Ways is talkin sense small in his life
Kofi, "mo ne ka". JJ is one of the richest guys in the world. But now that nobody can hide money in the SWISS anymore, his days are numbered. JJ the crook is panicking! But we can forgive him for all his sins committed ag ...
we will wait another 5 more years when he is very weak and then we will play with his BALLS. But Kofi, what about your friend Mahama? How much did he pay you to divert our attention from his poor performance? he stole the ...
". They think they’re big men but God doesn’t see you as a big man," he stated emphatically." Waww I thank God for that Pastor eho converted Kofi Wayo
Now his eyes are opened to discern.
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...
BRING JJ THE NDC TO MY COURT FOR JAIL!
This mother fucker and pussy bastard criminal who killed our fathers should be JAILED! FULLSTOP!
THIS JJ CUNT WILL DEFINITELY BE BROUGHT TO MY COURT ONE DAY, AND I WILL SURELY JAI ...
I declare Rawlings as wanted dead or alive.
Rawlings is the man who destroyed Ghana. He came in unlearned and visionless. All he wanted was money to pay his yorkegari bills. Guns worked but the brains were not there and this has affected the state today.
Kofi Wayo is talking about our failed factories? Ghanaians never considered their state properties as national assets; they very often acted in ways that benefited themselves. You often hear them say, literally translated, "y ...
Mad clown versus mad gangster ? Sayoooo ooh !
The Obese lunatic clown Charles Eric Kofi aka Kofi Wayo descending heavily on the obese lunatic gangster-butcher of Dzelukope, His Butchery Majesty Julor Jato Rawlings alias Gy ...
I am glad I did not say that but Wayo did. K Boateng and Kojo T would have been on my throat. Where are they on this Wayo's comments? Are they AWAL. I want to read your comments. Where are the other NDC attack wolves who see ...
Stupid Kofi Way should not be on any board. He thinks he is an American. He can't even speak any Ghanaian language. What a clown?
I MEAN WHO IS MORE BRAINED DAMAGED? THAT MEANS WHICH OF THEM IS MORE MAD? HAHAHAHAHHHAHA HUUUUUUUUU NDC ANIMALS
Wayo hope this times you have been vising mental health care, it seems youare begging to think normal
BUT WHERE ARE THOSE PRIVATIZED ASSETS SAID TO PERFORM BETTER? BROKEN DOWN PERMANENTLY OR SERIOUSLY MALFUNCTIONING
SO OF WHAT BENEFIT WERE THEY PRIVATI- ZED.THIS TELLS HOW CORRUPT OR STUPID GHANA,S LEADERS ARE!!THEY EITHER SO ...
Another idiot
You see, Ghanaians don´t want truth, thats why we are suffering massively in our country. Kofi Wayo is the only Ghanaian at the moment who always tells the truth about state of affairs in Ghana, but you guys never understood ...
Ghanaians know that Rawlings is no good person yet they continue to shower praises on him. How come the number one thief in the country tell Ghanaians that Kuffour is a thief ? If Ghanaians are not cowards ,Rawlings would be ...
Rawlings only has some mental problems. He's not a criminal!
Is it now that Kofi Wayo's eyes is seeing? And is there any difference btwn Wayo n Rawlings? They are both the same - thieves n criminals!!!
Wayo himself is also an opportunist and a crook. He is doing all he can to be in charge of energy supply in Ghana. If he succeeds, Ghana is doomed for ever.
Greediness and that devilish acquisitive tendency is inherent in the blackman.Give the man any juicy post and tomorrow you will see him reaping from where he did not sow.He will steal the nations wealth with impunity.Those cr ...
??BRING JJ THE NDC TO MY COURT FOR JAIL!
This mother fucker and pussy bastard criminal who killed our fathers should be JAILED! FULLSTOP!
THIS JJ CUNT WILL DEFINITELY BE BROUGHT TO MY COURT ONE DAY, AND I WILL SURELY J ...
Say it loud! Ghana's problem stems from the way we think as a people. Just see what is going on in Brazil? That's a reflection of the country. Let's come to terms that we are our own problems, not Rawlings. that's the only wa ...
RAWLINGS WILL TURN INTO A STONE, AND REMAIN ON EARTH FOREVER, BECAUSE HE DARES NOT GO BEFORE GOD. HYPOCRITE, AND A LIAR ...
KOFI WAYO THEN TELL YOUR NDCs TO STOP DISTURBING NPP! BECAUSE THEIR FOUNDER AS WELL AS THIS PRESENT GOVT ARE WICKED CRIMINALS
"Asem beba dabi". JJ you have been exposed!
KOFI IS CONFUSED AND HE DOESN'T KNOW WHAT HE WANT SO BECAREFUL DON'T LET KOFI DECEIVE YOU .
Don’t flirt with your insanity. claiming he had no memory of the incident and that he had a borderline personality disorder which meant he could not control his actions.
what's the Vanishing Point in all this?
Everybody knows JJ Rawlings is a prolific criminal and a born throw away BASTARD. It's just a matter of time for that IDIOT to face the full rigour of the law.
give one term to wayo and let's see
This time Kofi is right. What happened to Nsawam canary and State Transport. All these companies were sold by Rawlings and bought by Rawlings appointees. He is still allowed to go about calling other people thieves. When rumo ...
Kofi Wayo, tell us something we don't know. We knew JJ is a criminal
You knew Rawlings is a criminal what have you done about it? Someone who came to power with with arms and also with the motive of cleaning up coruption, he turned up to do the same but no one has done anything to him. His wif ...
JJ the thiefman hahaha. We will wait for few years and play with your BALLS
Where are you Kofi Adams? They are tearing the old man into shreds.
CAT ENGINE - 3406A. 2012 HONDA ACCORD
ARE FOR SALE
CALL 0207998269
Are you normal? What sort of comment is this - trying to sell bad used goods when we are talking about serious matters!
KOFI WAYO SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN GHANA DURING THE DAYS O KALABULE AND SEE WHAT GHANAIANS WENT THROUGH. YOU ARE JUST A COWARD AND ALL YOUR ARGUMENTS ARE JUST BASELESS. TRY AND FIND OUT FROM KOFI BAAKO AND KWESI PRATT JNR. ABOUT ...
He is telling you the truth but if you aren`t ready to accept it then be silent.
INFACT WE ALL SAW THE CUNNING FAILED MAN CAM WITH HIS FAMILY TO DUPE GHANA . HIS CRIMINAL DEEDS WILL NEVER FADE AWAY
THOSE WHO WANT TO DEFEND JATO JJR SHOULD BOW THEIR HEADS IN SHAME , THE REASON JJR CAME TO POWER WAS TO CHANGE AND IMPROVE GHANAIAN SITUATION AND ONE OF IT IS TO ALSO BUILD THE INDUSTRIES AND MAKE THEM STRONG AND CREATE JOBS ...
Pleeeeeeeeease! We all know Wayo is right!
We know Wayo is right but Wayo himself is an opportunist that Jerry propped up. It serves both of them right. WHERE ARE THE NDC ATTACK WOLVES? Why not attack Wayo who calls a former Prez a criminal but you call me names if I ...
The masses were so happy someone had come to right wrongs so Kofi Wayo should shut his mouth as he was in the US working at KFC at the time!!
MAHAMA NEED A STUFF IN JIS HEAD PERIOD. RAWLINGS IS SUFFERING AND HE WILL IN GOD NAME, AMEN
This block headed of a man called Rawlings brought Gh to it's knees.My town,Tarkwa boasted of Aboso Glass Factory,Bonsa Tyre,State Gold Mine,etc and created lots of jobs in the area.Rawlings' regime collapsed all these factor ...
NOW THAT WAYO HAS CHOPPED ENOUGH AND SEEN THE HARM DONE THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT AFRC/P/NDC GOVERNMENT TO SUFFERING GHANAIANS, HE IS BEGINNING TO SEE THE EVIL THAT KWASHIVI RAWLINGS AND HIS MAFIA PARTY; THE NDC HAS DONE T ...
This is the first time i,ve heard Kofi Wayo speak sensibly.
Respect to the Old G
Jerry Rawlings killed more than a thousand Ghanaians because they had fifty Ghana cedis in their accounts. All those who borrowed money from the banks were also killed mercilessly by John Rawlings. Then he slaughtered all the ...
is jj a criminal or and armed robber
Kofi Wayo is speaking the truth.
Who murdered the justice people to
to steel the Power and the presidency ?
Mr Wayo for president...
You seem to have forgotten how the masses were behind him at the time!
Please, give us a break! It isn't Jerry who killed Busia. Jerry was rather angry as to why Col Achampong and folks overthrew Dr. Busia.
And came back to overthrow Dr Hilla without tangible reason
Really, JJ angry because Busiah was overthrown? Do you know what the Ayigbe and Ga people did to Busia? Today, we now know that innuendo Ewes, masters of rumours informed the Ga people that Busia should not be welcomed in Acc ...
Thanks for this information. Greetings to Brakatu, your gorgeous wife.
KOFI WAYO LITERALLY HIT THE NAIL EXACTLY ON THE HEAD.
HOWEVER, THE ONLY AVAILABLE POLICY DIRECTION TO STOP THE WANTON PILLAGING OF GHANA IS THE INTRODUCTION OF OUTRIGHT DEATH PENALTY FOR OFFICIAL
LEADERSHIP CORRUPTION, D ...
It's a good idea to institute the death penalty for official corruption, to curb that practice ASAP. One Rawlings, very corrupt, and his wife should be the first to go.
Wayo ,now you are talking sense.
Mahama & his corrupt ministers & NDC members are getting away with MURDER. Kofi Wayo is damned right Mahama, Late Atta Mills & the entire NDCs are CRIMINALS. Corrupt Parliamentarians are weak and toothless. And so is the bogu ...
They have destroyed Ghana
he looks like a criminal indeed!
THIEF THIEF THIEFMAN .INFACT U HAVE MADE A HISTORY AS A THIEF STATESMAN OF GHANA
All politicians including Kofi Wayo himself are liars, callous, untrustworthy and thieves.
The constitution of Ghana should be amended through refrendum, in order to bring Rawlings to court to answer 1,the kidnapping and killing of the judges and the army officer 2,causing Financial mess and 3, humiliation, unl ...
Kofi Wayo you are right and I think Rawlings end is drawing nearer
Kofi Wayo I am now thankful to God that you suddenly woke up from your sleep. I hope and pray that we all will soon awake from our sleep.
Rawlings and his family raped us, and set up a faked political party that will continu ...
GHANAWEB USELESS PEOPLE...
IF RAWLINGS HAVE BALLS BETWEEN HIS LEGS, HE MUST FIGHT KOFI WAYO NOW AND NOT KUFFOUR.
I BET KOFI WAYO WILL BEAT RAWLINGS IF IT COMES TO OPEN FIGHTING IN A RING.
WHEN TWO BIG MOUTHS MEET,THEN YOU SEE THE ONE WITH "SHUUA"
YES FOR KOFI! YOU HAVE SPOKEN SENSE. YOU KNOW ALL THIS AND SOMETIMES YOU SIT ON RADIO TALKING NO SENSE. OUR NATION NEEDS DELIVERANCE FROM THE EVIL SEEK RAWLLINGS SOWED KOFI MORE SENSE TALK.
Those of you saying, this was your first time hearing Kofi Wayo saying something sensible must be mentally sick all these years. Thank God you have recovered. I declared you sane from today.
kofi you are RIGHT the FALL of Ghana Rawlings will PAY for THAT GOD in Waiting For Him he is selfish before he dies he MUST tell the Natoin truth otherwise wait and SEE
RUBBISH ;WE PREFER HIM TO SOME OF YOU .HOW MANY COCOA SACKS DID YOU KOFI WAYO CARRY ,WHICH OF THE RAILWAY LINES DID YOU HELP TO FIX .PLEASE IF YOU HAVE MADE YOUR MONEY ENJOY IT IN A FREE COUNTRY MR RAWLINGS HAVE HELP TO BUIL ...
How old are you?. It seems you have no idea of the Odysee of tourture Ghanaians went trough rendering some family fathers unemployed with bitter cinsequences to their children. If you had witnessed the entrenched hardship in ...
Nobody went thru anything hell during JJ's time. How old are u too? JJ has done a lot for Ghana. Is only u NPP ppl who will never see it. Today, u see wisdom in wht Wayo is saying cos it suits u. I thought u ppl say he is no ...
You are speaking the truth! JJ has done a lot for Ghana unlike Kufour and co who chopped plenty during HIPC!
THIS BASTARD WENT FROM YOKE GARI DEBTOR TO A MILLIONAIRE.
. KUFFOUR IS A SAINT,COMPARED TO YOU....ASHAWOO BA.
Kofi Wayo well said, God bless you, you are the right person who speaks the truth.
Wayo u are a political prophet. I would like u to be afriend cos I always feel happy when you speak wisdom. God bless u.
The blood of the murdered Military General are still crying at Teshie ranch, were they killed for no reason, but today the same NDC people are stealing everything. Oh God save us. But they should know that their days are nu ...
Awayo should be very cautious of his talks, it is unfortunate on his part to described Ex president Rawlings as criminal. During Rawlings regime he was able to established universities, polytechnics and other infrastructures ...
Kofi Wayo should rather blame more those who overthrew Osagyefo and left all the factories established by him to stay idle and to rot.Kofi should blame Afrifa,Busia,the IMF and the World Bank.
PRAISE IN WAYO AMEN
After all Rawlings is still alive let Wayo come out with concrete proofs about what he has alleged. I think greatest thief of all times is president Kuffour but you know what, time will tell.
What more do you need to see that you haven't?
BY RAWLINGS' FRUITS WE ALL KNOW HIM NOW....LOOK AT THE FRUITS OF NDC MEMBERS NOW WHO ARE CALLOUS THIEVES MASQUERADING AS LAWYERS AND POLITICIANS...TONY LITHUR IS WORSE THAN HITLER WHEN IT COMES TO USING THE LAW TO STEAL.....H ...
Who says Kofi doesn't make sense? Ghana has selective law application. Who can change us from thinking bad and barbaric?
K Wayo has hit the nail right the head
If Rawlings is a Criminal Wayo is the Biggest Criminal.Check his Background.Criminals know themselves. Wayo is in the CLUB
World cup or no world cup, the truth can't be hidden. Even if the nation is on fire, must someone not remind us of the heinous crimes that the Trokosi bastard, JJ commmitted? His so-called June 4th revolution, was nothing sho ...
rawlings is more than a criminal -- but he will stay on earth and face judgement -- he killed poeple and will face them someday
This the first time I ve wayo saying something sensible. I think now he is not getting anything from ndc so he must be heard right? When did he started to no all these things or he new it but he was afraid to say it ? Bad lea ...
but wayo if jj was criminal as u said why cant u take him court your evidence. you are more criminal than him.
Wayo has said it all. Rawlings is always quick enough to find out the wrongs of others but never finds anything wrong about himself. How can he say that all our problems started with kuffour when he himself presided over the ...
Sani Abacha
Liechtenstein will return $227m (167m euros; £133m) to Nigeria that was looted by the former military ruler Sani Abacha in the 1990s, the African nation’s finance ministry says.
It was the culmination of ...
Ghana entered a phase of some moral crisis as a result of General Achampong's coup and administration. A situation that was working itself constitutionally when suddenly JJ Rawlins came on the scene and created what has becom ...
GOD DE LAUGH
After claiming to be the only 'angel' in Ghana, this half-Ghanaian also inflicted untold personal pain on countless families and enjoys celebrating his stupid revolt annually.
YES THIS GUY IS COMING HOME........
Yes
JJ IS AN EVIL,CRIMINAL,JUJU SOCK BLOOD,WEE SMOKER,COCAINE DRINKER,KILLER,GHANIANS,THE WORLD KNOW IT ALL,JJ HAVE NO HEART FOR GHANIANS,WE ALL SHOULD TALK ABOUT IT,TELL HIM EVERYDAY AND NIGHT,FOR HIS PUNISHMENT,PERIOD KWASEA LI ...
He killed innocent people for loans and does not even tell Ghanaians how much he and his Marcos wife are worth.
-WELL DONE,KOFI WAYO,NOW SOMETHING GOOD IS ENTERING YOUR BODY.TALKING SOMETHING GOOD. " ALL THE FACTORIES ".STILL THERE IS CORRUPTION AFTER KILLING THE INNOCENT BLOOD.
when chuck kofi wayo's madness is up who can stop it?
Who is not aware that kofi wayo is not a political criminal?He is a secret thief.
the first time you have spoken something sensible.
Who can save GHANA NOW? Where is TB Joshua. More prayers!!
No regime has superseded the achievements and vision of Nkrumah and CPP.
You can choose to ignore it and keep suffering.
Na true: the bastard is a criminal.
KOFI WAYO, IF YOU ARE A MAN AND KNOW WELL THAT JJ RAWLINGS IS A CREMINAL THEN TAKE HIM TO COURT OR YOU ARE A COWARD AND JUST BRAGGING UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF DRUGS CAMOUFLAGED AS CIGAR.
You full of crap you deleted my comment.
Kofi Wayo is nothing but a coward. Didnt he run to the US when Rawlings roared??
rawlings is no lion.without his henchmen he can't do jackshit
KOFI WAYO IS ABSOLUTELY RIGHT. IN FACT, RAWLINGS IS MORE THAN A CRIMINAL. RAWLINGS WILL BE EXECUTED BY THE PEOPLE IN DUE TIME FOR HIS CRIMES AGAINST THE PEOPLE AND THE STATE.
oh rawlings has been a criminal for a long time.rawlings has money and everything. nobody can touch him in ghana
THE VERY FIRST TIME KOFI WAYO SPEAKS THE REAL ISSUES,BEING BOLD TO TALK THE TRUTH,GOOD SHOW AND CONTINUE LIKE THAT.
We can never progress without Nkrumah's economicideologies or similar ones.
Keep watching and you will learn the hard way.
Samia!!!
Kofi Wayo is a great thinker.
Why is because The Problem Dr. Rawlings
thinks he took upon himself to solve has resurfaced meaning some form of education other than O level and pilot training at the expense of the free milit ...
look at who is calling somebody a criminal.
Kofi Wayo, for your information, Rawlings is not only a criminal, he is also a murderer, a nation wrecker, hypocrite, very dishonest and a plunderer. He is the harbinger and saboteur of the huge progress and investments our f ...
THIS GUY WOULDHAVE KILLED ALL THE LIVING FORMER PRESIDENTS.
Oh! Ghanaians,let us respect our past leaders. It is not easy to be a leader.
Thank you. They are the same ones who flock behind a leader and then drag his name through the mud when done. Such lazy hypocrites!
you meant past elected leaders, NOT the crook power-robbers like JJ, Kojo Tsikata, Tsatsu, Awonoor, Boakye Djan
Thank you Kofi this is a fact. Rawlings is a big time criminal hence his follwers, NDC 'NATIONAL DEGRADING CONGRESS;
Rawlings not only a criminal but a murderer, tribalist and a national wrecker whose autocratic military rule destroy this once peacefully united country, Ghana.
Ghana will have been way-way a better place and ahead in soc ...
Kofi Wayo is talking rubbish! How does he himself behave - very much like a big man with all the advantages so he should be quiet!
When it comes to Jerry Rawlings he will go down in history of Ghana as bad person because of the killings is but time those who supporting him should distance themselves from him apuuu
GODD ANALYSIS ON WHY POLITICIANS ABANDONED THE MANY FACTORIES THAT WERE BUILT BY THE CPP GOVERNMEMNT UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH.
AFRIFA AND THE SO CALLED PROGRESS PARTY UNDER THE LEADERSHIP OF BUSIA HAVE TO B ...
Kofi wayo is just a stick of cigar and no brains. He should go to hell and leave us alone. All he want is contracts!!
RAWLINGS IS OF COURSE A CRIMINAL, A GANGSTER, A WEE ADDICT, A MURDERER AND A NOTORIOUS SUPERSTAR THIEF
RAWLINGS WILL EVER REMAIN IN THE ANNALS OF GHANA AS THE WORST THING THAT EVER HAPPENED TO GHANAIANS
DR. NKRUMAH LIVES ON. NKRUMAH NEVER DIES. FORWARD EVER BACKWARDS NEVER. IUR BELOVED COUNTRY IS FREE FOR EVER HURRY. OSAGYEFO DR. KWAME NKRUMAH THE VISIONARY WILL NEVER BE FORGOTTEN PERIOD
Kofi u the man if others MPS cando what u do there will be no criminals big men in Ghana u KOFI IS THE BEST from now on I will call u KOFI THE BEST.
WHERE WERE YOU ?RAWLINGS HAS JUST NOT TOLD HIS STORY.KOFI ADAMS HAS A LOT OF WORK TO DO.KOFI WAYO THE FACT THAT YOU SPEAK IMITATING THE MURDERERS OF YOUR MUM AND DAD MAKES YOU NOT A CRIMINAL OR DAFT BUT A HALF DOG HALF HUMAN ...
IIIIDDDDDIIIIIIOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTT. WHO SAVED GHANA? IDIOT WHO SAVED GHANA? IDIOT WHO DID YOU SAY SAVED GHANA? THE AVUU KOKLOS AND THEIR MENTALITY.
It is a disease in the system
They say one thing and do another
Everybody knows Rawlings to be a very big black pot but he Rawlings tells Kufour he is too black
Chuck by now you would have muddled yourself in the water if ...
Kofi, my simple advise is that the best you can do for mother GHANA is to support NPP to re-capture power.There is no alternative at present.
Never in the history of mankind has any man terrorized a nation for so long, like the twenty -nine years reign of J.J Rwlings, absent Adolf Hitler's Nazi reign of terror over Germany, and gotten away with i ...