I was “upset” to see Mahama in the gutters – Sefa Kayi

Read Comments Comments (151)

• pegyee 11 years ago

Mahama fix the economy and stop this Mr Bee's kind of attitude. hypocrite.

• JAH LOVE 11 years ago

LEADERSHIP

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

MAHAMA CAN CARRY ACCRA TOILET WHO CARES? WE WILL KICK HIS FUCKEN ASS BEFORE HE TURNS ACCRA A DUST BIN

• PREKESE 11 years ago

ANOMAA KOKONEKONE BIG BLACK CUNT,WHERE IS YOUR STAND?.YOU ARE JUST A FUNNY COMEDIAN LIKE MAHAMAH YOUR SAID PAYMASTER.BECAUSE YOU HAVE IT HERE BEFORE THAT YOU ARE BEING PAID BY NDC TO SPEW RUBBISH AND LIES ON THIS WEB-SITE.

• George 11 years ago

Atta mortuary man & now Mahama Borlaman

• DAVI 11 years ago

Do not be Fool by these Actors,they are Fake.The NDC Under Late Prez. John Atta Mills Promised in 2008 to Clean Accra up in 90 days in Office,but The Late President was rather Running on Red Carpet at Kotoka International Air ...

• pepi 11 years ago

Ghanaians are very irresponsible and lazy. Who put the rubbish in the gutter? was it the PRESIDENT? Very soon we will expect the President to help us take a shit in the free public toilets

• Cool 11 years ago

Its fools like you who make things difficult for government to properly function. I will take mahama over ten mumu akuffo addos.

• MAAME 11 years ago

Why not ? Bcos you have no life, and people who are miserable and disappointed in life never think of any good for others.Mahama can carry Accra toilet on his head who cares ? If he is a serious president who is working to ge ...

• okukuseku 11 years ago

AND SO YOUR LILIPO TIATIANO HAS PEOPLE, WHO WILL WORK HARD TO CLEAN
    THE FILTHY GUTTERS OF ACCRA OR WHAT?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

PREKESE village filthy boy, how old are you ? Do you have to be a collage graduate to know that, a useless npp primitive like you has no other name than to use mine to insult the President that his ugly father will never be? ...

• Gye Nyame 11 years ago

What happens after the one day wonder?
    Or is the president going to be there daily, weekly or whatever to scoop the gutters? The president ought to be cracking the whip so those responsible for clean up do their work, instea ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 years ago

The Prez is not supposed to be there all day cleaning up filth but it was just an eye opener to the people. What Mahama should be doing is to fire people who are not working. If Oko has to go, just crack the whip. Mahama coul ...

• DAVI 11 years ago

After All The Promised in 2008 to Clean Accra up in 90days,Prez.JDM is Still Cleaning Gutters in Accra in 2014,WOW!Division of Labour at it's best.Why don't Ghanaians keep him at that post,JDM & NDC CAN DO BETTER AND BRING IN ...

• GLOBALCITIZEN III (3rd) 11 years ago

@Cool: You sound like a pin-head. U may also look like a pin-head. UR beef should not B with Nana Akuffo Addo, but with the author, BBC NEWS!!..!!! There's no need to describe Nana Akuffo Addo as "Mumu".

• Homesense 11 years ago

People should understand some of these things - they are done to convey messages.

The President was drawing the attention Ghanians to the need to keep their environments clean without having to rely solely on governing aut ...

• Akosua Wiredu 11 years ago

What kind of leader do we want as a nation? Gutter cleaners? when we have ministers and AMA boss being paid to do the job? why keep them at post? Please sack AMA boss, local government and health ministers if they do not hav ...

• OBAA YAA 11 years ago

Good leaders alway delegate responsibilities. Incompetent leaders show up at the worksite occasionally pretending to get his hand dirty …….fix the economy PREZMA and stop pretending that you have solution to the filthy c ...

• They Say They Say 11 years ago

If you look at the past presidents, they all mean to do good for the country. They just lack the political will that comes with their intentions. In the end they just buckle. What amazes me is how this presdent failed to unde ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

May God bless him

• HARD LISTENERS 11 years ago

if cleaning gutters by a president makes you folks happy no wonder the country is backward and common cholera has killed about 100 people and infected 10000 others. shame

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

This is not leadership, leadership is having the necessary institutions, programmes, organisations, laws etc in place and making sure these are working, and not a president going into a gutter one day and thinking the problem ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

JAH LOVE, what President Mahama did was not leadership but rather leadership failure. When there were reports of rubbish not being collected in Accra, that is when as a leader he should have ordered the Accra Metro Chief Exec ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago

I have a different take on this gutter cleaning episode. I saw it as a different kind of leadership: leadership by doing instead of talking: a break from Mr. Mahama's penchant for talking too much. Here he deliberately used a ...

• AlwaysPassedExams 11 years ago

Personally see nothing wrong with the president descending into the gutters. If he stayed aloof by the edge, the same people would complain he doesn't demonstrate leadership. The choking of the gutters in accra is a result of ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

You are wise!

It will cost a lot of money to repair! At least we should learn from the mistakes and plan our cities better from now on.

Start from providing clean and maintained places of convenience and educate people ...

• kwaku 11 years ago

Very wise and straight to de point. Bravo

• Salifu, MIM,AHAFO. 11 years ago

The filth in ACCRA is SOMBODY's NEGLIGENCE and not ACCIDENTAL.It is the FAULT of OKO VANDERPUIJIE and HIS AMA.
    WHAT THEY PAID FOR?

• Observer 11 years ago

INSULTING THE PRESIDENT WILL KEEP YOU IN OPPOSITION FOREVER,IT WON'T HELP WIN THE HEARTS OF FLOUTING VOTERS,IT'S STUPID YOU KEEP INSULTING AND COUNTING HIS FAILURES,HE HIS WINNING THE ELECTION FOR NDC AND THE NEXT CANDIDATE W ...

• Ghanaba 11 years ago

I don't think the opposition needs FLOUTING voters!!! No body is insulting the president here, he is being criticised. Systems are not in place or not working, instead of the president making sure things are being done as the ...

• HONESTY. 11 years ago

This is what they want him to be doing because he is a northern. I can understand him because it is a situation Africans face in Europe.
    Time will tell what that old man can do. Time will tell.

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 11 years ago

Mahama is totally confused and need to hand over before things get worse. Any way a latrine boy is always a latrine boy.

• SM 11 years ago

True leaders lead by example!

• Nana 11 years ago

You do not measure the performance of a CEO with the same indicators as the head cleaner!!! This is not leadership.

• HONESTY. 11 years ago

Would you prefer we call him the corruption head cleaner? Sad you lots ever set foot on this beautiful earth.

• Boateng 11 years ago

Leading by example, Nana. Motivating, is another word.

• yanks 11 years ago

rather be carrying toilet bucket. that will be the best example

• Chief Whip 11 years ago

If institutions are really functioning, there wouldn't be the need for a president to jump into gutters doing clean-ups.If that is what the president wants to do, then it should not be one day affair to score cheap political ...

• Boateng 11 years ago

Don't someone have to jump start by leading the way by example?

This Kwame Sefa Kayi guy is full of talking. Even Jesus came to this dirty messed up world to serve!

Who is a better leader than Jesus?

• akilapa 11 years ago

Apuu.we tired of this gimmicks by e thief mahama and murderer JJ.

• Adom 11 years ago

Leadership by example

• Kofi 11 years ago

I see it as failure of leadership. Where are those paid to clean the gutters? If he can do it, why do we have to pay others?

• Kwame 11 years ago

PRESIDENT MUST CONTINUE THIS GOOD WORKS. I THINK NPP AND ITS SYMPATISERS LIKE KWAME SEFA KAI ARE AFRAID IS A GOOD MOVE THAT WILL AFFECT NPP IN 2016 SO HE WANTS MAHAMA TO STOP. I DIDNT LIKE NDC BUT I CHANGED MY MIND WHEN I SAW ...

• JAMBO 11 years ago

Kwame,there is no shame for the president to clean the gutters. By his action,every right thinking Ghanaian will praise him for his leadership by example strategy.It will even propel various heads of departments and ministers ...

• NE 11 years ago

This is no way any form of leadership by example, clean the filth in your administration and you wouldn't be in gutters getting it clean. In fact how much of Accra can you get clean by yourself?

• Nigel 11 years ago

This is no big deal after all JJ did the same when he came like a sheep in wolves clothing. Mahama coping of what JJ did in 1979 is obviously so Fake, Fake , Fake and cheap poiny scoring . One day show and nothing else. Thi ...

• OTCHERE DARKO 11 years ago

"“When I saw my president at La Clinic, I knew he cares for me, when I see him at Atuabo I know he cares for me, but I was upset to see him in the gutters. The president shouldn’t have gone into those gutters."
    ......... ...

• sadiq 11 years ago

oooh mr president i am impress

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 11 years ago

NPP make a lot noise what are they doing for Ghana

• Kofi 11 years ago

Well, as a leader either you get people to do it or you do it yourself. All we want is to have the work done! I think effective leadership is not doing everything but motivating the people to work.

• GOD BLESS ISRAEL 11 years ago

GHANA POLITICS

• KUBLE 11 years ago

I AGREE WITH KWAMI SEFA KAYI BUT I PUT THE BLAME ON THE SO CALLED PRESIDENTIAL ADVISERS. WHAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA UPON THE ADVICE OF HIS SOCALLED PRESIDENTIAL ADVICERS WAS BELOW THE BELT POLITICS.OH MR PRESIDENT...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 11 years ago

We love the President

• MAAME 11 years ago

Say you idiot love Mahama and don't say Ghana.Who in his or her right mind would love to see his president cleaning gutters in this 21st century ? Where are these people from ? and where are they driving our country to ? Jung ...

• Amy 11 years ago

He just wants to show the importance of a clean environment to filthy loving Ghanaians. Cholera is your fault because you do not was hands after going to toilet, urinate/defecate everywhere and dump trash in gutters. Filthy p ...

• KWEKU 11 years ago

THIS IS LEADERSHIP BY EXAMPLE. FOR SOME PEOPLE WHATEVER THE PRESIDENT WILL DO THEY WILL CRITICISE HIM.BUT GOD KNOWS PREZ. MAHAMA HAS A GOOD HEART UNLIKE THE NPP AND THIER GROUP.NPP PEOPLE ONLY CRITICISE AND CREATE PROBLEMS... ...

• Concerned Citizen 11 years ago

Thank you Kweku. Let the people see their president doing regular work like them and not the Master always sitting in air conditioned office and sending out commands. Only fools will criticise where there is no reason to do s ...

• esi atta 11 years ago

Who is surprised John Mahama will descend this low for votes? Similar tactics were used by Mr. Rawlings to deceive less discerning Ghanaians. Decades later, we are reaping the results of such gutter politics in the form of un ...

• Jamil 11 years ago

I feel sorry for some cross section Ghanaians who are so narrow minded to be honest. How can this one move show by this dick head of a Prez get adults or men with real balls so carried away???? Is so clear this is cheap poli ...

• MENDS YAW 11 years ago

HE DESERVES IT HE HAS A FILTY MIND,CORRUPT MIND.HIS FILTY MIND IS TO ENRICH HIMSELF .SO LET DO AS HE PRETENDING SOLDIER DID.

• Tieme Bako 11 years ago

I GIVE A SHOUT-OUT TO THE PRESIDENT FOR THE GESTURE. BUT I ALSO KNOW THAT HE WANTS TO SHOW THE WORLD THAT HE CARES AND THEREFORE SHOULD BE REELECTED.

• Concerned 11 years ago

If the government feels we should clean our own gutters then they should stop taxing us. If Anita detutuu is using our tax to bound planes to the US to indulge in her tuutu business, how can we buy the cleaning services that ...

• babs bkk 11 years ago

PREZ MAHAMA IS A LEADER, HE IS STEERING THE AFFAIRS OF THE NATION IN A RIGHT DIRECTION, WITH MORE TIME GHANA WILL BE BACK ON IT,S FEET, MAHAMA IS A RESTLESS LEADER. GOD BLESS MOTHER GHANA.

• Joe Turkey 11 years ago

If we apply the economic laws of "comparative advantage", that is where John Mahama belongs. That is what he would do best.

• xhlemiso 11 years ago

The proper way would be working to put some teeth into the regulations against littering and dumping or come up with new ones that mandate severe consequences and then sharpen the teeth of enforcement. It is a good photo-op b ...

• Chiga 11 years ago

When people fail that is the only option

• Naa Lamley 11 years ago

Kudos to our hardworking honourable president! He must also take over the control rooms of the vra and ensure we have constant supply of electricity! Naniama!

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 11 years ago

Fools and thieves rule Ghana. I rest my case.

• sam. 11 years ago

the president did that just to win public sympathy.has he ever done that.they have realised they are losing public support that's why they are doing this.what is the work of the AMA.THEY ARE TAKING Ghanaians for granted.they ...

• ROLAND 11 years ago

HE SAT IN OFFICE THEY COMPLAINED ,HE WENT OUT TO WORK WITH OTHERS THEY STILL COMPLAIN .WHY OH WHY NPP.SHAME.

• Abban 11 years ago

Gyimi paa nie, this won't fool anyone. We know you are simply incompetent. Tabaa Mahama.

• ROLAND 11 years ago

AFTER ALL YOU DID TO BRING HIM DOWN YOU ARE STILL AFRAID OF JM WINNING 2016. WHO JAH BLESS NO ONE CURSE.AMEN

• Koo Nimo 11 years ago

Why can't Mahama sack Vanderpuije? It appears Mahama is impotent to crack the whip. Lazy officlas. Mediocrity is killing Ghana.

• CHOLERA 11 years ago

The cholera menace is the result of the heaps of rubbish that were allowed to pile up everywhere in Accra because there was no money to pay our waste disposal companies. After causing the cholera outbreak we now have money to ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT 11 years ago

Almost two decades ago, the P(NDC)gov't was in power and their leader then, Jeremiah John Rawlings was in the gutters.
    Fast-forward to 2014, and the same
    P(NDC)gov't with it's leader John Dramani Mahama is also in the gut ...

• KOMOO FRANCE. 11 years ago

Did we need 100 people to died before we start cleaning our environment?SHAME.

• KOMOO FRANCE. 11 years ago

100 people to die before cleaning our environment?

• Kbc 11 years ago

hmmmmm!

• KWAMENA 11 years ago

N D C all the way

• MARCUS AMPADU 11 years ago

Kwame Sefa Kayi of Peace FM and other media houses must initiate a nationwide Let's Clean Our Gutters Campaign, where everyone in urban Ghana would religiously get up every Saturday morning to go and clean up gutters.

We ...

• Against 11 years ago

Whatever he does they will criticize!

• Effah 11 years ago

Examples are better than precepts.

• Kanta 11 years ago

This president is desperate!

• apuuu 11 years ago

Why should you be upset Mr Sefa if Alfred Vanderpuije is doing his job well you will not see the President in the gutter then is the President fault to put such a corrupt person in charge of the city Accra is so dirty and st ...

• Yamba 11 years ago

I guess there is a section of Ghanaian society who will always find a way of attacking the President, no matter what he does or says. Sad Sefa Kayi

• AWOLO 11 years ago

SEFA,THAT A HYPOCRITE ON UR PART TOO

• Afua 11 years ago

I salute Mr President but I tried this once. By the end of the exercise ,there was litter everywhere. The nation needs a massive national campaign on cleanliness. View Ebola as a blessing to put some sense into the citizenry. ...

• AWOLO 11 years ago

IT B'COZ OF CHOLERA JM DID THAT.

• GHANA MMA 11 years ago

Manama should clean up corruption among Ghana's leadership.

That's more life-changing than cleaning filth in Accra gutters.

Without leadership corruption, Ghana would've been OK with underground drainage systems and rec ...

• Kwawu Agbemenu 11 years ago

Sefa Kayi, how does one set an example? Just by talking? It's by walking the talk!!You've lost this one, Sefa!! What was wrong was that the multitude there didn't jump right in there with the Prez for a while, and then take o ...

• joe twmb 11 years ago

pokljnhzgtfrdenbvc

• New On Ghanaweb 11 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with a President leading by example.

• KnYc (USMC) 11 years ago

This is where he belongs cleaning gutters, not in the seat of the presidency.

• Ghanaba Pa 11 years ago

In think it is too late for President Mahama to use this photo-up to convince Ghana that he is a good policy president. Gone at the days that Ghanaians were stupid to fall for for such glorified self image portrait by politic ...

• We need woyome money now mahama 11 years ago

Fix the economy and stop this communist imferior tactics period it won't work this time mr mahama

• Moe 11 years ago

Sefa kayi, you are a VERY BIG FOOOOL, who is a prezident? He came from the same back ground. like us, The son of man came to serve and not to be served that is his very duty in Africa. If he had put things right...........

• xxxx 11 years ago

so whose rubbish was in the gutters?

• +++++ 11 years ago

THE RUBBISH CAME FROM THE JUBILEE HOUSE AND NDC HEADQUARTERS.

• Akwesi 11 years ago

mahama has not done wrong.
    That is true leadership by example.
    Kuffour promised to bring sanity to the presidency and broke away from sanitation issues. Today, common cholera is raised its head and killing people when it sh ...

• NANA 11 years ago

I made my mind not to vote for NDC anymore but i have change my mind.Shame on you Sefa you guys are so stupid,lazy,and pretend to know all.

• no nonsense 11 years ago

You will never be like JJ. Copy-Cat. Clean your house of corrupt ministers and other appointees. You have destroyed our beloved NDC.

• Thief of BAGDAD 11 years ago

Leadership by example, the president must not only jumped into airplane every moment travelling all over the world like Kuffour did without any benefit to nation. He must be a sample product to his people, any way that make t ...

• Why,why 11 years ago

I was upset

• chief vandal 11 years ago

ANYONE WHO BELIEVES THAT IT OK FOR THE PRESIDENT TO DO WHAT HE DID AND WORST STILL GOES ON TO SAY IT A SHOW OF LEADERSHIP NEEDS TO BE IN MENTAL HOME.IN WHICH SENSIBLE COUBTRY DO YOU SEE THE PRESIDENT CLEANING GUTTERS.THIS WAS ...

• Vicki 11 years ago

What is so upset about this? The president was sending a message to the country to get up and follow him to get the job done.In the biblical time, when a country is going for war, the kings are the once who leads.

• nana. italy 11 years ago

very bad, Mr. Prez. u have a lot to do more than cleaning gutters. Is big NOOOOOOOOO.

• nana. italy 11 years ago

May be, he went there for per diem, he is not satisfy with his salaryooooo

• Papa Yaw. 11 years ago

No

• Mia USA 11 years ago

Mahama in the gutters and so what...

• DONBOLI 11 years ago

Mahama dont want to employ people to clean the gutters that is why he is doing it himself.
    How on this earth can a president talk about Cholera and go to spread it. How many people wore protection and how many people has tak ...

• Vincent. 11 years ago

Sayi,shd go n burn the sea..is this the first time seeing officials doing that?yentia obiaa

• Kojo 11 years ago

The money meant for the cleaners have been stolen by him, so let him do the work himself. Azaaa president !!

• CHE 11 years ago

YOU ARE UPSET AND SO WHAT? YOU, SEFA ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR OPINIONS AND YOUR FEELINGS. THE ONLY DIFFERENCE HERE IS THAT YOU HAVE A POWERFUL TOOL FOR EDUCATING OUR PEOPLE ABOUT THE IMPORTANCE OF COMMUNITY ACTION IN CARING FOR N ...

• Whatever 11 years ago

Ah I don't understand Sefa Kayi. Whom does he want to see lead the fight against filth and diseases if not the vested leader? You don't want the president to get close to the borla killing his people. Ei

• mr. president 11 years ago

I want to see my president giving instructions to those who are responsible to see the work done.

• Whatever 11 years ago

There are too many massas in Ghana already. I leader who leads from the back is a breath of fresh air. Mahama is doing a good job, he should keep leading that way

• VILLAGE BOY 11 years ago

KWAME SEFA KAYI'S UTTERANCE IS RANKED AS THE MOST BACKWARD, STUPID ONE IN HISTORY. FOOL!

• Kanawo 11 years ago

In fact it was an insult to see our whole president doing that kind of nonsenses. He is an idiot. why should you give job to people to do and you will go there and do it for them.

• Jagblee tsu 11 years ago

There are things that can serve as leadership by example but not cleaning the guuters. Then the prez should do it daily then it will serve as such,... None sense. Leaders must get their appointees to work not do it themseleve ...

• Jeff, UK 11 years ago

He probably thought he was leading by example but what it meant was "nothing is working" in GH. If the AMA was up to the task he shouldn't have been the one showing the way. Oko and co do not know what to do. Why should someo ...

• Antiochus - London 11 years ago

This is what you exhibit if you are a weak,visionless and incompetent leader.

• KOOBAAH. 11 years ago

SEFA KAI WE ARE IN 21ST CENTURY BUT YOIUR MIND/IDEA IS A BYGONE AGES ONE/ THE DAYS ARE GONE WHEN PRESIDENTS ONLY STAYED IN OFFICE IN WTHITE SHIRT AND TIE WAITING FOR A SLAVE YOUR MESSAGE IS A PRIMITIVE ONE/LIKE A FOOLISH ELE ...

• Nii Joromi 11 years ago

Too late for this lazy man to convince Ghanaians he is in charge of this country. Nana is taking over soon.

• Captain Canada 11 years ago

No matter what he doeshis enemies will come after him. Personally I think Sefa Kayi and his lot were embarrassed by Mahama action because of their own inaction. Sefa Kayi was washing cars to promote Hepatitis but will not org ...

• Victor A. Young 11 years ago

John Mahama is desperate. He's trying as hard as he can to win public sympathy after messing up everything. That's an act of desperation! This is a man who possed in front of CNN live for the whole world to see. Soon he'll be ...

• Kwame 11 years ago

This is going to endear the people to JDM. If he wins the election again you Kwame Sefa Kayi should be at Peace FM and say that Afari Gyan rigged the election for Pres Mahama.Is it not the same Kwame Sefa Kayi who was ridicul ...

That is Ghana's problem. Not enough do-ers! Mahama got of his high chair to do something even if it was for a few hours. The rest of the complainers sat in their cosy chairs and pointed fingers. Too many lazy and deluded Ghan ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Where are those paid to do the job? Will the president and his ministers be cleaning the gutters everyday? Or is the country so poor as to hire people to do that? This is a shameful act as if there is no other job for the pr ...

There is such a thing as symbolic act. He doesn't believe that is his job. And he knows there are people hired to do that. But he wanted to show that he's aware of the filthy situation in the city. Would you have preferred he ...

• Kofi 11 years ago

Our knowing that he is aware of the filthy situation is not the solution. What the tax payers want is to see that their taxes are being used for the right things including keeping the environment clean. The nation does not ne ...

Involve. But who am I kidding, I am talking to mponkye here. Symbolism is lost on them. One wonders why they wear their Ghana jerseys when only 11 people are playing for the country. I guess when it comes to something as stup ...

• KB 11 years ago

What a sight! The boss of AMA supervising the President of Ghana.

• Mathew 11 years ago

Good work done keep it up I salute you Mr.President

• DENTE 11 years ago

THE PRESIDENT GOT INVOLVED IN THE CLEANUP BECAUSE THOSE RESPONSIBLE FOR THAT JOB WERE NOT DOING THEIR JOB. THEREFORE ITS STUPID FOR SOMEONE TO BE UPSET WHEN HE SAW THE PRESIDENT IN THE GUTTER CLEANING UP.

• Kuo 11 years ago

If those responsible are not doing their job, should the president take over or call the the responsible persons to order? I hope he will clean the gutters everday.

• Bandana 11 years ago

Sefa Kayi foolish boy if a president leads by example youre upset. Is he not human ?is he not there to serve? Has cleaning gutters made him any less of a president? He's not any good anyway.....Those your secondary school d ...

• del kingsley 11 years ago

Oh God help Ghana

• Kojo Nsiah 11 years ago

Good thing JM is not sitting on a radio station yakking stupid like Sefa Kayi and his ilk. He's in the gutters bringing attention to the filth that has engulfed our cities. I would advise Sefa Kayi to stay in suit and tie yak ...

• Johnson 11 years ago

ooops,sefa toooo much colors this time,why?If sefa kayi is more then 40 years,then he is a coward,hypocrite and liar.JJ did more then what sefa was ''upset'' about.
    So with all your name,kwame sefa kayi and hard questioning, ...

• Yaw 11 years ago

Examples move mountains

• kwaku Brakye Toronto 11 years ago

Absolutely nothing wrong with that. Leadership by example

• Awurade kasa 11 years ago

He cares?. For what and for who?. He is doing this, thinking he can fool ALL Ghanaians again in 2016.
    POLITRICKS at the highest level. He doesn't care but rather a shallow minded president.

• saboro 11 years ago

Mahama is a son of a bitch, what is am a ' s work. He should instead go clean gutters, that might be his speciality.have you seen any western president doing this shit?.

• ofotsu otchie 11 years ago

good leadership keep it up

• Abugri 11 years ago

If you call this leadership, why can't Mahama show that same leadership in the Economy? This is simply disgusting and a lazy approach to solving problems. I am pretty sure Mahama has lost it. No hope under his administration

• Lys HAYFRON Asare 11 years ago

Interesting, because in my governance class, I learnt that the President, CEO, Leader is the chief servant. He can lead by example, get people to understand him/her and work as part of the team.
    However, because of the way w ...

• oyiwa 11 years ago

he should show the same kind of leadership by going to woyome's house and dragging him by his trousers to pay that awam judgement debt money. people should do the work they are being paid to do!!!! Amissah -arthur's job is to ...