4 Chase NDC boss for top job

Read Comments Comments (45)

• Kanawu 9 years ago

This is a woman who has caused such misery to million of Ghanaians regarding the Wayome case and still wants to stress Ghanaians further. Oh what an EVIL woman

• mahama brought garbbages 9 years ago

NOW ITS NOT SECRET THAT THERE IS A FIRCE BATTLE GOING ON IN THE NDC OVER WHO OWNS THE PARTY.VOLTARIANS OR NORTHENERS?

• ADJEI-BADU 9 years ago

And what about the Fanti faction, the Ahwoi bothers, Mills supporters etc etc?

• Great 9 years ago

Kanawu, you are right. Women who always chase for power are evil. I MEAN ALL WOMEN.

• readi 2 dye 9 years ago

The inexperienced trade minister is trying to sell his country out for only 60 mil which will allow aliens to make billions out of us. He sounds like one who has never worked with aliens so he believes everything they say. Al ...

• Tsigui 9 years ago

Betty Mould-Iddrisu is the best among the lot for the Chair. Give her the chance.

• Observer 9 years ago

Betty will be a DISASTER for the NDC. Her track record is fodder for opponents. She is tweapea.

• Wayo 9 years ago

Now the Mafia Queen wants to run the NDC? Asem beba dabi! Honchos in the party despite their poor judgement in governance, would nip Betty's ambition in the mud because her name alone would push the party further into abyss. ...

• Agyekum 9 years ago

Avoid this ass-hole

• ck 9 years ago

t should be Kofi Portuphy.He can easily continue the good work by Dr Kwabena Adjei, a disciplined leader.
    Congrats NDC,it should be peaceful.
    Abodakpi cant do the job. he is out.

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

Ghana is a funny country. I rest my case.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• PAA NII 9 years ago

Daily Guide as usual has started its speculation as to what might happen in the camp of the NDC party. Most of the names picked on for the National chairmanship are all speculative.

• bet 9 years ago

K PORTUPHY ALL THE WAY

• DAASEBRAH KAKAPE XVII 9 years ago

NOW I KNOW HOW AND WHY WOYOME WAS PAID SUCH AMOUNT,ASEM BEBA DABI!.EI, NDC EVEN YOU CAN'T FULFIL YOUR PARTY POLICIES THEN HOW CAN YOU HANDLE GHANA POLICIES IN GENERAL?.LOOK THE MANDATE OF THE CURRENT LEADERS ELAPSED AS FAR AS ...

• Kweku 9 years ago

I become sick to the stomach when these NCD guys are chasing are jobs. They have disappointed themselves, many Ghanaians and God. They should look at themselves and see the motives for chasing after these jobs

• SEAMAN UK 9 years ago

oneness please NDC ALL THE WAY

• AGYA OSEI 9 years ago

What are you Looking for maffia Betty.Have you finished the money you got from Wayome?You abandoned your post and resigned and your are now coming back.Lady its beter you go and hide otherwise you will soon go to NSAWAM.NDC w ...

• Neequaye ( Ministry of Education) 9 years ago

WE are working on it. We are currently waiting for answers from Mahama & Ativor Minister of Transport

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

plus fake MBAs

• DAWUDA SULLEY, NY 9 years ago

NDC NEEDS MOULD IDDRISU TO LEAD THE PARTY. NOBODY IS PERFECT AND SHE HAS LEARNED HER LESSON.PLEASE VOTE FOR MOULD.

• KB 9 years ago

I am surprised she has the audacity to via as Chairman of NDC.

• The 9 years ago

She stinks because she married a toilet carrier.

• Kpabitey 9 years ago

No matters how you dress a pig it is still a pig .The bunch are made up of house boys , kaya women, watchmen and drivers .How can such people run a country ,
    Listern to kaya women blame the dollar on dwarfs,greedy bastards

• kwame 9 years ago

This paper has become notorious for always writing lies or engaging in speculative journalism. Is this what journalism is all about? Everything in this article is speculative. You could not even interview any of those people ...

• major BABA 9 years ago

NDC free advice
    1 Mould-Iddrisu Berty in waoyomey case too bad.
    2 Dan abodakpui prison case(ex-convict by law) .He also knows waoyomey check int report.
    3 The battle is between kofi portuphy and Dr adjei .

• JOHN 9 years ago

SHAME ! THE SAME OLD THIEVES ON AND ON

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

THIS WOMAN HAS NO SHAME FOR MAKING GHANA LOSE MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND MAKING GHANAIANS POORER, SHE HAS THE GALL TO CONTEST FOR WHAT??????????? JAIL THE WOMAN NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

BETTY MOULD WOMAN OF CORRUPTION,EI GHANA PAAAAA NIE?? EI ASEM BEBA DABI,USELESS NDC HAVE NO BODY,SO THEY GO WITH IDIOTS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT EVILS PEOPLE,TWEAAAAAAAAAAA KWASEA BI NTI,MMOA

• Whatever 9 years ago

What objectivity can you get from Fredie Blay - First National Vice Chairman of NPP - on issues concerning the NDC? His Daily Guide that he uses as a medium fools no one

• The 9 years ago

But I bet when your ndc papers report on npp, you believe them, you fool.

• Akosua Tema 9 years ago

None fits the bill

• AWUDU 9 years ago

wonders in ghana

• AWUDU 9 years ago

more wonders

• Akua Dompreh 9 years ago

Are these the people to lead a political party in Ghana?
    Where did we go wrong as a people?
    Npp also has it's set of criminals waiting to devour Mother Ghana.
    Betty will surely go to jail someday soon.

• YAW POKU, FINLAND 9 years ago

Kwabena Adjei was an MP for Biakoye Constituency and not Buem. Mr Journalist please check your facts

• Astikasa Zomabi 9 years ago

Let us wise up.

• afotey agbo 9 years ago

Don't worry Ghana money is available we will use it and worry ahout it lateter.

• afotey agbo 9 years ago

Don't worry Ghana money is available we will use and worry about it later.

• tweaaaakai 9 years ago

NOW ITS COME TO LIGHT WHY SHE WAS HELPING NDC TO STEAL AND INVOLVED IN WOYOME'S CASE. SHE HAS GOT THE % FOR HER CAMPAIGN. WOMAN THIEF

• Axis 9 years ago

If care is not taken this hungry cult of a party (formed out of gunning down and brutalizing people) will squeeze the last drop of blood out of the existence of this nation.

Instead of prosecuting and demanding a refund of ...

• DAWUDA SULLEY, NY 9 years ago

THE DEVIL WE KNOW IS BETTER THAN THE ANGLE WE DON'T KNOW COULD BE WORSE. PLEASE PLEASE AND PLEASE MOULD SHOULD BE A BETTER CHOICE.

• Acquah 9 years ago

Betty Mould Iddrisu is too good for you Ghanaians and the NDC chairmanship post! She has served the country tirelessly and all you do is believe stupid woyome lies!

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Cool down fools. Your party would soon be in opposition.

• bless 9 years ago

That's all they know chasing to loot.n share wicked and greedy people