Mahama’s final reshuffle list: Bani elevated

Read Comments Comments (55)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...

• GHANA 9 years ago

HE IS ON THE RIGHT LANE

• Tweaa 9 years ago

And how's reshuffling Bani makes this a right 'lane' as you put it?

• akilapa 9 years ago

Pepe government.talk abt tribalism.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

look at who are appointed or being talked about... tribalism will kill Ghana

• Sir Arnold 9 years ago

Ambassador Ken Kanda is ideal for COS

• KOZI AGBE 9 years ago

THIS WRITE UP DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. WHAT PURPOSE WOULD THIS CHANGES SERVE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. IT WOULD NOT EVEN AFFECT THE ECONOMY POSITIVELY. RATHER, IT WOULD HAVE NEGATIVE EFFECT ON THE ECONOMY COS IT IS STILL TEAM Z AT WOR ...

• Kwasi Asante , Providence, R.I. 9 years ago

The car is being given a new paint job with a new color. Same driver and on the same path. The part are the same, it's given an oil change, but same engine.

The driver must be changed. The engine must be given a total over ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

I guess Mahama does not get it. What a poor soul of a president we have.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

nepotism and tribalism will kill Ghana!!!

• don 9 years ago

The right lane to destruction

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

Musical chairs. Doing acrobatics around the problems.

Ken

• BANATA 9 years ago

WELL DONE

• Nii 9 years ago

I am not campaigning for the personality Hudu Yahaya but I can tell you that man though does not like to meddle in dirty politics he is supposed to have been appointed by Pres. Mahama long since. Lets bet and I can tell you t ...

• Yaw Danso 9 years ago

But what is taking the President this long is making these changes?

President Mahama adern?

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

KWASI, MAHAMA'S ANTICS IS BEYOND JOKE NOW. GHANA IS BLEEDING! DEEP WOUND.
    IT WILL TAKE MANY YEARS TO HEAL. GOD IS WATCHING WITH A LOT OF INTEREST. HE WILL ACT SOON.

• EFO KOKU 9 years ago

All these Alhaji Drs. know nothing except the Koran. They are makalanta scholars. They should be in Mecca studying the Koran not government.

• Lord Mansfield-London 9 years ago

SHALOM !!!!!

• BANATA 9 years ago

THE MAN IS GOOD

• GHANA 9 years ago

NPP WILL CRY

• YAA 9 years ago

NDC IS UNDER FIRE OR NPP? KWASIA, YOUR PRESIDENT WHO DON'T KNOW WHAT HE IS DOING SO WHO IS UNDER FIRE? NDC FOOLS CANNOT SEE, HEAR OR FEEL, GREEDY BASTARDS. NPP IS ON TOP AN COME 2016, NANA ADDO AND HIS NPP WILL SAVE GHANA FRO ...

• charles 9 years ago

what makes you think that way? Do you think its only NPP who can fix the country after being in opposition for this long and infighting in their own party? everyone trying to be the flag bearer? what a shame!Its like every As ...

• YAA 9 years ago

MAHAMA YOU NEED TO CUT DOWN THE SIZE OF YOUR MINISTERS NOT RESHUFFLE.

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

Sorry, i won't be too happy, this is no accomplishment. They're just being replaced with better thieeeeeves! Mahama does not remember the number of his digits nor his own shadow, he is a curse that needs to be exorcised!

• Owusu Sakye 9 years ago

BREAKING NEWS!!!!!! THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, HIS EXCELLENCY, JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA HAS APPOINTED THE COCAINE BARON, THE CHIEF PRIEST OF THE 'tigari' SHRINE NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO-ADDO THE CHIEF OFFICER IN-CHARGE OF THE DRUG & FO ...

• SADI 9 years ago

MAHAMA HAS LOST IT

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS SMART. MAHAMA IS SMART. HIS INTELLIGENCE NETWORK IS SUPER TIGHT. LONG LIVE MAHAMA. LONG LIVE GHANA.

• GODSWILL 9 years ago

LAUDABLE PRESIDENT.STAY FOCUSED AND RESOLUTE AND UNFOLD YOUR LINE OF ACTION WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOUR WHILES ALWAYS ON YOUR KNEES SEEKING THE FACE OF GOD.GOD ALMHTY BE YOUR GUIDE AND COUNSELLOR.AMEN!!!

• K.Asante Columbus -USA 9 years ago

One cannot think of a right & better word to describe Mahama than to say he is really desperate and showing signs of being clueless & incompetent if the above write up is true.Because one tends to wonder as to why this piece ...

• Oyiwa!! 9 years ago

And NaNa Addo Dankwa Akuffo Addo for Chief of Staff!!!!

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

President Mahama would commit political suicide to bring back Betty Mould Iddrisu into government, especially in view of this week's Supreme Court ruling on the Woyome judgement debt payment. The then Attorney General and Min ...

• Ghanaman Original 9 years ago

Agree 100%. Well said and well put. Thank you.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 9 years ago

I agree. To say so was the only reason why I logged into the comments section. Only a political idiot will touch Betty Mould and give her such a post. Any post at all!

Andy-K

• K.Asante Columbus -USA 9 years ago

Please come on,Mr.President,be serious & be real,for the tournament is almost coming to a close.How long is it gonna take to form your team.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA,BETTER MAHAMA RESHUFFLE HIM SELF PERIOD,TUO ZAAAFI JDM

• Hard Listeners 9 years ago

Are we playing a game of chess, Oware, Dame or musical chairs in the Flagstaff House? Please, let's get serious, Mr. President.

• Ed 9 years ago

CLUELESS PRESIDENT. THESE CHANGES WILL NOT HAVE ANY IMPACT IN THE ECONOMY WHICH IS TOTAL DISARRAY AND SHAMBLES. TWAAI U LOOK FOCUS ALREADY.

• ACKAH AXIM 9 years ago

rotation of empty headed idiots

• Ghanaman Original 9 years ago

Execute according laid down objectives.
    Let the modalities of operation be clearly known and written down (modus operanda). Then,measure the performance using clear standards of measurement

• Comrade 9 years ago

Let them go and save the taxpayer's purse. No ministers without portfolios...Elvis Ankra and the like must go,

• Ama Spintex 9 years ago

Shocking to see Batidam there, this man is terrible, chop chop, you are doomed!

• GENERAL SAANI IDIAGBON 9 years ago

In recent times, many have blamed Ghana's woes on the doorstep of its leadership compelling reshuffles to be made for the purpose of getting the right material at the right place of public offices. I have always maintained th ...

• Yaw Danso 9 years ago

I was beginning to take Al Hajj newspaper serious until I read that Betty and Baba Camara are possible replacement!

Why does Al Hajj think that the President is that clueless in even thinking about these two?

Tweaaaaaaa ...

• jagadu 9 years ago

Everybody in the government is either an ahigbe or pepenyi. Wow! That is why the country is so screwed up.

• eugene 9 years ago

story on yahoo news today claims. minister went to punjab and offered 20,000 acres to punjab farmers on long lease so they can show ghana farmers how to work...look out!

• Kofi Appiah 9 years ago

All these presidential staffers are waste of government's resources. A person like Michael Oboubi, who has nothing better to offer Ghana and can't even take of his kids, is only good at one thing - stealing from Ghanaians to ...

• Yaw Danso 9 years ago

Kwasiato. Only an idiot calling himself Kofi Appiah would say such stupid things about individuals he knows nothing about.

Aboa beast! Envy go kill you. Gyimifoo

Come again with your stupid nonsense

• Yaw Danso 9 years ago

Kwasia Appiah, do you even know if Mr. Obuobi is a presidential staffer?

Aboa beast. I hate vicious liars like who just attempt destroy the reputation of otherwise honorable and hard working Ghanaians.

Gyimiifoo. Come a ...

• NANA AKUFO ADDO 9 years ago

MAHAMA WILL NEVER MAKE BETTY THE CHIEF OF STAFF, NEVER!!!

• TEE 9 years ago

YOURSELF MAHAMA PERIOD

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA CAN'T DO ANY WONDERS, INCOMPETENT AIMLESS LOOT AND SHARE PEPENI MAHAMA PERIOD

• Peter van der Puye 9 years ago

The surname of the Vice President has been spelled wrongly. The proper spelling is Amissah-Arthur and not Amissah-ATTAH

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

Twea!

• lok 9 years ago

Ever since the appointment of Chief of Staff Prosper Bani, the old guards have who believed they'd lost control of power since Pres. Mills died have attacked Mr. Bani relentlessly because he cannot be controlled by them. They ...