Afriyie Ankrah is eating with both hands and very soon he will realise what a bad habit to eat with both hands.
This Brazil world cup is steeped in corruption between Nyantakyi and Afriyie Ankrah. Blackstars had been given ...
If the cost of sending Supporters to Brazil has being reduced shouldn't we be happy? So what's the issue here? Even international traders who faces currency fluctuations have a problem putting the exact cost on exports. It's ...
Why should we be happy? The Brazil embassy says it has issued 7000 visas to individual Ghanaians with airline and match tickets from Ghana who paid for their own way without government assistance.
There are more than 3000 ...
Do you know the job supporters do? supporters don't just go, sit and watch the match like spectators? They are CHEERLEADERS, they scream to drown the voice of opposing crowd, they cheer the team on even when things aren't goi ...
Bullsh*t!! The supporters can't pay their own fee? When schools don't have access for toilets and the government not able to fund such amnesties, what sense does it make to sponsor such trip?
Powerful concert this evening in Milton kyenes featuring Ohemaa mercy, cwesi oteng, other powerful gospel ministers. Don't miss it, come and enjoy the King of Kings and finish it off with worldcup game. Stay blessed.
cwes ...
You are very right bro.No one in Holland,England Spain or the US is sponsored to go and be a cheerleader. They go on their own.I won't be surprised if those being sent there get per diem as well.
Afriyie is a crook. What are the duties of a Minister of sports and stealing?
NDCs will steal at every opportunity. Just look how this guy is robbing the country. If he should die today, NDC crooks will say he was a saint.
mahama was a mistake choice that believe me most even in their God forsaken ndc party truly regret . Mills was murdered so that pepeni and ayigbe idiots could get their hands on power and money . now we all see what they are ...
I guess the Ghanaian spectators will be reading Daily Graphic at the stadium while the game is going on, keep on supporting stupidities.
Who said anything about spectators? Did you not read what he said about individuals paying their way to support the team? -Are you on drugs?
And which article are reading abi? Where did it mention each supporters will be paying their way?
Whatever, you are a lonely man. The guy told you to go to sleep at two in the morning and you lonely man has to change your name to silver because you have nobody to go to bed with.
Get 2014/15 Scholarships for Africans
14000 free Scholarships for Africas
Don't believe this fraudulent bait. You will surely part with your money!!, NO SCHOLARSHIP, and NOT EVEN a telephone response.
please point of correction. we don't have ministry of sports. we only have ministry of soccer and ghana blacstars association (GBA).
nyantakyi follows the blacstars team everywhere as if he is an errand boy.the rest can go ...
let samo Jewellery design n customise yr dream wedding n engagement yellow n white gold rings for u......call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send u latest pictures to choose from.....can also follow us on Facebook/samojewell ...
THE COCOA SEASON IS HERE, ELVIS. MAKE AS MUCH AS YOU CAN. GHANAIANS WILL ONLY TALK AND THATS THE END.
Wow, for a country crying 'broke', they seem to have enough money to sponsor people just to go cheer for our team. Just wondering, is there any country on earth that pay citizens to go on a sporting event?
Since 1957, in every tournament, Government sends supporters to cheer the national team. Its nothing new
Shut up you dumb liar. This just started in 2006 by the Npp government and it was a big mistake. No other country on God green earth is known to do this.
It's 2AM in Accra and you are still blogging. Don't you have a wife ...
Our politician show an amazing sense of insensitivity and irresponsibility! In a country where so many people cannot afford two balls of kenkey or traditional ball of fufu, with some decent soup for a whole day, we are paying ...
OFUI, US Military industrial complex doesn't mean USA government Military manufacturing companies. I will school you until you learn.
Author:
Whatever
Date:
2014-06-14 00:39:36
Comment to:
YOU DON'T KNOW AN ...
NONE
We will earn more not end more.
Saaa yoooo, Informer, "y3nntie obiara wae?"
That has been the stock in trade of your party, they create in order to loot. How else can you explain this?
Let's even agree that it's going to cost $6,000 to sponsor each suppor ...
Your children stufy under trees, paying teachers less than thousand cedis, hospitals has no beds, yet you find money to sponsor fans, what a Country and Government.
Why can't Mr. Afriyie Ankrah be subpoenad to turn in all the receipts of the monies he has spent, and the monies he has received in connection with the World Cup in Brazil?
Isn't there someone in Mahama's administration w ...
Mr. Ampadu, because the whole system is so rotten to the core that the subpoenists themselves, in order not to be subpoenaed tomorrow, will overlook others' deals, shady or not.
It's "I rub your back, you rub mine".
Our ...
The appropriate quarter to deliver unbias investigation into this seemingly daytime robbery is the peoples representation on the parliamentary select committee which has the oversight responsibility on Sports. The people has ...
It is very stupid for the Government to sponsor fans to Brazil, what is the benefit, Ghanaians are suffering, Hospitals, Schools etc. Rich Countries will not sponsor fans to cheer their club's up, if you play good you will g ...
Children studying under trees, hospitals in need of beds, paying teachers less than thousand cedis a month, above all these economic hardships, yet you find money to sponsor fans? What a Country and it's Government.
Gold digging bastard. Following his bosses footsteps.
President advice yourself.simply bcus Afriyie Ankra has failed.sacked him.......
WHAT SHOULD WE DO TO SUCH A MAN ?
africa politicians when
foolish ministers
ALL NDC MINISTERS ARE ALL FOOLS
FUCK U ALL
MAHAMA AM SORRY BUT SAM OF UR BOYS ARE FOOLS./...................
Family and friends supporters prepare to be sacked because,of you Ghana will loose all their matches
NDC STRONGHOLDS OF NORTH, VOLTA AND CENTRAL REGIONS ARE THE POOREST IN GHANA BCOS BY THEIR VERY NATURE, THESE PEOPLE ARE SO GREEDY, SELFISH,EXTREMELY DISHONEST, MANIPULATING, OPPORTUNISTIC, ETC ETC ....LOOK AT HOW THEIR LEADE ...
Will anybody find out the relationship between Elvis Afriyie Ankrah and General Overseer Rev Dr Sam Kuranchie Ankrah and why the latter is the undeclared official psator of the Blackstars and why a particular retired Blacksta ...
NORTHERNERS, VOLTARIANS, CENTRAL REGIONS, ETC PLS WAKE UP AND STOP UR GREEDY AND SELFISH LEADERS FROM IMPOVERISHING U ALL TO CREATE MORE KAYAYEIS AND TROKOSIS .....ide biiii kekekeeeee
is this government really serous to win 2016 election at all. if this GHc 6,000 each is given to this 500 individuals to do business with and they employ 2 people each into their business won't the unemployement rate in Ghana ...
the amount is even 3 million dollars which is 9 million Ghana cedis, 900 million old ghana cedis, Mahama don't expect to win 2016 election cos some of us will campaign against you seriously. students are learning under trees ...
going to Jerusalem to pray for Ghana going to s.africa and now is brazil .do the leaders really think? why waste Ghana money and tell us the country don't have money. stupid wasting of our money.
This World cup has 0poned another avenue for the sycophants to ENRICH THEMSELVES and chop our money "NYAFU-NYAFU " NDC AGAIN HMMMMMMM!!!!!!!
With this type of addition and subtraction, those of us who are non partisan would wish the Black Stars make a sharp U turn in Brasil, to save our economy in crisis. It may sound unpatriotic and stupid, but if the U turn can ...
The NDC has never known truth.
This is because they take Ghanaians as fools and can tell them anything and they will accept as gospel.
One day these NDC people will wake-up on the wrong side of the bed.
Is there a valid reason for making such a wild allegation other than your sour grapes being trapped in opposition?
Go and get a life, you ghanaweb forum rat. Do you do anything else apart from making comments all over this website?
Purchase a Trailer Load Of DANGOTE
CEMENT At a Low Factory Price.
We Supply To Any Part Of The Country
Upon The Customer(s) Order,
And Delivered To Your Door Step.
*Product: DANGOTE CEMENT(50KG).
*Origin: DANGOTE FACTOR ...
in u.s.a.,u.k. and uk if u want to go to cheer your country u pay from your own pocket. what is this nonsense ?can't the gov. use the money to build schools instead of kids going to school under trees. foolish government.
Eii NDC, we are all watching and waiting oo
stealing papa paa
Whether it's 18,000 or 27,000 GHC, we're talking more than $3,000,000 to send 500 supporters to Brazil. Do we have that money to waste when we cant even maintain our electricity generation?? Extravagance when our economy is ...
THEY WILL ALWAYS FINE A CONDUIT TO CREATE,LOOT AND SHARE. WHERE IS WAYOME THIS TIME ROUND ? OH GHANAIAN TAXPAYER