mahama vagina sanitary pad is nonsense when he has destroyed the economy!!!! ONLY A FOOL WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA !!!!!!!
Well, the only way to retrieve this money is to freeze all his account.
Including mahama n brother
The sanitary pads are meant for your NPP/Akan mothers . To plug the stench that emanates from their virginals as a result of prostitution.
Dumb ass, u can't even spell 'vaginal', KWASEATO.
Didn't you see and understand what he meant? English language is foreign in Ghana. He/She could write you vagina very well and correct in his own language.
Wo na wo ye kwasea to kese. What sense is in Mahama free sanitary ...
IRONICALLY WE ALL KNOW THAT GOVT. DOES NOT HAVE THE GUSTS TO ATTEMPT TO RETRIEVE THIS MONEY. IT IS OBVIOUS THAT GOVT WAS COMPLACENT IS THIS MATTER.
MAY GOD PUNISH BE IT EVER SO SEVERELY ANY PERSON WHO BENIFITED FROM THIS AT ...
LIKE I SAID MAHAMA HAS ALREADY GAVE HIM TAX PAYERS MONEY TO PAY BACK SO THEIR NAME DONT COME UP, BECAUSE 2016 IS AROUND THE CONNER THIS POLITICS JUST TO GET REELECTED BUT NA LIE, HE NEED TO STEP DOWN ASAP, THEY ARE ALL THIEVE ...
Ghana@50 monies which Mpianim looted is 4 times bigger and larger than Woyome's money you want refunded. Go retrieve that one rather and we will appreciate that
If you have evidence that money was stolen during Ghana@50, take it to court and stop your nonsense.
It was NDC official called Martin Amidu who reported Woyome theft. It wasn't NPP member. And there are sufficient evidenc ...
NDC Government send then AG Martin Amidu to court to retrieved the chopped Ghana@50 and presidential palace cash...that was a combined sum of over Ghc200m. He let Georgina Woods and Mpianim getaway with NPPs loot. Those huge ...
Ewes are fond of fabricating stories. These are your fabrications; "Akans have cheated us for far too long and we no go sit down". Meanwhile, Akans do live on your impoverished and dirt stricken Eweland. It is rather Ewes who ...
Can somebody help me here. Is this "Double Jeopardy" or what? If not then we are just beating the side of a drum. If NDC paid this guy to finance the party, it will simply give him additional money to pay the government. It i ...
northerners are far more educated that all your professors put together. Yes , you have a smelly pussy a result of your profession.
"northerners are far more educated that[THAN] all your professors put together."
"you have a smelly pussy a[AS] result of your profession."
WHO TOLD YOU DUMBASS ILLITERATE TOILET CARRIER THAT?
Northerners and trokosi ...
Low literacy rate accounts for high poverty rate in Region
THE LOW adult literacy rate in the Upper East Region is said to be responsible for the high rate of poverty in the region, making it the poorest in the country. T ...
I bet you, this is the smallest amount Ghanaians have known. Just think of the time of Rawlings revolution, when these Ewes were not accountable to anybody.Can you imagine how much these Ewes have stolen from Ghana's treasury ...
How can he provide you with any proof when these crimes were committed with the gun in the other hand. They are all very rich today, thanks to Jerry John.
monkey
I sired you thus you are a bastard. There is no pure Akan/Asante man in Ghana. You are all cross breeds.
You see how stupid you are? You said Asante are prostitutes but you stinky toilet carrier primitive designer face fool is so proud of siring an Asante. I know it is a dream of every Northerner in their lifetime to sleep with ...
ignorant and uncivilised Akans.
We are uncivilized but you are our servants. You eat crumbs from our tables. You carry our toilets, watch our houses, do our kayakaya jobs and your women are kayayes but you are civilized.
Just keep breeding like rats so t ...
Mafia game
It's now that l have realized many Ghanaians are serious to die hard with Mahama and his incompetence government formed by NDC meaning National Destroyers Congress Party. Ghana aye huuu huuu hu! Asem bi reba!
You stink to the high heavens. We do not need such backward thinking comments on this forum. Did not your mother use sanitary pads? and your grandmother also? Stop the nonsense!
ADMISSION INTO SHS 1, 2 AND
REMEDIAL SCHOOL FOR 2014/2015
ACADEMIC YEAR.
It is announced for the information
of prospective applicants that
Cambridge Senior High School is
admitting students into SHS 1, 2 and
the Remed ...
NDC will loose 2016 General elections. So Woyome, hurry up and collect every pesewa you gave to anyone out of this 51 million Gh cedis and pay it back so your own good, else you will pay this money and still go to jail in 201 ...
utterances of Nana are indication that he is heading for defeat in 2016. He does not know how to talk and that is problem.
SHALLOW MIND.
FOOLISH MAN
ADDICT.NO THINKING POWER
OSEI IS RIGHT ASANTEWA , NANA DOESN'T KNOW HOW TO DELIVER MESSAGE AND THAT'S HIS WEAK SIDE . NANA HAVE OPPORTUNITY WIN 2016 IF HE CAN STAND ON HIS TOES AND PROOF HIMSELF TO LEAD. NPP NOW DEVIDED BCOS OF HIM AND HE DOESN'T KNO ...
you are a big fool. how does this got to do with Nana. If you don't have anything to say go kiss you mother black ass....kwasia
If heaven turns around l bet you that Nana Addo will win 2016 elections. I thought you said he is sick? Aren't you? Jokers NDC, fools in the world politics.
WHERE is STUPID RAWLINGS?
He is preparing himself to come and take over as national chairman of the NDC to help control the damage before the fire gets to him as well via Konadu. Too late, bro!
So
Woyome, you will pay this huge amount of money with interest when NPP comes. So be hurry and pay this money now. You will live to regret. NDC dubious men are your people and so can pay without interest. Act fast for your own ...
We also need a refund from Nana Konadu Rawlings, the $4.5m "Judgement Debt" paid to her. It has no basis !
And Kuffours hotel de wawa too
... I CRY FOR MY PEOPLE, lacking clean water, sleeping in darkness, smelling shit continuosly, and dying of hunger and trivial diseases
SO HE HAS TO PAY US AT THAT RATE. IF HE STASHED THE ABROAD AND WITH OVER TWO YEARS.
What's the muppet saying over here? He's only blowing hot empty air. It's all rhetoric. Have we managed to compel both Isofton and Waterville to refund judgement debts they received as ruled by the SC over a year ago? Jaguar ...
Fools and thieves ruled Ghana. No wonder its people die of hunger, poverty and curable diseases. This criminal Woyome was drinking the blood of the poor citizen.
STOP BRAGGING ACE ANKOMAH WHERE WERE YOU WHEN GENERAL MARTIN HAMIDU WAS FACING THE MACHINE GUNS AND BASOOKAS ?
THE JUDGES WILL GET THEIR SHARE BCOS NPP IS NOT DOING GOOD JOB AS OPPOSITION PARTY . NDC GETTING AWAY WITH SO MANY SELF BENEFIT LOOT AND SHARE .
They are the same
Woyome brought the people to work, and you people have no problem taking other people's money. Remember the story of David. Go and retrieve all that you have stolen.
AFTER YOU PULLED THE GOLD CHAIN FROM KUFFOUR'S NECK,THEN YOU CAN GO AHEAD,FOOL!!
HOW ABOUT THE $4MILLION DOLLARS PAID KONADU ARE YOU RETRIEVING THAT ONE TOO?
she will be taken to court for the money to be retrieved soon
Her hsuban knows this so he is getting ready to come back into main stream politics as the national chairmen of the NDC to scheme their way out of any such trouble. They can see you coming!
Ghana brazing for another embarassment, unless Govt. bring to book all those involved in the contracting who represented the Govt. Waterville and Woyome alone cannot be blamed for this. If Waterville takes Govt. to internatio ...
We are not just collecting the money, but with interest. NDC better help him to pay. Let the criminal case be determined, so Woyome be jailed fast.. CRIMINAL mind!!!!
Ankomah go ahead and collect the drill ship money too.
part of the drill ship money has been invested in a piece of land on the rrc which is the head office of sg ssb as leasehold. i'm told that land belongs to a former president of ghana.
But where all these private practioners and NPP acyivists before Martin Amidu fought this case?
Could such a case be tried under NPP?
WE NEED PRAYERS FOR OUR FORMER PRESIDENT.PLEASE PLEASE EVERYONE PRAY FOR HIM.HE IS IN NEW JERSEY HOSPITAL.
THANKS
I pray that he meets those people he murdered at the journey of no returned. take lead after all everyone will die one day.
The court should order him to repay the full amount + calculated interest at the standard international rate. 5% of 25 Million Euro is still a lot of money - THE INTEREST ALONE IS OVER £1m DOLLERS. He should pay it all back
Because lets face it,. if Wayome has this money where is it hiding? his assets alone would not even fetch a quarter of that amount
WE will not only clooect our money but kill them as well. From Betty, Barton Odoro and Segbefia. We will run tipper trucks into them . Its a matter of time. As for Ablakwa , we know where he comes for chase that woman. We alw ...
I never new Ace ankomah is now the Attorney General.
Typical Ga man who leave on land guard. They sell the land and when the Akans buy them they sit under coconut tress by the castle and envy. That is the lot of my dagbme brothers like this stupid Ayitey Basty. Am sure you live ...
Plse be happy that some one wants to collect the stealing money from Woyome to clean the filth in Accra
we will retrieve woyome cash even if --- ace ankoma
The first step in retrieving the money is for the court to freeze Woyome's assets.
A NIGERIAN WOULD ASK "FOR WHERE"?
THE VERY COURT ASKING WOYOME TO REFUND THE LOOT ARE ALL BENEFICIARIES OF THE LOOT, SO FREEZING WOYOME'S ASSETS, AS SUGGESTED, IS A JOKE.
THESE SUPREME COURT JUDGES ARE JUST BUYING TIME ...
Can we ever be serious people as a country? It is very embarrassing to be a Ghanaian or worse, travel with a Ghanaian passport. God safe mother Ghana!
Retrieve Drill ship cash from KT hammond, Kufour and Akufo Addo, Ghana@50 cash, EO group cash before considering Woyome.
Dear Folks,
In one comment, the Ken Ntiamoah, has/had made an excellent suggestion, to which I made additional submission as follows:
"Ken and Folks,
Spot on! It couldn't be better suggested than this. Mr. Martin Amidu MUS ...
THE MONEY HAS ALREADY BEEN SHARED AND "CHOPPED", SO WHERE ARE YOU
RECOVERING IT FROM, AND FROM WHOM?
FROM BARTON ODURO OR BETTY MOULD-IDDRISU OR WOYOME HIMSELF. THE LOOT IS ALREADY IN THEIR FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS IN SWITZ ...