Akufo-Addo’s Bodyguards Attack Mpiani

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Kofi Miawo De 9 years ago

What a stupid article. The only people to believe this crap are the lowly intelligent nimps of ndc calibre.

• OLIVER TWIST - GHANA'S ROTWEILLER 9 years ago

WE CANNOT ALLOW THESE BRAINLESS FOOLS TO PUT A RANSOM ON THE HEAD OF GHANAIAN PEOPLE BECAUSE A BORN FOOL INDIVIDUAL WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT REGARDLESS OF HIS LIMITATIONS!!!

THIS IDIOT WEE SMOKING 70 YEAR OLD MAN WILL NEVER E ...

• Adom 9 years ago

Any news about npp's violence will never be accepted them as a truth. News about other parties wrong doings are always true. That is npp's policy.

• SGT ANANI FIADZAOE 9 years ago

HMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM; MY BELOVED NPP PARTY IS GROWING MAD

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

FRISKY boys subconsciously know Nana has very slim chances as he disappointed many in his position of PV and did not have the courage to bring the battle to the streets after the petition

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

WHOEVER WROTE THIS STORYR HAS A MAD COW DISEASE!!!! AND SO IS WHO EVER BELIEVES THIS TOILET PAPER NEWS!!

• Ali 9 years ago

Insight to the bone, your mentors are at each others throats. They would feed on each other until.... Savage Akan/Asante cannibals.

• Sonbrungu 9 years ago

Shame to the so called body what of who. Is the party for one person? this is a disgrace to the party and a misile to the opposition NDC to use against the party.

• NANA O MOTHER 9 years ago

Do you belive this rented paper.Just want to divert Ghanaians attention from NDC failure to fix the ecomomy.

• Nana Yaw 9 years ago

Another NDC toilet newspaper!

• SKWABBY, LONDON 9 years ago

UTTERLY DISGRACE IS THE PARTY FOR ONE PERSON? AND MAY I BEGGER ASK WHAT IS NPP DESCENDING INTO ALL IN THE NAME OF POWER IF THAT IS HOW THINGS ARE HAPPENING ON THE BACKGROUND THEN I AM AFRAID NO WONDER NPP LOST THE ELECTION AN ...

• Paa 9 years ago

Massa, you live at the cradle of modern industrial civilisation, if indeed you live there. Don't just clean the toilets and streets of London. Educate yourself. If you read a story like this and swallow it hook, line and sink ...

• me 9 years ago

Idiot, moron, baffoon and a baboon writer

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Who do these writers and cheap journalists take us for? They are more stupid than they take us to be.

• moremore tema 9 years ago

iolkjmgtfrvmxe

Nana will do anything to get into office. Market fires, stealing babies from Hospitals for his juju use, cocaine trafficking through DHL, Wee smoking..........this thug mistake of nature is just a SCUM

• Kae_Wobofo 9 years ago

Better watch his back! He has been a person non-grata in certain NPP circles, for a very long time!

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Some bastard want us to vote for this idiots , over Ghanaians dead body

• M.M 9 years ago

even class one boy will not accept this plain lie

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

The oldman bodyguard conceded that Alan is a thorn in his boss neck

• Kojo 9 years ago

These are disappointed bodyguards. They will never become bodyguards of a president. They will continue to be bodyguards of a disappointed president.

• Torgbui Adrokpanya Vokuabi II 9 years ago

A house divided against itself CANNOT STAND!

• BUILSA KANJARGA 9 years ago

This is not true, they just want to tarnish the good image of Nana Addo.

• Cantankerous 9 years ago

It seems increasingly that Nana Akuffo Addo is determined to go down taking the NPP with him. HE IS NOW APPLYING HIS "ALL DIE BE DIE" PHILOSOPHY EVEN TO HIS OWN PARTY. I shudder to think of what chaos and disorder this despe ...

• still rastafari 9 years ago

readers pls verify story b4 comments

• still rastafari 9 years ago

however mpiani must be stopped...........

• I Y YUSSIF TAMALE 9 years ago

is quiet unfortunate that people within our party are the same ones who paint it black for our opponents to take advantage of us.

• Papa Yaw 9 years ago

No

• ALLAN BOY 9 years ago

An untrue story does not have named witnesses. The people mentioned are all alive and are true NPP members. Why do you claim that this is a fabrication? Any wrong thing done by this Boko Haram Akuffo Addo is considered a fa ...

• HAZOR 9 years ago

Law suite will be pending.This is a deformation of character and perjudice."Kwasea bi nti" Nana Addo and bodyduards will be rich.This story potray Nana Addo as violent Man.

• All haji 9 years ago

Fabricated story

• KOOBAAH. 9 years ago

YOU SAY NPP/ THIS WICKED/CRIMINAL MURDERER AKUFFO IS AMAN OF PEACE LOOK WHAT IS HAPPENING NOW,STUPID THINGS HE IS DOING NOW/PRIMITIVE MARKS/POLITICALLY INMATURED MAN.AKIM KWAEBIRIM KRAKYE.
    BECAUSE HE WANTS TO BE PRESIDENT OF ...

• KK 9 years ago

It was okay when Akufo-Addo's thugs beat others from other political parties! Now the monster has come home to eat his own men. Mpiani should have a taste of thugs that were bred for NPP diabolic operations. Mpiani - all die ...

• ken 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is too violent. He lost miserably come 2016

• kkk 9 years ago

Kwesi Nduom,why don't you get your act together and take the mantle of the nation? Ayittey Powers is less violent. Vote him as president.LOL

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

They are behaving as if 2001-2008 happened a thousand years ago. They think 2016 is there for their taking. And so they have statrted heckling each other for imaginary positions. But the era of arrogance, wofase, cold blooded ...