I could have dismantled Baffour Gyan… - Assaulted Journo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• ANTWI. 9 years ago

My friend,my friend.and what happend?

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

Why should this make news? Oh ghanaweb.

• AGYEI 9 years ago

Looking at this guy's face, one can easily tell from the get go that he's a fool!
    To begin with, why is there the need for this foolish remarks when the case is in court? He should count himself blessed for walking around!

• PA 9 years ago

This is a stupid journalist who should be fired. How could Asamoah Gyan sacrifice someone spiritually? Why are all these superstitutions going on in Ghana? Most Ghanaians should wise up? It isn't surprising that Desoso said t ...

• ohene 9 years ago

He should be charged for uttering threats, or the court throws out the case. He is a looser

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

you do not deserve what you got. but why did you ask such a stupid question

• Man no be God 9 years ago

why not keep quiet after what you did. Though it's not right to attack you but you did not do well at all as a journalist.

• GoodMan 9 years ago

Kenu,I think your type of question came at the wrong time.The players were preparing towards a very crucial/important game and would need to concerntrrte on their match.So your question should have been towards the match.

• Ndebugre 9 years ago

Which part of the world are you from my friend? You sound very ignorant.

Journalists are not supposed to ask only questions that you want to hear.

• Kojo 9 years ago

Gentlemen, how will we all react is some idiotic journalist asks our president this question. " sir there is a rumor going around that you used juju to murder President Mills to enable you to become president , sir can you co ...

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

This school dropouts think they are journalists. No there are eggs and there are eggs. A journalist of true calling will not make a monkey of himself by asking such an unrelated question at the time the play has gone through ...

• KOOBAAH. 9 years ago

ASAMOAH GYANG IS NOW THE HATINGDRINKING AND JELOUSYDRINKING CUP FOR GHANAIAN JOURNALISTS;IT IS CLEAR IF NOT KENU SHOULD HAVE NOT ASKED THIS STUPID AND PERSONALHATRED QUESTION.2.SINCE JULY,WHY NOT KENU HAS NOT BEEN ABLE TO ASK ...

• peace 9 years ago

these idiots journalists have been given too much room to operate. this is the result that we are seeing

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

Now that you are breathing some air of freedom from a safe haven you have the guts to talk "monkey". Let Baffour get you in a safe corner and you will eat you own vomit.

• VAN 9 years ago

If the journalist asked a stupid question did the intelligent footballer give a clever answer? Was the answer the barbaric act of attacking the journalist? Look, they were going to play a match and so what? When they went to ...

• ama gyan 9 years ago

VAN I THINK YOU HAVE TO REASON.PUT YOURSELF IN THE BOY'S SHOES AND TELL US HOW YOU WOULD HAVE REACTED.

• KKK USA 9 years ago

WHY YOU DID NOT FOUGHT AND NEW YOU ARE TALKING FOOLISHMAN WAS THE PLACE A COUT ROOM OR FOR FOOTBALL HE SHOULD HAVE KILL YOU SELF NEXT TIME CAME AGAIN FOOLISH JSS MAN LEARN

• kofi abas 9 years ago

u write like a primary school kid from the bush part of ghana

• oppong london 9 years ago

why do u think of asking this stupid n primitive juju question in 21st century,no wonder ghana is going backward,because our journalists are primitive,look at publications of informer newspaper always awkward.

• KK 9 years ago

If this is the type of journalist who work for Graphic, then this country has gone to the dogs. What an idiotic of a journalist. Your question shows how shallow minded you are. Tweaaaa!

• Say the TRUTH 9 years ago

Really this guy's Question the brought about this Brohaha WAS REALLY ONE OF THE MOST STUPID & INSENSITIVE QUESTION A WELL TRAINED JOURNALIST WOULD ASK!!!!

HE SHOULD BE RUBUKED AND SCHOOLED ONCE AGAIN TO BE SMART PERFORMI ...

• olu 9 years ago

This guy is simply stupid. No wonder he is a Ghanaian journalist from the biggest village in West Africa. How insensitive could he have been?. He should be ashamed of himself. I would have beating more if i was there. Buffoon ...

• REPACKER 9 years ago

Next time u will ask useful question.foolish-man.

• AAD 9 years ago

IT'S A SHAME IF THIS IS THE JOURNALIST WE HAVE IN GHANA. UNLEARNED AND UNCULTURED. HANG YOUR PEN AND JOIN THE TRUCK PUSHERS AT TEMA STATION.

• akyekyedie 9 years ago

AYIKOOOOO!

• b b 9 years ago

Ashole why did you ask that stupit question

• BIG JAY 9 years ago

Be it as it may, the question the journalist posed to Asamoah Djan was a stupid question, and he deserved the slap he got. Naturally, Baffour being a brother to Asamoah would be hurt by the irresponsible behaviour of the jour ...

• VAN 9 years ago

Assuming that Kenu is my relative, can i also ambush Gyan with thugs and also give him a good beating? Can you imagine how this will continue with ceasing? What idiotic argument are you people making about the journalist on t ...

• Ekua 9 years ago

You ask right questions at right times. He was unprofessional for asking that stupid question. In as musch as I do not support the beating, the journalist was unprofessional

• Mensah 9 years ago

In America, a fool like him could have received a bullet in the head, fool!

• kaf 9 years ago

at least one level headed person is talking

• Nii Ablorh 9 years ago

all the same he could sue and get some millions in his pocket, celebrities should be careful no matter the provocation

• WENTON 9 years ago

From the way the journalist was violently attacked for asking that question, I would not be surprised if Asamoah Gyan trully sacrificed Castro for rituals. Why did Asamoah Gyan failed to use that opportunity to answer this qu ...

• Man no be God 9 years ago

Reason well whoever you are. What are you saying? How well would you have reacted if you were in his shoes? You lost your friend or child and people are tormenting you on top? This is inhumane

• FOYOOSIS 9 years ago

My brother "Paps", i was contemplating when the news of the attack came out but having seen your image now, i surely know it's you.

Having known you as a quiet gentle lad, i don't think it would have served you any purpose ...

• agya 9 years ago

This idiot is the EDITOR of graphic in Ashanti region. Hmm!

• ohene 9 years ago

The man "journalist" clearly has axe to grind with the accused. His utterance is unbecoming of a journalist, and unprofessional. Violence begets violence. He should be reprimanded by the association of journalist.

• ohene 9 years ago

He instigated the fight. He went there to cause a fight and he got one. Throw out the case

• OCLOCK 9 years ago

PULLING BAF4 GYAN TO COURT OVER THIS USELESS CASE IS NO CASE. I AM NOT A LAWYER AND NOT A JUDGE.A FOOTBALLER IS NOT A PUBLIC FIGURE FOR YOU TO GO TELL HIM ROT. AS THESE JOURNALIST HAVE BEEN DOING WITH GOVT OFFICIALS. GYAN IS ...

• Jah Bless 9 years ago

Damn asses, dont u think there several mature ways of dealing with people when they ask akward questions instead of fighting. I dont fully agree with the question the journalist raised but Baffour Gyan or whoever he calls him ...

• Pattington 9 years ago

Graphic Group journalists are respected all over Ghana. But with this Kenu man being the editor at Kumasi, I wonder if something good will come from that place. The man has really caused great embarrassment to the Group.'I co ...

• kaf 9 years ago

are u sure?

• Bandana 9 years ago

sakawa Djan brothers

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Do you all know there is no law our books that you assault somebody for asking you a foolish question but the law is clear that you can be charged for assault for hitting somebody no matter the circumstances.
    The journalist ...

• Busumbru 9 years ago

No doubt they used their own mother too.

• AMA 9 years ago

Envious n evil journalist!! Shame on you, jujuman!

• Dela 9 years ago

Sack this unculture journalist

• WENCHI MOKE 9 years ago

THIS IS STUPID TALK;A DEJA VU OF THE WORLD CUP SAGA.

• kaf 9 years ago

are the gyans above the law? any question can be asked in missing person's enquiries