News

Sports

Business

Entertainment

JJ jabs NPP: Where are the men of integrity?

Read Comments Comments (218)

• PK 10 years ago

HAAAAABA,

• Americano 10 years ago

JJ is sick and needs help my fellow ghanaians. Pray for him! He is sick mentally please I mean it. This is not a joke. How can you leave woyome and criticise JA Kuffour?

• olu 10 years ago

Mr. Americano, Kufour alone went away with over 3billion USD of our tax money. He annexed 3.5% of our oil find through EO group and letter sold it to ANADAKO for 305M USD. Kufour formed companies that took 3-5% brokerage fee ...

• Sumdom 10 years ago

NDC had all the opportunity to investigate that when they came to power but they could not because it was false. Kufuor even challenged them but they could not act.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

NDC, OIL IS AN IRREPLACEABLE RESOURCE SO LAY YOUR HANDS OFF THE HERITAGE FUND. YOU CAN'T MANAGE IT. GHANAIANS HAVE LOST TRUST IN YOU. YOU HAVE BEEN THE LUCKIEST GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY IN TERMS OF RESOURCES BUT THROUGH THIE ...

• GIRLS SP 10 years ago

NO REASONABLE HUMAN BEING CAN EVER TAKE RAWLINGS SERIOUS BECAUSE OF HIS OPEN MADNESS

• KABOKABO 10 years ago

Chai JJ as for this no problem continue, there is God ooo There is god in every thing we do. The blood that was shared there is god ooo.Chai chai na only u waka come no problem there is god ooo there is god ooothere is god oo ...

• GUN POWDER. 10 years ago

Our economy is bleeding people our suffering and JJ won't talk about ideas to fix it but this bullshit he's talking about?Ok if Kuffour and NPP are corrupt you too JJ just tell Ghanaians those friends who sponsored your child ...

• Mr. Figure-Out 10 years ago

This disgraced and neglected Trokosi Red Monkey cannot stop making an idiot of himself. How often do we have to advice him to stay clear of the words INTEGRITY, PROBITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY? Where lie his integrity when he Raw ...

corruption is encouraged at the highest office of the land , the mahamas are now in less than 2 years the richest family in Ghana worth over 3 billion dollars / euros according to Forbes . not until we organize a proper revol ...

• DAVI 10 years ago

This Guy JJ Rawlings is Truly Sick in the Brian and Needs Oil Change.WHO PAID FOR THE RAWLINGS KIDS SCHOOL FEES?WHAT A HEPOCRATE.

• OZA 10 years ago

OK, let's admit, NPP did wrong things too. But NDC came to fix that which was broken. And now things are even worse. Forget about the past. We want things made right and NOW!

• DAVI 10 years ago

NPP DID NOT KILLED ANYBODY BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION,IT WAS JJ WHO KILLED OUR CITIZENS,BECAUSE OF HATE AND ENVY.WHAT DID NPP DO WORNG,HOW MANY COURT CASES DID NDC LOST AGAINST NPP'S MINISTERS IN THE PASSED 5YEARS?MORE THAN 15 CAS ...

• HAZOR 10 years ago

Have we ask why Rawlings hate Woyome?Have we forgot soo soon that Woyome figure Rawlings in his 52GHc million judgemenmt debt rot?Isn't Woyome said Rawlings share of the 52 Ghc million judgement debt corrupt was GHc 5 million ...

• yussmont 10 years ago

use to love this idiot,but not any more.

• DAVI 10 years ago

PNDC'S EQUATION:PROBITY +ACCOUNTABILITY +TRANSPARENCY +SUNSHINE = INDEMNITY CLOUSE.WHAT PROMPTED JJ RAWLINGS TO INSERT IMMUNITY (INDEMNITY)CLOUSE IN THE NATION'S CONSITUTION.

• senior citizen Germany 10 years ago

I believe the ALMIGHTY GOD WILL ALLOW A REVOLUTION THAT WILL HAPPEN TO COME VERY SOON TO CLEAR THE DOUBT FROM THE MINDS OF ALL GHANAIANS ABOUT THE BLAME GAMES BETWEEN MR RAWLINGS AND THE NPP:THE REVOLUTION WOULD NOT LEAVE EVE ...

• JOHN MAHAMA, BEST PRESIDENT IN AFRICA 10 years ago

WHERE ARE THEY MEN? NPP CRIMINALS

• Close Observer 10 years ago

THESE ARE SOME OF THE LIVES THIS IDIOT DESTROYED. IT DOES NOT INCLUDE THE ARMY OFFICERS HE SHOT AT TESHIE. WHAT DID THEY DO WORSE THAN HIM AND THOSE AROUND HIM?

In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have comm ...

• xxxrtz 10 years ago

JJ. YOU KILLED AFRIFA,ODARTEY WILLINGTON, AGBOH, SOLOMEY AND MANY OTHERS AND KEEP REJOYCING OVER IT EVERY YEAR. YOU DO NOT KNOW THAT ANYBODY WHO FORCIBLY TAKES SOMEONES LIFE SHOULD NOT BE ALLOW TO LIVE? WHERE ARE THE CHILDRE ...

• Kwadwo 10 years ago

Great historical response.

• ANYIDOHO 10 years ago

RAWLINGS THE SENSELESS FOOL, WILL DIE IDIOTIC FOOL

• WALI 10 years ago

DONT MIND THIS LUNATIC GHANA FALKS LOOKING FORWARD NOT BACKWARD RAWLINGS GROW UP FORGET K4 AND YOUR BULL-SHIT

AUTHOR: EBO QUANSAH---------------Dear reader, forgive me for diverting from the topic I promised yesterday. I have been compelled by Jerry Rawlings’ outburst in Nigeria about corruption, as if he himself is a saint. I am c ...

• WALI 10 years ago

STOP YOUR NONSENSE YOUR NDC HAVE DESTROYED GHANA AND YOU KNOW IT

• NIMA 10 years ago

NPP IS SCARTERED AND CAN NOT CONCERNTRATE ON OPPOSITIONS MATTERS

• SIL 10 years ago

It is criminal for there to be any celebration of the June 4th putsch. June 4th was a crime of high treason for which, in all civilized countries, the perpetrators would have been tried and sentenced to death.

Shame on the ...

• BIG NAME 10 years ago

This big idiot fool juju man, Rawlings is insane. Let us ignore him. He uses words of English language without knowing what they means.

So, this juju man and idiot called Rawlings thinks he is a man of integrity? Wonders w ...

• America 10 years ago

You are out of gear Ghanaians must learn to face facts..if an issue is at stake let look at it first in a reasonable way to correct or address it.insults shows that we are still young and don't reason.I don't blame you for mo ...

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 10 years ago

Mahama has destroyed Ghana after killing Mills and bribing supreme court judges! Ghana is cursed into destruction!!! JJ is just MAD!!

AUTHOR: SEE BELOW----------------------------
    It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, c ...

• Sintim 10 years ago

Stop the lies wanabe Akan,Anokye was not and can never be an Anwonaman.

• amma 10 years ago

God forbid! We know our history. If you do not know it start now.

• Joe Canada 10 years ago

Murderer rawlings has a sickness called Kuffour's syndrome and the only remedy for him is to hit him on the head with a hammer to reposition his demented brain in his numb skull so that he can start behaving like a normal hum ...

• francis 10 years ago

you and your jj are sick in mind seed help before you go crazy.

• YA 10 years ago

so Olu, you want to tell us that JJ is an angle from haven, God will jurge us all.

• TT 10 years ago

WHEN WILL YOU LEARN ??

• FA 10 years ago

YOU JJ FOLLOWERS ARE SICK LIKE YOUR BOSS. KUFFOUR DON'T NEED INDEMNITY TO PROTECT HIM . JJ IS A CLEVER THIEF AND ALWAYS USING PEOPLE LIKE YOU TO COVER HIM . I WILL BE HAPPY IF SOMEONE CAN TAKE KUFFOUR TO COURT TODAY . A PSYCH ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

You are part of the problems facing Ghana. Stupid idiots like you have given cover to murderers like Rawlings and his bunch of thieves. They always feel we are divided and therefore can do whatever they like despite the heino ...

• mustapha .allias bigstaff. 10 years ago

Thanks for giving me space.i want to tell julo kwakwei that rawllings is more better and far better than his father.so he should blame his father and stop insultung his ex.flt jj rawllings.Re

• facts 10 years ago

Rawlings talking about integrity? A sham. You who call on others not to steal, goes about robbing. Rawlings must be made to respect KUffour.

• BYRCE 10 years ago

Everybody in Ghanaian political office is billions richer. Rawlins is Angry he didn't find oil.

• Gaisey R 10 years ago

JJ WANTS THE OIL MONEY. BUT IT IS TOO LATE. MAHAMA HAS EATEN ALL THE MEAT. WE ARE LEFT WITH BONES

• KOKO 10 years ago

tHE nATIONAL RECONCILLIATION COMMITEE IN KUFFUOR'S TIME SAVED YOU FRON HUMILLATION FROM THE ENTIRE GHANAINS WHO SUFFERED IN YOUR HANDS DURING YOU REIGN OF TERROR...........

• SEIDU JOHNSON 10 years ago

THIS MAN HAVE RULED GHANA OVER 19YEARS AND KILLED THE BIG LAWYERS, TURN THE RICH TO BECOME POOR, BROUGHT DISCRIMINATION IN GHANA AND LATER ENRICH HIMSELF AND STILL DISTURBING GHANAIANS? HIS FUCKING JUNE 4 IS BLOODSHED JUNE 4, ...

• Sumdom 10 years ago

JJ is seriously sick. Has he once mentioned what corruption Kufuor was involved in? JJR's NDC are stealing all over the place and destroying the country.

• Author S. 10 years ago

I think who is sick and need help is stately you. If not for me the economic will have been more corrupt then this. How was Ghana during his time. And how is Ghana now. Am an Akan but i will drop my hat for him every time. We ...

• francis 10 years ago

author or whatever you call yourself, i suggest you put DDT on your eyes because it's you who don't see clearly.

• JC 10 years ago

Even O level he could not pass, and he forced himself to become president. And now he is trying to compare himself to Former President Kuffuor. Shame ON YOU THIEF!!!!.

• Abongo 10 years ago

It is your father who is sick. Wait more are going to run away very soon

• Paasoli 10 years ago

It is only an inferiority complesx person who never ceases to attack negatively someone who was able to defeat his party in contest. Rawlings must grow and become a better stateman, Kofour did good job than him. he was able ...

• facts 10 years ago

`Rwalings can best be described as an armed robber who has robbed ghana at gun point to enrich himself, a shameless noisy empty barrel rolling all over in guilt. The blood of the 3 judges still cry!

• Freudian 10 years ago

Why, do we have a a Rip Van Winkle just awoken from deep slumber?
    The only President in living memory in Ghana fingered for bribery and corruption is this man - ref. The Scancom proceedings in the Norwegian Court, the Nsawam ...

• SAM 10 years ago

Kuffour is an easy target for JJ

• Sumdom 10 years ago

JJR is angry and envious of JAK because with all his revolutionary talk,JAK is perceived as having more integrity than him.

• kofi Mensah 10 years ago

What kind of nonesense is this? I am surprise that after 35 years Rawlings is still wallowing in the brutalities he committed to innocent people of Ghana.His uterances indicate that if he had the chance he could have visited ...

• Jack 10 years ago

Please let no one waste their time on Rawlings who is now a spent force.
    The man rule the country over 19 years or so and could not achieved anything. Some one comes for 8 years and achieve so much, what do you expect. He ha ...

• Ka Na Wu 10 years ago

Bye as em Korea. Eye gyimi Rawlings na erekasa

• BUGA BUGA ATUGUBA 10 years ago

There is no person of integrity in NDC. Jerry is filthy rich although he is a retired officer and is permanently unemployed. His party is embedded in the worst form of corruption, day light robbery, armed robbery, propaganda, ...

• kofi USA 10 years ago

O shut up you murderer. Shame on u and you must be praying for forgiveness.

• Akoton 10 years ago

NPP members, you have been insulted by Rawlings any opportunity he has to speak on platform, didn´t your ancestors left you some of their bombs they threw on Kwame Nkrumah to use it on Rawlings to stop insulting you. Tweaa, ...

• AHMED YACOB 10 years ago

This man never ceases to amaze. He is so stupid beyond salvage. But I take consolation from the fact that he has a psychiatric disorder that needs urgent treatment otherwise he will sooner or later commit suicide!

• K. Appiah 10 years ago

Nonsense, what has this man said about Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Wayomi, Waterville, isofotone and so on? Or he is telling as that he can't see anything wrong with them.Mr Rawlings, if you can't see the above mentioned corrupt d ...

• FRANKIE 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS RIGHT TO BLAME THE KOUFFOUR'S ADMINISTRATION FOR THE WOES THEY CREATED.YOU CAN'T ASSIGN A CONTRACT WITHOUT FIRST DUE DELIGENCE. THEY AWARD THIS CONTRACT AND HALF WAY DOWN THE EXCUTION PORTION THEY TERMINATE THEM. ...

• AHMED YACOB 10 years ago

Your time is coming, and you will see greedy bastard. Today you are worth millions, thanks to the stupid Ghanaian.

• Americano 10 years ago

Mr rawlings I think you have mental problem that needs to be checked up. You, a crook like you, you are one of the richest guys in Ghana. You are far richer than your brother-in-law woyome. You could not pass a very easy o ...

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

Simple mathematics: 35 years- 8years(Kuffuor's govt.)equals 27 years of AFRC/PNDC/NDC1/NDC2/NDC3/ NDC4(Mahama) and you still blame Kuffuor for the mess we are in? Stop the noise and fix the economy!!!

• Acquaye 10 years ago

JJ HAS ONLY 50 Million dollars to his name this why he is so Angry.

• WIAFE 10 years ago

EVEN MAHAMA IS RICHER THAN Rawlings
    So he is Angry

• Confront Your demons Ashantiman 10 years ago

So there no corruption in The Kufour Govtment of 8 years. Who in Ghana loves money more than Ashantis. Just go to the Red light District in Amsterdam to witness what an Ashanti will do for a few euros. They will sink to the l ...

• Yentie obia 10 years ago

HAHAHAHA JJ Man of integrity why are you quite about the Woyome issues and the other massive corruption that is ongoing right on you nose? Are you afriad of Mahama. Remove the specks from your eyes first then you can see bet ...

• nii atuguba 10 years ago

gimi gimi at his peck and best

• BUGART 10 years ago

WHAT KUFFOUR ACHIEVED IN 8YRS JJ COULD NOT ACHIEVE IN 19 YRS. JJ IS ONLY NOTED FOR HATRED FOR SUCCESSFUL AKAN PEOPLE. JJ MAKES TOO MUCH NOISE BUT HAS NOTHING GOOD TO SHOW GHANAIANS. THIS SILLY SHD KEEP QUIET AND WAIT FOR THE ...

• Confront Your demons Ashantiman 10 years ago

Kufour stole with impunity including hotel Wa Wa

• olu 10 years ago

Bugart, What was the achievement of K4?This thief called president should have been in jail if not the magnanimity of the late Prof. Mills

• A K 5 10 years ago

Don't be silly, Olu. K4 achieved a lot for Ghana. School Feeding Programme, Excellent roads(eg Aburi and Kasoa), Middle Income Status,and above all, NHIS.

What has that twerp of a man (Ralwings) got to show for his 19 yea ...

• KKO 10 years ago

Stupid, idiotic coward murderer! Why don't you tell us where you found the money to educate four children in expensive foreign schools and universities.

Nincompoop, you are getting your just reward in your bloated body, t ...

• CARDINAL 10 years ago

Can you even believe this son of a whore called Rawlings? This "O" level scholar kleptomaniac murderer should don't understand the meaning of integrity.

Who is more corrupt than this armed robber?

• yopoo 10 years ago

JJ, You are Stupid fool.

• Tetteh 10 years ago

This stupid fool shd just shut up and wait for his death. Why do you behave as if u are the most sensible person in ghana? Meanwhile u are the most corrupt leader.

• me 10 years ago

This thief who always calls others thieves just to draw attention from himself. Any time I listen to twerp it makes me want to puke.

• AU 10 years ago

This fool fails to realize that his revolution ousted a military government that was as brainless and violent as his. The country be fame corrupt because the military rulers were using guns to apply policies that could not b ...

• NANA O MOTHER 10 years ago

The most stupid and corrupt presidents are always in NDC .So JJ what is going on in your NDC government is good.If Mahama is feeding you like a baby bird keep quite and stop disturbing as with your stupidity.Big idiot.You hat ...

• Osei Yao 10 years ago

WHERE ARE THE MEN OF INTEGRITY IN THE NPDC/NDC WHO KNOW ABOUT THE KIDNAPPINGS AND MURDERS COMMITTED IN THE NAME OF ACCOUNTABILITY? WHY DID THE TWO MEN WHO STOLE STATE MONEY FOR RAWLINGS KEPT QUIET AND WENT TO PRISON TO SAFE T ...

• Alex Boatang 10 years ago

President kuffour should come forward to defend himself ndc start campaining

• olu 10 years ago

The venerable JJ. May you live long to lead this country onto the right path. If this country has 10 of your kind, this country would have been different.

• sule 10 years ago

YOU LEAVE MAHAMA AND CRITICIZE KUFFOUR? JJ MUST SEE A PSYCHIATRIST

• ATTA MUCHEREMAN. 10 years ago

OH JJ,MILLS IS NO MORE TO RECIEVE THIS AND SO NPP NEXT.

• C S P 10 years ago

NO WONDER THIS TEFLE WEE SMOKER WILL AGAIN TALK ABOUT THE HONOURABLE KOFFOUR BECAUSE KUFFOUR DID FAR MORE BETTER IN EIGHT YEARS. THIS STUPID IDIOT SCOTTISH BASTARD AT GUN POINT RULLED GAHANA FOR 19 YEARS. HIS LEGACIES: SERIOU ...

• Kwame 10 years ago

Enti de3 wotumi kaa yaa nie Mr. Rawlings. Ghana is sinking badly and u went and blamed somebody and left yourself- 8 yrs against 27 yrs, pls..... The youth are watching and now they know the truth. Your time is ticking like a ...

• FRANCE 10 years ago

We're tired of your bullshit, Rawlings.If you're blind you can hear or have you been bribed by Mahama to shut your mouth or just afraid of him? Kuffour did a lot for Ghana. You ruled for almost 20years, what can you boast of ...

• TIMI GANAN 10 years ago

Kuffour never used state fund and give to HIS party financier as judgement debt

• ANLO 10 years ago

the smoke again

• ANLO 10 years ago

THE MAN SMOKE AGAIN....OH MAN

• Italia, Gyesi 10 years ago

This man is geting mad. Why always attacking people? God will punish him for that.

• Citizen 10 years ago

Let take this man somewhere to examine his brain.

• Against 10 years ago

Boko Haram will indeed strike this foul mouthed devil soon. 35 years ago, he kidnapped General Afrifa and murdered him for no reason at all, but got away with it. So, he now continues to attach ane blame a government that lef ...

• 8520 10 years ago

jj 2000 is over talk about today the hardship citizen going through

• kpega, 10 years ago

According to a list published by Ghanaweb, Forbes Africa today released a list of richest people in Ghana. Unsurprisingly, all of the men who made the list are heavily involved in politics. What message is this telling us you ...

• LONDON 10 years ago

THIEF RAWLINGS MUST BE PROSECUTED FOR KILLING INNOCENT GHANAIANS. IS CORRUPTION FINISHED IN NDC?

• LONDON 10 years ago

FINE THIS MAN AND ASSASINATE HIM.

• Author S. 10 years ago

See who is talking you should be assassin first, then think of assassin someone. I think who is sick and need help is stately you. If not for me the economic will have been more corrupt then this. How was Ghana during his tim ...

• Author S. 10 years ago

What do you know about what he did, if those people were still alive Ghana will have been like Nigeria if not more. Go back to school and learn, that is you have really been to one before.

• JOE 10 years ago

FOOL

• Author S. 10 years ago

ASK YOURSELF HOW BETTER IS GHANA TODAY, AND HOW BETTER WAS GHANA THEN.

• Kotoua Selira 10 years ago

JJ is the real man in Ghana.He always speaks the truth

• JOE 10 years ago

LOOK AT TWO SICKLERS

• Author S. 10 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN TO SCHOOL AND WHICH SCHOOL HAVE YOU BEEN TO. LET ME GUESS A NIGHT SCHOOL.GO BACK TO SCHOOL AND LEARN.

• truth 10 years ago

WHICH best therapy physician can folks recommend to Rawlings to ask him basic questions like WHY the hate and dishonesty within HIMSELF as righteous guy?

• Obiaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 10 years ago

GOD PLEASE HELP THIS MAN JJ RAWLINGS TO LIVE LONGER TO SUFFER FOR LONGER BY BEING EYE WITNESS OF THE RESULT OF HIS BLOODSHED.THE SPIRIT OF GOD HAS LEFT JJ IN THE WILDERNESS AS WELL AS THE PARTY HE IS ASSOCIATED WITH THUS HE F ...

• Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 10 years ago

JJ is really insane.His supporters should donate for his treatment.

• JOE 10 years ago

FOOLISH AND COWARD KILLER WAS AFRAID THOSE MEN WOULD COME TO HIM WHY HE GOT TO KILL THEM COLD BLOOD

• Author S. 10 years ago

IS THAT ALL YOU WERE ABLE TO LEARN AT THE SCHOOL YOU WENT TO.

• Sintim 10 years ago

What has this got to do with his schooling? you`re one of the very few on this forum trying to defend that hypocrite and murderer,another wanabe Akan.

• KWASEA BI NTI TEMA 10 years ago

WAS IT NOT THIS SAME RAWLINGS WHO LABELED SOME MINISTERS ARE DWRARFS WITH BIG TEETH WHERE WAS RAWLINGS LAST YEAR, WHY DID HE REFUSED TO CELEBRATE LAST YEAR.WHAT HAS HE SAID SO FAR ABOUT THE ROT IN JOHN MAHAMA REGIME. ONLY A ...

• Genuine Observer 10 years ago

JJ should have faced the Firing Squad long ago after killing so many innocent people under the disguise of his so called Revolution to allow him and his cronies to loot the nation.

• ABBA 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE J.J NDC HAS GIVEN BIRTH TO CRIMINALS TO DESTROY THE COUNTRY.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA EVIL JJ IS MAD BECOS K4 TOOK THE POWER FROM HIM,KWASEA,CRIMINAL JJ IN INSANE,OFUI LIKE JJ,WHO BORN DOG,ASIEDU NKATIA WILL JJ PEPER SOON,NKWASEAFUO BI NTI

• Ship Dealer 10 years ago

JJ we all know the Sin you commit.and look at
    Now your own party doing.so when you talk.
    Talk like a stateman. And stop this can of noses
    Give us a break, and stop fooling us

• ABBA 10 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF THOSE WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 10 years ago

THIS MAD MAN AND HIS CREATION; THE AFRC/P/NDC IS A CURSE AND AN ABOMINATION ON GHANA, THAT IS WHY ANYTHING THE NDC DOES IS NOT YIELDING GOOD FRUIT, BUT THORNS; MISERY, POVERTY AND SUFFERING FOR 26 YEARS THAT THEY HAVE BEEN IN ...

• Anglia 10 years ago

THIS ONLY HAPPEN IN THE COUNTRY GHANA. A YOKOGARI CREDITOR, A USELESS FT LT WHO COULD'NT MAKE ENDS MEET HENCE TOOK ARMS NOW HAVE MOUTH.

• Lizzy 10 years ago

What did you do for Ghana when you were the president? Nothing just to kill and loot. Leave Kufour alone for we all knew he did some good things for Ghana. You are not God to judge your fellow men. PLEASE BEHAVE LIKE A STATEM ...

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 10 years ago

JJ AND HIS WIFE NUMBER ONE BIG CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,DESTROY GHANA FOR 26YERS,NKWASEAM KEKA JJ ABOA BI,HE SHOULD TELL MAHAMA TO FIX GHANA ECONOME PERIOD,AND LEAVE K4 ALONE,

• Prof. Appiah, USA 10 years ago

This man is seriously sick.

• AGBEVE... 10 years ago

?.....???????

• Nuamah 10 years ago

We need a fresh breed.
    If they fail,then we change also in 4 years.
    We can't go back to eat our VOMIT all the time.
    EPA and GMO are all looming and both these party's executives support it FULLY.

• PANCHO 10 years ago

Rawlings keeps talking as if he's the righteous man ever. He won't just shut his loud mouth. He needs to jab his wife before he jab Kuffour. He has no shame. Look at him looking old and frail like Justice Kpegah. Rawlings nee ...

• DDKT 10 years ago

Kuffuor nd his ministers need to be jailed for bleeding dis nation

• TT 10 years ago

FOOLISH MAN !!! JAIL JJ ,WAYOMI ,ATUGUBA,AFARI GYAN,MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER FIRST AND -ALL NKOMFEM , SADA MINISTERS NINCOMPOOP !!!!!!!!!!!!!

• osei yaw - london 10 years ago

No one can fault Rawlings saying that, the NPP administration was not of fair, good and honest quality to throw stones

- how can Rawlings be wrong pointing out, that the NPP's only man they proudly display in the person o ...

• BE WISE 10 years ago

osei yaw yu are as sick as that idiot rawshit. yu need satan yur master to heal yu

• BERNIE 10 years ago

BARKING DOG

• King 10 years ago

If I had magic power / spiritual power/ Gun or any killing power I would have strike this man called J.J. Rawlings dead tonight.

My reason is that all the people he killed base on corruption, who possessed the amount Woy ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No

• TT 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS TRULY SICK AND CONFUSED ;ALL WHAT HE KNOWS IS INTEGRITY -HAS HE FORGOT THAT , IT WAS HIS TIME ALL OUR INDUSTRIES WERE SOLD AS CHEAP AS KONTOMIRE .HE EVEN SOLD NSAWAM CANNERY TO HIS OWN WIFE WITHOUT PAYING ANYT ...

• YEBOPOWER 10 years ago

HOLIER THAN THOU.....AFTER THE SO CALLED JUNE 4/NDC, WHAT IS THE LASTING IMPACT. WHAT CAN GHANA SHOW TO THE REST OF THE WORLD ASIDE FROM ECONOMIC HARDSHIP. NOTHING TO SHOW JATO...LET US HAVE OUR PEACE.

• AAN 10 years ago

This man called Rawlings is full of venom. The legal imprisonment of Tsatsu Tsikata and his other friends has left a perpetual hatred for Kuffour. The good thing is JJ would die with this venom in his system. A person who alw ...

• KOOBOY 10 years ago

CORRUPTION STARTED FRO JJ. WHERE ARE THE FLEET OF SHIPS_BLACK STAR LINE AND THE GIHOC COMPANIES.IT IS NOT THE CURRENT GOVERNMENT. JJ AND KUFFOUR DID NOT PUT IN PLACE PLANS FOR THE FUTURE.THEY STOLE THE COUNTRY'S MONEY AND NOW ...

• kwaku ntim germany 10 years ago

It,s not ur fault. This can only happen in Africa.judgement is awaiting u.

• TT 10 years ago

JJ 19 GOOD YEARS WHAT DID YOU DO FOR GHANAIANS ???YOU CAME AND KILLED ,LOOTED AND SOLD ALL OUR INDUSTRIES TO YOUR WIFE -KWASEA!!

• charles 10 years ago

ghanins dont mad that unless rowlings. he is mind men .the world

• Wofa Ata, London 10 years ago

Are there no men in NPP to stand up to this 'mad barking dog' whose agenda is to bastardise Kuffour and the NPP? For Christ sake we need to wake up and tell him that enough is enough. I think this Rawlings should be eliminate ...

• DON 10 years ago

THE MISSION OF NPP IS TO AMASS WEALTH FOR THEIR CRONIES AND THE AKANS AT THE DETRIMENT OF THE LESS PRIVILEGED TRIBES.WHEN THIS WAS UNCOVERED THEN, THEY BECOME THE ENEMIES OF THE STATE

• sule 10 years ago

you are as mad as JJ

• SULE 10 years ago

Don you are as mad as your mentor

• TONGA !!! 10 years ago

How did you stop the women killings in the city?
    You have travelled than any President on earth what did you bring home?
    You introduced more initiatives than any president which one of them survived?
    Your ministerial appoi ...

• i ad 10 years ago

R

• FITI 10 years ago

YOU FLEECED THE POOR

• Samini 10 years ago

NOBODY NORMAL HEARS YOU

• MA HAMMERED 10 years ago

THATS WHAT WE WANT TO HEAR

• Amponsa Kakabo London 10 years ago

So Mr Rawlings you don' t see anything wrong with Mahama's administration? This is hypocracy at the highest level . Let's wait for the blessesed morning when the King of King will sit on His judgement throne

• Kwame Ampong 10 years ago

Rawlings, how did you tackle the rot in your own administration? The corruption in your era made nonsense of the so-called revolution you want everyone to believe was a just one which only ended up YOU and Family and close al ...

• Wofa Koo 10 years ago

The June 4th Uprising anniversary should be banned period is unconstitutional.

• Saint Peter 10 years ago

If June 4th was successful and helped to eradicate curruption in Ghana, what was the justification for the Dec 31st coup then? Rawlings supervised the most wasteful years in the history of Ghana and he knows it.

• QUAYE-MENSAH 10 years ago

JJ, HOLD YOUR BREATH. OH WHY?HELP YOUR MEN OF INTEGRITY TO FIX THE ECONOMY

• SS 10 years ago

35 YEARS AGO,A TERRORIST CALLED AFRC LED BY JJ RAWLINGS INVADED GHANA.THEY OPERATED LIKE ANGELS BUT WERE WOLVES IN SHEEP SKIN.THEY CHEATED THE PEOPLE OF THEIR GHC5.00 NOTES INT A/C 48.
    THEY KILLED OTHER'S OF CORRUPTION WHILS ...

• EWI 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS BIG THIEF AND IT IS BETTER TO SHOUT HIS DEVIL MOUTH BIG SHAME RAWLING FOR KILLING GOOG CITIZEN OF GHANA DEVIL GO AWAY

• ABODAM 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS A MAD MAN IN FINE CLOTHES.THANKS TO THE MENTAL HOSPITAL STAFF.NOW I KNOW WHY HE PREFERRED LIVING NEAR A HOSPITAL SO THAT IN CASE OF CRISIS.......

• FA 10 years ago

JJ IS JUST A CLEVER THIEF -HE KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 10 years ago

DEAR RAWLINGS,GHANAIANS ARE BETTER JUDGES FOR WHO DID WHAT FOR GHANA,
    WHILES WE THANK YOU FOR THE REVOLUTION,

LET US APPRECIATE KUFFOUR 8 YEARS TRANSFORMATION OF GHANA

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

If ever there was any discipline in the Ghana Military, this dog called Rawlings would have been left somewhere to rot long ago. May 15, June 4, December 31 - all disruptions caused by the same drug user in the Air Force beca ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

So give us space to breath.

• Yaw 10 years ago

Listen you Buffon,the question rather should be,isn't a single brave man/woman in the NPP to stop you(Rawlings)from making or voicing out your endless trash?
    I know for sure that despite your ill gotten wealth,you're not hap ...

• THOMAS 10 years ago

I WILL KILL RAWLINGS WHEREVER I SEE HIM

• vic 10 years ago

THE bullshit o a man who killed the innocent and brutalize women, today want the women to honor him.mr Rawlings you nothing but a coward, a bastard, law breaker and a thief. stop the betrayal and go and hide fool

• Kwaame 10 years ago

The constitution must be changed so this bastard can face the laws of the land. Foolish man, you have enriched yourself and family. You even sold state companies to your wife with money borrowed from the government. What did ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 10 years ago

Blood sucker, what has Kuffuor done to u? Correct the rot in ur party. SADA, GYEEDA,WOYOME, ISOFOTON, ETC

• Agonaba Kwabena 10 years ago

Still growing mad. Mahama should find Rawlings a Psychiatrist, for he gets seroiusly mad by the day.

• Samuel 10 years ago

JJ needs a reality check. how can he attribute the current economic woes to thing that were done about six years ago. This man must be laughed off, what has the current government been doing over the last six years. It beggar ...

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Who listens to this mad man?

• Gladstone Dzidzo 10 years ago

God bless JJ Rowlings for his integrity. You can call him all kind of names but he is the best Ghana has ever had.

• africa 10 years ago

JJ is a fool

• JC 10 years ago

Huuuu!!! Shame on you. Every year of President Kuffuor's administration was better than all of NDC's 24 years' rule. Huuu! Awi former President!

• King Kay 10 years ago

JJ Just Shut Up

• anson 10 years ago

Mr.JJ .don't you have anything to do?why always Kuffour Kuffour? Ghana is rotting now so tell Mr.Mahama to fix things and stop talking about kuffour.

• candybongo 10 years ago

where is my grandfather? jj

• KOFI AFFRIFA 10 years ago

NPP should bring JJ to face justice. Day in and day out this man proves to us that he is stupid and evil. I now believe that he`s not a Ghanaian born. Ghanaians should stand up and bring him to face justice for his crimes. He ...

• RPG 10 years ago

What is preventing his party which is in power from going to court to get the perceived corrupt Kufuor men into the can? They are in power and have the full apparatus of state to investigate each perceived corrupt action in g ...

• Okponglo Guy 10 years ago

We are tired of your hypocrisy

• Awuye Daniel 10 years ago

This idiot should leave us alone. Which government left rot behind as P(NDC)?

• The Same 10 years ago

The man of our days. J.J the only politician I respect in Ghana

• george y owusj 10 years ago

The blood of those he killed is hunting him

• DaDa K 10 years ago

Listen to this self acclaimed Holier than thou failed revolutionary who sees nothing good about whatever somebody does but only pays homage to his own selfish and deadly achievements which does not eventually benefit Ghana bu ...

• Emmanuel Kofigah 10 years ago

So does it mean there is no Wise Ewe person to sit this mad Rawlings down to advise him to behave as a former Head of State. Look at the Respect Kufuor commands

• Gladstone Dzidzo 10 years ago

Emmanuel Kofigah as you call yourself, first, you are not an Ewe. Second, JJ got married with not an Ewe lady but!!!! So think about what you are saying. You guys can praise Kuffour, but he is nonexistent. After all who knows ...

• Sahal Muhammad 10 years ago

You are perfectly right Mr Rawlings.Where are they?

• MAHAMA - DOING MY JOB 10 years ago

JJ CAN'T STAND KUFUOR JUST BECAUSE HIS 26 YEARS IN POWER WAS NOTHING BUT MURDER AND CORRUPT . HIS FUCKING ATTITUDE AND FUCKING PROPAGANDA TOWARD KUFUOR WILL NOT HELP ANYTHING BECAUSE KUFUOR 8 YEARS WAS FAR BETTER THAN AFRC , ...

• kwesi 10 years ago

k4s name is in guiness book of record for being the first man(president) to have awarded himself with honourous award of the land(ghana) and this alone tells u how corrupt he(k4) was.

• Kwame-Dublin 10 years ago

Shut up JJ --when you took power after kuffour and you recorded 14% GDP --you said it was unprecedented -- now through your corrupt practices and stealing the nations coffers we are in a big mess and you try to put the blame ...

• SEER 10 years ago

CELEBRATE WELL. I AM AFRAID OF WHAT WHAT I HAVE SEEN, THE HOT WATER MAY NOT BE ABLE TO WARM YOUR COLD FEET

• KnYc(USMC) 10 years ago

Fu....cking June 4 morons. JJ is the biggest fool on this earth.

• commonman 10 years ago

Mr. Rawlings what do you think. You wasted our precious time in this diabolic years of your reign. SHAME

• Nana Yaw Mensah 10 years ago

THIS MAN IS A SCAR ON OUR CONSCIENCE AND A PAIN IN OUR BODY POLITIC. I AM GRATEFUL TO GOD THAT THIS NATION HAS STAYED TOGETHER IN SPITE OF THE INSTIGATIONS OF THIS USELESS BULL DOG!!!!

• BB 10 years ago

JJ KOTEBOTO

Kuffour is gone. Let's speak against what is going on now. JJ needs to grow up. He is growing old without wisdom.

• JC 10 years ago

Huuu! Late Former Vice-President Arkaah told the whole nation in 1995, that you tried to forced him to swallow a frog to perform juju to protect your govt., which he refused. Shameful man. Even O level you did not pass and yo ...

• kc 10 years ago

papa j reason for ones

• Abokoba 10 years ago

You Murderer and thief, keep quite. Ghanaians are not fools. They have only decided to give everything to God to judge you. You killed and stole the country's wealth. You own so many properties including fleets of tankers. ...

• Antiochus - London 10 years ago

Mr. Perfect what happen to the PNDC account 48. After killing innocent men and women you have the guts to talk about moral uprightness. Posterity will judge you one day.

• TO ALL GHANAIANS 10 years ago

JJ,If I were you, I would just be low key but you choose to come into the highlights to reveal your atrocities.Killing people who were well known to be corrupt and then turning around to indulge in the same acts and create an ...

• Nora Owusu 10 years ago

J. J. Rawlings, Would you please stop throwing dust onto our eyes? You first failed Ghana. Yours was a very big disappointment. After killing innocent prominent people of Ghana you couldn't do anything good for Ghana. Leav ...

• Koo Moshie 10 years ago

Your Excellency the Apostle of Probity and Accountability, could you kindly please produce the audited account of your government during the AFRC and PNDC days? Please give us a break.
    Ghanaians know more about your corru ...

• Asoreba 10 years ago

Why does this FOOL hides behind the so-called "INDEMNITY CLAUS" to think that he has any moral authority? Does he think it's always going to be like this for him? Without ACCOUNTABILITY of his work for over 19 years? The d ...

• Effah 10 years ago

JJ, you were fake because you did not practice what you preached.

• Papa 10 years ago

Mr. Rawlings is a disgrace to the youth of this nation, Ghana. He is very very envious & could not fathom why he spent his time as Head of State murdrering people. Shut up. You couldn't manage this nation's economy either for ...

• still rastafari 10 years ago

rawling has blood on his hands

• TRUTH HURTS 10 years ago

rawlings please listen...WO MAAME TWE!

IF YOU ARE CLEAN MAN THEN STOP HIDING FROM THE "IMMUNITY AGAINST PROSECUTION OF EX-PRESIDENTS"

CANT YOU SEE YOUR CHILDREN ARE CURSED. NO MAN WANTS TO MARRY ANY OF YOUR BITCHES YOU ...

• LOL 10 years ago

Rawlings Economics

• edem 10 years ago

i am very sure given the chance 1979 jj would have kill 2000 jj for corruption. so please jj of today keep mute and enjoy your corrupt booty

• Abaabasei 10 years ago

We told you so, Kuffour. Your wickedness has cought up with you. Nana would have covered your back for you if you had helped him to win the election, even though Mahama's corruption and thievery are far above yours, as Rawll ...

• Lorgo Ligri 10 years ago

JJ believes jabbing a thief is better than slamming a murderer. His agenda is to murder the innocent and blame the thief for causing his irrational behavior. Jato Rawlings, the blood of your victims, sure is making you go kap ...

• I say 10 years ago

Laughable. Very laughable. It seems to me Jerry is seriously desperate for NPP to come to his aid because he is fed up with NDC. The approach is terrible but he needs NPP to crack some more whips. All the heavy mob in NDC are ...

• I say 10 years ago

There's obviously none left in NDC !

• OPANIN KWAKU ATTA 10 years ago

RAWLINGS IS IN HIS EARLY STAGE OF ALZHEIMER'S DISEASE AND HOPE HIS FAMILY WILL DO SOMETHING BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE.

• Alex-US 10 years ago

The retrogression of the economy began during the PNDC regime. Rawlings came with his gangs to sell all the properties and goods in Ghana at control price. These goods were not reproduced again. He collected all the 50 cedis ...

• Kwabena Ansa 10 years ago

Jerry,you can take your rant to the mountain top and shout from there, the truth still holds that you are a murderer, a national wrecker, corrupt and a man of no conscience with no respect for human life.
    Jerry, you may ha ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 10 years ago

Rawlings aim in AFRC, PNDC era was to eliminate prominent citizens like THE BIG 6, 3 JUDGES,etc.now rawlings has Ghana like his own toilet paper with ndc in power.all Ghanaians have turned to be cowards except he rawlings and ...