I think the rape and defilement cases of five per day and 55 murders in 2013 are under reported.
We advise the youth not to migrate to Kumasi because we fear they may pick up bad habits from this crime den, i.e. Kumasi. Sadly they defied us and we are now seeing the results. Volta Region which used to be crime-free is no ...
THIS IS REAL JEALOUS ...I DONT BLAME YOU.....AKAN REGIONS HAVE THE GOLD..DIAMOND...COCOA ...OIL.. TIMBER . EVERY THING ...VOLTA REGION PRODUCES ...KETA SHOOL BOYS AND THAT SMALL ONIONS FROM ANGLOGA ...
Why do you talk like you have been living in the diaspora all your life ? When it comes to inward looking and stealing because the region is cursed, Volta TOPS.
THIS IS NOT A NEW THING WITH THE EWES BECAUSE EWES WERE CRIMINALS SINCE THE TIME OF TRANSVOLTA TOGOLAND.
We then have to adopt culture values to keep away such crimes.
Music Videos, Showing off in front of grand mansions and big cars, dangling large gold-chains around their neck, surrounded by a group of devoutly dancing half-naked girls. Calling themselves "Gangstas" and "hustlers".
Or ...
Blame young Ghanaians traveling back to Ghana from Europe and the USA showing off there wealth and bad habits to the young locals and trying to make themselves feel important . Stop sucking up to and worshiping these diaspora ...
massa i dont think you know what your talking about. not all young Ghanaians travelling back from Europe show their wealth. economic hardship breeds crime. this is a common pattern throughout the world even London. we also ha ...
Both of you have a point. That however is no cause to tell the commentator he might not know what he's talking about.
London has to some extent the same problem, partially due to the cause that England has glorified deviant ...
GHANAIANS DO SCHOOL WITHOUT ANY BENEFIT APART FROM READ AND WRITE .THE LIFE IN US AND BRITISH IS FAR BETTER THAN GHANA . POOR GHANAIANS NOTHING IN GHANA THAT'S GOOD . BLAME YOUR FUCKING LEADERS - THEY CAN'T EVEN SOLVE DUMSOR ...
the police must took the accra similar operation on unliences motor bikes to cub the pepetrators
Law-abiding people need to be able to defend themselves. They need to be able to get a handgun. The authorities make this as difficult as possible. You have to have one sent to you from outside of Ghana.
Authorized dea ...
Thief thief thief Kuffour smiles. Not in Kumasi on in the ewe people. I do not intend to insult the integrity of the number 9
Opening of border for unless Ecowas
EVIL-PEOPLE
CURSED-TIBE
CRIMINALS
It's the same everywhere.
No wonder in Ghana by now you hear "rape" so often.
I've seen pornos in Ghana lying openly on the street for any passing schoolchildren to see.
One of my son's friends had brought him a porno-CD when he was 12 years old. I ...