Kofi Jumah cries over untold hardship

Read Comments Comments (40)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Kennedy agyapong and that idiot kofi nyarko in Holland are drug barons, kofi nyarko is the agent for all of them, we know him in Ghana here before he left for Holland. Upon the drugs money , kofi nyarko can't even take any go ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

mahama was a mistake choice that believe me most even in their God forsaken ndc party truly regret . Mills was murdered so that pepeni and ayigbe idiots could get their hands on power and money . now we all see what they are ...

U silly guy, why can't come to Ghana if u really love the country? Lazy fool, nobody take u serious on Ghanaweb because of your silliness, Ofuiba.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 9 years ago

AT THE END OF KUFFOUR'S REIGN, HIS MINISTERS WERE THOROUGHLY INVESTIGATED BY EVIL NDC, AND OVER 23 MINISTERS FACED COURT ACTION BUT ALL OF THEM WERE FOUND TO BE CLEAN. YOU SEE, NDC LOST OVER 23 CASES. NOW, LET US LOOK BACK AN ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

so you can in all honesty want us to proclaim this pepeni idiot the best we can have ?

• Whatever 9 years ago

Don't be fooled by NPP's antics

• Sek-Tadi boy 9 years ago

He talks no sense. Is he a taxi driver?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Isn't it noble of being a taxi driver in providing bread on the table to feed his family than to steal left and right as our Ministers and Politicians are doing in Ghana today? This is why Ghanaians are suffering today in the ...

• Sek-Tadi boy 9 years ago

It is a lazy job to do. Better be a fitter and not a lazy chap on taxi

• ... 9 years ago

WHAT WORK DO YOU DO? KWASHIA BUULU.

• WAYO KOFI 9 years ago

Be bold. Jumah is bold. He is great

Who told this " nipa tantan " ugly man kofi Jumah that (Yaa asantewa) is woman? Yaw is stupid gay man who was dressed up in form of woman, his name Yaw. Foolish kofi julor must show Ghanaians where that idiot was buried, s ...

• ... 9 years ago

ARE YOU AWARE THAT YOU COME ACROSS AS A VERY, VERY STUPID PERSON? OR MAYBE YOU ARE TOO STUPID TO KNOW THAT YOU ARE STUPID.

Mr. No name, i really didn't blame u, i do placed the blame squarely on ur baldhead father for hiding the truth from you. From today on, keep it in your coconut head that , the soo called ( Yaa Asantewa ) isn't a woman, h ...

• ... 9 years ago

WHAT PROOF OF THIS DO YOU HAVE, ASSHOLE?

• ... 9 years ago

I AM STILL WAITING FOR YOUR PROOF, KWASHIA.

• Dangotecementplc 9 years ago

Purchase a Trailer Load Of DANGOTE
    CEMENT At a Low Factory Price.
    We Supply To Any Part Of The Country
    Upon The Customer(s) Order,
    And Delivered To Your Door Step.
    *Product: DANGOTE CEMENT(50KG).
    *Origin: DANGOTE FACTOR ...

• Kaku - UK 9 years ago

This man is ugly

• Ghana-ba 9 years ago

JUST LIKE YOUR GAY FATHER, CUNT.

• ... 9 years ago

HE LOOKS BETTER THAN YOUR DOG-FACED DAD AND YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

your monkey is crying because you can't sell drugs with your Columbian friends. so shut the fuck up

• Peter 9 years ago

If it's not npp way then bad leadership. Out of 57 years of independence they have ruled only 8 years yet their ministers lived in the best areas of the country and own the best lands. Wake up

• BOY90 UK 9 years ago

This Jumah guy only knows how to complain no suggestion to solve mother Ghana's problem. Why cant we put politricks aside and solve Ghana's problem.

• OVERLORD 9 years ago

This is nothing new coming from Asanteni aboa funu! Please! Don't fake cry at funerals every weekend? These people are evil!

• ... 9 years ago

DIDN'T YOUR PROSTITUTE MOTHER AND DOG-FACED DAD TELL YOU TO RESPECT YOUR SUPERIORS?

• ... 9 years ago

KWASHIA BUULU.

• Yaa Dede 9 years ago

Yes times are hard.So this is an advice for you.
    Unfortunately your Npp is just as corrupt.
    But why do you cry when you stole enough from Ghana during K4's admin?

• Kobena Yankey 9 years ago

Kofi Jumah must stop his perfidious act!. What is all this nonsense from Kofi Jumah. Ghanaians do not need your false tears. We need the tears of a rhinoceros not that of a crocodile Kofi Jumah, the political fool. Who gives ...

• YAW ODURO 9 years ago

ACHEAMPONG UNDER THE COVER OF CPP DESTROYED GHANA FOR REMOVING BUSIS'S GOVERNMENT IN 1972.WE SAW ALL THE EVENTS AS GHANAIANS WENT CRYING BITTERLY , WGHILST THE SHADOW CPP PARTY ACTIVISTS WERE LAUGHING AND JUBILATINGAND NOW TH ...

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

ONE BAG OF THAT CEMENT COST HOW MUCH,I WANT TO USE SOME FOR MY SMALL PROJECT,IF I COME TO GHANA MAYBE IT WILL COST LOW PRICE.

• Greg 9 years ago

Reckless and uncultured man.You can do all the drama. You a bit more clueless than most of the leaders in the NDC now. We don't want reckless leaders like you. NPP doesn't have the answers to our problems either. We the you ...

• Ishimoto 9 years ago

Is it not this Kofi Juma who said he has provoked the government with the intention that he will be arrested so that he becomes popular yet the government has not arrested him. He doesn't know popularity and notoriety.

• Jojo 9 years ago

BLAME YOURSELVES FOR NOT BEING PRODUCTIVE WITH YOUR ATTAINED TITLES AND DEGREES IN THE COUNTRY.

WE ARE UNDEDEVELOPED BECAUSE WE DO NOT HAVE THE CAPABILITIES TO TURN OUR NATURAL RESOURCES INTO FINISHED COMMODITIES FOR VITAL ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

JOJO, IF PEOPLE ARE EDUCATED AND ARE NOT CAPABLE TO USE THEIR ACQUIRED EDUCATION TO TURN THE WHEELS OF INDUSTRIALIZATION,DYNANIC INDUSTRIES, MANUFACTURING AND PROICESSING PLANTS,THAT COUNTRY GREATLY SUFFERS FROM UNDERDEVLOPM ...

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

An IDIOT!

• KANE 9 years ago

KWASIA JUMAH COMPLAINING!

THIS EXACTLY IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN THE ENTIRE SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP CONTINUES TO LOOT THE COUNTRY.

YOU GHANA "LEADERS" SHOULD CONTINUE LOOTING THE COUNTRY.

WE SHALL ALL SWIM IN THE SHIT!

• Whatever 9 years ago

This is bizarre story

• DADA KWAME -BARCELONA SPAIN 9 years ago

kofi juma has staying america for wild can he tell us that people in america all of them are leaving better as they used to leave b4.instead u people will educate ghanian on this hardship time of the whole world,ur telling t ...