Ghana isn’t the worst country in the world – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (167)

• aRAB sPRING 10 years ago

NPP IS LYING TO GHANAIANS EVERYWHERE!

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

U ar blind

• BOY90 UK 10 years ago

Mr President ignore Ghanaians and continue the good work you are doing they only know how to complain even in UK flat tax is increased by 31%, NHS is to be sold Bedroom tax introduced new transport fare introduced yet Salarie ...

• PHILTY McNASTY 10 years ago

This otoolege president wants us to be proud of 20km of road resurfacing in a city like Kumasi. How long did they take to make that road...5year, seriously since Atta Mess took power. So on the average you make 5km per year i ...

• Korsi Vivor 10 years ago

HOW LONG DID NPP TAKE TO BUILD THE ASAFO INTACHANGE BRIDGE............6YERAS, SO WHAT ARE YOU CRYING ABOUT?????

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NDC, OIL IS AN IRREPLACEABLE RESOURCE SO LAY YOUR HANDS OFF THE HERITAGE FUND. YOU CAN'T MANAGE IT. GHANAIANS HAVE LOST TRUST IN YOU. YOU HAVE BEEN THE LUCKIEST GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY IN TERMS OF RESOURCES BUT THROUGH THIE ...

Adade, you have just proved you are one of those backward people the president just talked about. Because of your political correctness, anything Akan or NPP is the best irrespective of any consequence Ghanaians may surfer. L ...

• OLD SOLDIER 10 years ago

Prez. Mahama is corrupt and clueless.

• Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 10 years ago

Well, to me I can see full of evil on his face. This opepeni president does not know anything about shame.

• GHFUO, MALLAM MAHAMA BB! 10 years ago

IS HE WAITING FOR GH TO BECOME THE WORST NATION ON EARTH BEFORE HE DOES SMTHING?

• A B Tema 10 years ago

Lordina married to this insensitive man? I know Lordina. This man is very wicked. Despite the presidency a woman needs a sensitive man in her life.

the problem with this northern mentality is that thanks to jj they now all have an unquenchable thirst for power but never to serve in a team or accept their fellow countrymen . just look around in Accra and study the majorit ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 10 years ago

14000 free scholarships 4African

• The Mask 10 years ago

So many km of roads for so so and so but how many km of roads for the at least 12 Akyem districts which make up more than half of the population of the Eastern Region. How much for improvement of roads in the national capital ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

Where are the Pictures of the 20km roads? The President is CONFUSED,

• DAVI 10 years ago

THE NATION IS BROKE,THAT WE H NOWAVE TO SPEND THE HERITAGE FOUNDS BY THE PLAM WINE TAPPER AND THE NEXT FEW DAY LATER, THE PRESIDENT SAID THERE PROGRESS,SO WHO IS TELING US THE TRUTH,NDC CAN NEVER DEVELOP GHANA WITH PROPAGADA ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 10 years ago

LET SAMO JEWELLERY DESIGN YR DREAM WEDDING AND ENGAGEMENT YELLOW AND WHITE GOLD RINGS FOR U...CALL OR WHATSAPP US OM 0244717600 TO SEND U LATEST PHOTOS TO CHOOSE FROM....ALSO SAMO JEWELLERY/FACEBOOK FOR MORE PICTURES...WE USE ...

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

John Mahama the clown again ?

John Mahama,(first president of Ghana with 23 children from 13 women)Ghana's unfunny clown who doubles as the president of Ghana is at it again.

Forgetting that the suffering people of Ghan ...

• Bernardino 10 years ago

He has lost reality because this moronic pimp of a President has his head buried in tha massive buttocks of Lordina and Hannah Tettey.

• USA 10 years ago

Indeed the President is kwasia paaaaa, he is out of this world claiming success for himself mediocre leader. Your people are suffering and you are bragging

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 10 years ago

In fact, how can I have a change in mind with this president when I see no hope but endless stupidness. Building a theatre bigger of its kind in Kumasi when you could have surprise us with your plan to improve the economy. Th ...

• SARPONG 10 years ago

Mahama is really losing it. One and half yearsat the Presidency and you have done 12.5 mmiles in the Kumasi metropolis and you are not even ashamed of mentioning this.

This guy is really clueless and a poor excuse of a Pre ...

• AKAKPO 10 years ago

INTACHANGE AND YERAS could not be found on Google; you're a real moron .

• Mary 10 years ago

How about doing better than NPP, setting the bar so low isn't helpful for any country.... we are worse of than when Rawlings and Acheampong and Kufuor were in power. We are in 2014, and continue to struggle for basic water ...

• readi 2 dye 10 years ago

This dumb mahama only mentions 20 kilometers road as evidence....the vast majority of what he says is always gon happen sometime in the future....n we all know the future does not exist...this motherfucker in dumber than DON ...

• kwabena 10 years ago

Mahama speaks from his stomach.

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

Ghana is surely not the worst country in the world but with the worst president in the world, the most corrupt president in the history of Ghana. Yes and that is John Dramani Mahama.

• Bernardino 10 years ago

How can this idiotic president insult our intelligence about what his government has done. He is in Ashanti region, he should point to one project that his government has done after saddling us with more than twenty billion d ...

• Max 10 years ago

This fool thinks he is making progress.

• USELESS MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WILL SEE 10 years ago

MAHAMA BITCH GO TO THAT UR BUSH NORTH AND STAY THERE AND EAT DOG MEAT USELESS PEOPLE HOW CAN U FOOLS EAT DOG:
    FUCK U AND UR NASTY FACE: MAY GOD PUNISH U AND ALL THE gods ALOS PUNISH YOU AND TAHT BITCH BESIDE U:

• kwesi 10 years ago

sometime we should no how to talk to our leaders. how can u insult a president Bitch and all types of words? it really bad. even am not sure are able to take care of ur own family. plzzz consider him the is not easy as u thin ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

Go to kyebi red goat is their number one delicacy..

• Okatakyie 10 years ago

Fools like BOY90UK are Africa's problem because they lack analytical and independent thinking. Ghana is not UK, and if John Mahama believes that 20km of Kumasi town roads is an achievement then Ghana has a very serious leader ...

• j0eY L0nd0n 10 years ago

What have you done for mother Ghana? Oyster card has baloooonnn up and yet still guys are still bashing outside.

• Kwa 10 years ago

WHAT BRAVO: 20KM OF ROADS MR KUFFUOH DID 50% IS NOW FINISH after 5 years? OR WHICH ROAD IS HE TALKING ABOUT IN KSI. NONE. JUST FOR THOSE NOT FROM KSI TO BELIEVE HE HAS DONE SOMETHING NEW: HE SHOULD TELL US WHICH ROAD.

• YAW GYAN 10 years ago

OUR CURRENT PRESIDENT IS BLIND. HE HASN'T UNDERTAKEN ANY DEVELOPMENT PROJECT YET HE KEEPS MAKING PROMISES AND COMES TO ASHANTI REGION TO COMMISSION KVIP TOILETS. THIS IS NO NEWS. HAVE YOU EVER HEARD OF OBAMA, PRESIDENT OF U ...

• wali 10 years ago

npp got nothing to do with mahama failure

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 years ago

Prez, do you want it to be the worst in the world? You are trying your best to make it so by not telling Ghanaians the truth and making empty promises always.

Mahama is sick

• LARIBA 10 years ago

JUST DELIVER BECAUSE CURRENTLY YOU ARE FAILING

• bajina 10 years ago

20km road,in 6years and this president says the evident is there to see and Asanteman has a bright future.Please Mr President come again.It seems you dont understand what you were saying.

• military man 10 years ago

Lariba,

You said it all in that short sentence.

• NAKED 10 years ago

Upon all the Daas you are talking like this.

He is a jokker

• KANAWU (U.S) 10 years ago

FOLKS, DON'T BOTHER YOURSELF ABOUT THESE PROMISES. WHERE IS THE MONEY TO DO ALL THESE. THERE IS NO MONEY IN THE COFFERS. ALL THE OIL HAVE BEEN SOLD IN ADVANCE; COCOA OUTPUT TO BE PRODUCED IN THE NEXT 10 YEARS HAVE 'ALREADY', ...

• Joe Thinker 10 years ago

Hopeless,visionless,clueless,useless,tactless and rubbish bunch of thieves in government.Cedi is the evidence

• BRANDY 10 years ago

JUST A WHILE AGO, IT WAS ALL OVER THE PLACE THAT NDC HAS MADE UNPRECEDENTED ACHIEVEMENTS....VERY UNIQUE ACHIEVEMENTS WHICH CALLED FOR "double double of chievements"...rememeber? everything na double double oooooo.........NOW ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 10 years ago

I am Onipaba Of Akyem Maase and I approve this message.

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

you want us to hope against all odds that won't happen. if we see good things we will acknowledge. for now there is nothing to be optimistic about.

you cannot use our meager resources to be 4X4 vehicles for idle chiefs and ...

• Akyem Royal 10 years ago

plus backward Ga people who have sold all their land

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

Ghana is for all.Accra is not for Ga neither is Ashanti for only Ashantis

• JP Williamson 10 years ago

What makes you think that you can force people to vote NPP? Every Fante, Northerner, Ga, Ewe and others from the different Ghanaian tribes has a mandate to vote the way they so cherish and I expect you to understand that voti ...

• Co-Equal 10 years ago

Where do you stand. Are wiser than all these people ? Wise up. Tribalism is what is dragging NPP down the drain when we make statements pushing all other tribes to NDC. We then end up in court challenging election results. Le ...

Nobody can hide the light and true destiny of the great nation of Akan. they use all kinds of schemes and tricks to undermine or deny a proper standard to us but we shall never surrender. we shall change and adapt as like the ...

• Kojo Billy Duncan 10 years ago

Yes, the disrespecting of others will cost the NPP many votes in 2016 and beyond. So it should adapt itself to wallow in opposition, till thy kingdom come.

• abu okyeman KIBI 10 years ago

SAME PROMISIS ,LIES AND PROPAGANDA PRESIDENT WORSE EVER,.MAHAMA IS A PIECE OF SHIT .

• Kanawu 10 years ago

It is There are more than 1000 reasons

• princewilly@ymail.com 10 years ago

Kwamina walks into work, and he says, "Ey, Huang Lee! You know who's-a
    Kwame Nkrumah?"
    Huang says, "No, kwamina, who's-a Kwame Nkrumah?"
    He says, "Hah! Kwame Nkrumah the first-a President of-
    Ghana. I'm-a go to nigh ...

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Perhaps, it would have been better for Mahama to just keep quiet and keep Ghanaians guessing than to open his mouth and remove all doubt. This man is a failure.

• Kontonkyi 10 years ago

Akoa agyimi

• Kanawu II 10 years ago

Mr Mahama, You, JJ, Kuffour, Nana Addo are up there and we poverty-ridden people and me on the street are down there. Do you want me to explain? I hope not

• Aggie, a passenger waiting for a refu 10 years ago

As a single parent who has been changing for my Ghana International Airways refund of over £4000 for the past three I find Mr Mahama's statement highly irresponsible.

• KOFI DUBAI 10 years ago

THIS PRESIDENT IS TOO STUPID.DO YOU REALLY HAVE BRAINS?.A FOOL WILL TALK LIKE THIS,HOW CAN WE BE OPTIMISTIC WHEN DAY IN AND DAY OUT THINGS ARE FALLNG APART?.I HAVE NOT SEEN A FOOLISH PRESIDENT LIKE THIS ONE BEFORE.HOW CAN 5KM ...

• Efo Kobla 10 years ago

Do you want our country to be the worst, Mr President. Assume that all your critics are blind, let them feel. It seems you are confused. In one breath you tell us everything will be ok by the end of 2014 and when we complain ...

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

DO YOU THINK WE STUPID LIKE YOU

• ETWE YE DE//// HAMBURG. 10 years ago

YOU ARE THE MOST STUPID PRESIDENT IN GHANA

• Musa 10 years ago

John, now U are president sitting so comfortably with 24 hour electricity, good food, nice clothes, several beautiful women, henchmen & so on, U have forgotten how POOR people live. Dont forget The place is not permanent.

• KANAWU 10 years ago

TELL US OUR POSITION ! AND HOW MUCH YOU AND YOUR HENCHMEN HAVE ENDEAVORED TO PUT US THAT LOW

• OSEI TUTU 10 years ago

In Ghana we celebrate mediocrity. Ghana is not the worst country in the world, but is it close to being the best it can be? What a clueless President.

• KANAWU 10 years ago

GHANA PAA NIE?

• ZoRRo 10 years ago

Things are not going well Muumu Mahama, can't you see, feel or hear ?

• USMAN 10 years ago

Thanks to university education.

• Ghanaian 10 years ago

In so far as I am concern, Mahama and Asantehene are KUKADAIYA ( Hausa meaning the same)They are FAT Men living on POOR people

• kwabena 10 years ago

this is a sad commentary of achievements---20km of roads in 5 years whiles trippling the national debt! The President should not belittle his office with these statements.

• kwadwo. 10 years ago

This guy thinks he his talking to mother of his out of wedlock kids. This is incredible.

• MESSI 10 years ago

mahama you are too good for the ashanti region. i did't realize this. i will advice people to open their eyes for mahama is doing his best

• 12YEARS BOY.. 10 years ago

MAHAMA DA FOOL.. SUCK UR MOTHER

• fredsaid 10 years ago

PROUD OF 20KM N 50KM ROADS? For all the billions you have borrowed and squandered through kalabuleou contracts to your cronies and companies belonging to you families all you can boast of is 20km and 50km kumasi roads.

Bui ...

• Animwaa 10 years ago

Government should stop public and private companies from contracting Pensioneers instead of fresh and young graduates to reduce the alarming unemployment.

• WAHALA 10 years ago

BUT THE BETTER GHANA AGENDA IS A FAILED POLICY. SHAME UNTO YOU NATION DESTROYING CORRUPT BIRD BRAINS.GOD SAVE OUR NATION GHANA FROM THE HANDS OF NDC KILLJOYS.

• mahama fail ghanaians 10 years ago

i blame media for publishing whatever this man do on Internet, in fact mahama has disgrace Ghanian's and we will surely vote him out coming 2016

• Tokyo 10 years ago

You must be mad or on substance. What progress. . You just fucking killed ur beloved country !!

• DOGO 10 years ago

It seems like this president is out of touch. His uterances has actually exposed him as a visionless leader. He is more like a wishfull leader than a visionary leader. Ghana does not deserve such as a leadership at this time. ...

• Alorvi 10 years ago

20 kilometers of road in Kumasi and that should let people be optimistic. Did he say 20 km, this guy is an idiot, kwasea avoo

• PAPSON 10 years ago

Tani will always remain Tani, on matter what position you put him. The point is that you have disgrace all Ntafour and trust me no tani will come to power again.Just shut up if you have nothing reasonable to tell hard workin ...

• Alorvi 10 years ago

6.25 miles of road in this president's two years in office and he is proud of his achievement.From Aboabo to Asokore Mampong is even longer than six miles. This is crazy and let's 'extol' this thief

• blackstar 10 years ago

All the leader that travel outside GH and see how the rest of the world living. They should want the same for Ghana shame on you all.

• TKN 10 years ago

KWASEA, GOOD FOR NOTHING SELF IMPOSED LEADER. LEAVE THE PLACE AS IT WAS AND STOP TALKING SHIT.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 10 years ago

John Mahama woy3 aboa paaa wate? thief, your whole families are thieves

• Akadu Mensema 10 years ago

A true president will not say that!

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

As at present, Ghana under Mahama is doing fine comparatively

- States don't stand still; and Ghana would have been a better place if Akim terrorist JB Danquah had not put impediments in the way of Kwame Nkrumah and to eve ...

• THEIF 10 years ago

FUKCKN THIEF!!! GOD WILL PUNISH U AND YOUR GANG OF THIEVES!!1

• ABOA 10 years ago

WHERE IS THE WORK FOR US THE YOUTH TO DO? AND YOU THINK EPA IS GOOD FOR GHANA?

ABOA BA!!!

• kwabena Nyantemg 10 years ago

why the government dont want the people of Ghana to express the Hell this NDC gov.is taking us througt.Taxes are killing every bussiness,water,electricity are expensive.God save Ghana

• Jetmoney 10 years ago

You want Ghana to be the worse country in da world before u think?pratically Ghana is the worse nation in the world because the countries u might think they worse than Ghana do not have even 1/2 of the natural resources Ghana ...

• Asoglo Asogli 10 years ago

Ghana is not the worst country on earth but it is a country run by an incompetent, reckless talking super thieves. Do you think Ashantis are blind? They can a tell a good thing when they see it. In fact good things don't adve ...

• Alex Boatang 10 years ago

The economy is still stupid plese.

• ofosu ampofo 10 years ago

mahama wagyimi paa woy3 aboa dwan
    nyame b3tua wo ka

• Andy 10 years ago

Is only illiterate who just opened their mouth and just insult our leaders,that is why Ghana is not moving forward.

• DEE PEE 10 years ago

CAN SOME ONE TELL THAT NAGGING MAN TO FUT THE F UP!!! HE IS MESSING WITH THE WRONG PEOPLE!!

• ofosu ampofo 10 years ago

mahama wagyimi paa wo y3 aboa.kraman

• Akua AU 10 years ago

Building roads are a civil obliation and should not be counted as an indicator for progress in a country.

• awuni 10 years ago

kwasia man wo koteb)t) wate

• koo Baah 10 years ago

Kasea man buadei kakra You looks like you don't have sense you idiot no matter how he perform good or bad still HE remains the Nations leader never make such idiot insult again very big SHAME unto you wate kwaseampain

HE IS STILL THE PRESIDENT BUT VERY STUPID.HE IS KWASEAPANIN LIKE YOU FOOL.

• koo Baah 10 years ago

His Excellency thanx for your big promise for the Kumasi outer road connecting to Techiman and the 50km in Kumasi please let this come through life to put your critics to shame do it and let them bow their heads down in shame ...

• TJ Hooker 10 years ago

Mahama have the right to defend himself but the truth will verified.Ghana is not the poorest country in the world (we all know that) and Ghana don`t want to be the one.Ghanaian are not suppose to cry for any apparent reason e ...

• tom 10 years ago

liar

• Kwame VS Kofi 10 years ago

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mP5wDBus1Rc

• Togbeklu 10 years ago

you shld be ashamed for saying this. why comparisms, do your job well and stop misleading us.

• ABISA 10 years ago

I WILL CONSIDER MAHAMA TO HAVE SUCCEEDED THE DAY THE STENCH IN ACCRA IS GONE AND ALL GUTTERS IN ACCRA ARE UNBLOCKED AND REGULARLY CLEANED.
    ALL THE MAJOR INTER-REGIONAL ROADS ARE REPAIRED TO ALLOW UNRESTRICTED MOVEMENT OF VE ...

• monkey man 10 years ago

Look what you did to the dollars,are you normal at all,stupid fucking president kiss Ghanaians ass.

• amin 10 years ago

mr prez the cedi is the weakest currency in africa so pls what are u talking about ghanaians workers are the poorest in the sub region. said by TUC boss. so long as rhe cedi is the worse performing currency then the economy ...

• kwadwo totobii 10 years ago

Mr. President a nation can progress only when more honest people than the opposite exist in that country.
    Tackle WOYOME'S case for everybody to know that you do not support such acts.
    Alone WAYOME'S money can provide good w ...

• amin 10 years ago

Home used new type nissan march for sale. price 9,500 gh cedis. pls call 0242567688.

• Nii Aryee 10 years ago

Please Mr. President take advantage over this situation and step down, it will help you and Ghanaian.

• LARIBA 10 years ago

MAKE THE MOST NOISE MR PRESIDENT. AS THEY SAY IN GHANAIAN ENGLISH 'Be up and doing'

• Analyst 10 years ago

The fact that someone, who is without power, wants to be given power at all costs, means that the situation of the country must be described in dire desperate terms so that he can win power in 2016.
    The greatest threat facin ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

Apuuu what have you done is the citizens duty to tell you Mr President you are doing a job not the other way around we elected you to sever us not to run your mouth if you been critics

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 10 years ago

OH MAHAMA ,TWEAAAAAAAA YOU MUST COME CLEAN,SADA GYEEDA,SUBAH,AKONFEM,TREES,WATERVILLE ALL THIS NONSES DOING STILL PROMISES,KWASEANPANII MAHAMA MUST STOP THAT IDIOT EMPTY HEAD TALKING,TUO ZAAFI ATOPEPAHENE MAHAMA IS AN ASS HOL ...

• Abantu Naijah 10 years ago

TV NOW A TOOL FOR BLACKMAIL?
    I have witnessed two very disturbing scenarios where two members of the TV3 Newday presenting team were openly threatening to blackmail individuals and organisations because they simply would not ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 10 years ago

It's only the President and his criminally corrupt NDC bigotry knucklehead appointees who have eyes to see that Ghana is progressing out of the 24 million social economically suffering people who think other wise.

They are ...

• BOSHEWURA 10 years ago

Mr. President, if we are persimistic it is because we see nothing you have done that justifies the more than US$20 billion loan you taken in Ghana's name over the past five years. It is also because we see so much wastage and ...

• chiebay 10 years ago

mr president you think we are foolish,wat re doin that we can see,stealing our monies.God will punish you .

• The Same 10 years ago

Don't even mind those national doom prophets. They will soon see the sunshine no more!

• ron 10 years ago

i've tried to be respectful.. but mr. president, you're an idiot..

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

How

• kofi 10 years ago

You have construct roads which is a resposibility of every president but what about jobs for the youth and inflation rate in Ghana Aba Ghana economy is in the toilet and is a shame for his government. Mr president wake up to ...

• hakeem.Abdallah 10 years ago

president-Mahama-always-talk-sense may-guide-you-

• DON'T TWIST THE TRUTH 10 years ago

DON'T USE THAT AS AN EXCUSE MR PREZ . GHANA IS ONE OF THE WORST COUNTRY ON PLANET . CORRUPTION, TRIBAL HATRED AND SELFISHNESS IS GHANA CANCER . WE DEPEND ON FOREIGN FOR EVERYTHING AND THAT'S ANOTHER PROBLEM . WE DON'T MANUFA ...

• gsikdo.pjohn 10 years ago

Mahama.take.Ghanaians.as.foolish.people.because.the.way.he.came
    as.president.with.a.dubs.way.so.he.no.that.Ghanaians.don't.no.anything he.doesn't.respect Ghanaians because afari.gyan.and.atuguba.is.there

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

What did Ghanaians do to have this brainless fool as president?

• DAVI 10 years ago

WHO IS TELLING GHANAIANS THE TRUTH,THE PALM WINE TAPPER IS SAYING THE NATION IS BROKE,THAT WE HAVE TO START SPENDING THE HERITAGE FOUNDS AND THE PRESIDENT IS TELLING US, THERE IS PROGRESS MADE,BECAUSE NDC BUILD 20KM KUMASI R ...

• Never Mind 10 years ago

This is the way mediocrites and simpleton think. They compare their heights with dwarfs, fooling themselves that they are tall. A SPADE IS A SPADE, NEVER A LARGE SPOON. Ghanaians are cleverer than you think, Mr President. ...

• osei kingsley, lagos 10 years ago

What NPP gouerment failed to do in kumasi in 8yrs is exacly what he had just started.Shane unto fanatic NPP zombies.Even there are alot of problems in developing nations through out the whole world due to the world wide ecnom ...

• Gaddaffi. 10 years ago

Mr president don't worry such is the power of democracy,freedom of speech and expression,constructive criticism.

• military man 10 years ago

Oh Lord help us!!

What did we as Ghanaians, do wrong to deserve such a clown for president?

Democracy has failed us big time.

• sikaman 10 years ago

So prez mahama sees building of theater as a progress in these century anyway the drowning man will hold unto straw for survival. Mediocre prez

• TRUTH 10 years ago

Mr . President, what's the point.?Seventy km of roads give Asanteman a bright future ? Do you have to be in the Region, to make this bogus pronouncements.? What's are the duties of the Regional Ajssembly .? Wake Up Man ! Th ...

• Adjoa Germany 10 years ago

I was very ashamed when my son came from school and told me a white classmate boy told him Accra the capital city of ghana stinkt,what a pity,blind people of Ghana is this not a worst country?

• kretz - D 10 years ago

So? Should we accept this lousy leadership?

• mensah abrampa 10 years ago

What are we living for if we have to compare ourselves with the worst? We should be much better than a woeful mediocrity after 57 years of independence and with a vast endowment of natural resources. You see Mr President, gro ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Arrogant and non performing Mahama. Ghana is equally not the best country even in West Africa.

• GYIREMEKUKU 10 years ago

MR PRESIDENT THIS IS NOT A JOB FOR YOU PLEASE IF YOU LOVE GHANA AS YOU ARE SAYING THEN QUIET AND LET SOMEBODY WHO CAN DO IT TO TAKE OVER TAKE AS MUCH MONEY YOU WANT AND GO IN PEACE
    THANKS

• kobby 10 years ago

oh mahama 20km of roads in 5years and you are proud of this no wonder.after all u know your audiens. the empty minds of cours,becos they form the masses in this country, making the few leveled headed once suffer for nothing ...

• KANE 10 years ago

ONLY A USELESS PERSON WILL COMPARE USELESS COUNTRIES TO GHANA.

A LEADER WITH DIRECTION AND PURPOSE WILL NEVER COMPARE USELESSNESS TO USELESSNESS. HE WILL COMPARE PROGRESSIVE COUNTRIES TO GHANA.

• Lord Tennison 10 years ago

Pathetic John Mahama.With all the human and natural resources that we have,Ghana should be a paradise.
    He won't keep quiet too.The high interest rate,high inflation rate,high import bill,low export revenues,high government e ...

• Alex Kojo Sammy-Paris!. 10 years ago

Dermaara nd.....Amen!.Fr Samms! nd babye fr now!...

• KOFI 10 years ago

“the evidence is there to see,” explaining that: “We’ve done 20km of Kumasi town roads- EEEEIIIII, IS THIS A MARK OF PROGRESS AND ARE WE SAFE AS A COUNTRY IN THE HANDS OF THIS MAN?. YOU FORGOT TO TO TELL HOW MANY KM ...

• LINDA 10 years ago

So what of Ashaiman to Spintex road.
    Is it not part of GHANA.

• Ka-na-wu 10 years ago

Ghana isn’t the worst country in the world,rather you are the worst president in the world.

• joe Tegoe- New york 10 years ago

Oooo,this man is waiting till we become like those worst countries before we can make the noise that we are in hardships under this government.shit

• wali 10 years ago

STOP DESTROYING GHANA AND LIVE IN DENIAL YOU JERK

• No name 10 years ago

Good, now go on compare GHANA to UK. GDP, COST OF LIVING, LIFE EXPECTANCY, HEALTHCARE , SALARY, EASE OF SERVICES, SIZE OF GOVERNMENT, GOVERNMENT SUPPORT, EFFECTIVENESS .........go on go on my friend and compare everything yo ...

• mamaba 10 years ago

Roads good does the roads and highway ministry has speed limits on our roads, even with all the good streets U.S.A has they have speed limits, are we joking as a nation, look at the number of people we have lost through road ...

• Baybom 10 years ago

Nonsense

• Igp 10 years ago

The facts are there for all to see. Under your regime, not government, the world corruption index (WCI) places Ghana, 143rd, worst than Nigeria. If this is not evil and harmful to Ghana's credit ratings and the country's abil ...

• Meshack 10 years ago

If Ghana is not the worst country in the world...which one is...Tristan da Cunha? From the moment Atta-Mills became President to this day, Ghana has been on a slide into the abyss...because the NDC does not have the capabilit ...

• concerned citizen 10 years ago

we are not to call our president a liar but he is cos he have proved.why didn't he use the kenyase abirem road when returning from antoa when he think all is well.

• Ato Kwasi 10 years ago

Thank You Sir, You are doing a great job Mr. President.

At least we have peace in Ghana that we should appreicate..

Guys !! Be grateful

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 10 years ago

Are you serious, my stepson ?

Was Ghana on fire before the NDC took over power, my stepson ?

We must be grateful to John Mahama for all the sufferings he and his fellow Woyomites have visited on Ghanaians since the NDC ...

• PROPAGANDA REGIME 10 years ago

GHANA WORST UNDER MAHAMA/NDC

• Abu Shaibu 10 years ago

May Allah God Help you to do more for nation,Long Live our Leaders.Long live Ghana,Amen

SHAME UNTO YOU HE HAS NOTHING TO OFFER.LONG LIVE GHANA AND SHORT LIVE OUR LOOTING LEADERS.

• IRON LADY 10 years ago

NONSES

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C.,SPAIN 10 years ago

-REMEMBER,WHEN DR.KWAME NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN IN 1966 COUP,AFTER SUFFERING FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE,WITH HIS AKOSOMBO DAM,TEMA PORT,ETCETC,STILL THE GHANAIAN NOT HAPPY.WE DONT RULE GHANA WITH WORDS BUT YOUR DEEDS TOWARDS THE G ...

• apuuu 10 years ago

Apuuu Ghana might not be worst country in the world but you are the worst President in the world Mr Mahama