WASTE OF TIME AND RESOURCES, NDC MUST CONSULT BAWUMIA FOR FREE ADVICE
afitor, you can go and sacrifice yourself for this stupid boy from the north being treated by the elephants like a koliko. they are only happy seeing him fool himself around that he was a financial wizard. this boy cant even ...
WHAT ARE THEY AFFRAID OFF?
BAWUMIA IS TELLING THESE INCOMPETENT GANG FREELY FOR THE PASSED TWO YEARS, THE SAME ADIVCE PREZ.JOHN MAHAMAH HAD SPEND OUR TAX PAYERS MONEY TO PAY FOR.STOP BILUDING MOTOWAYS ON WOYOME'S HEAD,WE NEED VALUE FOR TAX PAYER MONEY, ...
Haba is Akua Donkor economist? Ghana must be little bit serious. Akua Donkor is a comic relief
That is the problem Mahama-NDC government has. Mahama doesn't want to tap the economic gurus and other well-resourced professionals to manage the economy. He's been relying on people who are sycophants with childish ideas, co ...
Solution is simple, go back to the mining system Acheampong gave us. Taking all mining revenue out of the country and giving the people 3 percent is evil.
Lets face it, all these ashawo journalists and media realized after peddling the propaganda and lies of the NDC that the people immediately saw through them and stopped buying their newspapers or listening to their radio stat ...
This useless paper is trying hard to make sense
Isn't these idiots claiming the country is for them? So where are they now? They don't have to go and contribute, they can go and seat down and fold their arms without offering any constructive idea to solve the current econo ...
people don't go anywhere to "seat' down...gather your friends and go back into the cave. Have a headache reading what you folks are putting out there.
Thief. Amasa Namoale Thief. Your personal interest in politics is not everyone's interest if you care to know. If another person in politics poses a threat to your present position, it is up to YOU and your GOVERNMENT to work ...
Ghana would be far more better off that these bunch of bastards who are still practicing savagery, pimping their wives and daughters in the brothels all across Europe . You will be Ngoro Karabachos of Ghana.
If you do not succeed we will exterminate you like the cockroaches that you are
you and who , i think the toilet you have been carrying is making you hallucinate and think maybe you stand a chance . go to central African republic , Angola and very soon Nigeria and see what will happen , kwasea
NDC FOOLS. LEAVE PROPHET DR.BAWUMIA ALONE.
With such comments did you expect the NPP to be in the forum? If Dr Bawumiah does not know anything why did you invite the NPP? We are suffering and need an economic saviour in Ghana. Whoever can help should be allowed to. I ...
Nothing on this list of solutions is new. NDC have heard these solutions from various folks over and over again -- their problem is implementation and unfortunately, the administration has to that but because of political imp ...
STUPID CAPT NINEPENCE, TRY TO BE TENPENCE BCOS YOUR BRAIN IS NOT FULLY MATURED. YOU ARE SO FOOLISH, YOU TALK FROM YOUR STINKING ANUS. STUPID IDIOT. GO BACK TO SCHOOL TO LEARN ECONOMICS FOOLISH MAN. ONLY GHANA CAN KWASEA BI NT ...
SHAME UNTO THEM: THE TIME NPP SET SUCH FORUM NDC ATTENDED
Consult Bawumia for what? He is a disgrace. If as former elite of the Bank of Ghana he doesn't even know the value of a bank check, that is, if it is the amount in words or numbers which should be considered the right amount, ...
Mr Kwame Peprah and Dr Kwabena Duffuor are aware that the entire program was a ploy for NDC criminals to loot further
Now I see why NPP decided not to be there. The likes of akua Donkor were chairing sessions at the place.
When lions cant work together, the buffalo will defeat them.
This is another app propaganda piece after being shamed for not attending the national forum. They are at it looking for faults, as if that will make their case better. Npp and disgrace, shame, unpatriotic acts are bed fello ...
now that shame is written all over their faces for failing to be part of this national cause, their mouth piece - daily guide is only using the absence of dr duffour and Kwame peprah at the forum to at least minimize the sham ...
Dear Ghanaian, if Government will stop stealing and make sure no other person steals, Ghana will never lack.
Come to North Africa, it is just a desert but they are well in everything.
The USD has been the same exchange rate ...
That's NPP for you. They know the cost of everything but know the value of nothing. You can't simply compare the value of consensus building with the views of a few so called experts.
This is a piece of shit. When will this propaganda stop? this is why NPP will not win any election in Ghana.
ASK BAWUMIA FOR SOLUTIONS AND STOP WAITING RESOURCES.
NDC has joked about Ghanaians sooooo much and gotten away with it........look at kayayeis suffering right in Kumasi and Accra and yet NDC could wickedly waste our monies through sada gyeeda subah 8.7 bn ghc over expenditure i ...
SIKA NO WO HENE! SIKA NO WO HENE! Nana Akuffo Addo reiterliates all the time.
THE ANSWER: THE MONEY IS IN THE FOREIGN ACCOUNTS OF NDC PARTY FUNCTIONARIES AND THEY HAVE TO BRING THE MONEY BACK TO GHANA. NO NEED TO GO TO IMF. ...
Massa; Ghanaians are been led to the high alter of the IMF bail and they cannot even see it ;besides Ghanaians are a unique set of people wgo have had their brains damaged for a lontime ; the whole forunm was a moke screen to ...
USELESS,INCOMPETENT,EMPTY HEAD MAHAMA CHOP ALL GHANA MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,NOW HE NEED BIG HEPL,MAHAMA KAAS3 YEN KODI,HAHAHAHA YENKOWO,OFUI,TUO ZAAFI MAHAMA SHOULD PUT HIS HEAD DOWN,SHAME ON HIMKWASEA LIKE HIM
ALL WHAT JM WANT IS TO SAY AM THE PRESIDENT HOWEVER HIS KNOWLEDGE ON ALL THIS IS ZERO . HE THINK BRIBING PEOPLE AND EC TO WIN ELECTION IS ALL .
Mahama killed Mills and increased his salary three fold barely 2months he succeeded mills. He also increased that of our numerous lazy and ureless Mps. Increased in salary not backed by increased Productivity leads to inflati ...
No
NPP and Bawumia are empty head and they have nothing, nothing to offer.
Please all should know that NPP through BAWUMIA gave the solution to all this problems to why this meeting was called but bcaus of polities oh NDC,NPP may be did not come bcause they have aready show the way out no body ...
I disgree with Dr Amoako Baah that is time for Mahama lead administration to go to the IMF. Ghana doesn’t need IMF now. Things are tuff everywhere now incl. UK and US. Mahama needs to stop acting like a looser or a woman an ...
As if Mahanomics is not enough headache, we now have Akua Donkor adding her Donkornomics !!! No wonder Ghana is on the verge of economic collapse !!!!!!
It is one thing for the many goat heads and political party diehards to rail against Akua Donkor but it is objectionable and gutter journalism for those claiming to know anything worth a darn about journalistic credence to ma ...
Hahaha, say that again oooo, Mbraa. Say that again la...
The Daily Guide with their bias nonsense as usual.
WHO ARE THESE SO CALLED FORTY(40)ECONOMIC EXPERTS IN THE COUNTRY.
IF,GHANA REALLY HAD THESE PEOPLE,THE ECONOMIC FORUM TO THE ADDRESS THE ECONOMIC ISSUES FACING THE COUNTRY WOULD'NT HAVE TAKEN PLACE IN THE COUNTTRY.
T ...
OPAYIN DR AMOAKO BAAH:
ONCE WE ARE STILL NOT COMVINCED THAT SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY, CREAITIVITY AND DISCOVERY TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSZTRIALIZATION TO GENERATE ECONOMIC GROWTH, WE WILL CONTINUE TO CALL AT THE GATES OF T ...
Duffour master-planned all the NDC's looting of Ghana's coffers
Kwame Peprah is an ex convict who stole money so what was he going to say? Bawumia or Duffuor whether they made inflation as low as 0.1% for a year doen't solve Ghanaians problems. They were the same people who syphoned money ...