#OccupyFlagStaffHouse protesters launch RedFriday today

Read Comments Comments (31)

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

I wish this idiot is overthrown today to free Ghanaians from all these hardships.
    Mahama is a bull

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

As the days go by more and more people wake up to the reality of the ndc anti Akan hate agenda and their deep rooted corrupt dark souls of evil .This was first initiated by the Ewes and through Mahama and his brothers being c ...

• Kwahu Baah (MILLIANO) 9 years ago

Who are the people taht voted during the election? leave this Guy alone, and hope to vote better next time people. Dont you know we are in a democratic era? oh my God see the people crying now for wisdom, as it walks away fro ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Hopefully clueless Mahama will see the red colors and wake up to do the work for which he is being paid.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:Liz...

Hmm, GYEEDA, isotofon, SUBA, merchant bank, $3 million CASH flown on plane, ghana gold impounded in Turkey going to Iran, dumsor dumsor, garbage piled up because government can't pay waste management, cedi de ...

• Malike 9 years ago

You should have chosen a more sober colour as your identity colour. In ghana red has ethnic connotations. It also represents kotoko and danger or even death. Green would have been more symbolic of the peaceful change you ar ...

• AGBEVE.... 9 years ago

TOO MUCH TRIBALISM

• Nyansba 9 years ago

Nelson Mandela was elected president at age 76; Abdoulaye Wade of Senegal at 74 years; Jomo Kenyatta at 70 years; Winston Churchill for the second time at 77 years; Ronald Reagan at almost 70 years; the 9th US Prez W. Harriso ...

• S3 ONYAME AM)WO SAFOHENEA!!!! 9 years ago

WELL SAID NYANSABA

• Lolulou 9 years ago

You must be 100 years old to say Nana is young -mare you correct upstairs!
    It is the duty of old statesmen to mentor the younger ones then we wont have this sort of thing happening. Old men OUT!

• Kobby 9 years ago

We done guys , so proud of u and best of luck to u. U put Ghana first and future generations will appreciate u guys. Ghana needs u and i know ur priceless efforts will not be in vain. MORE VIM, MORE RED and have a nice day . ...

• gyan 9 years ago

Shameless bulldogs clear off and lets maintain peace. You people are bunch of drug pushers. Mahama you will rule again 2016 may God bless you.

• afia kobi 9 years ago

ya wooooo, Ghana, NDC government is useless, no wonder the foot solders are seeking asylum in Brazil.. all the NDc ministers and their wives to seek asylum too in Nigeria..abi

• O(BIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

PLEASE LEAVE THE PRESIDENT ALONE,TWO MORE YEARS WILL SOON COME.

• Araba 9 years ago

This evil group must be banned immediately before it grows into something sinister.

Ghana's peace must not be taken for granted at all. In the heat of any anarchy they cause, they will be the first to seek asylum outside t ...

• Juli Ju 9 years ago

Mr. George Kojo Anti, it is not as easy as you think. It is easier to lead animals than men.

If you think the leadership of Ghana is as easy as you think, why not stand as a flag bearer so that Ghanaian can vote you into o ...

• kwaku, LA 9 years ago

Your low IQ makes you thinks managing a country as little as the State of New Jersey, with natural resources as huge as total East Coast of US is difficult. I don't support NDC or NPP, but Kuffour era saw a lot of economic de ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

pLEASE NOTE THAT kUFFOURS ERA HAD hipc SO LOTS OF FOREIGN MONEY FLOWING IN!!!

• Juli Ju 9 years ago

Is our security system working? I find very difficult why people hide behind democrazy (DEMOCRACY) and do all sort of foolish things.

I think this devilish group should not be allow to operate at all. They are not serious ...

• Hmmm 9 years ago

RED!!!!

• olu 9 years ago

This bunch of hoodlums do not know what they are plying with. Led them try anything stupid and hell fire will be unleash on them. Shameless opportunist who after making so much noise through social media only to come out in a ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Don't bother your head over them, for we know their underline code of dressing this time around in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana.

• ron 9 years ago

CHANGE in every sector of Ghana

• Angel 9 years ago

WE HAVE NEVER SEEN THIS KIND OF GROUP IN GHANA SINCE INDEPENDENCE! I WARN THIS GROUP: LEARN FROM THE IVORIAN SITUATION: THIS IS CERTAINLY NORTH-SOUTH WAR DRUMS THEY ARE BEATING. THE GROUP IS AGAINST THE NORTHERN PREZ. ALL COM ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

A lot of them are NPP supporters and had positions of power in the NPP era! We are too partisan and need to look at Ghana and its issues as one!

• AAA 9 years ago

You can do better by declaring "Red Friday" to boycott non-essential foreign goods imported into the country to help the depreciating cedi. That would be positive demonstration. Wise-up!!! If you guys need creative positiv ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

A bunch of useless people purporting to be representing "middle class" Ghanaians. They are all NPP guys and their kind of politics is repulsive to say the least.

• TOYS 9 years ago

KEEP ON GOING TO DEMO AND WASTE YOUR TIME AND YOU WILL BE RICH OKAY.NANA ADDO WILL GIVE YOU EACH OF YOU BAR OF GOLD FOR YOUR EFFORT.

• Ok 9 years ago

You need not be a politician or a party supporter to see that all is not well. We are in this boat together.

• abba 9 years ago

The spirit of june 4th 1979 revolution is totally dead because mahama led ndc has looted the coffers of the nation. Now it is obvious that the blood of Gen.I.K Achampong and the others who were executed are innocent.

• frank 9 years ago

The gov must wake up. Aabaa