Let's help Mahama succeed or NDC doomed in 2016 - Spio

Read Comments Comments (63)

• Ghana 10 years ago

Massa yaa br3! Ghana. Abr3

too late after 2 years its more than evident that ndc has nothing to offer with this pepeni corrupt idiot , better to go back into opposition and clean up your house or ndc will surely never come back

• Akos 10 years ago

The only way for Mahama to get reelected is to steal the election again or Ghanaians are genetically dumb to want to vote for him again.

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

If Mahama keeps this do-nothing agenda, he will be out ! NPP is serious and getting ready for battle with fresh and good people. Mahama has NOTHING to show for all the salary he is collecting. Ghanaians are disappointed in th ...

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

Spio, Ghanaians are really frustrated with this thing we've as president. He's not only stupid but, clueless and useless and will likely bring the NPP to power come 2016. He's useless as a used ladies sanitary pad. Only fit f ...

• ANITA DE DWARFS 10 years ago

Do not underestimate our President, my friend. Mahama can make promises to keep your hopes alive. Isn't that something?

• Ibby 10 years ago

Akos or whatever call yourself.I am not dumb and I am voting for Mahama.

proud to be voting for Mahama again? Sorry you are obviously benefiting from his govt or plain dumb

• Kojo T 10 years ago

The former flagbearer Aspirant has therefore urged all members of the National Democratic Congress to support the President to succeed.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 years ago

This is no brainer a message since everybody in camp NDC knew that. NDC was mandated due to the incompetencies of the NPP and we are surely not going to go the same way.

• LORD PROOF 10 years ago

I think you know what it takes to help please do if they offer you a hand

• Mends, The Lone Ranger. 10 years ago

What can the man with fake Phd do to help this useless president. I did not coin the word fake Phd holder but, Koku Anyidohoh who also said that so long as he lives Spio will never get any position in any NDC government, and ...

• ROSE 10 years ago

Did you finish reading his article? He said he is minding his own business.Do you think Spio wants to be a fourth victim after Ekow Arkaah, Prof Mills and Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur? Hahaha he is minding his own business.Won aa ...

• Kk 10 years ago

Mahama is like HosainBolt of jamaica. He starts slowly but would soon make his oppornents running behind him getting to the finishing point.
    Be patient Mahama will make ghana better and better.
    He has laid down the foundati ...

• Ghana 10 years ago

What ever u guys do u will go n will remain in opposition for ever, if not be for the cowardice on the part of all Ghana , u guys wld have been long gone, n still others waiting to serve long terms in prison for looting the m ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

Spio described a necessity to achieve some better Ghana. I wonder if there is any mention of better Ghana nowadays. May be, he wants Ghanaians to reflect if there was anything Better Ghana since NDC took over. Mills/Mahama ar ...

• Nii Akwei 10 years ago

Years of propaganda is catching up with them. In NDC politics, they say when you see a goat, say it is a cow.

• Mamele 10 years ago

We need Spio Gabrah to safe us

• YAW GERMANY 10 years ago

MAHAMA HAS FAILED GH HE IS THE MOST COURPPUT GOVT AND USELESS GOVT GH EVER HAD HE IS DOOMED FOREVER

• Ibby 10 years ago

Ytou mean more corrupt than Kufour's govt? It is not Mahamathe h's time that they sold GNPC ship and Mahamah has never taken 30% kick back by himself and kept it in car boot and had problem with his general secretary.Kufour d ...

• NII KELEKE 10 years ago

DO YOU LIVE ON MARS?

• Adotey 10 years ago

Be bold and take the mantle Spio.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA WHO WILL HELP MAHAMA,HIS WIFE OR HIS BROTHER EVIL THIEF????? WOYOME,GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH,AKONFEM,TREES,WATERVILLE,ISOFOTON,GHANA EWU OOO,GIRLS ABR3,BOYS KASA,MAHAMA ND FAMILY ARE SINKING,COLLAPSING,MORE DEPTS FOR GHA ...

• Tat 10 years ago

Thank you Spio,nPP PROPAGANDA will not work this time

• BRANDY 10 years ago

With All The Stupidity Exhibited By Ndc Thro Dubious Sole Sourcing And Sada Subah, Gyeeda, Rlg-Govt Collusion To Loot The State...Etc Etc Which Have All Destroyed The Economy, There Is Absolutely No Way Ndc Will Win The Next ...

• assempa 10 years ago

Spio, is your man not doing well? He definitely needs help.

• TEE 10 years ago

NDC CONFUSE.COM PERIOD

• Zak 10 years ago

This is a mature observation.

• Say the Truth 10 years ago

THE SITUATION IN GHANA WITH THE MENTALITY OF NDC FOLKS AS WELL AS THEIR LACK OF EXPERT KNOWLEDGE IN GOVERNANCE/ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT, THEIR ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT TO THOSE WHO ARE GIVEN THE RIGHT ADVICE TO THE SOLUTIONS TO TH ...

• Whatever 10 years ago

Even if there hasn't been any significant improvement in the way we do things in the economy, NDC, if for nothing at all, have reign in on officials who steal or misappropriate state funds. NPP wasn't doing that. NPP sat back ...

• Bright 10 years ago

This man, Dr Gabrah, always talks sense unlike Dr Sekou. If even if NDC would not win, we all have to help Mahama's administration

• "Ding Dong "bell uk 10 years ago

Bright you have the foresight. Spio has said it all to all Ghanaians and people of the NDC. If Mahama fails NDC and Ghana has failed not Mahama. Thanks Dr, Spio. I wish you and my friend Bright all the best.

• Whatever 10 years ago

As for the direct rebuttal to those so-called facebookers who are suspect are NPP followers, it is categorical.

• john 10 years ago

sensible talk.

• Yaw. ed 10 years ago

How

• Whatever 10 years ago

Is Woyome anywhere close to the center of power? He's a private individual who is just a member of the NDC after years of flirting with top echelons of the NPP when NPP was in power. And also got a chance to earn some big mon ...

Today you say Woyome the NDC Financier is a private individual? He has finished looting for the NDC so you deny him, eh. The question posed by Yaw.ed is very relevant. How can Mahama succeed with Woyome, GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH ...

• NTOTROSO 10 years ago

MR SPIO, YOU HAVE TALKED SENSE, YOU HAVE TALKED A LOT. THE LONGER MR MAHAMA BE ON THE SEAT, THE MORE GHANAIANS SUFFER.THE PRESIDENT DOES NOT HAVE ANY BETTER THING FOR US, YOU JUST IMAGINE. CONSIDER THE LATEST NEWS ON THE ENER ...

• ...... 10 years ago

• cdore 10 years ago

A house can not stand if its divided. All hands are needed to build a better nation. We only have one country and that is GHANA.

• GhanaBA 10 years ago

anyone wishes to save Ghana must vote out Mahama and his bunch of thieves out of office coming 2016!

• SM4LYF 10 years ago

MAHAMA WILL DIE SOON.. HE IS EVIL

• this guy is an idiot 10 years ago

The corruption is too much and mahama is so useless as a leader. Ghana is simply doomed and cursed with him as a leader. There is nothing anyone can do until mahama comes out with the truth about Ataa mills death

But Spio, I thought Mahama has already been successful. What are you talking about?

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

John Mahama is more concerned about his brother's business than the business of managing Ghana. The bad new for him is that he has failed both.

• ELORM 10 years ago

In spite of this we think Dr. Spio is the best bet for 2016. His pedigree and currently the experience he's gaining from the ADB, makes him very much suited for 2016. He has paid his dues again and 2016 is his time.

• ACHIPELAGO, U.S.A. 10 years ago

THERE IS NOTHING HE CAN DO! HE STOLE THE MANDATE AND GOD IS PUNISHING HIM.

• Asem fofro 10 years ago

Mahama has failed Ghanaians big time. He has borrowed so much and nothing to show.

He is greedy, clueless, visionless and above all corrupt president.

• ENNIM BOASSIE 10 years ago

"He is greedy, clueless, visionless and above all corrupt president." YOU ARE EXACTLY TELLING GHANAIANS WHO YOU ARE NOT MAHAMA. UNTIL YOU DEVELOP THE RIGHT SENSES TO SEE CLEARLY THE COMPETENCE OF OTHERS YOUR PREDICTIONS WOULD ...

• ABENA -BORN TUESDAY US 10 years ago

Mahama a Good man enough with the CRITICS.

• ABENA -BORN TUESDAY US 10 years ago

Mahama a good man.Enough with the critics. He

• NII ARMAH 10 years ago

PETROL PX,DOM SOR,TWEAA INCREASE IN EVERYTHING IS SENDING UMBRELLA TO CHORKOR BIG GUTTER.

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Put an old man in a wheel chair to stand for the NPP and I'll vote for him rather than this idiotic and brainless Mahama and his northern mafia of criminals.

• EPSHON 10 years ago

Spio Garbrah is the best for 2016. He would be in control and his experiences, in the international community as well as locally, makes him better than JM, because he brings to the table some competence and integrity which fa ...

• "Ding Dong "bell uk 10 years ago

You little RAT keep your big mouth closed if you cannt anaylse the words of the wise man Dr. Spio. He has said it all. He belongs to NDC and NDC most must be the goverment not Spio.Who ever iss there foe NDC.Let us collectiv ...

• EPSHON 10 years ago

Just as the Founder's wife was not good and everybody spoke against it, Mahama is not good. 2016 should see Spio leading because JM is not delivering that is why Spio said he needs to succeed. Spio knows the situation and the ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

Over to you Mahama and ndc watch out life is not going well for some ndc people only few are enjoying rest are not Mr. Spio you are right somebody needs to talk some sense to ndc party by time why take you long time

• NII KELEKE 10 years ago

UNDER HIS PRESIDENCY, GHANA IS RAPIDLY RETROGRESSING IN POLITICAL, ECONOMIC AND SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT...

• ADABRAKA 10 years ago

If JDM brings world trade centre to Gh, he still must go! Very incompetent. If he is competent and his close aids ain't, it makes him the most incompetent.

Hv not seen any competence in him. We can't live in limbo as far a ...

YOU ARE LEFT WITH THE BONES. AND IF YOU SWALLOW THE BONES YOU GET CHOCKED. THAT IS THE JDM STORY.

• BOY KOFI 10 years ago

Prez Mahama has failed as simple as that.If we look at the economic indicators during Prof.Mills era where our GDP was the fastest growing in the world,the inflation rate was reduced to its lowest level in decades.Then one mu ...

• Yaa Bosomantia 10 years ago

Another scam from the pull them down den.

• MR AYEH DARKO 10 years ago

HES ALREADY FAILED SPIO,IS HE A NORTHNER TOO SCARED TO LOOSE POWER NOTHING MORE OR LESS