MAY HIS SOUL REST IN PEACE!!!
Your death will be good to Ghana. You have really stolen and looted Ghana very well, Mr, Rawlings. When are you returning the $4 million Woyome gave you? That is people's money. You can not steal that money.
You do not wish people death
How many innocent Ghanaian has this demon Rawlings kill in Ghana. If you don't know, let me tell you. Rawlings tied in political enemies neck with big metal, flew them o an open sea, then dropped his enemies into the ocean.
BE WARNED ! MAY BE TOMORROW YOUR NEXT.
Yes, Obiara bewu. So would Papa Jerry and Uncle Kuffour. POV was no angel but another crook. I remember him at ATL. Very intelligent but take a careful look at his closet. Officially he was an in intellectual. Politically and ...
Let Papa God judge them not by your hearsay.
Everybody is complaining bitterly but very few dare speak the truth . We shall never move forward until the undeclared war against the Akans, discrimination of the majority and anti Akan propaganda hate agenda is resolved. On ...
My friend check your battery water .
?
Lovely.
You are % right. Ghanaians love corrupt people. That is why Rawlings is still walking around saying what ever pleases him.
Ghanaians are also cowards. They talk big but do nothing. Your country is sinking and you do not ev ...
BCOS PV WAS AN ASHANTI, NDC NEVER CONSIDERED HIM TO BE PRESIDENT. NDC HAVE MORE TRABALISTS
This is hate speech. No right thinking Akan will agree with you. You are evil but you don't even know it. War will not come to Ghana.
why don,t you talk about the chanise occopation in Ghana and africa as awhole but insulting ghananians,they will take our Country from uu one day like the europeans did in south africa.
And you were part of the killing! But seriously, he did not really do the killing and I believe not all the killing was ordered by him but by the indiscipline and greedy wicked people he surrounded himself with.
The day the trumpet sounds it will be disastrous and many will gnash their teeth. Human being we are nothing! "se wonim owuo a hwe nna!
BECAUSE PV OBENG IS AKAN, YOU DONT HEAR THE VITRIOLIC ABUSE BEING HURLED AGAINST HIM BY NPP PEOPLE, LIKE THE WAY THEY WOULD TREAT PEOPLE FROM OTHER TRIBES WHO SERVED IN THE PNDC GOVERNMENT WHO PASSED AWAY
Listen to that fool, what do you guys need from Akans? You politicize anything and now you are doing to the dead man as well. OH! NDC boy what is wrong with you at all?
FUCKING TRIBALISTS
Comment on my statement but don't spew insult on me. Okay? I don't deal with incompetent fools at this forum.
Dear Obia .... PV was not an Akan. Ask those who know. He is Buem. The parents came to Ashanti region to work in farms. If I am wrong correct me. Papa Jerry Knows it. He he really like Clinton. An Honest crook.
So what if he was not even an Akan? Let's cut this ethnic nonsense
If PV was not an Akan you will likely see how this NPP Akans will be here praising and thanking God for his death. That is the difference and mind set of NPP Akans. Intolerant tribalism is their daily cup of tea. Read from In ...
Okponglo, I have been very civil but I like PV. Ask people who know his background. AS I am talking to you, I lived In Asante region, I love them still. my uncle is married to an Ewe and I still have Ewe Blood in me. I cannot ...
Personally, I don't see what PV Obeng is being hailed for. Can someone show me what made PV Obeng a "gem"? Gem or germ?
These are people who managed Ghana like they are running their own businesses, amassed as much wealth as ...
PV Obeng is being hailed by the surviving "looting brigade" As you said they ruled Ghana for close to 30 yrs. amassed wealth and all became millionaires, the end result is what you see today, a nation wercked by a greedy few ...
You are wright yet many Ghanaians love their tribes more than economic prosperity for all.
Anita, when are making the press conference? You can't deliberate keep silence to kill the matter.We are waiting to hear from you.
Sad if he didn't.
What is PV going to put in his memoirs? How they schemed to kill the 3 judges and several hundred other Ghanaians for no reason other than that those unfortunate people disagreed in principle with them?
Anybody who sympat ...
Yes!! Thank you. You said it all.
PV alive, was a GREEDY BASTARD,
in the death, you shed crocodile tears.
dangerous hypocrite
This greatest Ghanaian thief of all time says what? Why didn't he make PV his vice? Now look at his con ways....A Big big thief of all time!
They should park every wealth from Ghana to burry him. "The die is cast" This is a lesson to the others especially Rawlings and his greedy wife. We will one day leave all these things and go. NAKED I CAME NAKED I GO. Greedy b ...
I remember the PNDC Days, I was then a small boy but PV was the man I wanted to be. We had argument about how the PNDC without PV will be in school hostel until mid night sometimes. I admired how PV will give a long speech wi ...
He was part of group that put Ghana in the state we are in today.
Death is not to be wished unto anyone but in this case Mother Ghana took her revenge. She's NOT done yet because there are still more of these thieves aroun ...
As if the residents of hell do not have enough problems on their hands. Now the devil,'s right hand man will be arriving soon. Unfortunately satan is stll a resident of Ghana in the form of rawlings. When will this bastard wi ...
Dr. J.J. Rawlings, Professor of Death at Winneba University expresses sorrow for PV but not for Atta Mills, and the judges...because they deserved death...
P.V. did his part for mother Ghana and for humankind. He has handed the baton to all of us still alive, not that we deserve....actually God has shown us mercy so that we may repent!
Rest in Peace P.V
WHAT IS THIS LEPER OF A MAN TALKING ABOUT AND WHAT IS THIS MAN SORRY ABOUT !!!!!!!!!!PV OBENG : THE MAN PV OBENG WAS A CRIMINAL WHO GUIDED RAWLINGS TO MURDER AND STEAL FROM GHANAIANS : THE WHOLE CAUSE AND COLLASPSE OF GHANA I ...
INCOMPETENT CLUELESS USELESS THIEVES
JJ THIEF YOU WILL DIE SOON AS HOW EBOLA PEOPLE.
Pass
JJ, YOUR SON IS GOING MAD, BECAUSE, HE IS SNIFFING COCAINE, AND SMOKING WEE, DO YOU SEE THE WORLD, YOUR FAMILY WILL BE DESTROY AFTER YOUR DEATH.
God never sleeps. A thousand years is like one day to him. Their pinishment is on its way. Mad rawlings has really disturbed this dear country of ours.
Oh Ghana a country where thieves rule and get decorated even death. What are we teaching the future generation to steal and defraud the nation is good. JJ, PV and all their ilks are nothing but plain thieves.
Woy3 Kwasea piii
Why all these insults? J.J. looks good even as he advances in age. Is that why his enemies are heart broken? HMMMM!!!
Square headed mad man with the ugliest wife in Ghana. Who will be jealous of him. This yoko gari borrowers jealousy led him to kill some fine generals 4 imaginary crimes and then ended up looting the state dry. U surely must ...
Why do you feel bad Mr Rawlings. Look at your healthcare system. You ( Rawlings have to travel abroad to be treated of your health issues. Korle bu X-ray dept is dead. All the imaging systems are not working. U feel so bad ab ...
We share your pain, Murderer-Thief-in-Chief Rawshit. No more talented, smooth thieves like P.V. to bring in the loot, eh?
Rawlings will be the next to go
Is he mourning ?
HAS HE FORGOTTEN HOW HE MURDERED INNOCENT PEOPLE IN THE 1979 ?
He Rawlings has got blood in his hands
How can a stone cold hearted Rawlings even feel sorrow? I don't believe him he's a callous murderer,hypocrite and thief.
Akufo Addo death will be bad
Because of your hatred you will have blood pressure and that will finally kill you before 2016. Ask yourself where is Nana O? He is gone so shall you be. AMEN!!
Eei!...Nyatefe! Evimanyanuwo kpor tome bube atsee. Hmmm.
WHO CARES IF A NATION WRECKER DIES, HAVE THEY FORGOTTEN DURING THE ERA THEY OVERTHREW A CONSTITUTIONALLY ELECTED GOVT.{ HILLA LIMANN} AND INNOCENT LIVES WHERE LOST AS A RESULT OF THEIR ACTIONS DURING THE PNDC/NDC ERA? IS HIS ...
"WHY KWAME NKRUMAH WAS OVERTHROWN"
SEE THE FILM AND WEEP FOR GHANA!07828146818
There is a big difference between industrious and industralist. Which industries did PV create or run to make him an industrialist? The lesson here is that if no one kills you, you will still die on your own even if all of th ...
Many thanks for your genuine contributions for better Ghana as previours presidents have testified in their tributes.May God bless your soul. Amen.
Where is the better Ghana he contributed to?
BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA-'REJOICMOURN WITH THEM THAT MOURN AND REJOICE WITH THEM THAT REJOICE. SELAH. MAY THE SOUL OF THE MIGHTY MAN; HIS HONOUR P V OBENG ...
Rawlings is funny and a LIAR: He murders people yet expresses sadness when somebody passes. Only in Ghana will this hypocrite fool strive!
RIP!
Indeed Ghana has once again lost one of its industrialist to nation building.P.V in one way or the other served mother Ghana greatly irrespective of his political affiliation. So therefore i urge every meaningful Ghanaian at ...
Rawlings hated any Ashanti (though he was married to a half-Ashanti) that his intention was to annihilate their leaders using his pseudo-revolution. And to hear him pretending that he liked one of them smacks of crass hypocri ...
THIS IS VERY BAD NEWS BUT DONT FEEL BAD,LOST MY UNCLE IN 1979
CROCODILE TEARS
A man blessed with oratory prowess. But his death should serve as a lesson to those who do not want to share with the poor when they have more than enough.
Thats our man,our galant Ewe hero and statesman who cares deeply about others and about Ghana.His compasion is unlike no other and his int'l image is on the rise.His deep care for the departed Obeng is rubbing his ashanti hat ...
IF AFRICAN LEADERS WILL ALSO DIE JUST AS THE POOR WILL ALSO DIE, THEN THE LEADERS SHOULD STOP CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE, AFTER ALL THEY ALSO CAME ON THIS EARTH NAKED AND WILL GO NAKED JUST AS THE POOR
May Obeng's soul.rest in perfect peace. Amen.
You wish Gagdafi were alive and PV alive and at the Fisheries, no bi so?
Talking about freezer burn.The guy is burning to be buried. Ghanaians love dead bodies too much. No amount of grief or pageantry will bring him back. Bury the poor guy and move on.
Jj, can you imagine how the families of the 3 judges feel, when they were murdered by your PNDC ? JJ, "all die bi die"; you see?
When will you honestly cry for those judges; and or console their existing familues; their kids ...
Even if Satan himself comes to die in Ghana, people will say he was a saint. PV Killed Mills and God has killed PV Obeng for him to taste death.
P.v farewell