ONLY THE FOOLS HATE NANA AKUFFO ADDOH
He is always fighting and creating confusion. Akufo Addo, why dont you think and RETIRE now?
WE KNOW ONLY TWO NAMES, NANA ADDO & BAWUMIA. NANA'S LEADERSHIP WITH BAWUMIA IS EXCELLENT. NANA IS OUR POLITICAL MESSIAH!! WE WILL PATIENTLY WAIT FOR HIM TO COME AND LIBERATE US FROM OUR ECONOMIC OPPRESSORS.WE CAN'T PUT OUR TR ...
Ofie, if the article is credible , then I fear for Nana, for npp and for Ghana. How will Nana win this time if the same strategy which saw him loosing 2 times work this 3rd attempt? people who are behind nana , I mean, his cl ...
BY THE TIME THEY FINISH LICKING THEIR WOUNDS FROM ALL THESE BUGABUGA CUTLASS FIGHTS THE ELECTIONS WOULD BE OVER ANYWAY.....
THEY SHOULD STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS...!!!!
It appears that every NPP big wig is a chief in his own right. Who will be king among these chiefs? Paramount chiefs, omanhenes and odikros all want to be king. What a bunch of losers.
Adjeeeiiiiii....I go die ooooooo
I CAN BET WITH MY LAST CEDI THAT THE ARTICLE IS NOT CREDIBLE. NANA IS TOO STRONG FOR THE OPPOSITION SO THEY ARE USING ALL SORTS OF CHARACTER ASSASSINATIONS AGAINST NANA. BUT BY THE POWER OF THE ALMIGHTY SUPREME JEHOVAH GOD, ...
no chance for nana no matter how well his name has been marketed . i think Alan and Nana Konadu have better chances winning or beating mahama than any other on today's political horizon . nana can never beat an ndc led candid ...
stop this nonsense by NDC rented press houses
Prince,
Nana may be good but without Ghanaians ready to stand up and confront their leaders when water, electrcity, open gutters breeding mosquitoes, and poor roads taking 2-3 hours in traffic, and poor health care facilitie ...
I READ IT ON THIS FORUM THE OTHER DAY THAT YOUR NAME IS RATHER 'ofui' INSTEAD OF OFIE. PLEASE CONFIRM BECAUSE YOUR MENTALITY IS VERY SMALL. HOW COULD A DRUG ADDICT, A WORLD WIDE FAKE LAWYER, A VIOLENT TRIBAL MONGER( yen aka f ...
Cry My beloved contry in the abundance of Wisdom the Fool is testy
May be there is no good leader in your family that is why you always insult Nana by naming him Patapaa Evil Dwarf.It is rather nonsense to make such comment on this platform.May your evil thinking turn on your own life time b ...
Free at last,thank God Almighty! Akuffo deklerk Addo will never be president ever!
BUT GHANAIANS WILL REJECT THIS LAZY PRESIDENT WHO ALWAYS COMPLAIN ABOUT THE WORK.WE NEED PERSON WITH BRAINS TO TAKE OVER.IF WE GIVE THIS LAZY MAN 100YEARS HE CAN´T DELIVER ANYTHING THE ONLY THING WE WILL SEETHAT HE IS HAVING ...
THIS PARTY (NPP) IS RUDDERLESS IN THE OPEN SEA. GOD HELP THEM.
When we wanted independence they said NORepublic NOAtomic Energy NOGhana Airways NOGhana Telecom NOAkosombo NOThermal Energy NOTema Harbour and dry Docks NOOil exploration NOSugar Factory NOConstitution NOConstitutional Refor ...
HEY!.BLACK BIG CONT STOP THAT MADNESS,AFTER ALL THE INDEPENDENCE HOW FAR HAVE YOU PEOPLE GONE.EVEN YOUR BUDGET YOU HAVE TO SEEK FOR DONORS BEFORE YOU CAN READ YOUR BUDGET.THIS IS KWAME NKRUMAH´S INDEPENDENCE.AFRICAS INCLUDIN ...
Ashanti/Akyem entity that believes it has the right to rule at all costs. Die was cast, when before the nation can crawl, after removing its colonial chains, this band of traitors colluded to get the chains back on. The expre ...
It is because of your NDC thievery and brigands attitude who has today made our nation the most hopeless State and the most poorest economical strategy in the West African Countries has made Nana Auffo Addo the only sources o ...
how NPP men and women are building mansions all over Accra and ask them whether Ghana is poor or not. You can also ask the whether the country is hard.
Wise up idiot with this ndc in power you and your children Will be beggers think over it and come again
Yate aber3 nana. Try something different that will help you.
Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest pictures of yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings to choose from.....can also search samo jewellery on facebook,instagram,twitter for more pictures to choose from. ...
IF YOU LIKE THE SHORTMAN, THEN U ARE A BIG FOOL.
IF YOU LIKE QUASEA GYIMII THIEF ALAN THEN YOU ARE AN ANIMAL.
What has short Men to do with wisdom. My People perish for larck of Wisdom salsa the Lord. Fool shine your eyes ,before you know it ndc has sold Ghana to the chinis wise up idiot
NPP MUST BE CAREFUL WITH ALL THESE DIRTY TRICKS FROM THE NDC. THEY ARE SCARED OF NANA AND THEY ARE 100% SURE THAT NANA WILL WIN THE RACE, AND FROM THERE WILL WIN THE PRESIDENCY. FOR THAT MATTER THE NDC IS TRYING TO DIVIDE THE ...
NPP WITH NANA ADDO AND ALAN CAN NEVER SEE PEACE...BCOS OF THEIR PERSONAL INTEREST...
Its about time Nana Addo Form his own Party if he believes of ever becoming a President,not on NPP ticket
NDC LIES.PROPAGANDAS.NANA WII WIN.
The Akan/Akyem NPP have turned to gladiators. Sabotage, arson, cocaine dealing Baby stealing and selling to gun fights.
NPP is an arena of disgusting tribal foibles in which conflicts, intrigues, and castigation have become the natural state of affairs.
NANA ADDO IS NEVER A LEADER.
YOU ARE FULL OF SHIT! WHAT HAVE YOU LED IN YOUR MISERABLE LIFE??
Don't worry too much God will direct his paths. Nana will succeed in 2016 . Amen!
Like Moses,with the problem of anger. not seeing the promise land . Akuffo Addo,will also not step on the podium of authority in Ghana, because of his arrogant and pride.
I am sorry to say NPP is a broken party
I am impressed so far by the novelty the new executives have put in place.The Super Congress which will be held in the regional capitals is a very good thing.It's economical and strategic,it will also serve as a training grou ...
RUBBISH , RUBBISH RUBBISH NDC AGENDA TO PAINT NANA AS A BAD PERSON BUT IT WILL NEVER WORK BY THE POWER OF THE MOST HIGH
A rash journey to nowhere.
Should Nana die today,the same people will sing his praises.
Let's fake his death and see how the same people would hail him. Nana, try to die and see what will happen to your enemies.
What garbage !!!
..Nana Addo. The causes of Nana Addo's two defeats are many. But one of them was the Akyem faction counting their eggs and distributing them before they were hatched. Gabby as chief of staff, Bediatu as Attorney General, this ...
Bediatuo and Gabby are all fake lawyers.
Who are these stupid guys behind the paper Republic who get snakes and dogs to suck their greats daily like Mahama?
NANA HAS ALWAYS SET UP A TEAM SEPARATE FROM THE PARTY AND WILL BE EXPECTED TO DO THE SAME. SO WHAT IS THE STORY? THE CURRENT GENERAL SECRETARY SERVED HAD SERVED IN THE PAST IN ONE OF THE TEAMS.
Mr Republic, what was the Kuku Hill office of Att Mills for? All I wa t you to know js that there is nothing wrong for a presidential candidate to have a campaign office different from the party offjce
No
i learnt akuffo is contesting to become an assemblyman
Even he is not fit to be an assemblyman.
I can foresee the NPP breaking up.
WHO IS MORE INTELLEGENT NANA OR BAWUMIA ?
Is "The Republic" a sh..t detector or sh..t itself? Go get something more sensible and accurate to say. Stop following NPP to the loo to churn out bogus half-baked stories.
akufo addo is too old to rule ghana
kwasia....say that to your father
God created disunity among them for what the NPP led Kuffour and his vice wickedly killed Yaa Naa the overlord of Yendi. God said to Cain, I have heard the crying voice of your brother that you have murdered on certain land, ...
YOU MUST BE OUT OF YOUR FUCKING MINDS!!
REPUBLIC; WRITE ABOUT HOW MAHAMA IS FIXIING THE ECONOMY
I am pleased by the way the new exécutives have organised the Super Congress.The regional based élections is a novelty and the brain child of these new exécutives.Bravo.
Great announce and kudos to Nana and his brilliant team, this really goodnews for his leadership and success.
That is being proactive and assertive, as a leader, good luck team. However may I suggest that, you consider the ...
Dr. Kofi Kunadu Apreku is a nice gentileman who was always on the national television providing alternative economic solutions to the then government during NDC one. I wish NPP gives him the chance to lead the party this time ...
WHY THIS NDC NASTY IDIOTIC PAPER CAN´T TELL GHANAIANS WHAT THIS USELESS PRESIDENT IS DOING ABOUT OUR ECONOMY BUT ALWAYS COMMENTING EVILISH ABOUT THE OPPOSITION.IS THIS HOW THEY SEE THEIR BETTER GHANA,COMMENT ABOUT HOW AND WH ...
Allan for all, Akuffo Addo for Akyems
FULL OF BLESSINGS
There is no foundation in these lies.
THIS IS WHAT HE HAS DONE IN EACH OF HIS CAMPIAGNS - 2008, 2012 SO 2016 WAS NOT GOING TO BE AN EXCEPTION. THIS HELPS RETAIN HIS FAMILY AND FRIENDS CONTROL OF CAMPAIGN FINANCES AND OVER THE PARTY STRUCTURES. EVEN WITH SIR JOHN ...
MAHAMA AND EVILS NDC CAN BRIBE SOME FOOOOOLS,BUT NOT GOD,USELESS,PROPAGANDA,NONSES TALKING
There is no way nana Addo can seize control of NPP and incapacitate the Ashanti caucus. This can never happen. All the votes that NPP get in election virtually come from the Ashanti region therefore, it be in his own interest ...
What do you expect from the instigating,pull him down,litigation,Republic news paper !
If the story is true ; what's wrong with that !
How many of the people you mentioned are Akufo-Addo's family members ?.
Mushroom news p ...
There are advanced plans by the Akuffo Addo faction to spread his support in a certain clandestine bit to eliminate Akan Kyeremanteng from the five to be qualified for the main election in October. The plan also involves some ...
Nana Addo is our political messiah. He is our only hope appointed by the good Lord, Almighty. As for Dramani Mahama, he is so cruel that he must be put to death right now ahead of the 2016 election. No wonder his thievery par ...
Nana forming his own campaign team is nothing new or off the tracks in modern day campaign politics. Remember who is running for office. It's not the Party but the person whose name is on the ballot. The party is only a symbo ...
can you or do you need know someone who can get me a guranteed schengen visa or uk visa not more than gh6000 .call 0542862953
call me now ..scammers should stay off.
They may be immune from their poisons but Ghana will certainly if it bitten by these toxic vipers
NANA AKUFFO ADDO HAS ALWAYS BEEN WELCOMED TO THE ASANTES AS ONE OF THEIR OWN. STOP THIS DIVISIVE PARTISAN POLITICS. ASANTES LOVE NANA. ASANTES ARE PRAGMATIC. IF YOU DO GOOD THEY WILL SUPPORT YOU, EVEN IF YOU AN ASANTE AND YOU ...