Election petition: Atuguba was disrespectful to Ghanaians - Agyarko

Read Comments Comments (147)

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Got only knows what Atuguba feels inside his soul right now. He must share in the blame for all Ghanaians are going through right now. He dented his reputation by causing such serious blunder at the Highest court of the land.

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NPP IS JUST FULL OF IDIOTS.

• KD 9 years ago

He has no shame

• Tommy,MD,USA 9 years ago

..yes!, Atuguba is a DISGRACED to the Judicial Service, shame as your reward awaits you later, FOOL!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THOSE JUDGES ARE ALSO THE CONTRIBUTORS OF GHANA'S WOE! CHOP CHOP!

• Comment to: May Atuguba be dealt with 9 years ago

Atubga is one of the most honest judges in Ghana.He did his work professionally and this are the kind of judges we need in ghana.

• King salo 9 years ago

This man is good looking,and brave.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

I'm a full Ghanaian and i can say with authority that justice Atuguba did not in anyway insulted me, What at all these Npp idiots wanted from Justice Atuguba ? He must annulled over 4 millions Vote for the most crack cocain ...

• Kojo-Kumasi 9 years ago

NDC won the election clear. Agyarko is talking foolishly. Who told u NPP won ? MASSA think clear, God is not a Ghanaian, you people just talk anyhow. Masa.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Prez Mahama is corrupt and clueless. I blame the stupid supreme court judges.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

The common sense with pepeni have much to do with "do before you think" Is a total reflection with immediate identification as father and son can be identified with not only the tribal face marks but also, the incapable of di ...

• kpeglar 9 years ago

he is enjoying your money, GOD will punish him till he die. another idiotic pepeni.

• BRO JOE 9 years ago

JUST A LITLE WHILE AND HE'S GONE FOREVER. THEN AT THE JUDGEMENT SEAT OF GOD, WE SHALL SEE WHO IS THE RIGHTEOUS JUDGE.HE HAS NO FEAR OF GOD IN HIM .HE CARE LITTLE ABOUT OTHERS BUT HE CANNOT GO WITH THE BRIBE INTO HIS GRAVE. HE ...

• M Shanunu 9 years ago

Do u have any evidence or were u there,thou shall not use the words of God in vain or vanity,,

• Otibu Aputae 9 years ago

Atuguba stands brave and tall, 1st among the few good men always needed to commit to the success of democracy. God bless us with more of his kind!

• KWASI AMOAH 9 years ago

Mr. Boakye Agyarko, you are the most UNPATRIOTIC Ghanaian I have come across.
    You NPP idiots wanted Ghana to follow the footsteps of Liberia and Ivory Coast and throw the country into chaos and mayhem.
    The Supreme Court Jud ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

This proves how evil NDC and their supporters are. How can you praise a compromised judge? Are you people happy about Ghana's state of affairs?
    NDC has reduced everyone to a pauper and yet receiving applause from same evil m ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

How sane; I just wonder!Do

• M Shanunu 9 years ago

It is far better than a bunch of people who share the wealth of the country among themselves and divide govt properties among themselves in the name of privatalization at chicken change,What is wrong with the way he read the ...

• joe 9 years ago

Go and burn the sea, we respect Atuguba. He did not give the verdict alone.Next time go to The Hague it will go against you. Fork NPP

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

That Opepeni Judge Atuguba will live longer to suffer, he will bear all the sicknesses that have been mentioned in the scriptures before he will die. His reward will be passed on to his generation to generation. Everyone that ...

• Drooche 9 years ago

Atuguba should not have been the chairman of the panel of judges, I do not know why conflict of interest laws do not work in Ghana. He is a member of the NDC. The NPP made a mistake by not going ahead with their rejection of ...

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

"Justice William Atuguba, was disrespectful to Ghanaians"

What these wicked flatulent potbelly midget 'asheee' want us to belief is Atuguba is not a Ghanaian.

Is always they and their obsolete nananom or no one else!

Learn to accept defeat.Ghana will be ruled by the winner.After recounting the votes, Nanas votes were not increased like he claimed.What about the paliamentaries?Were those ones also robbed?The paliamentary should tell every ...

• SAMO JEWELLERY 9 years ago

Call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 to send you latest pictures of yellow n white wedding n engagement gold rings to choose from.....can also search samo jewellery on facebook,instagram,twitter for more pictures to choose from. ...

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

14,000 free scholarships for Africans

• www.owafk-africa.com 9 years ago

Get 2014 and free Scholarships

• jaga 9 years ago

Tommy your mother is the fool ...bastard

If he had declared Nana the winner u will say he is a good judge.When will these pple agree they lost.It was clear and all the NPP gurus knew Nana couldnt have won that ellection and so it was.

• trueGhanaian 9 years ago

"They couldn’t give any clear roadmap on how elections must be conducted in this country"

Judges don't make laws. Parliaments and Congresses make laws.

Judges interpret laws, and the police execute laws.

• facts 9 years ago

ONE DAY THEY SHALL CONFESS. lET THERE BE FREE EDUCATION TO ALL AND THERE SHALL BE BETTER JUDGES. THIS IS ONETHING NKRUMAH FAILED GHANAIANS: ONE COUNTRY, TWO PEOPLES TWO DESTINYS. CHILDREN OF A THOUSAND CATTLE OWNER FROM THE N ...

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

What about the millions of Northerners that laid down their lives working the cocoa fields to make owners rich and who were never adequately compensated? Stop blaming a visionary like Nkrumah who tried to equalize things and ...

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

EMPTY BARRELS!!!!

• FREEDOM IN THE TRUTH 9 years ago

ONE WITH NO VISION WILL ALWAYS REFER TO THE PAST. NPP CAN NOT OFFER ALTERNATIVE SOLUTIONS TO STATE THEIR CASE WHY GHANAIANS SHOULD VOTE FOR THEM. SO THE ANSWER TO THEM IS TO LIVE IN THE PAST AND CRITICIZE ALL AND EVERYTHING ...

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Your unknown father is the idiot; son of a lunatic parents.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Here they go again.

If you fail an exam and you continue to create the impression that the fault is the teacher you may fail again. Unless the Gh leaders in a party are worth listening to we are jokers.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

NPP get over it . You lost Learn to give respect to institutions . Where is Nana's law certificate

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

THIS FOOLISH MAN BOAKYE AGYARKO THINGS THAT GHANA BELONGS TO THE NPP. HE IS ONLY HERE TO DISPLAY HIS ENGLISH AS A PURE ASANTENI WILL DO KOKOOASE MOA

• Kuffour Ashanti thief Hoodlum (KATH) 9 years ago

No wonder their thinking is moronic in nature.

• Kwabena Owusu -Aduomi, Bekwai Ashanti 9 years ago

The Ashantis are more popular than your tribesmen. You wished you were an Ashanti but it would never happen till the end of this world. Stop it or you will die of Ashanti enviness.

• Razak Seini 9 years ago

U seem still perplex by how john mahatma won
    He is a swagger president and u are in to be dazed in 2016 mr agyarko. U lost big time

• Kwabena 9 years ago

He wasted eight months of our time but finally came to give a corrupt or wrong verdict. During school days weak or stupid students normally are deployed to read art and those weak students ends up becoming lawyers and these s ...

• Wiseman 9 years ago

What makes you people think that Ghana belongs to NPP and who told you that apart from you and your arrogant NPP supporters, Ghanaians felt disrespected?

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

NPP IS A USELESS PARTY

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Kwasiator, your tells all you 'dzidehloemi".

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Kwasiator, your name tells it all; you junkie and "dzidehloemi".

• Coccos 9 years ago

Sometimes I wonder whether there are wise people in the npp. Since 1992, every election they lose has been stolen.
    So my question is, if you have a thief that steals from you everyday, shouldn't you be also stealing from th ...

• JAH LOVE 9 years ago

THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER

• Abaabase 9 years ago

ASEM NO TIAWAA NI:

“It was a staggering moment for Dr. Bawumia to admit that he wasn’t at polling stations, but trying to challenge the signatures and certification of those who were there".

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 9 years ago

Atukuba,he who is lost knows where he is. If your judgment was right or not it lies in your own shoes.Ghanaians are suffering because of your final ruling of the case. The Battle Is Still The Lord.

• Osei Ameyaw Kuntunkununku 9 years ago

So let us see whether an NPP president of Ghana will continue to be a god to be praised and worshipped. If Nana is given so much acclamation, what would NPP Nana-praise singers give to our Creator who deserves more?I guess Na ...

• Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 9 years ago

Ask yourself what did your late president who called himself "asomdwehene" did?

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

Nana can win an election in Ghana and he did not win the 2012 election. stop worrying judges.

If you are saying this with clean mind then may the lord awards you but on the other hand if your conscious tells you that Atuguba did something wrong then Almighty God must deal with you and your family, Say AMEN to that!

• JK 9 years ago

I continue to be baffled by unfortunate statements coming out of the mouth of Agyarko. Now, I am wndering if this man is slowly losing his mind.

I wish he would just keep his mouth shut to save what little dignity he has ...

• ABLETSI 9 years ago

THERE IS A POPULAR SAYING THAT WHEN YOU THROW A BALL TO THE WALL IT WILL BOUNCE BACK TO YOU.

THE ELECTION PETITION JUDGEMENT WILL BOUNCE BACK IN 2016 AND GHANAIANS MUST GET READY FOR THE REAL JUDGEMENT.

YOU KNOW THE JUD ...

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

Since Atuguba's erroneous judgment, Ghana's reward has been painful.

• Hmm 9 years ago

When will these fools shut up and concentrate on the next elections?

• Kwame 9 years ago

He was also disrespectful to Ghanaians during the case. He behaved as if he was the head of a military dictatorship. He was very cordial to Tsatsu Tsikata and his cohorts and very disrespectful to the the NPP team. Play back ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

I AGREE WITH AGYARKO. IT IS A FACT ATUBUGA MESS UP

• ADWEN 9 years ago

I even find it very difficult to call ATUGUBA "justice". The man was highly incompetent.
    My problem with ATUGUBA regarding the 2012 election petition isn't about the verdict but about the administration and control of the wh ...

• joe 9 years ago

all that is come from your mouth, u ;ll give an account one day, so pls, mind your speech b4 u talk. wether tue/ false.

• ANDY BABANAWO. 9 years ago

MR. AGYARKO, YOU ARE TOO GENTLE TO BE MAKING THESE LOOSE STATEMENTS. DO NOT LET THESE DIRTY STATEMENTS TO BE ASSOCIATED WITH YOU JUST FOR THE SAKE OF POLITICS, NO. THIS IS NOT GOOD FOR YOU. I KNOW YOU TO BE GENTLE.EJ

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

NPP EXPECT GHANAIANS TOTAKE THEM SERIOUSLY, YET THEY BEHAVE AS CHILDREN. THEY PETITIONED THE SUPREME COURT EXPECTIN JUSTICE. THEY ARE NOW TELLING US THAT THE ONLY JUSTICE THEY RESPECT IS WHAT IS IN THEIR FAVOUR - LIKE SPOILT ...

• Mighty 9 years ago

The NPP is laying the foundation to not accept 2016 election results should their flag bearer lose. The coordinated messages from Ursula and Boakye Agyarko are no co incidents.
    They are mauling their party chairman and Gen ...

• Bagu 9 years ago

look at his face, he resembles obosom. Is he really a christian?

• SONJA 9 years ago

what the hell was NPP thinking? how could one political party win an election by winning just two regions out of ten??? Gyimiii!!!

• bamba 9 years ago

idot man it was NPP NOT ghanaians

• SONJA 9 years ago

Kwasiaaa, did u understand what u read at all? or ur just a shoe maker bow...haahahahahahhaah

• Majesty 9 years ago

I think you need to read it again. Npp and its supporters think Ghana is theirs that's why any time they speak about themselves they refer as Ghanaians. The man is idiot to say Ghanaians insted of some Ghanaians. You have to ...

• abi 9 years ago

Atuguba was then an idiot and now an idiot sample. He has no where to hide

• Pattington 9 years ago

See this arrogant churning out garbage again. So this hawks still think they won the last election? They better wake up from their slumber. Ghanaians know what is good for them.

• SAKAWA BOY 9 years ago

ATUGUBA is a corrupt judge

• kay boy 9 years ago

it is only on oman fm that this non-sense comments will be made.

• Boadu 9 years ago

Oho NPP give us a break!! Sore losers. Just come to terms that you people lost the election and do your home work well for the next election.

• NiiBii 9 years ago

for this reason, most people are gonna vote in the bumbling mahama again . just to prove that Nana was beaten fair and square.

Except those that they have lost their lives under NDC government will come out from cemetery to vote for Mahama in 2016. I pray that you will live to see 2016 elections. Do you know that many people who are dying in Ghana no ...

• KKO 9 years ago

Yes, his incompetence, incoherence and bugling on the final day has made Ghana's judiciary the laughing stock of the world!Limann, Atuguba, Mahama, Mahama Idrissu, Ayariga, Ibn Chambas, .....the list continues

• Loot and share jdm 9 years ago

ATUGUBA IS NUMBER ONE BIG CRIMINAL,CORRUPT,EVIL BAD MAN TO THE NATION,THAT IS WHY GHANA IS SINKING,COLLAPSING,HAHAHAHA GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL,MAHAMA DOGS LAWYERS,FOOOOLS

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

Get over it. Justice Atuguga did not cause NPP to lose the elections nor asked them to file the petition. He is a justice of peace and for that he did his duty to Ghana.

• GHANAVIA 9 years ago

Most Ghanaians reason uncoventionally like Atuguba and the NDC. Any wonder Ghana is in this avoidable mess?

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

This Boakye man is very S-T-U-P-I-D. The judges from the beginning saw that these NPP thieves wanted to take all of us for a ride so what do you expect.

• TRUTH -CPL LONDON 9 years ago

SOME NPP SHOULD LEARN THEIR TALKS BECAUSE THE SUPREME COURT AND EC WILL EVER REMAIN AND IF YOU CONTINUE TO INSULT THEM AND THE PARTY SHOULD COME ON ANY TIME, THE NDC MAY ALSO DECIDE TO SEND IT TO COURT. WILL YOU PRAISE THE CO ...

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

NKWASEAFUO LAWYERS,DONT CAER FOR GHANIANS,FOOOOOLS,

• koffidk 9 years ago

npp will never bring any thing good to ghanaian

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

They hv to find grass for him to grace

• sebge. 9 years ago

vote the ndc out. they dont have the men to govern.

• KWABENA 9 years ago

You people never learn.

Everybody in the NPP is more Ghanaian than any other Ghanaian.

• Bernard 9 years ago

First, it was Afari Gyan, then Mahama, the Justices especially Atugubah , Asantehene, Obasanjo, President of Benin, Tsikata, then the almighty God and back to Atugubah. NPP is home of the mentally challenged.

• KWAME ADDO 9 years ago

Agyarko must behave as an educated person and rise up from his immaturity like his cohorts. It's no wonder that the history of NLM/UP is enshrined in current behaviour of NPP. From 1951 till 6 March 1957, NLM/UP never accepte ...

• Joshua 9 years ago

that bogus petition. Let's think about proper things

• Kanta 9 years ago

Willaim Atubuga is corrupt and a liar! Ask his nephew Raymond Atubuga who said in 201 that he was witness to people bringing brides to the uncle(William Atubuga).

Read his (Raymond) article: Ghanain Judges are Corrupt

• Atinga Kobla Atongo 9 years ago

Very shameful.

• Richard 9 years ago

Can't these people be hauled before the Supredmen Court and be prosecuted for these contemptuous comments? Even primary class six pupils know that this was a foolish case and ought have been been thrown out the first day the ...

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

He was one of nine Judges. The tragedy is that the country was hijacked by a frivolous and bogus petition which sought to have 3 to 4 million votes nullified and for the loser petitioner to be DECLARED President. The only rea ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

I believe what Agyarko would consider respectful to Ghanaians was for Justice Atuguba to have declared his preferred candidate the winner of the 2012 election.
    Incidentally, the SC made it crystal clear that they don't decla ...

• Jojo 9 years ago

AND SO WHAT:TOIL, SWAET AND HARDWORK ARE THE ANSWERS TO OUR ECONOMIC SURVIVAL.
    UNLESS WE ARE CONVINCED THAT, TECHNOLOGY IS A DRIVE TO INNOVATION AND CREATIVITY, THESE IRRATIONAL ARGUMENTS FROM FAKE POLITICINS WILL CONTINUE T ...

• KOJO, UK 9 years ago

OH JOJO,
    GOD RICHLY BLESS U FOR THAT SENSIBLE CONTRIBUTION.

• Jojo 9 years ago

EGYA PAYIN KOJO,

THANK YOU FOR YOUR KIND WORDS.

I WILL CARRY THEM ALWAYS, WHILE AT HOME AND AWAY.

• Lolulou 9 years ago

Aba how long are people going to go on about this?

• ONYAME NIPA (Man Of God) USA. 9 years ago

STUPID CORRUPT JUDGES

• Ofori 9 years ago

Please behave like a sensible and educated man. Do not let common sense elude you. Speak as a learned man with civility and learn from the mistakes your forefathers made for Kwame Nkrumah to make circles around them. Remember ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

What do these NPP fools want.

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Good job NPP

• dechris 9 years ago

now u have mouth to talk.

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

NDC bad for GH

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

Justice Atuguba gave Ghanaians their rightful choice and he should be commended for it.We don't want to be ruled by that ashanti choice Nana bcoz he represents the greedy choices of this ugly foreign tribe of ashantis.Let 'em ...

• Kublenu 9 years ago

All Ghanaians including Ewes are suffering. Don't be a fool. We need a good president for the betterment of all not Ewes or Gas or Ashantis or Dagombas.I respect Ashantis for one thing they are not INWARD LOOKING like my peop ...

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

You're an Ewe sellout brainwashed by those greedy ashantis and glad to kiss their filthy ass? We the real Ewes would be very glad to lynch your type who sell your soul to these filthy tribe.

• DOGBE 9 years ago

DZIMAKPLAOVI....ewe nation

• K. Duah 9 years ago

We have to respect our Supreme Court decision , stop pin-point your figures on somebody.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

A friends once argued that lawyers or graduate who understand law are better heads of state than non lawyers. We rubbished this and fought our professional corners. What about Architects, Accountants, surveyors, engineers, ba ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• TRUTH 9 years ago

I am now convinced that NPP will never win any free elections in Ghana with these arrogant people in their party. Does it make sense for one's vote to be annulled just because some fool cannot read and fill a simple form? Am ...

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

It was NPP Akim Akufo Ado who was being disrespectful to voters of Ghana, Afari-Gyan the Electoral Commissioner and honourable international general election Observers

- as shown by this NPP pretentious Akim Akufo Ado who ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 9 years ago

Boakye Agyarko is chewing on sour grapes after all these months.

Would Akufo-Addo be capable to stand the effect from another bid at the presidency? I'm concerned.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Atuguba is cursed after giving such a heinous verdict. He himself is paying for his mistakes within himself. He will never be free in his life and will continue to pay for it till time indefinite. And to all those praising th ...

• joeitaliano 9 years ago

why why why Npp people , you will never accept defeat , you held the nation to a hold for 8 good months i wish someone should let you know how much it costed the nation financially . All these behaviours can never bring you t ...

• I FOR 9 years ago

God is waching

• BAFFOUR -- YAW 9 years ago

The clear mind of other judges on that day still lives with them but others like Atuguba will live his life on shaded world for ever,where Atuguba friends today ?

• A KWADWO 9 years ago

Agyarko who the hell do you think you are?

• apuuu 9 years ago

Not only he disrespect Ghanaian he is a con artist apuuu

• Quality toner & ink refill. 024452345 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• oskypeeepe 9 years ago

madafaka,i will change my name william

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

you and Akufu Addo better Change your Name from williams to kyebi thief because you a disgrace to the William Family
    THE WILLIAMS THAT I KNOW NEVER STEAL CERTIFICATE

• Ntikuma 9 years ago

DID THE NARCOTICS PARTY EXPECT ANYTHING DIFFERENT? WHY DO THEY IN THE NARCOTICS PARTY FIND OPPOSITION DIFFICULT? IS IT BECAUSE THEIR SHORTINGO SOLD FAMILY PROPERTY TO BUY VOTES AND LOST?

• ABIBU ALIDU 9 years ago

AFTER COLLECTING A LOT OF CASH WHAT DID YOU EXPECT THIS SO CALLED JUDGE TO COME OUT WITH.AFTER ALL IT WAS MAD MAN RAWLINGS WHO APPOINTED HIM SO HE HAS TO REWARD HIM.

• Whatever 9 years ago

Why didn't you utter these pcontemptuous words when the supreme court proceedings immediately came to an end? coward.

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

GOD PURNISH STUPID ATUGUBA

it would bounce to you and aKuf Addo-
    shameless thiefs

• Seidu Abdulai Mohammed 9 years ago

Agyarko you don't know what you are saying for that may God forgive you. Atuguba has done marvilousely well.Go high Atuguba.Long live Long live Long live.2016 Atuguba will mafia NPP again.

• Anaaa All Trumu be Trumu 9 years ago

Anaaa All Trumu be Trumu

• Adam 9 years ago

LIARS, LIARS, LIARS. Politicians are bunch of liars, and all those claims of Atuguba did wrong are machinations to justify NPP's lost. Prepare for another lost in 2016 for Akuffo-Addo is a perpetual loser. The NPP had the rig ...

• AH GHANA PEOPLE LIKE TRUMU TRUMU 9 years ago

AH GHANA PEOPLE LIKE TRUMU TRUMU

• jaga 9 years ago

I swear..NPP a foolsh organisation and they must be banned ..what nonsense.What the fuck is this AGYARKO TALKING ABOUT..NOBOBODY WIN ELECTION IN COURT...ELECTIONS ARE WON IN AT POLLING STATIONS

• KWESI j 9 years ago

Idiots, that is all the NPP people are.

• P Otu 9 years ago

Why this comments by Ayarko at this time. Democrats dont behave so. You believed in the courts that was why u took your case there. My little knowledge tells me in petitioning anything you should come out clearly on how you w ...

• P Otu 9 years ago

When NPP keep going this way nobody will take them serious. Only them will do.Y

• BOSE 9 years ago

folish man atuguba

• JOLEE 9 years ago

you and I were not there, how can you argue with some one who was present? the results were signed without any challenge how can Atuguba throw this away? If npp do not change the short man, they will never win power and you w ...

Do Akuffu Addo and his bench of fake certificateless lawyers think they can also buy justice like they bought their way into law profession?
    justice William Atuguba and the other judges who think like him had prunned our ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

The Supreme Court Judges who sat on the so-called election petition deserve commendation for the mature manner they handled the case.

These clever Justices considered the supreme interest of the nation rather than the paro ...

• DDKT 9 years ago

Is this a political party or a terrorist group

• G. K. Berko. 9 years ago

This Agyarko guy needs to learn how to win votes for his boss, Akufo-Addo. He also needs to respect the SC. Atuguba may still be at the Court, the next time around. And such blatant baseless disdain and public humiliation of ...