Kan-Dapaah calls for accountability in public service

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Who is he talking to?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Sekou is right, tooooo old to be a President of mothers Ghana.

• Ko Mene wo mienu 9 years ago

In a country where the political parties do not account for their monies, even when mandated by law, how do you expect the general population to account?

• Tiffiny Ablorh 9 years ago

Is like water and oil, they don't mix. p/NDC, the party of murderers!!

• Emma Boakye 9 years ago

Kan-Dapah, have you accounted for the illegal sale of the Drill ship? You are indeed a sycophant and a complete disgrace to mother Ghana.Shut up and stop wasting our ears. A THIEF like you!

• Dan Buduh 9 years ago

How is this man himself accountable? What happened - Sahara Oil deal, the Flagship deal where is it 3.5 million dollars could not be accounted for; his stewardship in ECG where he had questions to answer.
    Or has he changed n ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

IS HE HIMSELF CLEAN FROM THESE ALLEGATIONS.

WAS IT NOT THE NPP OF WHICH HE WAS A CABINETR MINISTER THAT CONTRIBUTED TO THE MANY DUBIOUS AND FICTIOUS CONTRACT DEALS IN THE COUNTRY