Mahama joins worshipers in Bole to celebrate Easter

Read Comments Comments (46)

• Kay 10 years ago

What a man!

• KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago

You are doing well, Bro. John. The detractors are now ashamed as Ghana is doing well with improved economic growth and development.

• Hp 10 years ago

John Mahama was about to spend Easter in Teheran but was exposed by Americans. What a shame, now Bole is to suffer.

• OLIVER TWIST 10 years ago

I hope the people get the message Mahama is sending.

In the heat of this whole SADA controversy, the President in a rare show of public solidarity celebrates his Easter with the chief culprit.

This should leave no doub ...

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

Without repentance no man will can worship the Lord. Mahama is a sinner no doubt about that. Besides he has caused adultery because he has taken someone's wife and had twins with her.
    can we trust this evil man? Ghana is doo ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

o you really think Ghana is doing well under this do nothing, see nothing, no vision, no plan, see no corruption around- President?

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

"The detractors are now ashamed as Ghana is doing well with improved economic growth and development."

Kola: I think U need to be EXAMINED WELL AT THE MENTAL HOSPITAL FOR HAVING THIS KIND OBSERVATION ABOVE & I STRONGLY B ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 10 years ago

JM, all your enemies will eat shame. One thousand of your enemies will fall on your left side and ten thousand on your right. In fact, some of your enemies will fall with rolls of marijuana still burning in their mouth and th ...

• ROSE 10 years ago

God does not listen to the greedy, what are a president who does everything to the contrary.So does Ghanaians have to tell you to be with your people on festivities before you reason? Eeeiii ! What a tweeeaaa president ? Doe ...

• nana yaw 10 years ago

It is not a matter of winning elections as a president. It is changing the lives of the people you lead. Impacting the society you lead .... If it is just being president and making time up .. everybody can

• SM4LYF 10 years ago

MOST USELESS DUDE EVER LIVED ON THE LAND OF HUMANS.. MAHAMA DA JON,FOOLISH PRESIDENT. MURDERER.. SUCK UR MOTHER FOOLISH PRESIDENT

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Now the 1Dollar = GHc2800. So the economy is worsening. So it is illogical for him to stay with the poor this time for any celebrations. But for the hippocracy of the modern church, Mahama will not be welcomed in any church. ...

• Efo Kossi Korve 10 years ago

The President has done well by going up north to celebrate the Easter with his kin and kith. He has unfortunately antii-climaxed it with this Gilbert Iddi of SADA infamy. Please let not such social and political miscreants b ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 10 years ago

crooks and stealers

• MAHAMA- DOING MY JOB 10 years ago

THERE'S NO PRESIDENT EVER ON PLANET THAT CHOOSED ANOTHER COUNTRY FOR THE CELEBRATION OF CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY AND THE NEW YEAR ABROAD. PREZ ADVISERS ARE USELESS POEPLE .

• Tiffiny Ablorh 10 years ago

Stop making more babies.

• Foster 10 years ago

Action church members have access to social media. They know about the plane in Iran so he is ashamed to go there.

• tumba 10 years ago

tweaaa,BOLE to what.Go back to your Dubai

• BOLE CRIMINAL FOOLS 10 years ago

THE ARMED ROBBER PRESIDENT MAHAMA VISITS HIS CRIMINAL PARENTS IN BOLE

• oppong london 10 years ago

where does john mahama mother come from?his mother,s town has never been mentioned, only his father,s bole bamboi.

• ABUSUAPAYIN-GERMANY 10 years ago

I learnt the mother is a Guan from Larteh-Akuapem and a member of the Seventh-Day Adventist Church at Madina-central,Accra.

• ROSE 10 years ago

Oh no ! Our people from the Gonja tribe are guans like the Efutu from the central region.But its like his mother is from Brong Ahafo but they never talk about where their mothers come from but the father alone because of his ...

• GHANAVIA 10 years ago

Mahama's mother is a Kanjarga.

• Foster 10 years ago

Mahama family should advise him to stop stealing otherwise We will curse him and his people in English. All past presidents have stolen from Ghana. This is so Sad.

• kay boy 10 years ago

Mahama's mother is from volta region called tamakloe. anyway which of his two children? those from lordina or the other six women?

• ABUSUAPAYIN-GERMANY 10 years ago

Madam Tamakloe is Ibrahim Mahama´s mother,the sister of Dr.Nyaho Nyaho Tamakloe

• FOYOOSIS 10 years ago

My earnest wish is to see Mahama stop behaving like a conman and tackle seriouds issues facing the country.

His governing policy doesn't look promising to the ordinary Ghanaian at all!

• Fynn 10 years ago

We need to change the constitution.The parliament need to grow some back bone.

• Kwasi Owusu 10 years ago

Now you are pretending asif, but inside you'' full of corrupt's deceits and weakedness.

• Voltarian!!!!!!!! 10 years ago

Father you should have gone straight to the point . Ghana is rotten not because of any partisan politics but wicked leaders and corruption. Stop being hypocrite and say the truth

• ROSE 10 years ago

John Mahama is a disgrace to his father and Dr Nkrumah? I thought being from the CPP fraternity because of his father being a regional commissioner in Nkrumah's time , he would have behaved like Nkrumah by loving this country ...

• Oheneyaw 10 years ago

Those accompanying the president to the church were alhaji gilbert iddi the criminal man who has collapsed sada and looted the money. Mahama is a disgrace to the state .Very vert corrupt president.mahama should remember t ...

• Atinga 10 years ago

Why didn't you go to Dubai ? GAY ..!!

• MEKA NOKWARE 10 years ago

GILBERT IDDI - THE CHOP CHOP MAN ACCOMPANYING THE PREZ? NO WONDER HE CANNOT PROSECUTE IDDI'S CORRUPTION AT SADA - WHAT A SAD SITUATION!

• MARK A. 10 years ago

GIVE BACK THE BILLIONS

• Gina 10 years ago

Re.kay.he has done well for ghana

• KWAA 10 years ago

Who advised Mahama to stay in Ghana this time,or the Shiks didn`t give him visa this time round,because he is fliting with Iran?

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

WHY MAHAMA CAN NOT LOOK AT PEOPLE FACE??? IS VERY SAD AND SHAME FULL,ALL BECOS HE IS EVIL,CORRUPT SADA CORRUPT,KWASEATO LIKE HIM,OFUI KWASEA BI NTI TWEAAAAAAA,HMMMMM ASEM BEBA DABI

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Home sweet home. What have you done for your people since you became President.

• Whatever 10 years ago

I like the idea of the President worshiping with ordinary worshipers at Bole. It gladdens my heart. His words too were re-assuring and positive

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• Poor Ghana 10 years ago

We don't take optimism to the market. High prices of goods and services, unemployment are not solved with optimism.

• mandela seidu from gindabour 10 years ago

this shows that he is a true son of bole ,may God bless him and his adminstration ameen.

• Akans Prophecies 10 years ago

Does this killer assumes , he is a christian? Deja Vu !We have not forgetting so soon! We would like to know who killed our president Atta Mills and about your electoral coup d'etat! And, how ghana is at 56 Billion deficit ? ...

• Kwame Angel 10 years ago

Thieves and rogues like Mahama and Iddi can gather and call his name.

• GOD IS WATCHING 10 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU.YOU DID THE RIGHT THINK.WE ALL HAVE TO RESPECT WERE WE COME FROM. WHEATHER NORTH OR SOUTH.