NO PROBLEM; TIC FOR TAC IS NEVER A SIN
NDC is not NPP so do not copy them or else, we will vote you too out like we did to npp
Let us not be fooled into ignoring the true motives and intentions of JJ's so called uprisings as the truth is evident upon reflection with wisdom and a just heart. It was nothing but a dubious plan and insidious agenda motiv ...
This sort of mind set(NDC members to represent ghana in sports) can be described as parochial not the protestig voices of a people of a particular region which the president sees as ungrateful and so would not care about thei ...
AUTHOR: SEE BELOW----------------------------
It would be recalled that before Election 2000, the Rawlings's P/NDC had ruled Ghana for 19 solid years. This era, as we all know, was marked by human rights abuses, tribalism, c ...
When foolsoldiers become ministers, all what you hear from their rima oris is nothing but drivel.
Does that red-nostrilled,pathetic dumbass wart chewer think that state monies belong to the NDC ?
Why should the taxes of ...
you should be idiot, if today you know that the fund is state money. well know it that it is not state money. go and tell it to npp is was state morning, idiot again.
STUPID FULANI MAN CHOPING OUR COCOA MONEY! WE SHALL SEE
THIS FULANI MAN TOO? INFACT GHANA HAS GONE TO NDC DOGS
The GUY from the OTHER TRIBE is NOT YOUR ENEMY; he is also a GHANAIAN. Some BAD POLITICIANS would want you to believe otherwise. DON'T VOTE for such POLITICIANS. We have attended the SAME SCHOOL, worshiped in the SAME CHURCH ...
What a sad state of affairs -- the hospitals don't have medications for the poor, teachers have not been paid, but will send spectators to Brazil to watch football. Half of then won't even come back -- they will go missing i ...
shame on idiots like this called minister.
Is this man a minister? 'Ei. Yabr3 agu'.
Ghana paaa nie.
Even the thief, Kufuor did same why not us, the real patriots.
Fantastic statement. The hypocrisy in Ghana is too much, and we need more such bold and truthful statements from our leaders.
But Hon Minister, should we spend so much to send 500 supporters to Brasil only for majority of ...
Insight to the bone,
YOU ARE SPOT ON AND RIGHT TO THE POINT ON THE MOTIVE OF JJ AND THE EWE CLICK OF TSIKATAS AND AWOONORS.
UNFORTUNATELY SOME AKANS FOLLOWING THE NDC DO NOT SEE THROUGH THE AGENDA OF THESE EVIL MINORITIES O ...
THE MAD MAN'S PARTY IS USELESS. Is this idiot a minister? The division that the MAD MAN JJ RAWLINGS (Boakye Djan said JJ is mad) sowed is yielding fruit. This stupid charlatan of a minister doesn't know there is everything w ...
So can NDC fix the economy? Ohoooooo so this people dose not think about the country. Then why did Ghanaians voted them into power?
O please , we have too many dumbs as our leaders. literates should not be judge by the number of degrees they hold but how smart they can apply what they have been taught. Be smart. No matter how foolish agenda is, you can st ...
WE KNOW IT SIR; PLEASE DO NOT COPY NPP:
moreover, was it 250 npp supporters?
they did it so we are also doing same! foolish mentality at its best
What will happen to the rest of the grassroot members who will not have chance to go to the Brazil. will they be given anything?
Both parties are wrong to be sending supporters to sporting events at the expense of the taxpayers money.
Invest that money into our health sector, eduction, technology and create industries
when the center fails to hold, things falls apart. Clear sign of foolishness, stupidity and lunacy. Simply this gay dude needs to be fired, simple.
When an empty headed woman like anita is given a senior role, we all know she must have sucked a few dicks to get there. This homo looking minister clearly is sucking someones dick. question is whose? could it be the one who ...
This fag should not be a minister in the first place with his caveman mentality. Our dear country is doomed.
ooh mr minister, am sorry whether air-lifted or not some of us will never vote unwisely again...no more party affiliations but looking at the best for Ghana...do not belittle the sufferings of our people and what that means.. ...
Dear dep minister, your comments are simply not poltically correct. It is right to reward loyalists, but in the world of politics some things are done in a covert manner. Do not advertise your political naivety this openly. T ...
LETS UNDERSTAND THAT THE NDC GOV, IS HERE TO SERVE NDC MEMBERS BUT NOT GHANA AS POEPLE MAY THINK.BE AT YOUR BEST IN THE WORST YOU CAN DO AND HOPEFULY NEVER EVER CRY FOUL.
Trust me, with this mindset, Ghana will not qualify from the group stage. Your comments are in invitation of a curse on the Black Stars. Just mark my words anywhere. Will you keep those supporters in Brazil if we fail the g ...
Ghana is cursed to suffer after Mahama sacrificed Mills for his selfish 8-year term. Ghanaians will keep suffering till its all over!!!
Too proud what do you take Ghanaians for.. two wrongs don't make a right, why copy blindly......you will be repatriated one day to Lebanon WAIT AND SEE
what about we the none ndc members who voted for mahama to come to power? next time we will vote wisely
We voted NPP out of power because of this things, thinking NDC will not do the same, but look, so why did we as people voted for a new party just to see what we thought was not good in the first place?
Atsu, in Ghana they call this phenomenon 'Political Equalization', i.e. 'you did it to me, so I'll do it you'.
Our leaders fail to be AWARE and UNDERSTAND that Ghanians voted them to power TO RIGHT WHAT WAS WRONG and impro ...
To serve the interest of the ndc alone and not that of Ghana? Were you elected to do a better job than npp or to repeat their mistakes and do worse? Or you were elected to serve all Ghanaians?
That explains a lot about ...
THIS FOOLISH MINISTER IS NOT FROM GHANA A FOOLISH LEBANESE MAN BEN A MINISTER IN GHANA AND IT WILL HAPPYING IN ONLY NDC JUST TO LET THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA FIGHT FOOLISHMAN
Well spoken Yamin. How the ndc sponsor so-called celebs who did not contribute anything to the ndc's campaign at the expense of those put their job on the line?
This moron is a deputy minister of sports?
No wonder we find ourselves in crises in Ghana.
An elected government represent the people and not the party.
This minister must be sacked. How did he become a minister in the fi ...
ok, your time will come! lets see how far this your loose talk will take you too.
THIS NDC GOVERNMENT IS STUPID INDEED. THE PRESIDENT IS SO DUMB TO ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN. THE BLACK STARS TEAM IS FOR GHANAIANS NOT FOR THE NDC SUPPORTERS. STUPID AND FOOLISH GOVERNMENT OF NDC. NO WONDER THIS DEPUTY MINISTER CO ...
U see a baby minister talking withou a care, these are the people ruling Ghana today. What good do u expect would come out of this. Square pegs in round holes.
Oh fools always create problems for innocent people like our current President, He's fully sorrounded by blind people when Prez Mahama try to unite Ghanaians some incompitente members and so called ministers also propagate wh ...
why should the NDC government send any NPP supporter at the expense of any NDC supporter. That they are also Ghanaians? When the NPP were sending their supporters in 2006, did they not kn ow tthat there were other Ghanaians?
DONT EVER US GOVERNMENT FUND FOR PARTY AFFAIRS.USE PARTY MONEY TO SPONSOR SUPPORTERS.GHANA TERM IN BRAZIL IS NOT A PARTY TERM.THEY ARE THE FOR GHANA NOT THERE AS A PARTY.
Stupid fool! Are the players all NDC?
This is a foolish man. I don't know who appointed some of these semi-illiterates to ministerial positions. You could have said that NDC will sponsor its supporters to the world cup- not govt. Are NDC supporters the only peopl ...
Please don't take us for granted my friend.The Black Stars is not for NDC or NPP.Besides,the FIFA gives money to every qualified country to prepare the team for the World Cup.This include training of players and logistics.So ...
SEE FOR YOU SELF , THIS PARTY IS A FORIERGNERS PARTY ..NO TRUE LOVE FOR GHANA ...NO NO NO NO LOVE FOR GHANA
WOULD ASHANTIS ALLOW THIS?
BLACKMAN | 6/11/2014 12:02:00 PM
LISTEN TO THEIR NONSENSE!!! AT LEAST ALL THE DEMON ...
NDC or NPP, let the world cup come to Ghana
Ugly bleach face minister, suck your pussy
Of course you are right to give the NDC foot soldiers a good deal. 'DeE EbErE na edie'. Let the NDC foot soldiers enjoy. However fix the economy which is the main job required of you.
You may give some peanuts to foot soldie ...
stupid fulani minister,Kwasia
Idiot. Settle the arrears first.People haven`t been paid for months for work done but you useless and brainless people have money to sponsor your supporters to Brazil!Shame on you! You have to be axed immediately!
What a moronic minister, and he's got the audacity to utter such garbage.
It's only in Ghana that being a political party (NDC) supporter guarrantees favourism in the world of sport. All other Ghanaian citizens must be t ...
can never make a right
Where is guy coming from?!
I learn he is a homosexual attracting attention from NDC top dogs
Agreement #2: That the long term national interest should superseded all other interests.
Agreement #4: Foster a state whose day to day management is supported by professionally competent civil service working in an enviro ...
I wonder if this party was voted into power to help them achieve their own selfish interests or to protect and advance the interest of the COUNTRY, GHANA. It is a shame for a minister of state to publicly and unashamedly stat ...
I pray for an air crush and all those who were not selected on merit perishes..AMEN
No My Brother, NOT that far for whether NDC or NPP they are all Ghanians.
Let's debate the unfortunate statement of this minister with the view to avoid a repetition in future, but NEVER to wish death on any person, not ev ...
A very foolish comments from a foolish personality to be appointed as a minister.Such comments infuriate people to do foolish things so please be decent with your comments and actions.To send all 500 NDC supporters to Brazil ...
Must you re-enact the "bad" things NPP did? You could have made it 50/50 for equal representation because this tit for tat mentality is not good for national growth.
Send afari gyan n atuguba
Foolish
Ghana should let this be their last stall for uprising if NDC use their tax money to send it supporters to Brazil and denial them common basic things.Afram plain North newly form district is struggling they have no roads and ...
NDC CAN SEND ALL THEIR SUPPORTERS TO THE WORLD CUP, BUT THEIR BAD LUCK WILL SEND US PACKING IN PRELIMINARY ROUNDS. MARK ME, THIS BAD LUCK GOVERNMENT AND THEIR SUPPORTERS, WHAT CAN THEY ACHIEVE FOR GHANA? NOTHING. SO GO AND CO ...
Mr. Deputy Minister I appreciate your frankness and honesty in declaring your ardent support for your party faithfuls. But if (they the foot soldiers) helping to bring back into power for the sake of being in power then you m ...
YOU MUST BE SENSIBLE OF WHAT YOU ARE SAYING. THE MONEY TO SPONSOR THE SUPPORTERS BELONGS TO GHANAIANS. THAT IS NOT NDC'S MONEY. THAT IS WHY IT IS VERY WRONG FOR YOU TO SAY WHAT YOU SAID. THIS IS NOT A POILICAL EVENT, IT IS AN ...
Fools die in want of wisdom. Stupid man who has nothing to offer but only chop, chop.
Ask him what innovative ideas has he brought to the ministry?
Only chasing money left and right with his boss. Shame
Yammin, sponsor a 1000 or 10,000 or even one million. No problem! Just dip your big hands into the till and take as much as you want of the people's money. It's not your father's money, right?
this same man told the black stars to do what is possible to qualify since that will make it 2-1 against npp. what a minister
This guy doesn't have brain to think. I have being listening to some of his talking and have believed that he is brainless. Whoever appointed him as a minister should remove him ASAP.
He is following a blind man according to him. It means how stupid he is.
HOW CAN POLITICS BE A POLITICAL ISSUE,HOW ABOUT THE PLAYERS ARE THEY NDC?
When will the Government of Ghana "sponsor" Ghana? Why is the so-call POOOOOR country always in the business of spending money that does not benefit the greater majority? Can somebody really tell me what even winnig the Wor ...
GOV'T WILL SPONSOR NDC SUPPORTERS TO BRAZIL-MINISTER
How can such position and comments encourage corporate bodies to support national appeals of such nature if they are only meant to benefit mostly party supporters. Corporate bodies should be wary and use their monies wisely ...
Seriously?
Oh no wonder, this nkwaseafou bi sie nti our cedi is falling everyday.
that is good idea i support the minister
Only an inward looking personality like you will support this complete IDIOT who calls himself a deputy minister! What a country? I heard him speak yesterday on radio. If President Mahama appointed this buffoon as a deputy mi ...
Fix the economy and wasting our resources. The economy is sinking; depreciation cedi, high interest rate, high cost of living and your gargantuan corruption taking Ghana backwards because of NDC incompetency. Come 2016 we wil ...
THERE IS NO WAY OUT TO EQUALISE SOMEONE MISTAKE TO MAKE PROGRESS.
Ghana belongs to all of us without political affiliation, so for the braggart to say NDC supporters will be sent to Brazil is to me nonsense. These are the people who are ruling us with no brains. Ghana belongs to sus all a ...
black stars is for all
forecast
THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN SIMPLE MINDS AND FOOLS RULE A NATION. AN NPP SUPPORTER IN THE BLACK STAR ON HEARING THIS, WILL DO AN OWN GOAL SO WE COME BACK HOME!!! HAVING WASTED MILLIONS OF $$$!!!!
We don't have to politicize every issue. Not until we learn to think critically as Ghanaians and not just NDC or NPP, we are hardly going to make any real progress.
yammin, surely you are better than your stupid president, who is frantically effortful to be loved and liked by people who don't love him and vow to bring him down, his political enermies
Ghana does not need such an idiot minister who only think discriminately for his party supporters when it comes to benefits allotted. for the entire citizens of the nation. Such attitude would only plug the nation into anarc ...
NPP boost the economy and why not NDC
you need to rise up, and stop the nonsense, now...Ghanaians, why are you just sitting there?
Am even surprise Ghanaians reply to this guy. I can't take him serious , I known this guy well n wonder he represents this nation but this the ruling party wish
What is this disappointed European opining. Does Ghana belongs to NDC.
sports is a tool for unity, therefore mr, minister,leave aside discriminations and partialities,afterall one nation,one people and one destiny.
This is the continuation of the 'WE AND THEM' kind of politics introduced by THE MAD MAN, JJ RAWLINGS (Boakye Djan said JJ is mad) The MAD MAN JJ RAWLINGS has done a lot of harm to Ghana. He introduced low grade leaders into ...
NPP DID IS SO IT IS OK FOR NDC TO REPEAT A SIMILAR THING KNOWING THAT IT WAS A BAD IDEA. WHY CAN'T YOU FOLKS GROW UP AND STOP THIS IDIOTIC THINGS THAT IS KILLING THE COUNTRY. ARE ONLY NDC FOLKS SUPPORTING THE NATIONAL TEAM? W ...
ALL THESE PEOPLE ARE ALSO MINISTERS!!!!!!!!!!!! GHANA WHERE DID WE GO WRONG??????? OF THE MISTAKE WE MADE IS VOTE A BUNCH OF IGNORAMUSES AND INCOMPETENT PEOPLE, WHO WILL NEVER BE MADE CLASSROOM MONITORS IN PRIMARY SCHOOL INTO ...
Kwasea bi nti nkwaseafo) bi dey go brazil.????????????????????????
Hon. Minister This type of comments and insensitivity will not help u or the party.Learn how to talk on matters like this bearing in mind that you don,t set low benchmark just because there is none.
The money of the sponsorship will come from where? NDC special fund or Government coffers? Should Minister explained to GHANAIANS;
Yammin deserves to be sacked! what he said is unpardonable. He said he has no documentary proof that NPP sent their supporters to Germany. He only mentioned a nameless source that NPP did that. That is shameful!. NDC promised ...
The politics of you do,I do,will not help or benefit the people of Ghana.It seems this big head son of a bitch don't know what he is talking about.This is the type of ministers Ghana is having now.They are shit.
no wonder we are still living in the darkness.
i think the best deal will be by a lottery system
not necessary to yell back at a mad man
How can this bird becomes a deputy sport minister. This corrupt behavior is happen in Government, who ever had the opportunity to serve. Because he site an example what NPP did when they were power.Is so shameful for a count ...
Joseph Yamin are you sponsor NDC supporters with tax payers money or corrupt stealing money l not apuuu
Whilst filth has taken over the country, with choked gutters and floods all leading to a health epidemic, the Mahama led NDC gov't is thinking of using taxpayer's money, taxes from hardworking Ghanaians who are breaking their ...
Capitalism !!!
Yamin and NDC Ghana belongs to all so don't ever do what others are doing with their evil schemes and do not show favoritism or nepotism Shalom.
where in Ghana is this fool from?
600 NDC failures /dunes to study medicine in Cuba...117 ndc dunes stranded in RUSSIA,,,,,,NOW 500 ndc fools for Brazil.....all using the resources of western region oil,,
Is there any wise person in the NDC?
MAN YOU ARE INWARD LOOKING PERSON YOU DON'T DESERVE TO BE IN THAT OFFICE,MAN DO YOU KNOW SOMETHING CALL DEMOCRACY YOU ARE A BIG FOOL BECAUSE OF PEOPLE LIKE YOU THAT IS WHY NDC IS NOT DOING WELL
He always defend NDC slavishly, cheapened Ghana any foreigner comes here and takes over.
I hope this is not just a media report. If the Minister is saying this, then I think we have a serious problem as a Nation to have this character in a governing body of our dear Ghana. No wonder we find ourselves where we are ...
Joseph Yamin, are you again politicizing
the World cup? If the Black Star is for NDC alone let them take it. I will not even watch the game again. Let me tell Joseph Yamin that if the Stars come home prematurely they shoul ...
When are we going to stop this politics nonsense and rule the country to favor all?? There is no need to be talking about politics after election,all these guys are ministers,what good can they do to help the country??.? The ...