EVEN A DAY YEAR OLD PAY TAX.OR YOUR TEACHER DID NOT TEACH YOU THAT.
NO SENSE POLITICS
Anytime i see any story from this Devine guy, i become very happy. The guy get vim. Divine dont mind anybody. Be bold. God blessings
SUCH A FOOL CAN NEVER BE A PRESIDENT
the rest like such a thing are only there to make folish nonsense.
This guy has no clue what the taxation do for the country.
Actions or comments like this shows you how out of touch the generation of these nations wreckers are following the same foot steps of their parents.
its for a fac ...
WHO WILL PAY TAX? ME? TOFIAKWA! FOR THIS FULANI YAMIN TO ENJOY IT? NEVER DIE FOR GHANA
The help ndc need to be able to think properly is: "WHAT IS TAX?"
I never knew Ghanaians pay taxes to NDC and not the state. NDC must be extremely rich (political) party. If this man is a Youth Leader of a political party in Ghana, no doubt Ghana is in such a mess. The politicians have no c ...
the face of a fool. simple
MY CAT TOO IS BETTER THAN HIM
such a thing too want to be a minister
IF NDC WILL USE OUR TAX MONEY TO SPONSOR NDC THEN LET THEM PAY THAT TAX! NKWASEAFO LIKE YAMIN TALKING FROM HIS ANUS
You this Guy, i think u are a big Fool and will Never so will suffer under this Bastard mahama and his Fools like u, i watch the World Cup and i saw a girl i knows, she is a member of the ausschölte Party Ndc. This girl has ...
This is treason
Are you sure you know what you talking about? Using everybody's tax for few foot soldiers is not treasonabble?
Divine has got the vim and we need more Ghanaians to speak like him. If that non-Ghananian deputy sports minister can come out with such balderdash then Divine is equally right in what he said about Ghanaians should stop payi ...
He knows that we all pay taxes. Don't we pay VAT. The guy is definitely angry with Yamin who also was not diplomatic with what he said. If it was any seriously democratic country, Yamin would have been called to answer questi ...
Sometimes we need also to think before answer or comment about issues.Now is the time we should sort our differences.All the Political Parties should stop Bonbarding one another and help Devolope the nation Ghana, the Socio - ...
Listen to the ignorant busily insulting the right thinking person. Monk or whatever you call yourself, if government is asking every Ghanaian who is illegible to pay tax, that is contribute some money to provide things for th ...
Monk, i guess your teacher didnt teach you how to read and comprehend. Just read the whole report and not the catchy headline, and i bet you will change your comment.
STUPID IDIOT! Look for something ELSE to occupy your time with!
ONLY IN GHANA.
Loose talk people like you are not trained to talk publicly you are highly ignorant. Babies with sharp teeth.
And stupid persons like you should have never be given the opportunity to write on social media
Loose talk people like you are not trained to talk publicly you are highly ignorant. Babies with sharp teeth.
I pity your wife and Children educated illiterate.
TAXES ARE PAID TO THE STATE NOT THE NDC. FOOOOOOOO.
Very good! so NDC should not use that money to reward their supporters for voting for them. Thank you very much Fo Koku for educating everyone about this. We must all benefit from it, I agree with you. In any case, where in t ...
One wonders which school people who talk before they think attended.
The NPP and the NDC are just not fit to rule the nation.They have disunited the nation. They are too antagonistic.
if you are calling people not to pay tax than you must stop using the roads and all public facilities.
Yamin is one of many people who opportunely meandered their way into politics who talk without first thinking. With the likes of him still managing Ghana what progress could one expects. Such political maniacs are a big disgr ...
An animal talk. Please engage yourself in useful things and not such animal talks.
These are baby ministers who speak before they think, when u put a square peg in a round whole thazt´s what u get.How come such a person be appointed a minister.We have been deceived but it would never happen again.
It is unfortunate to heard such an imprudent comment coming from a youth leader. If you have nothing meaningful to contribute to the state be mute. This guy should be arrested and question by the security agencies for telling ...
NDC -BLACK STARS
Mr. Nkrumah,I do agree with you. Ghanaians must listen to you not to pay tax anymore if ghana belongs to a few people of ghana.
Mr.Nkrumah, I don't understand what you are saying here. No matter what happens in a country, taxes must be paid by all. Why did you not make a statement when the NPP sent her members to Germany in 2006? Please, try to be som ...
If a deputy minister comes out to tell us that members of his party will benefit more from our money because they voted the government into office, what should the rest of us do? Elsewhere where civilization exists, the idiot ...
He is right. Ghana will soon hear a lot of secession cries from some of its region.
IDIOT
The idiots insulting Nkrumah are members of two good for nothing party's. The NDC and NPP. They are all guilty of what Nkrumah was talking about. Wake. Ghana.
Its time people placed in responsible position as Yamin learn to be diplomatic. Well said man...
THIS IS THE MOST IDIOTIC TALK I HAVE HEARD IN 2014
Does it mean all the people who voted NDC to power must be in Brazil? Taxes is a responsibility for all to bear. Don't use this soccer issue to generalize your hate for the gov't. Ghanaweb must not print some stupid contents.
Divine is right to make this bold statement if President Mahama has not come out publicly to put Yamin to order. In the more civilised societies of the UK and USA Yamin would have left office and in fact a by-election for ...
National Youth Leader of the Progressive People’s Party (PPP,) Divine Nkrumah, I think you are venting for no reason, other than a PPP member. Why in your good mind would you say to the Ghanaian public not to pay taxes to t ...
Why should ghanaians pay taxes for nothing? Must we pay taxes for a selected few to enjoy? Divine is 100% right.I live in the diaspora and it is absurd to pay taxes for the ndc government to misuse it, what sense does it make ...
I think the government must deal with this idiot for suggestion that taxes must not be paid to the government. Does call himself an Nkrumahist? If we have such fools in opposition parties, how can the government has be on his ...
Hypocrite where were you when NPP sent thier party members to the 2006 worlcup
When you are in power we wont pay tax so you can use your money to build roads, pay salaries, etc Wo ye Kwasea Paaaa
Brothers and Sisters, do you know something You are just miss using your time for nothing, Now People talk with out thinking there is GOD ALL MIGHTY. We should Stop Insulting and GO on our neels and pray to the Living God To ...
Guru is not to be use this way otherwise people abroad will think we are IDIOTS as well
No
THIS IS LESS THAN HUMAN. HOW CAN A NORMAL HUMAN BEING SPEAK THIS WAY? AND HE WANTS TO EVER LEAD THIS NATION!
Mr. Nkrumah is right. The government needs to be told in clear language that our money is Ghana money not the stupid NDC money! Thank you Mr Nkrumah. You are not called Nkrumah for nothing!
AND RIGHTLY SO......THIS MAHAMA LED GOVT HAS TAKEN GHANAIANS FOR GRANTED......WHICHEVER WAY YOU LOOK AT IT,THERE IS NO DOUBT THAT GHANA IS NOW A FAILED STATE.....GHANAIAN DOLICITY AND FAMA NYAME ATTITUDE IS WHAT IS HOLDING TH ...
When a mentally-challenged person slaps you in the street and you slap him back, it is difficult for onlookers to distinguish between the two of you. See how you are chopping insults, free! Anyway, many politicians are simply ...
Yes, when a mentally-challenged person slaps people on the streets, the police must step in else there will be chaos!
YOU ARE A FOOL LIKE YOUR PARTY LEADER WHO DOES NOT PAY HIS WORKERS WELL.STUPID MAN. LET YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER NOT PAY TAX ON THEIR SHIT AND WHEN FUCKING ONLY. KWASIA. THIS APE NEEDS TO BE ARRESTED.
have we come to the point of sitting unconcerned when people make such foul statements that threaten the core of our nationhood? this guy MUST be arrested to be at least questioned.
I think we might consider ceasing to pay our taxes, but not for this silly reason...
AND I AM ALL FOR IT......WAYOME,WATERVILLE ,ISOFOTON,GYEEDA ,SADA ,SUBAH ,FREE FALL OF THE CEDI ,MERCHANT BANK ,,DUMSOR ,NHS COLLAPSE ,COMMON FUNDS CHOKED,CONTRACTORS DISILLUSIONMENT......THE LITANY OF GHANAIAN WOES UNDER MAH ...
NDC VOTERS ARE SO IGNORANT SO EVEN THEIR CHIEFS WILL GO AND DEFEND WOYOME WHO STOLE OUR MONIES WITH THE HELP OF BARTON ODRO, BETTYMOULD, WHILST THESE SAME EWES ARE SO PITIFULLY POOR....YAMIN IS ALWAYS BRAGGING THAT THEY WILL ...
Some NDC members would bring the party down slowly but surely. Such comments divides the country and creates problems for the President. Already there are complaints why so much is spent on the Black Stars when so much is ne ...
This guy should be sectioned under the mental health act and placed in rehabilitation home. Mad men parading in Ghana as ppliticians.
You are wrong, Bernard. What Nkrumah said is very much in order. A minister does not come to tell us on air that they are going to spend the state's money mainly on NDC supporters because they voted for the government. If the ...
You guys are nuts. Mahama and his cronies steal billions and you set them free. This guy is condemning the government for sending only NDC members to the world cup, even though we all pay taxes. he takes a position that if th ...
The man is talking sense, why should we pay taxes to benefit NDC. Ndc mp;s and foot soilders re now better off than before, how did general mosqito bacame a dollar millionair, they are all thiefs
NKRUMAH IS THIS THE TIME YOU PPPS WANT POWER?YOU HAVE ALREADY SOLD YOUR POWER TO NPP.WHEN KWASI NDUOM WAS A CPP PARLIAMENTERIAN YOU PEOPLE SO FOOLISHLY SUPPORTED HIM.HE LENT THE CPP TO NPP,ENEMIES OF CPP FOR APERIOD OF 8YEAR. ...
When will all these stupid good for nothing people shut their beak up and allow some pace of growth. I cannot fathom where these bunches have in their skulls. How on earth can you spew such venom that can throw the ordinary p ...
You probably did not listen to those ridiculous statements by that FOOL called Joseph Yamin! If that IDIOT is still at post as a deputy Minister, then there is nothing wrong with Mr Nkrumah's assertion! What is wrong with som ...
I support him 100%. I will strongly encourage all those attacking him to first read the story critically. If you have a big FOOL like Joseph Yamin as Deputy Minister in an apparently visionless government, what do you expect ...
FOOL!!!
Present your case as facts and not the figment of your imagination mr yamin yusuf????
Free speech in GH is talking trash. Who is this idiot too?
i agree to some extent with you, this happens in every part of the world but for you to advocate this measure is absurd!
Even the hotel NDC organizes rent for their supporters is very disgusting,no bathroom,no toilet but they were very luck to get "sore ko juma" bed.Did you folks saw the picture of the hotel room one of the funs posted on the p ...
If Ghanaians should stop paying taxes today then we stop forever and shall stop calling our nation Ghana and the people therein as Ghanaians. We have lost ourself esteem and patriotism period. We shd not allow democracy to ...
Who is this idiot? He talks before his brains gets into motion. All these people are just waiting on the flanks for NPP to come to power then they will get positions and loot our money. We should not pay tax top government bu ...
Look at his Xlarge ugly nose! Where from these donkeys among us! I dare somebody to tell me that this rubbish is also part of democracy! What nonsense is this? No wonder, he is with such asafo group. Stupid nonsense! Are you ...
you will smell pepper if you fail your tax duty
YOU NEED MENTAL CHECK UP , A REAL QUALIFIED HEAD SHRINKER IS WHAT YOU NEED, YOU ARE NOT FIT TO BE A POLITICIAN , YOU THINK DANGEROUSLY!!!
I am really sorry to say if this is how to so called people elected to hold power and represent all Ghanaians think then GOD have mercy on us all.
No matter what political party one affiliates themselves with, we are all Gha ...
THIS BOY IS A FOOL LIKE PAA KWESI NDOUM
another stupid fool
Sometimes I wonder why this idiot don't think before going to public with stupid comment we paid taxes for a reason the idiot Yamin make stupid comments and here comes another one apuuu where do you get your wisdom from
Divine nkrumah u are such a fool to advice the youth of ghana not to pay tax, non educated person wont even say that. I dont think u have a brian to even look after dogs so why should we g8ve u our vote
If majority of those who were selected to go to Germany in 2006, were NPP members, and for that reason the Honorable Minister was going to use it as his point of reference in selecting NDC members to go to Brazil, then, he s ...
dis ppp man is nothing but a big fool. how can u talk lyk that. in fact this man is just mad and empty
NO MORE TAXES FROM GHANIANS,MAHAMA LOOT AND SHARE,NKWASEAFUO BI NTI,CORRUPT CRIMINAL NDC,MAHAMA AND HIS DOGS FAMILY
Every now and then someone comes on this site to say very stupid things about the Government without offering any reason or solution. This is another one of those cases someone who calls themselves a leader a party makes comm ...
An irresponsible statement by an irresponsible person. People like so called 'ppp guru' divine Nkrumah are all wanting to rule Ghana. What a sad situation in Ghana. What is the mental ability and capacity of divine Nkrumah?
Yamin is just like his master the president.Nonsense talk
Stupid Yamin
Ghanaians pay tax to fools and thieves who use it for their own benefit. What a useless country.
GHANA IS A FAILED STATE HEADED BY IGNORANT MAHAMA! HOW CAN GHANA ATTRACT SERIOUS INVESTORS WHEN WE HAVE CLOWNS HEADING MINISTRIES? AH WELL, WE VOTED FOR A GROUP OF TWERPS TO HANDLE THE AFFAIRS OF THE STATE, MEN AND WOMEN WHO ...
Just watch the collar of his shirt and the tie on it!Here comes a lizard.
what is e essence of buying that small water 1 for 15p
• 7 hours ago
Purchase a Trailer Load Of DANGOTE
CEMENT At a Low Factory Price.
We Supply To Any Part Of The Country
Upon The Customer(s) Order,
And Delivered To Your Door Step.
*Product: DANGOTE CEMENT(50KG).
*Origi ...
MRS ADEBOLA ADELEKE ONIFADE YOU ARE DISTURBING US WITH THIS YOUR 419 AD!.NOT HERE PLEASE!
IF YOU ARE REALLY IN AMERICA THEN YOU ARE A BIG FOOL.CAN THAT HAPPEN IN AMERICA?.
My dear Captain, you would have realized that I didn't mean to endorse "Stop paying taxes to gov’t," if you had read my piece carefully. I quote the minister, that, “in 2006, people about 250 I’m told, I don’t have a ...
IS IT A REASONABLE COMMENTS?.
Another Idiot has surfaced
SUCH UTTERANCES ARE HIGH LEVEL STUPIDITY BY UNCULTURED YOUTH LEADERS LIKE DIVINE NKRUMAH. WE MUST BE VERY CAREFUL PEOPLE LIKE THIS NATURE POISONING PEOPLE'S MIND TOWARDS UNPATRIOTIC BEHAVIORS.
DIVINE NKRUMAH DOESN'T UNDERS ...
Mr Nkrumah is a youth leader in his party, PPP, and I'm so proud of him. The future looks bright for him as a politician. What Mr Nkrumah is calling for is what's generally referred to as positive defiance. I was congratulati ...
Divine Nkrumah if you have nothing of wisdom to say don't open your mouth and spew nonsense. These kind of people who called themselves politicians are a kind of rotten brains parading themselves as politicians.
When you c ...