Solve the problem first, and stop the dirty politics now.
Hope that man is benefiting too,? he killed himself for Ghana that even Okala slaped him! Mahama, Ablakwa, Fiifi kwetey, Ofosu Kwakye have you people suffer for Ghana like that? Yet you are rich than Ghana itself! fools
MAHAMA'S T-SHIRT IN CAIRO VERY STUPID IDEA=NEW.
SO, IF YOU DID NOT WIN DOES IT MEAN YOUR SERVICES WERE INFERIOR? MY LATE BROTHER, RAUF IDDI MUST HAVE LABOURED FOR THE COUNTRY IN VAIN THEN. THOSE HE LEFT BEHIND MUST BE CURSING THEIR STARS. GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA.
If only the president can think before acting....... Oh he thinks????? wow !!!!!!
His excellency wow!!!!!!
Is this the beginning of implementing the ideas from the National economic forum. Country is broke,parliament has been postponed....n don Quixote big mouth keep promising,when he was in kumasi free shoes,free education, free ...
What kind of mediocre governance is this? Yes, its good that we reward our heroes but dishing out money is completely outmoded. So cant we invest the money to create more wealth and job and give them the dividend?You did simi ...
Pension emoluments must be paid the pensioners without the usual attending problems they are always made to go through like payment of bribe to the officials in charge of the scheme.
How
MAHAMA, YOU HAVE DONE WHAT NAPOLEON COULD NOT DO AND I PRAY KWASI OWUSU( POWER HOUSE)TANO BOFOAKWA WHO CAPTAINED THE BLACK STARS FOR 9 YEARS WILL BE AMONG THOSE BENIFICIARIES.
ADUANABA YOU LIVE AT YONKERS TO SPEW NONSENSE.WHAT ABOUT THE MONEY YOU AN YOUR WIFE HAD COLLECTED FROM ADUANAFOU IN THE BRONX
Its all talk; talk no action. Mr President.
How about individuals? D.K. Poison and his likes! How about the relatives of the dead players? How about .....
D.K DID FOUGHT FOR HIS OWN POCKET NOT FOR GHANA . THE DEAD BLACK PLAYERS ARE UNFORTUNATE .
We are now rewarding and re-rewarding Black Stars players of 1963, 1965, 1978 and what? Did Kutu Acheampong not reward the 1978 group with houses and cash? What is all this nonsense about at a time when Ghana's economy is at ...
NPP will criticize everything. When Kuffour honured himslf and the likes of Kwaku Baako for doing propaganda for NPP they did not talk.
OH MAHAMA, WHY ARE ADDING THOSE MONEYS TO THE ALREADY RICH PEOPLE WHO HAS MANSHIONS AND BIG COMPANIES AND CARS IN ABUNDANCE WHILES FORGETING OF THE POOR TEACHERS WHO THROUGH OUT THEIR SERVICE TO OUR MOTHERLAND CAN NOT AFFORT ...
GOD WILL PUNISH MAHAMA..
THOSE PRAYERS DESERVED IT . THEY DID SERVED GHANA WITHOUT NOTHING .
1,700,000. Let as assume 22 players made the squad for each of the period under consideration. Then we need to share the money among 88 players. So each player/family would take home GHS 19,318. That's alot of money. Well don ...
Where is the money from coming from,you have eat all the meat to the bone,workers and contractors are not paid.Mr Mahama stop this gimmick puff promises to ex-black star players.
I have heard on air on a few occasions, the lamentations of the old Black Stars winning players, that governments had neglected them. The President's initiative is laudable. However, it is too little and too late. Too little ...
I AM EXTREMEL HAPPY TO LEARN ABOUT THIS GREAT PROPOSAL TO ANOUNCE THIS PACKAGE FOR OUR HEROES HARD WORKING FORMER BLACK STARS PLAYERS WHO WORKED HARD THOSE YEARS TO MAKE OUR MOTHERLAND PROUD AND HAPPY.
MY LITTLE PROBLEM HERE ...
Are footballers better than other people like poor farmers, teachers, police, armed forces, etc This is not right while school buildings, hospitals etc are falling apart.
MAHAMA'S PICTURE IN CAIRO, VERY STUPID.
WHAT ABOUT TEACHERS OUTSTANDING MONIES ? YOU HAVE MONEY FOR HISTORY BUT NONE FOR GEOGRAPHY.
YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED.
well said son of man,...you order money to be payed for past glory and u refuse to pay teachers for what is due them....this our president paa in fact...
What an anti-development idea. Where are we going as a country, just giving money as rewards? If the economy is good, they will not need our money. They will only need our appreciation and recognition.
God Bless you JDM. Remain focus for you shall soon win the hearts of your most critic opponents.
Kudos to President Mahama to reward the ex-players of Black Stars who won laurels for Ghana in the Africa Cup of Nations. This will motivate the present and future generations to go all out and also bring laurels to the natio ...
MAHAMA In promising galore... what next? may be free sleeping and free cash for those who has married for a long-time..
President Mahama, why haven't you listen to the unpaid Ghana International Airways passengers. You have deliberately turn deaf ears to their appeals. Please Please can you look into our case.
How about boxers and athletes who have brought honour to our nation. If u are honouring the Black stars then you have to honour the rest. What is good for the goose is also good for the gander
MR PRESIDENT, MAY ASK IF A MEMBER OF THE 'HEROES' WERE TO BE FROM FAMILY WILL YOU CONSIDER GIVING THAT AMOUNT?THIS IS AN INSULT FROM YOU TO OUR 'GALLANT HEROES'.
That is a reckless expenditure by the persistent ! So has Ghana not plans and priorities ! Priorities ! Priorities
I'm now beginning to understand the reason why Mahama himself said,and I quote: " Don't Call Me a Fool". unq ...
HAHAHAHAHAHAHA,TWEAAAAAAAAAA MAHAMA EDE PROMISE KEKE,CORRUPT NUMBER ONE IN GHANA HISTORY,MAHAMA SHAME UNTO YOU,KWASEA BI NTI
What about the salary arrears?
This buffoonery must stop. You cannot just dish out monies without budgetting for it, particularly at a time that teacherss have not been paid their duly earned allowances, mines are closing and businesses are collapsing. Sha ...