Tweaa,NDC is made up of fools.NDC nkwaseafuo party
Okoe in parliament? Hasaacaa for NPP! All the nonsense from the likes of Kyei Mensah-Bonsu, Napo etc will cease. No wonder NPP is shaking like a banana leaf in a tropical storm.
There goes Oko
This man is ineffective as a MAYOR, look at the filth in ACCRA, and now he's to take on more responsibilities.
OHH "AMA GHANA"...DAB3N
He should come and complete the gutter he left at abolo bridge to the camara last stop first we are fed up haba ..
DCEs MCEs and Mayors do these stuffs. To securing their future invest so much of money to win MP. What good has this mayor done to Accra during his tenure? Accra still lives in filth, traffic congestions, excessive noice and ...
YES, why do we have FOOLS & SELFISH MORONS RUNNING GHANA?
I don't understand why Mr. Amoateng should be detained by the police. The man is an ex-convict, so the natural thing is tha from prison, he would be extradited to Ghana. So where does that passport has to do with him? Ghanaia ...
It doesn't make any sense how Amoateng in prison in 2009 could have acquired a passport in a woman's name as he would not have a need for this passport. It just doesn't make any sense.
I thought chronicle will no better.When one tries to enforce the law he is labelled with all kinds of names.My father who was a disciplinarian suffered the same faith,but with time those who thought he was too hard came to re ...
Dr. Vanderpuje is a great man with a great vision bigger than most of his critics. And from my own careful analysis of him, I have been able to come to a conclusion that when we make him (Dr. Vanperpuje) a president, he will ...
I THINK HE CAN BECOME A PRESIDENT OF REPUBLIC OF ACCRA.THIS IDIOT COULDN'T EVEN MANAGED ACCRA HOW CAN HE MANAGE THE WHOLE COUNTRY.THE WHOLE ACCRA HAS TURNED INTO ZONGO DUE TO THIS UGLY GAYOBI OKOE.
Filth is money iF well planned,in Germany truck carrying garbages are being displaced on as :INVEST IN FILTH,we can still turn filth in Ghanan into money.only a few dollars of recycling plants across the country to help manag ...
ONLY THE FPPL WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016
if we as a people have allowed city ordinances to be enforced, the cholera outbreak would not probably happen ,,,certainly not at the current levels.. Are we willing to let city government do it work without fear or favor? L ...
this stupid and foolish man cannot come to usa cos he wanted for drug traffiking
HE HAS THE OPEN CREDENTIALS THAT WOULD WIN THE HEARTS OF HIS CONSTITUENTS TO VOTE FOR HIS WINNING TICKET TO PARLIAMENT, THERE ARE SERIOUS PEOPLE IN GHANA WHO WOULD ACCEPT TOKENS IN EXCHANGE FOR THEIR VERY LIVES, FORFEIT THEIR ...
If diabolic Chronicle is being truthful this time, then the Bearded Mayor has only one good credential; FILTHY AND SMELLY ACCRA.
I think Dr. Vanderpuje could have change the face of Ghana if not for the control of parliamentarians and politicians.
For that reason I rather suggest he contest the presidency after Prez. Mahama and not an MP. There he wi ...
Either the national government is made up of ignorant but classroom educated clowns or the once proud people of Ga are lost and without direction to have allowed the imposition of Alfred Okoe Vanderpuije as Mayor even as he b ...
Onipa nia, please let your workers clean Adenta Housing Down gutters and clear the dirty standing water breeding mosquitoes like hell before he goes to Parliament. If he does I will campaign for him free of charge.
Please, Okoe, Adenta Housing is now becoming Nzongo proper, make you send your cleaners.
BEARDED OKOE RUNS FROM FILTH TO SEEK REFUGE IN PARLIAMENT
Do not vote for him.He is incompetent.He will display the same incompetence in parliament if elected.
This man need not travel to USA to renounce his US citizenship if he really wants to. This can be done at any USA Embassy or Consulate locally.
IF HE COULD NOT DO THE GUTTERS WHAT CAN HE DO IN PARLIAMENT? NONSENSE!!!