Great job. Fonaa USA
Kudos to FONAA -USA the lord will listen to your prayers.
Have you a better alternative? NO!
It's Nana Addo all the way!
Well done. Congratulation NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO you will be the next President.
Have you an alternative? NO!
It's Nana Addo all the way
Ghanaains must be realistic to recognize that the NDC government can not perform or change Ghana Ghanaians should know that the NDC government has made Ghana's currency the worse performing on the planet… Health care syst ...
Another stomach, selfish, attention-grabbing individual. Nana Addo is going nowhere.
Don't you see how Ghanaians are suffering? Don't you see how our economy has collapsed? Don't you??? Please be realistic. Change your mind Vote for Nana Akufo Addo who can and will transform Ghana.
Do you envy this man? He sounds smart
NDC = NPP = SAME BULLSHIT = BOTH NOT GOOD FOR GHANA
GHANA needs a WISE LEADER like NANA AKUFFO-ADDO
Whether `ANTIS` like it or NOT
NANA ADDO IS the WINNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THY NAME IN VAIN
For those in power who thinks they can use ten commandments to rule the world. For your information,your foundation is already violating the first command.
When a person is being sworn into position of ...
It is only Nana Addo who could be bold enough to make it possible for we those living abroad to vote,for instance, U S A, BRITAIN and any other safer countries in the world.
Martin Amidu is the only PROVEN major Ghanaian patriot in recent times.
No more Sakawa Churches. Too many black/Ghanaian/Nigerian "prophets"! Haba!