I had sex with 183 women for rituals

Read Comments Comments (39)

• TT 9 years ago

Sin no more.

• Linda 9 years ago

The mention of this so-called prophet tells me this is a wishwash story. These false prophets will do anything to be in the news & get more suckers as followers

• Q-tip 9 years ago

Na lie for dis story sef

• Sammy Ayitey 9 years ago

THIS STORY IS CONCOCTED BY THE PASTOR TO PUT FEAR IN PEOPLE. FEAR WOULD MAKE PEOPLE COME TO HIS CHURCH. THAT MEANS MORE TITHES AND OFFERING FOR PASTOR.
    AZAA, SAKAWA , 419 CRIMINAL PASTORS.

• dick 9 years ago

you see moslems? they really have nothing good for the world.. moslems and mallams? demonic agents kuraaaaaa

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

In fact, the daily guide newsreel is as garbage as it platform depict of it and would most likely urge folks to stop reading their postings from henceforth. What a news outlet!

• ELINAN 9 years ago

toly.

• max france. 9 years ago

Linda, well done you are a cleaver girl or woman . there is somthing fishly between the said man and the so called pastor.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

There are so many Gods in Ghana which one are you thanking?

• Yaa 9 years ago

No sensible person believe this fabricated nonsense and no sane person will go to this devil's churches.

• kwasi 9 years ago

NO ONE IN GHANA BUYS HIS NONSENSE AND LIES

• market 9 years ago

I believe

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

If you have no shame do as you like.Christianity creed is money and amusements,sodomites,we ask Allaah for safety.

• allanparckarchuer 9 years ago

if u have nothing doing..don't do it here. to hell with ur stupid allah n don't u ever compare the cult u call religion with Christianity. by ur fruits, we know the tree n know u very well. just shut ur stupid mouth in shame ...

• Agyekum, Y F 9 years ago

The said "prayerful woman" cannot be truly PRAYERFUL because no fornicator or adulterer can at same time be prayerful. This is just a face-saving plan, and should be treated with contempt.

• Woman 9 years ago

This story is concocted and fabricated. I listened to the report on peacefm and I could tell these are all lies. How was he pouring the fluid into the pot, I asked myself. Was the handkerchief dripping wet to be leaving it ...

• Francis, London 9 years ago

Agyekum you are 100 percent right

• KOTOO 9 years ago

Satan worshipers building Satan temple in Accra. We are in trouble. The demons will float from this temple like dust.

• Moris 9 years ago

Re:that is what Islamic Mallams do.y do u have to stop dis low jxt to say this? make an intelligent deduction and stop name calling,der are reports of priest engaged in disgraceful act;defilement,rape,fraud and there are even ...

• Abdul 9 years ago

You better understand that Muslims are in Accra before you left your village to the city and there wasn't any demonic predictions until your so call prophets started the money making churches.

• GbagbladzaV 9 years ago

what was the prayerful woman doing in some other man's bed?

• Tweaa 9 years ago

This is a made up story concocted by the fake pastor

• Sammy Ayitey 9 years ago

HMMMM!!! A PRAYERFUL WOMEN IN A MAN'S ROOM, IN A MAN'S BED? EEEI !!! THIS PRAYERFUL WOMAN NEEDS TO CHECK HERSELF WELL.

• BABAGNA, WA 9 years ago

THIS KIND OF UNPROFESSIONAL AND DELIBERATE ATTEMPT BY SELF-SEEKING AND UNGODLY PEOPLE TO PORTRAY ISLAM AND MUSLIM EVIL DOERS IS QUITE RIDICULOUS.
    WHY ARE ALWAYS REFERRING EVERY SINGLE SOOPSAYER/JUJU MAN A MALLAM? THAT WORD M ...

• abw 9 years ago

you also like agozoonee.

• Dr.med.Acquah 9 years ago

Do you have to print this nonsense from a primitive person?We live in the 21st. century, please!

• jim 9 years ago

did he make any money? cooked up story

• THE REAL TRUTH 9 years ago

Just another among millions of nasty, sick perverts. A fake vagina fluid freak? Ghana...... 'My people are destroyed because of lack of knowledge'
    Teach your selves and stop going to these satanic places.

• James 9 years ago

All those who don't believe that SATAN exists and therefore do not believe that SIKADURO( JUJU MONEY)must now believe it.This is not a concocted story.It is a true story.

• James 9 years ago

No Wealthy Ghanaian will expose his secret satanic way of making money and becoming wealthy except by devine intervention.This guy has been touched by God and he has made an honest confession.Thousands of Ghanaians,Nigerians ...

• PLUSTEN 9 years ago

Cos u v openly voice out to confess, I know our Lord wont forsake u. David,Paul and the others were all forgiven. But my advice is never turn back.God bless u brother.

• Kwame VS Kofi 9 years ago

just for fun.... ;-) --:

• gyan 9 years ago

Including his father's wife, brothers fiancée and his mothers sister.

• KWAA 9 years ago

This guy sounds as if he is acting a Ghanaian or a Nigerian movie.
    When will our young men and women start using their brains,and stop this nonsense?I am sure some socalled Pastor told him to come out with this nonsense,so p ...

• Ebibiman 9 years ago

Lost country

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

99% of Ashantis are bastards thats why they hv been doing all type of bad n horrible things

• kk 9 years ago

how can 183 girls sleep with a poor ugly madafucker like you? Liar like you. Tweaa.

• O.Y. 9 years ago

Orchestrations by a so-called prophet.

• nicman@atl 9 years ago

why should he be in the news