Ahead of NDC Primaries: 3 To contest Mahama

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Obiba 11 years ago

This one of the socalled men of God
    who are desroying our country.They should be sent to hell if hell even exits!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 11 years ago

clueless, visionless and self-seeking

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

AS FAR AS THINGS OF GOD ARE CONCERNED NOTHING CAN STOP IT. MAY GOD BE TRUE AND EVERTY OTHER PERSON BE THE LIAR.

• mugu1 11 years ago

greedy looters with their hungry prestigiuos lifestyle will fail.president mahama all the way 2016

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

They are just annoying. Addo's win was a foregone conclusion that primary school kids even knew so where comes his prediction.
    Many honest Ghanaians know that Mahama may face a challenge in his party, his poor performance a ...

• Omanhene 11 years ago

prophet is paid off

• VOICE OF GHANA 11 years ago

We want NDC but not Mahama. Let Martin Amidu stand so we can reduce the corruption. Mahama is bad luck for Ghana

• www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 11 years ago

Get 2014 and free Scholarships

• Hebert, Sweden 11 years ago

Vera sad indeed, Ghanians, why do you allow such primitive, narrow minded and destructive elements to destroy the the mentality of Ghanians? We are in IT Century, has any of these so-called Powerful Seers, Prophets discovered ...

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 11 years ago

PURE RUBBISH!

• SAKAWA BOY 11 years ago

Martin AMIDU is true hero

• John,Tema 11 years ago

Yeah Martin Amidu stands a better chance of beating John Mahama,but with his tribal mark will Ghanaians accept him?With so much illiteracy in our society,Ghanaians look for face appearance.

• Kow Kyemeinu 11 years ago

Yes we will accept him, because we are enlightened.

• Bomber 11 years ago

This time around, no Afari Gyan supported Atuguba. We are going to open our eyes wide to monitor every step the EC takes to make deals with the crooks. The time will soon come.

• SAKAWA BOY 11 years ago

Has Woyome returned Ghana's money yet ?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

I was about to ask the same question. He better pays before he goes to Jail. Damn fraudster. These are some of the weaknesses of Mahama that may cost him in the next election.

• KAB-UK 11 years ago

I don't know whether the toddlers in NDC who call themselves communication ministers and members of the NDC communication team have read this publication yet.A pastor is saying that 'his God' has revealed to him that Mahama ...

• Before & After 11 years ago

There are two conclusions to this your prediction:
    1. Akufo Addo will never be president
    2. Mahama and his incompetent team will continue to loot the nation. Backwards ever, forward never

If the second is right then Gha ...

• James Adams 11 years ago

God selected people to rule BUT NOT this worldly kingdoms people steal votes and others we need to be careful and study kingdoms.

• anokwale 11 years ago

Everyone has a religious prophecy about everything in Ghana. It is turning into a comedy show.

• Dramani 11 years ago

None of the so call NDC gurus have got balls big enough to challenge Mahama. FACT!!!!

• AMA 11 years ago

GOD DOES NOT ENDORSE BAD GOVERNANCE. IS PREZ MAHAMA DESTINED TO KILL MILLS. IS MAHAMA DESTINED TO BRIBE SOME SC JUDGES. LET US ALL WAIT AND SEE.

• Papa Yaw. 11 years ago

So

• Rev Emmanuel 11 years ago

Prophet Emmanuel Enim well said I just want. To tell you that you are going to be liar in 2016 because this prophecy is from the throne of your mind mahama will be humiliate in 2016 because of massive votes for Akufo Addo and ...

• JOW 11 years ago

What you have just said is only in your NPP arrogant all die be die mind. You don't speak for all peace loving Ghana.

• Kwasi Botswana 11 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools that you can step our scrotum three times. That pastor is dreaming. He should go away

• JOW 11 years ago

You'll get to know who is a dreamer in 2016, you or the Prophet!

• an 11 years ago

MAHAMA ALL THE WAY.PRAISE GOD

• max france. 11 years ago

when the whiteman is planning how he will be able to stay on other orbit we blackmen continue to think about how we can win elections. oh africa!

• Dan,Tema 11 years ago

Prez Mahama will sail through come 2016. God ordain Kings according to their hearts not by shifting of goal post as in the case of Nana Addo. Once upon a time the battle was for the people in another breathe it was for the Lo ...

• George Afram 11 years ago

Indeed I also saw a similar Vision. NDC is destined to rule for a much longer time. Akufo Addo Has long been rejected due to both pride and sinisterness. worse of all, the chronic inveterate insults from the party illiterate ...

• We need woyome money now mahama 11 years ago

I think this pastor enim lives in the moon else when god reveal to him he would ve say to god no my god Ghanaians do like him anymore. God is not a liar pastor better give mahama back his money cos Ghanaians are suffering en ...

• Obeng 11 years ago

The false prophecies have started. I don't think God has revealed to anyone that candidate A or B win an elections. God doesn't discriminate therefore it is the hard work and truthfulness that will convince the electorate to ...

• Asoreba 11 years ago

Some of these so-call "Men of God" in Ghana act like God's priority is who wins elections in Ghana. Really? Is this what God is all about in the life of Ghana? Please STOP this "God said, God said" and tell the people the ...

• Sankofa 11 years ago

What about the Mallam's prophecy?

• Abba 11 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• PROF 11 years ago

This prophet is a liar, stomach prophecy

• Abba 11 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS CONTRIBUTED TO THE AILING ECONOMY.

• duke 11 years ago

UP TILL NOW GHANAFO HAVE NOT BEEN INFORMED ABOUT THE OIL MONEY, THE HERITAGE MONEY, AND ALL THE MONIES. GHANAIANS ARE SO STUPID AND SUCH COWARDS THAT THEY HAVE NOT EVEN DEMANDED ANSWERS TO THE QUESTION OF OUR OIL.

LOOK AT ...

• Ernest 11 years ago

Man of God,I'm sorry to tell you this, pls go to bed again because I don't think this revelation is from the one who created me.

• BUILSA KANJARGA 11 years ago

This time our eyes are going to be wide open to see any step Afari Gyan and NDC will be taking.

• Antiochus - London 11 years ago

Fake prophet!!!!

• PROPHESY 11 years ago

HE KNOWS THAT KOFI ENIN'S PROPHESY IS JUST TO SOLICIT A LANDCRUISER FROM THE PRESIDENCY. IF OWUSU BEMPAH'S PROPHESIES WERE NOT BELIEVABLE, WHY WOULD ENIN'S BE BELIEVABLE? DID GOD'S SERVANT ATA MILLS DIE IN VAIN?

• chief vandal 11 years ago

idiots

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

God has no time for greedy and corrupt politicians in the NDC.

• MOI 11 years ago

PURE LIES.

• vv 11 years ago

Don't let them fool you......JM
    do u want our country to remain in Hardship???,then vote JM

• SALINSA 11 years ago

this is digusting

• B.S.. 11 years ago

Why all these so-called prophets and malams are unable to predict how to overcome under development and eliminate poverty if they can really see into the future? Shams and fakes.

• kboat 11 years ago

seriously ,people are starting to lose faith in our journalist too,we ve lost faith in some of the so called priest,prophets n so on.how can these journalist even print this stupid statement from these pastor.the should pray ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

He is seriously sick

• fredsaid 11 years ago

u r the one to die before 2015 kwaseaba

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

He is seriously sick

• joe 11 years ago

Are you a doctor? Have you examined him? All these hateful people are just afraid of his justices. He will use the rule of law and the constitution to judge the foolish and looters to pay back all stolen Ghanaians taxpayers m ...

• fredsaid 11 years ago

So called men of God, who do not stick to the command to go into the world and make disciples of all nations, preaching repentance and baptism and developing the Body of Christ, but choose to dabble in political predictions s ...

• Akos Connecticut 11 years ago

This is purely nonsense. The President has not performed and must give way.

• duke 11 years ago

who in the face of woyome,subah, sada, waterville, stx, akonfem, cp partners, gyeeda, gfa black stars money stealers, merchant bank fortiz and useless akosombo consensus expenditure of no value, would send a message through y ...

• Alhaji Brutus Germany 11 years ago

Just to gain popularity and be given a 4x4 suv as is the english of the day,

• boss lenzy 11 years ago

mahama again 2016 twaaa it cant be. apuuuuuu

• HIM 11 years ago

he respected Man of God was quoted by Ghanaian Times to have said, “In a very explicit vision, I saw the president seated on a presidential seat and clad in a White wear with an inscription, 2016. I asked God the meaning of ...

• Ayikooo 11 years ago

Bature you are losing trust. If you have nothing to say/write just keep quite. it becoming difficult to peace up your stuff.

• BB 11 years ago

Has this Bank fortold the future of the Bank conflict? He should give us a break, Daily Lies (Guide).

• Chelsea Rolland 11 years ago

Man of de devil

• John 11 years ago

God Save Africa! Instead of political analysis the media is giving credence to prophesies from mallams and prophets.

• Tony S. 11 years ago

It baffles my mind to see how some reporters would stoop so low to give undeserved space and time to news like this. Time was when reporters would assign their names to what they report. It would be good to know the calibre o ...

• Loot and sharen jfm 11 years ago

JDM EVIL,CORRUPT,JUJU MAFIAM KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,GOD WILL PUT HIM DOWN FOR GHANIANS,INCOMPETENT,

• somoah 11 years ago

Mahama himself knows this prophet is fake. This is because Mahams will vote for Akufo Addo to be president. He would be happy to relinquish the presidency to aviod further humiliation.

• BE BOLD 11 years ago

According to the Founder and General Overseer of Word Victory International, Prophet Dr. Emmanuel Kofi Enim, God has revealed to him through a vision and has asked him to make it known to Ghanaians that God has endorsed Presi ...

• Kaybee 11 years ago

All we want is for this guy to just resign. He is taking the country way aback

• Joe, UK 11 years ago

Emmanuel Kofi Enim: you are not a doctor or prophet. You are among the many false lairs in Ghana who go about claiming that they know God. Shame on you!

• Kanawu 11 years ago

One sad phenomenon about people in power, people around you TELL YOU WHAT YOU WANT HEAR which is far far from the truth. Mahama I am not one of your henchmen and I am telling you the truth ,believe me, the people want a chang ...

• Sakawa Churches 11 years ago

Martin Amidu is the only proven major Ghanaian patriot in recent times.

No more Sakawa Churches. Too many black/Ghanaian/Nigerian "prophets"! Haba!

• clement kwakye 11 years ago

God bless prophet

• boh-Boh 11 years ago

Fools

• KWAME SAM 11 years ago

EVERYTHING IS IN A MESS IN GHANA.MAHAMAH HAS TO GO FOR A NEW PERSON FOR NDC. HE IS NOT GOOD.

• Hayz 11 years ago

This man is hungry.... Let's him talk bullshit......

• K. MICHAEL 11 years ago

OH GHANA, OUR BELOVED COUNTRY, RULED BY CORRUPT POLITICIANS, SO CALLED MEN OF GOD AND A BUNCH OF IDIOTS. GHANAIANS SHOULD REALLY WAKE UP AND WISE UP AND STOP GIVING THEIR MONEY TO THESE FAKE ASS PEOPLE WHO CALLS THEMSELVE PAS ...

• HAMAHA 11 years ago

Eiiii,Al-Hajj,are you telling me God is satisfied with Ghana's economic crises?.Are you telling me God satified with monies to Woyome,Geeda,Sada,Fada,Mada?.Very very stupid of you Alhaji Bature.You people should not associate ...

• ADUANABA YAW - NY 11 years ago

Why couldn't they predict the out come of the world cup. These false prophets makes predictions on the worthy/rich people and not the poor.READERS,OPEN YOUR EYES.

• papyrito USA 11 years ago

Oh please the soo called man of God s false prophecy. You are a big lie . John Mahama will lose this election if voting is done today. So you a big fake man of God, who have taking bribes from your NDC Cronies, may Satan puni ...