, and you always defend such a clueless and corrupt graduate Dramani
Mahama and murderer Rawlings?
YOU KNOW GYEEDA, SADA AND WOYOME corrup ...
There you go! She is not with you today so you know all her wrong doings. You see how dishonest most of you are? Since when did you know about this? You are not honest if you have been supporting the NDC party since it's ince ...
Where's Nsawam Canery. Hope the factory still belongs to the state.
Nana konadu,who bought nsawam cannery and etc?? you are a joke.
THE POT CALLING THE KETTLE BLACK! RAWLINGS, KUFFOUR, MAHAMA HAVE PROVEN THEIR METTLE AS CHIEF BANDITS OF STATE GOV'T!
Tweaa wonim nea woka. Abuafunu have you been able to tell us how you acquired Nsawam cannery? Just for once tell us how you educated your kids abroad.
Nana Konadu is well known to be the word corruption itself. What is she talking about? Is there any other person who is more corrupt than Nana Konadu? This woman has no shame. She just want to be heard, we should ignore her.
N D C are national dangerous criminals, brutally wicked gangsters,Nana kunadu was right.
Konadu talking about greed? Holy Jehova, thy prophesy is being fulfilled right in our time!
I AGREE WITH U IGNORE THIS OLD WRINKLE KILLER SOB
Who is more greedy and corrupt than this woman?
Hypocrites, liars and thieves! These are what Ghanaians have become!
HOW MUCH MONEY DID YOU MAKE FROM YOUR TRADE THIS WEEKEND?
SHAME
Pepeni was not raised in a home. He/she is bereft of well grounded proper training that prepares humans for prime time. These are some of the reasons for those loose write ups. PEPENI is angry, frustrated and a loser!
that motherfucker is a trokosi
You are right Akadu,this is not the Ghana we knew in the late 50's,60's and early 70's.This girl and her husband brought all these devilish changes in Ghana.We were not thieves,liars and hypocrites as of now.
I know you will come out with your ireesponsible comment. Did Konadu Agyeman ask Kuffour and his cronies to take 3.5% shares of the Ghana oil production? Or did Rawlings ask the civil servants to connive with agencies to dupe ...
This Afadjato guy whop wants to be seen as a Kwahu is always attacking Akadu!
This sounds like the mayor of casterbridge, or the elders who brought the lady with charges of adultery to Jesus. I hope you have taken all the logs out of your eyes first; but even after that you still will not see well enou ...
NDC 2016 YOU HAD 8 SOLID YEARS WE ARE DONE WITH YOU PERIOD. MAHAMA INCOMPETENT LAZY TALKATIVE PROMISE AND FAIL BY-FORCE PRESIDENT NO CLUE IDEALESS AIMLESS HOPELESS USELESS VISIONLESS CHCEKS AND BALANCES CHOP GO SCOT FREE. MA ...
I´m not going to waste my time reading this rubbish from this Ashantin female rat. What is she saying? Did I hear this thing talk about greed and selfishness! Perhaps, she has smoke something before talking. But for tribalis ...
You Kunadu and your husband did the exact opposite of what you just spoke about. The monies you used to educate your children abroad were obviously not from your pay checks, the Nsawam factory you acquired was an absolute gre ...
MAHAMA HAS ALMOST WASTED 8 SOLID GOOD YEARS OF OUR LIFES FOR NOTHING. ONLY LOOT AND SHARE SUFFERING IN THE HANDS OF NKWASEAFU BI NTI LIKE MAHAMA AND HIS NDC AND THEIR BUNCH OF THIEVES
You and your husband talk like angels get lost.
Speech read on behalf of Ablakwa deputy minister? Where was he.?
LOOK WHO'S PREACHING AGAINST CORRUPTION AMONG GHANA'S SUCCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP.
WELL, I BLAME GHANAIANS FOR ALLOWING SUCH PEOPLE TO CONTINUE TO HAVE A VOICE AGAINST CORRUPTION IN GHANA.
When Nana Konadu talks about greed and corruption,I get convinced that the world has gone out of order.
Be thankful you didn't choke on those words, nana Konadu
Wonders they say will never end. How come this shamelessly disrespectful bitch of a woman look into the eyes of Ghanaians to accuse others for being greed and for corruption? Now that you been painfully pushed away from poli ...
WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN THIS URGLY THIEF CALL KONADU RAWLINGS.ATTENTION SEEKER KEEP QUITE BEFORE I CLOSE IT FOR YOU.
The funny thing about Konadu accusation here is that, she is the alpha and the omega of the all greedy criminally corrupt gangsters.
The difference between her and the husband crook half Scottish killer and the Mahama led ...
How
Ghanaians must ignore this irrelevant coup maker worshipper from national issues. Being an archer collaboratrice with Ghana's only terrorist who deviated democratic principles to a Mega -totalism, does not mandate her as a Po ...
THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.
EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.
Konadu Agyemang- Rawlings invicible deciever
Look who's talking. Lord Have Mercy.
This woman should declare his assets lets see how she got them. If I were her I would be the last person to talk about greed and corruption. Did she really say Greed and Corruption?
shame on you konadu rawlings,
Yes, the same greed and corruption that made people buy government properties and never paid for them, the same greed that made people force their way to the presidency through the barrel of the gun, the same greed that made ...
The last person to be talking of greed and corruption should be this woman.
She herself personifies the very greed and corruption she's talking about. In fact, she is the one who destroyed JJ's otherwise good image.
A ...
'The pot calling the kettle black'
Can she explaihow they amassed their wealth and who paid fees for foreign students for their children to study abroad? Those who live in glass houses should not throw stones!!!!
Until Rawlings made his coup and conferred to himself the saint in Ghana political history, greediness even though existed, were minimal to some extent. Rawlings came with the aim to eliminate it completely from our society w ...
We are tired of speeches. Take concrete action and implement them rigoriously across the board, not just a few creating a "monkey de work, baboo de chop" society. No double standard!!!!./
Nana Konadu and husband greed bastards. See who is talking about corruption, You should be ashamed of yourself....
Evil bitch! You will continue to grow lean like and AIDS patient while your husband bloats like an elephant. That is your punishement for the stealing, killings and all the horrible things you did to Ghanaians. Kofi Awoonor h ...
stupid woman yuu and yr fucking stupid husband stole ghana money for 20 years and u got the guts to come outand critizise someone
No one is doing a damn thing about it it's gotten worse.
CONFESS ABOUT THE JEWELRY SHOP YOU OPENED IN SWIZERLAND, THROUGH A BOYFRIEND OF SANKARA' S WIFE. NAME. THE WOMAN IS DEAD, SO IS HER BOYFRIEND IN SWIZERLAND. HIS CHILDREN HAS TAKING OVER THE SHOP. YOU DO NOT GET ANYTHING FROM ...
Shameless, ugly woman. She started her young life by providing cover for soldiers to kill the three judges. She provided the keys to the MILITARY vehicles that were use to kill the judges and the army officer. Then she grabbe ...
that woman Betty mould and Barton odro are the real epitome of WICKEDNESS AND CRIMINALITY IN GHANA POLITICS .......NDC GAVE BIRTH TO THOSE CRIMINALS ...
Most corrupt face lady ever in the history of Ghana
Life can be funny... look who is talking...the Rawlings's??? Lord have mercy...I can start a long list of questions for her and her husband...
Preaching bribery and corruption
It's all a joke... she cannot be serious!!!
I can't believe Nana Konadu Rawlings is preaching about greed and corruption! What's going on Ghana? So now, you can loot the state's resources for many yrs, and then pop up one day talk against it as if you are holy? Eii Gh ...
Corruption and Bribery??? Who is the commander in chief... How could you afford to pay for the education (boarding and tuition) for all you kids abroad... Tell all Ghanaians how you pulled it off...We all know you are not hol ...
SHUT UP U UGLY ASHANTI ,U FORCE RAWLINGS TO COMMIT SOME MISTAKES BCOS OF THE ASHANTI EMPTY PRIDE IN YOU.U FORCED JJ TO BUY THE NSAWAM FACTORY AGAINST HIS WISH,PUT THE 31ST DECEMBER WOMEN ON GOVERNMENT BUDGET YET CLAIMED IT WA ...
Nana, you are the most celebrated thief if our dear party. We are all aware and so shut up. You will never come near becoming President. Enjoy your looted booty and stop making noise.
It is a mortal sin for this very very CORRUPT and THIEF to advise people when it comes to the issue of corruption, Does she believe herself?
THE FORMER FIST LADY IS RIGHT
You are rights,but why did JJ disappointed all NDC people on that faithful day at Cape coast congress by choosing Late Mills as his Vice President ,that were Our WaHala started .
Guess who is talking?Is it the JACUZZI LADY? The Pot calling the Kettle black.
What a meteoric transformation? From Yook3 Gari and Ogogro crediting to Cedi millionaires bathing in international cuisines and imported aromatic alcoholic beverages.
Ehia wo a enwu!!!
The sheer and unadulterated thievery, stealing, looting and naked and unconscionable greed and avarice of the P(NDC) military junta cum political party spanning a period of close to 30 years has plunged Ghana into the doldrum ...
Amen. We will do it and the momentum is gathering speed
SHE THINKS SHE IS DOING GOOD, SHE IS HALLUCINATING.
SHE DOESN'T REMEMBER HOW SHE BECAME WHO SHE IS NOW, THROUGH CORRUPTION.
HOW SHE BOUGHT GIHOC, WITHOUT PAYING FOR IT. SHE JUST TOOK IT. HOW SHE SIGNS CHECKS TO BANK OF GHAN ...
I hope Ghanaians are really listening very well. If this woman says there corruption in Mahama and his NDC administration then that's exactly what is happening. She knows what corruption looks like because her husband, JJ Jat ...
Anokwale troodoouuu!!!!. She does know completely the guy called corruption on a personal level.
It is embarrassing why such a woman with a dubious character would be invited to speak at such a function. The Society of Social Sciences should know better of what is expected of society at large and to invite such a person ...
Look who's talking
Have mercy on Ama Ghana
DOES THIS LADY HAS PEOPLE WHO GIVE HER ADIVCE? I THINK NOT, AND IF YES, THEY SHOULD ALL BE FIRED AND GET A NEW TEAM OF ADVICERS. PEOPLE WHO WILL CAUSION HER NOT TO BE GIVEN LECTURES ON SUCH SENSITIVE TOPICS LIKE CORRUPTION. S ...
CORRUPTION BY ANOTHER NAME IS KONADU AGYEMAN RAWLINGS!
Does Rawlings share his wife's perception of the corrupt Mahama led NDC govt?
I want to taste this woman so bad!
All Ghanaians like easy money. We are DOOMED.
READ THIS "IT IS POSITIVE TO DREAM OF RICHES AND COMFORTABLE LIFE - A HOUSE, A CAR, HOLIDAYS AND ALL ITEMS OF COMFORT.BUT DO YOU HAVE TO ABUSE THE SYSTEM THROUGH BRIBERY, CORRUPTION AND UNDER-HAND DEALINGS AND WHITE-COLLAR ...
Nana Konadu does not have enough integrity to advise against corruption.
waa look at this foolish woman.you stole our factory and now you trynig to tell us nonsense. God punish you and your family.
ANYTIME I HEAR YOU TALKED ABOUT CORRUPTION AND PATRIOTISM THEN I FEEL LIKE GETTING CLOSER TO YOU AND LASHING YOU ON THE TABLE. HOW DID YOU GET THE NSAWAN CANARY? GIVE US A BREAK OKAY
AFTER STEALING NATIONAL RESOURCES AND COVERING THEIR BACK WITH BACKDATED LEGISLATIONS AND TRANSITIONAL PROVISION IN THE CONSTITUTION, THE RAWLINGSES HAVE THE EFFRONTERY TO LECTURE US ON GREED AND CORRUPTION. WHAT A CHEEK!
BETTER TELL MAHAMA ,NDC AND JJ TO STOP CORRUPT GHANIANS,MAHAMA IS NUMBER ONE BIG THIEF IN GHANA HISTORY,KWASEA BI NTI OFUI LIKE MAHAMA
MADAM THAT IS SO NICE AND BRAVE,WELL DONE
What is more greedy and corrupt than using your privileged position as first lady to land your hands on a gamut of state enterprises that has been put under your husbands control by the people of Ghana?
Since when did you know about this? You are not honest if you have been supporting the NDC party since it's inception, because you have never mentioned this to anyone. Does it only smell when it is on your neighbour? There ar ...
My support has gone to Mills and Nkrumah and from the beginning. If today, first Lady Lordina Mahama puts a finger on a state enterprise and grabs it like Konadu did in her time, I will be the first here to lambaste her and c ...
You did not do that when Konadu acquired her property illegally, so how can I trust you to do so today? I'm of the impression that it will only happen when the person finds himself in the shoes of Konadu, that is, he is separ ...
I forgot to say that Martin Amidu stood for what is right, and lost his job for it. He is a true patriot, and I admire him for his honesty.
But you're entitled to admire him for whatever you think he has. Maybe when he pops up again, we will have a go at his stance and see who is right
konadu ehii you are the most greedy in Ghana foolish fool,
Madam, as she likes to be addressed. But of course for me and many others she is Konadu. Ghana Pepsi Cola, Banana plantations and several industries have the finger prints of Konadu, her husband (ex president) and their cohor ...
good speech
Why do you like 'touching the testicles of the monkey' so much?? Are you redefining corruption to exclude yourself, and your husband by extension?