Prez Mahama to tour flood areas

Read Comments Comments (50)

• tijani 10 years ago

Eii mahama, you thought governance was easy, look the way you dey fumble, hahaha,,,,,,Jah fire burn you

• Sethoo 10 years ago

He is fast growing old even though he is not seeing top.His appearance on the scene is going to make matters worse.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 10 years ago

MAHAMA AND HIS BUNCH OF CROOKISH INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MONSTERS CAN NEVER DO IT! NO! NOT IN A MILLION YEARS!!! NDC LACK THE BRAINS. JUST LOOK AROUND; CAN'T YOU SEE? JUST OPEN YOUR EARS; CAN'T YOU HEAR? IS THIS THE GHANA K4 HAND ...

• EWEMAN 10 years ago

THIS MAHAMA IS JUST ANOTHER INCOMPETENT AND USELESS POLITICIAN LIKE NANA ADDO, WITH NO CLUE. GHANA HAS A BIG POLITICAL LEADERSHIP PROBLEM

• Nurudeen Baako 10 years ago

Useless man! When it happened to your kith and kin, you didn't even bother to send NADMO to sweet-talk the people. You will be hooted at in Accra insha Allah.

• Ghfuo, RIP Maya Angelou! 10 years ago

The floods should have hit flagstaff house first. The dams are dry. U ppl want energy to watch the wcup free off dumsor. So now, u have abundance of water and u are still complaining? Did I tell you to clog ur drainage system ...

• OBOONI 10 years ago

I KNOW HERE TOO MAHAMA WILL PROMISE THE PEOPLE SHIP OR HOUSES -NO VISION !!!@

• GBEVU 10 years ago

your thoughts are all negative, negative oh ho. be positive for once.

• tijani 10 years ago

positive about what, the man no dey see top

• Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago

Folish

• oba nyansani baako Pe in Ghana 10 years ago

To go there to see it by himself is not the solution. Has he made up his mind to help them? This opepeni president was chosen to destroy the country. From day one till now his ambition was to put Ghanaians into hardship situa ...

• concern citizen 10 years ago

Head enough, see enough but no solution. What are they going to do there? Same shit, same bla, bla bla and cause traffic jam for nothing. Waste of time.

• DKB 10 years ago

What for? Tour for what? Waste of our taxes on petrol for the presidential convoy on a useless tour. Follow former President Kufuors example, solve just one problem if nothing at all and Ghanaians will remember you for that. ...

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No

• NANA USA 10 years ago

TOURING FOR WHAT ,HE HAS NOTHING YO OFFER .PEOPLE NEED ACTION NOT SYMPATHY

• Post office 10 years ago

I am on my way to Accra after business out of town. Hoot at Mahama whwn he comes on the tour. He is simply confused

• OBOONI 10 years ago

JACK , IT's TRUE THE MAN IS CONFUSED AND TIRED I CAN ALSO SEE FROM HIS FACE.

• KOTIBOTO 10 years ago

Foolish, useless waste of time, same old story for years upon years after independence, more rains to come foolish president stupid man with stupid ministers.

• Kwaku p 10 years ago

If you sign EPA I shall personally curse you and your family on the grounds of inhuman behavior towards people you are supposed to protect.
    Shameless man

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 10 years ago

SHAAAAME ON YOU CORRUPT MAHAMA,YOU CHOP ALL THE MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONER,HE SAID IT HIM SELF

• The Same 10 years ago

If I were to be you I will not even mind because of the NPP

• Dede 10 years ago

Do you call someone who is bringing GMO and EPA into Ghana a loving and caring father??
    I don't think you know what love is.

He is destroying gh. Can't u see? He killed mills, invited hpv vaccines for our own women, took Chinese loans and brought in Chinese galamsayers and grave diggers, textiles. Now, he is bringing in epa and gmo. Wat are you wai ...

Just give them some drugs and a gun. Kill mahama!

• Asiedu Nketia 10 years ago

After the tour what else?? The cycle of raining season will never go away and will continue until some caring gov't realizes that human lives and properties are involved. We had the same problem last year and the year before, ...

• Yaro de Mann 10 years ago

What is he going to do there, just going to waste the little money left to buy drugs, this govt is the worst we´ve seen since independence. I think we have learnt a bitter lesson.

• OBOONI 10 years ago

HE IS GOING TO PROMISE THE PEOPLE.

• MAHAMA IS STEALING ALL OUR MONIES 10 years ago

TO GO AND DO WHAT ! AFTER DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS,SADA,SUBAH,GYEEDA,ISOFOTON,CP YOU NAME ALL THE CORRUPT PRACTICES ENGULFED BY MAHAMA LED ADMINISTRATION.THIEF !

• OSEI 10 years ago

WE HAD THIS BEFORE. WHAT ARE YOU GOING TO DO RIGHT NOW? PROMISES? AND PROMISES?

• Osiakwan 10 years ago

There is no valid reason why everything should come to a halt and a stand still after a heavy down pour. It's the result of poor design and planning, coupled with the accumulating of filth and trash in our gutters and storm d ...

• Kanawu 10 years ago

Mr Mahama & NDC ministers I wish to ask you this question:- How many empty promises do you want to give Ghanaians?

• Disappointed Ghanaian 10 years ago

Simply don't trust Mahama & Co. If you are looking for 100 Liars in Ghana and you meet them you are half way through

• MEN 10 years ago

Not necessary! Please fix all the other issues we're facing!! This is just for PR.

• Alhaji London 10 years ago

Even when he goes there what will be the outcome? Still negative ......useless

• abena kwabena 10 years ago

THE CEDI IS SINKING LIKE LEAD. PLEASE TELL THE MILLIONAIRES THAT HAVE SUDDENLY BEEN BORN{AKWAWIESO HA} TO SHOP IN GHANA, DO BUSINESS AND SAVE SOME OF THEIR LOOT IN GHANA. AT LEAST THAT MAY CREATE JOBS FOR SOME OF THE SUFFERIN ...

• kwame dzakpasu 10 years ago

Another waste of resources, clueless and purposeless president.

• Ntim-Gyakari 10 years ago

Kpegah this the two people you should have targeted. Nana was a wrong guy

• nana sarpong 10 years ago

The hansdome young man has suddnely aged,i mean Dramani, Obama even before his 2nd term greyed ,so much that a ton of dye cannot darken his hair, as for Jonathan the luck Goodluck man we cant see because he covers it up with ...

• STEVE 10 years ago

What is the use of touring flood areas? Will that solve the long standing problems? The answer is absolutely a big NO. Lack of vision in my opinion is the cause of these desaster. Canalisation of the Odaw through to Fadaman ( ...

• Visitor 10 years ago

i don't want to mention names before BNI traces me & refuse me entry to Kumasi to see my lover. i repeat your P is useless

• Jeff, UK 10 years ago

People should lend to be law abiding. They should stop putting trash in gutters and should stop building indiscriminately especially in water ways

• Pontius Pilate 10 years ago

amazing how everybody is on the neck of the president. i don't have faith in his leadership but let us admit the situation was created by all of us. we must learn to hold on to waste and do the right thing

• ghanaba 10 years ago

Collect the Monies Court say you should and use them to solve the problems before they arise.

• ghanaba 10 years ago

What about other parts of ghana

• OKOROMANSA 10 years ago

EVEN BOKO HARAM IS BETTER THAN THIS NDC. MAHAMA, YOU MURDERED ATTAH-MILLS AND TOOK OVER, RAWLINGS HAD ALREADY SEWN A SEED OF DIRTY BLOOD WITHIN THE NDC, AND NOW THIS IS WHAT MAHAMA REAPS. YOU THINK GOD EVER SLEEPS? THE ANSWER ...

• Joseph 10 years ago

Please Mahama use the money your ministers and yourself took on bribes and corruption to compensate the victims and you and your team have still enough left to live your comfertable lifestyle

• bam 10 years ago

pls don't break houses in waterway, bag of cement ghs25. John don't go to flood areas call those responsible to relieve the population of this annual pain and question them why this should happen again.

• Joe Turkey 10 years ago

Is this his first day in Accra? I am sure he made the same tour along the same routes last year. And this annoying tour is not going to be the last. Next year same time - if he is still alive - he will on the same routes. Thi ...

• FLOOD AREAS 10 years ago

To achieve what exactly?

• The Mask 10 years ago

The governments response too the floods is very crucial.

Accra is not on any major river. We cannot blame levees for the floods. The cause of the problem is poor city planning which is a consequence of a bad economy and in ...